SALES HOTLINE +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > 70s Funk Rock
70s Funk Rock
zoom

70s Funk Rock

5.0 of 5
 (1)
€ 99,-
$ 89.27
£ 84.24
Full Product
AAX native, AU, Mac, RTAS, Standalone, VST, Win
ca. 2.56 GB
Download
after successsful payment
€ 99,-$ 89.27£ 84.24
Description Description
Related products Related products
More infos More infos
Reviews Reviews
Ratings Ratings
Requirements Requirements

Fuse the best of both worlds to create a true explosive result! The mixture of black and white music created a whole new genre characterized by fat rock sound, tricky beats, funky guitar licks, virtuosic keyboards and pulsating basslines: 70s Funk Rock – pure energy!

Back in the 70s, Funk doubtlessly offered the best groove while Rock featured the best sound. It is not for nothing a lot of this period‘s productions are still counted among the unrivaled milestones of music. We need to thank the masters and heroes of this era for not just mixing elements of Funk and Rock but for creating a dense fusion of both genres. Guitarists spiced up their funky licks using overdrive and octave pedals, adding furious lines and backings, including virtuosic Jazz-solos and extraordinary key changes. Drummers added syncopations to their grooves while a heavy dotted bass kept the foundation. Keyboarders were finally able to prove their abilities outside the typical jazz combo, changing their play during the song using Hammonds, Clavinets and Minimoogs. Ueberschall‘s 70s Funk Rock combines the energy-filled mixture of this creative era with the endless possibilities of modern music production.

This 3.3GB Library contains 20 construction kits with 1.965 loops. Each kit consists of up to six parts. Easily create conclusive arrangements using A-, B- and C-parts, breaks, intros and outros. The tempo ranges between 100 and 120 BPM and can freely be changed using Elastik-Player.
All kits have been performed in the classic Funk-Rock lineup: Rhythm-guitar, lead -guitar, electric bass, B3 organ, moog synthesizer, Hohner Clavinet D6 and a drumkit that is available as ready-to-use submix on the one hand, as well as elaborated mic‘ed version with single tracks for all drums on the other. Find separate tracks for inner and outer miking of the bass drum, snare top and bottom tracks as well as overheads.

All instruments have been captured dry using highest quality converters at 24 bit and 44.1 kHz sample rate. No additional effects or dynamic processing has been applied, apart for the mixed loops. This way, all options to shape the sound lie at the users‘ hands. Use your personal tools to get your individual Funk-Rock-sound out of these timeless and iconic sound sources. Since this style is rarely produced these days, 70s Funk Rock is also the ideal source for authentic grooves. Almost like taking samples from your record collection. This makes the library not only suited for music production and composition of the Funk-Rock-genre but also for recent crossover styles, sample based tracks. Plus, it is equally suited for advertisement production, game-, film and TV-scores where 70‘s context is required.

Elastik-Features
Ueberschall‘s Elastik-Player allows superior and fast adaption of the library‘s loops in time and pitch to match any song layout. It is also easily possible to combine single parts of a construction kit with other kits and even other libraries. All installed Elastik-libraries are immediately accessible from the plug-in‘s browser - ready to use at any time. On top of this, Elastik-Player offers various options to modify and transform your loops to be used in different situations. Elastik-Player boosts your workflow as well as your creativity.

Credits
70s Funk Rock has been produced by Kai Reuter and Uwe Kinast. The instruments were played by: Drums - Phillipe Candas, Bass - Kai Reuter, Guitars - Kai Reuter, Organ, Moog und Clavinet - Klaus Henatsch.


3.3 GB, 20 construction kits, 1.965 loops
Genre: Rock, Funk, Fusion
 


top

product ratings Ratings

To The Top

The following reviews have been placed by customers who also bought this product from us. All reviews are provided through eKomi, Europes largest independent customer review company.

 
Language: englisch
5.0 of 5

movie retro sound designer great

14.04.2016
 
related products on
top

requirements Requirements

To The Top

Free ELASTIK 2.6 Player is included in this product or can be downloaded for free!

Download Elastik Mac
Download Elastik Win
Download Free Elastik Soundbank
(700 MB loops and samples from 16 different libraries)

free elastik soundbank

Interfaces:
Mac & PC (32 Bit and 64 Bit) - AudioUnits, VST, StandAlone, AAX (PT 10.3.6 or newer), RTAS (32bit only)

System requirements (minimum):
Mac OS X 10.7
Windows 7 / Win 8

Elastik 2 Features

  • innovative loopeye functions
  • fast browser features (multiple filter search, tagging)
  • prelisten in sync
  • sequence mode (loads of edtiting features per slice)
  • random sound replacement
  • parameter automation
  • realtime sync to host
  • bounce of original and modified loops
  • resizeable window format
  • mutiple soundbank management
  • timestretch and pitchshift in best quality

Elastik 2.6 New Features @ YouTube
Elastik 2 Introduction @ YouTube

All information is subject to change. The system requirements can change at any time due to the fact that software products are continuously evolving. If in doubt please consult the software manufacturers website for details or write an email to support@bestservice.de before purchasing. 

online activationProduct activation:
An internet connection on any computer is required to authorize / activate the product (Challenge/Response).

Contact

msg

msg

msg

Best Service account login
Please sign in with your login credentials
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space

HOTLINE VERKAUF +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > 70s Funk Rock
70s Funk Rock
zoom

70s Funk Rock

5.0 of 5
 (1)
€ 99,-
$ 93.29
£ 85.57
Full Product
AU, Mac, RTAS, Standalone, VST, Win
ca. 2.56 GB
Download
nach erhaltener Zahlung
€ 99,-$ 93.29£ 85.57
Beschreibung Beschreibung
Verwandte Produkte Verwandte Produkte
Mehr Infos Mehr Infos
Testberichte Testberichte
Bewertungen Bewertungen
Systemanforderung Systemanforderung

Fusioniere das Beste aus zwei Welten und das Ergebnis wird explosiv sein! Die Mischung von schwarzer und weißer Musik erschuf ein neues Genre mit sattem Rocksound, vertrackten Beats, funky Gitarren-Riffs, virtuosen Keyboards und einem pulsierenden Bass: 70s Funk Rock – das ist pure Energie!

In den 70er Jahren hatte Funk fraglos den besten Groove und Rock den besten Sound. Nicht umsonst gelten viele Alben aus dieser Epoche als unerreichte Meilensteine. Diesen Altmeistern und Gitarrenhelden ist es zu verdanken, dass Funk und Rock nicht einfach nur vermischt wurden, sondern regelrecht fusionierten. Die Gitarristen peppten Funk-Licks mit Overdrive und Octaver auf und spielten ihre Lines und Backings so virtuos wie Jazz-Solos, inklusive ungewöhnlicher Harmoniewechsel. Die Drummer ließen die Beats synkopisch grooven und der schwere, punktierte Bass hielt das Fundament zusammen. Die Keyboarder konnten endlich auch außerhalb einer Jazz-Kombo ihr Können zeigen und wechselten ihre Spielweise auch während eines Songs passend zu Hammond-Orgel, Clavinet und Minimoog.
Die Library 70s Funk Rock verbindet die Energie geladene Mischung dieser experimentierfreudigen Ära mit den kreativen Möglichkeiten der modernen Musikproduktion.

Diese 3,3 GB große Library beinhaltet 20 Construction Kits mit insgesamt 1.965 Loops.
Jedes Kit besteht aus bis zu 6 Parts. Mit Intro, A-, B- und C-Parts sowie Break und Outro kann auf einfache Weise ein schlüssiges Arrangement nach eigenen Vorstellungen aufgebaut werden. Der Tempobereich liegt zwischen 100 und 120 BPM, kann jedoch mit dem Elastik-Player beliebig verändert werden.
Die Kits wurden mit klassischer Funk-Rock-Instrumentierung eingespielt: Rhythm-Guitar, Solo-Guitar, E-Bass, B3-Orgel, Moog-Synthesizer und Hohner Clavinet D6. Dazu kommt das Drumset, welches als kompletter Mix sowie in aufwendig mikrofonierten Einzelspuren aller Drums vorliegt. Die Bassdrum wurde außen und innen, die Snare mit Top- und Bottom-Mikrofonen abgenommen, selbstverständlich sind auch die Overhead-Mics als separate Spur vorhanden.

Sämtliche Instrumente wurden trocken über High-End-Wandler in 24 Bit mit 44,1 kHz aufgenommen. Dabei kamen keine zusätzlichen Effekte oder Dynamikprozessoren zum Einsatz, nur die Mix-Loops wurden zur Veranschaulichung mit Effekten versehen. Jeder Anwender hat also alle Möglichkeiten der weiteren Klangbearbeitung in der eigenen Hand. Nutze dein favorisiertes Equipment, um mit diesem zeitlosen, kultträchtigen Ausgangsmaterial deinen ganz persönlichen Funk-Rock-Sound zu kreieren. Da dieser Stil heutzutage kaum mehr produziert wird ist 70s Funk Rock die ideale Quelle für authentische Grooves, als ob man sie „von Vinyl gezogen“ hätte. Somit ist die Library nicht nur für Musikproduktionen und Songwriting des zugehörigen Genres geeignet, sondern auch für aktuelle Crossover-Projekte und Sample-basierte Tracks, aber auch für Werbung, Game-, Film- und TV-Vertonung mit diesem Kontext bestens geeignet.

Elastik-Features
Mit dem Elastik-Player lassen sich die Loops dieser Library schnell, präzise und in bester Qualität in Tempo und Tonhöhe an jedes Songlayout anpassen. Ebenso können auch einzelne Teile eines Construction Kits problemlos mit anderen Kits und selbst anderen Librarys problemlos kombiniert werden. Alle installierten Elastik-Librarys werden vom Plugin-Browser übersichtlich verwaltet, sämtliches Material steht dem Anwender unmittelbar zur Verfügung.
Mit den vielfältigen Klangbearbeitungsmöglichkeiten des Elastik-Players können die Loops bei Bedarf stark verfremdet und so auch in einem völlig anderen Kontext eingesetzt werden. Der Elastik-Player fördert Workflow und Kreativität gleichermaßen.

Credits
Für die Produktion von 70s Funk Rock zeichnen sich Kai Reuter und Uwe Kinast verantwortlich. Die Instrumente spielten: Drums: Phillipe Candas, Bass: Kai Reuter, Gitarren: Kai Reuter, Orgel, Moog und Clavinet: Klaus Henatsch.


3.3 GB, 20 Construction Kits, 1.965 Loops
Genre: Rock, Funk, Fusion
 


top

product ratings Bewertungen

Nach Oben

Die hier angezeigten Bewertungen, sind von Kunden, die dieses Produkt auch bei uns erworben haben. Alle Bewertungen wurden über das unabhängige Portal eKomi abgegeben.

 
Language: englisch
5.0 of 5

movie retro sound designer great

14.04.2016
 
related products on
top

requirements Systemanforderung

Nach Oben

Der ELASTIK 2.6 Player ist in diesem Produkt enthalten bzw. kann kostenlos heruntergeladen werden!

Download Elastik Mac
Download Elastik Win
Download Free Elastik Soundbank  
  (700 MB Loops und Samples aus 16 verschiedenen Libraries)

free elastik soundbank

Interfaces:
Mac & PC (32 Bit und 64 Bit) - AudioUnits, VST, StandAlone, AAX (PT 10.3.6 oder neuer), RTAS (nur 32bit )

Minimum Systemanforderungen:
Mac OS X 10.7
Windows 7 / Win 8

Elastik 2 Features:

  • Innovative Loopeye Funktionen
  • Schnelles Browsen (Filtersuche, Tagging)
  • Sync Vorhören
  • Seqenzer Mode (Viele Möglichkeiten zur Editierung pro Slice)
  • Random Sound Replacement
  • Parameter Automation
  • Realtime Sync zum Hostprogramm
  • Bounce von Original und bearbeiteten Loops
  • Verstellbare Fenstergröße
  • Multi Soundbank-Management
  • Timestretch und Pitchshift in bester Qualität

Elastik 2.6 New Features @ YouTube
Elastik 2 Introduction @ YouTube

Angaben ohne Gewähr. Die Voraussetzungen können sich jederzeit zu Gunsten des techn. Fortschritts ändern. Im Zweifel prüfen Sie bitte die aktuellen Angaben auf der Hersteller Website oder kontaktieren Sie support@bestservice.de vor dem Kauf

 

online activationProdukt Aktivierung:
Zur Autorisierung / Aktivierung des Produktes benötigen Sie eine Internet Verbindung auf einem beliebigen Computer (Challenge/Response)

My Account

msg

msg

msg

Best Service Account Anmeldung
Bitte melden Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail Adresse und Ihrem Passwort an.
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space