SALES HOTLINE +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Animato
Animato
zoom

Animato

4.5 of 5
 (2)
€ 99,-
$ 93.29
£ 85.57
Format
ACID, Kontakt (Full Version!), WAV
ca. 3.29 GB
Download
after successsful payment
€ 99,-$ 93.29£ 85.57

Orchestral effects library recorded with instrumentalists from the Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra

PLEASE NOTE: The Kontakt files within this multi format sample library requires the full version of Kontakt.

Zero-G and Xfonic present ANIMATO String & Flute FX for Cinema- 4.5Gb of 24bit cinematic audio inspiration! Animato contains 3000 samples and 139 separate Kontakt instruments each with its own custom GUI created especially for this project.

Featuring world-class instrumentalists from the renowned Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra, Animato is a uniquely realistic, expressive and playable Orchestral Effects library. With a wide sonic range from chaotic, tense effects to beautiful undulating pads. Distant pianissimo sirens can shift seamlessly to fortissimo ungodly screeches all at the simple command of your Mod Wheel.

The 20th century saw the extreme sonic possibilities and expressive potential of classical instruments gradually become standard compositional tools of pioneering concert and film composers. Now at last, many of the best and most exciting possibilities are presented here in an easy to control format utilising the massive sonic capabilities of Kontakt enabling you to change microphone positions or ensemble size at the turn of a knob.

The unique depth and complexity of sound presented here is the product of many players playing complex, changing parts together – a quality heard in full live orchestral performances but impossible to re-create using standard orchestral sample libraries, where stacking up many straight-played notes in a sequencer only results in a flat, straight-played sound.

This library is perfect for adding realistic strings and woodwind effects to soundtracks, TV programmes and games but it is also ideal for contemporary commercial producers looking for authentic live sounds that give their productions a leading edge.

ABOUT THE LIBRARY

WHAT´S IT FOR?

The starting point was to make this library perfect for creating soundtracks to films, TV programs and games, with a leaning towards the eerie and tortured.

However, for contemporary commercial pop/rock/hip-hop production you will also find some of the most beautiful pads you´ll ever hear. It is also ideal for contemporary commercial producers looking for authentic live sounds that give their productions a leading edge.

WHY WAS IT DONE?

It started with a problem: how can you get world class orchestral effects, that sound like a real orchestra playing, which are highly expressive, completely controllable and easy to play, and yet avoid having to pay for £10,000 recording sessions? After sifting in vain through commercially available premium orchestral sound libraries, producer Dan Graham found nothing that could fulfill all of these requirements.

And so, he set out to record his own dream orchestral sample collection – all the weird and wonderful effects he´d employed in his own live orchestral recordings – something that would be complex, alive but easily controllable with a Mod Wheel.

THE RECORDINGS

Recorded over a week in May 2010 at Liverpool´s famous Parr Street Studios (Coldplay, Genesis amongst others), four world class Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra players were heavily multi-tracked up to create 16 violins, 8 cellos, 6 flutes and 6 piccolos for that big ensemble effect.

THE PROGRAMMING

20 hours of stereo 24-bit 44.kHz audio was painstakingly edited down, looped and programmed in Kontakt 3.5 over 3 months by Dan Graham, programmer Andy Flett and scripter Mario Krušelj until this beautiful library was finished and put to immediate effective use on a series of tracks for movie trailers.

Tried, tested and satisfied, the collection was then finally handed over to Zero G so that these wonderful sounds could be shared with the most demanding composers and producers in the world.

THE SOUNDS

LIVE vs MUTATED

The Kontakt Instruments are divided into two top categories – Live and Mutated. The Live Instruments present the sounds as they were recorded – no effects, pitch shifting, time stretching or other audio trickery. You should use these for realism and expensive orchestral depth. The Mutated sounds have been bent and tortured every which way – time stretched, pitch shifted, effected, reversed, distorted and so on. Being built from real orchestral recordings they always exude organic class, even when the result is distinctly synthesized.

MICROPHONE POSITIONS

The performers were recorded at 3 mic positions: close, overhead and room. You can access each of these channels from the user interface.

The mic positions each have their own character, and your blend will depend on your needs. The Close versions are great for dry, close-up intimacy. The Overhead versions have a rich, well-balanced clarity, while the Room versions are more wide and cinematic.

LARGE ENSEMBLE vs SMALL ENSEMBLE

The Live sounds are mostly presented in Large Ensemble and Small Ensemble versions – typically this will mean 6 to 16 players on the Large Instruments and 2 players on the Small Instruments. As you´ll hear, the small versions give a more intimate sound while the larger versions have more power.

THE LIVE INSTRUMENTS

ATONAL ATMOSPHERES

These are looped, unpitched Instruments with a high degree of Mod Wheel control from delicate softness to screechy power. Generally speaking they have overtones of suspense and horror, and fall into the following sub-categories:

• Eerie Sirens: Here notes slide slowly around a semitone interval, producing an eerie emotional effect like ´things are going wrong, and something awful is about to happen´.

• Swarm: Here notes are played tremolo (rapid bowing (strings), or flutter tongue (flutes)), while moving rapidly and randomly around a one-octave interval. The effect is one of chaos, as if many bad things are arriving at the same time – perfect to represent insect swarm or zombie attacks.

• Sick Swirl: Similar to Swarms, but played legato not tremolo, the effect is one of nausea, vertigo and awful realizations.

• Pizzicato Swarm (strings only): Random pizzicato notes played across a one-octave range, this sounds like a swarm of many bad little creatures.

• Needle Swarm (strings only): Random col legno notes (played by tapping the strings with the back of the bow), similar in effect to Pizzicato Swarm, but the creatures are smaller and more scurrying.

• Air Needle Swarm (flute & piccolo only): Similar in concept to the string Needle Swarm, the effect is something like an attack of mechanical wooden birds.

• Solo Creaks (strings only): This set is velocity sensitive rather than Mod Wheel controlled and gives you a big set of cello and violin creaks, created by dragging the bow intensely against the strings. They might suggest squealing pigs or (say) a haunted house with an evil no-faced grandma rocking contentedly on her chair just before hurling knitting needles into your eyes. Or creaking old ships and taut ropes about to break.

PITCHED PADS

These are played on specific notes and spread across the keyboard so they can be used for chords or notes that harmonize with the rest of your score.

• Celestial Tremolo (strings only): Quiet tremolo notes with occasional loud notes, panned around so that the louder notes only hit randomly and sparsely, like the twinkling of stars. A good twinkling effect is with minor 6th or augmented 5th chords in the high registers, with a more tense and dark feel in the lower cello registers.

• Trembling Needles (strings only): Similar to Celestial Tremolo but played with the clicky taps of col legno (tapping the strings with the wooden back of the bow). The atmosphere is light, tense and expectant.

• Pizzicato Sea (strings only): Also similar to Celestial Tremolo but played pizzicato. Suits being played with a random cluster of notes to give a sense of dislocation and strangeness.

• Undulations: An oasis of beauty; gentle vibrato notes drift in and out, creating elegant natural movement while a chord is held down.

• Shivers (flute & piccolo only): similar to Celestial Tremolo but on flutes, the mood is suspended and tense.

• Sung Harmonics (flute and piccolo only): an unearthly sound created by the female flautist singing wavering notes that clash against the simultaneously played notes, creating strange harmonic interferences. Great for a feeling of otherworldly oddness.

RISES

These Instruments are velocity sensitive rather than reacting to the Mod Wheel, and generally consist of starting low and ending high. These sounds should be familiar from film scores and movie trailer music.

The flute and piccolo versions also include extra fast rises and falls, perfect for suggestions of flying, wind or birds.

As a usage tip, you can create your own custom rise sounds by playing different notes at the same time – they are designed to all end at exactly the same time. For example, you may wish to trigger all the pp rises together for a large ensemble but soft rise, or sprawl both hands across every note for a 100-player mega-rise.

THE MUTATED INSTRUMENTS

These heavily programmed sounds follow the same overall categories as the Live Instruments – Atonal Atmospheres, Pitched Pads and Rises – but they are no longer bound by the need to be as realistic as possible. For example they extend into bottom bass registers (rather than going no lower than the flute or cello bottom range), and come with a myriad of ear-catching sonic manipulations including filters, distortion, effects, EQ, compression, reversing, time stretching, pitch shifting, envelopes and LFOs.

However, nothing was done for the sake of tweaking – every sound has an expressive purpose hinted at in its colourful title.

The Atonal Atmospheres bring you extreme, eerie, complex ambiences. The Pitched Pads bring you some of the most outstandingly beautiful and emotional pads you´ll ever hear, while the rises bring you all manner of dark and filthy specimens, dragging you in a multitude of corrupt ways from deep in the bowels of hell up to the heights of ear-bleeding agony.

This fantastic library comes as a single DVD. Formats supported include:

Acid™WAV
Kontakt

Features:

* 4.59Gb of sounds on a single DVD
* 3000 WAV files in total
* 139 Kontakt Instruments with custom Graphic Interface

top

info More infos

To The Top
top

product ratings Ratings

To The Top

The following reviews have been placed by customers who also bought this product from us. All reviews are provided through eKomi, Europes largest independent customer review company.

 
Language: englisch
4.0 of 5

Great tool for adding suspense and mood to cinematic and soundtrack music. Would recommend to anyone looking to expand their composition toolbox.

21.07.2016
Language: englisch
5.0 of 5

very useful for media composers and excellent value for money

06.01.2015
 
related products on
top

requirements Requirements

To The Top

 


 AchtungThis Product does not include or require a "Kontakt Player" license/serial number!

A full version of Native Instruments "Kontakt" is required for unlimited functionality!

Please notice: With the free Kontakt Player you can play this library for 15 minutes only in demo/test mode !


 

The minimum Kontakt version required to use this library is specified in the product description.

Windows
Windows 7, 8 or 10 (latest Service Pack, 32/64 Bit), Intel Core Duo or AMD Athlon 64, 4 GB RAM (6GB recommended)

Mac
Mac OS X 10.9, 10.10 or 10.11, Intel Core Duo, 4 GB RAM (6 GB recommended)

for all

  • 1GB free disc space for application
  • additional hard disc space according to the library size
  • internet connection for product activation required (on any computer)


SUPPORTED INTERFACES

  • Stand-Alone
  • VST
  • Audio Units
  • ASIO
  • CoreAudio
  • WASAPI
  • AAX Native (Pro Tools 10 or later)

OS compatibility of previous Kontakt versions - please check compatibility with your libraries!

Kontakt 5 5.3.1 Win (WIN 7 or higher)
Kontakt 5 5.3.1 Mac (OS X 10.7 or higher)

Kontakt 5 5.1.0 Win (WIN XP or higher)
Kontakt 5 5.1.0 Mac (OS X 10.7 or higher)

Kontakt 5 5.0.3 Win (WIN XP or higher)
Kontakt 5 5.0.3 Mac (OS X 10.6)

Kontakt 4 4.2.2 Win (WIN XP or higher)
Kontakt 4 4.2.2 Mac  (OS X 10.5 / 10.6)

System FAQs
System FAQs - Animato

Q: Can I use the FREE Kontakt Player for playing libraries in "Kontakt format"?
A: No! All "open Kontakt format" libraries require a full version of "Kontakt" sampler. The FREE Player can play the sounds in demo/test mode only. All libraries on our web site including a Kontakt Player licence mention this in the "system requirements"!
____________________________________________________________

Q: When trying to "Add Library" my Kontakt shows a message "No Library found"
A: Then this is not a encrypted Kontakt library, but an open Kontakt format. You can find additional hints for Kontakt Libraries in that Sounds & Gear Video

Contact

msg

msg

msg

Best Service account login
Please sign in with your login credentials
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space

HOTLINE VERKAUF +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Animato
Animato
zoom

Animato

4.5 of 5
 (2)
€ 99,-
$ 92.85
£ 85.24
Format
ACID, Kontakt (Full Version!), WAV
ca. 3.29 GB
Download
nach erhaltener Zahlung
€ 99,-$ 92.85£ 85.24

4,5 GB an 24 Bit Samples voller cineastischer Inspiration!

Zero-G und Xfonic präsentieren ANIMATO String&Flute FX for Cinema mit 4,5 GB an 24 Bit Samples voller cineastischer Inspiration! Animato enthält 3000 Samples und 139 Kontaktinstrumente, von denen jedes mit einer eigenen, speziell für dieses Projekt entworfenen, GUI ausgestattet wurde.

Eingespielt von den Weltklassemusikern des bekannten Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestras, bietet Animato ausgesprochen realistische, expressive und vielseitig verwendbare Orchester Effekte.

Eine große Bandbreite von chaotischen und intensiven Effekten bis hin zu wunderschönen Flächen. Eine einfache Bewegung des Modulationsrads kann entfernte pianissimo Sirenen in außerirdische Klanglandschaften verwandeln.

In der Filmmusik des 20ten Jahrhunderts hat sich der Klangkörper des klassischen Sinfonieorchesters als ausdrucksstarkes Werkzeug schon lange etabliert. Endlich gibt es nun eine Sammlung der besten Klänge aus diesem Genre im beliebten Kontaktformat. Die Sounds profitieren von der einfachen Bedienung und den vielen klanglichen Möglichkeiten der Kontakt Software und erlauben unter anderem den Wechsel der Mikrofonpositionen und die Kontrolle über die Größe eines Ensembles.

Der einzigartige Sound eines eingespielten Ensembles mit vielen komplex verschachtelten Stimmen garantiert einen organischen Gesamtklang, der unmöglich mit herkömmlichen Orchester-Samples erstellt werden könnte.

Diese Library ist die perfekte Wahl wenn es darum geht Ihrer nächsten Film oder Game-Musik realistisch klingende Streicher und Flöten hinzuzufügen. Aber auch bei der Produktion von Werbemusik leistet diese Sammlung gute Dienste.

ÜBER DIE LIBRARY

Wer gehört zur Zielgruppe?

Unser Ziel war es eine Library zu erschaffen, die perfekt für den Einsatz bei der Produktion von Soundtracks für Filme, TV-Serien oder Computerspiele geeignet ist und einen Schwerpunkt im Bereich Spannung und Nervenkitzel hat.

Aber auch für Produzenten von zeitgemässem kommerziellen Pop/Rock/Hip-Hop gibt es interessantes Material mit einigen der besten Padsounds, die Sie bisher gehört haben. Komponisten finden außerdem erstklassiges Material für die klangliche Veredlung von Werbemusik.

Warum haben wir das gemacht?

Die Idee wurde aus dem Problem geboren erstklassige orchestrale Effekte, die einfach und effizient zu bedienen sind, verwenden zu wollen, ohne jedes mal über 10.000 Euro für eine Aufnahmesession zu bezahlen. Nachdem er erfolglos alle verfügbaren Orchesterlibraries am Markt durchforstet hatte, blieb dem Produzenten Dan Graham nichts anderes übrig, als selbst Hand anzulegen und zur Tat zu schreiten.

Sein Ziel war es dabei komplexe Klänge so aufzubereiten, dass man sie leicht mit einem Modulationsrad kontrollieren kann..

Die Aufnahmen

Im Mai 2010 wurden im legendären Parr Street Studio in Liverpool (Coldplay, Genesis und andere), eine Woche lang vier der Weltklasse Solisten des Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra mittels Multitrackings in Ensembles von 16 Violinen, 8 Celli, 6 Flöten und 6 Piccolos verwandelt.

Die Programmierung

20 Stunden an 24-bit 44.kHz Stereoaufnahmen wurden mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt editiert, gelooped und im Kontakt 3.5 Format von Dan Graham, Programmierer Andy Flett und Scripter Mario Kruelj im Zeitraum von 3 Monaten in eine wundervolle Library verwandelt und sofort bei der Produktion mehrerer Filmtrailer verwendet.

Nach diesem zufrieden stellenden Praxistest wurde die Library Zero-G zur internationalen Vermarktung angeboten, um sie einem möglichst großen Kreis von Komponisten auf der ganzen Welt anbieten zu können.

Die Sounds

LIVE vs MUTATED

Die Kontakt Instrumente sind in zwei Gruppen unterteilt: Live und Mutated. Die Live Instrumente klingen so wie die Instrumente eingespielt wurden, authentisch und ohne Effekte wie Pitch Shifting und Timestretching. Die ideale Wahl, wenn Sie auf der Suche nach echt klingendem Material sind, um ihrer Produktion orchestrale Tiefe zu verleihen. Die Klänge in der Mutated Kategorie sind dagegen extrem verfremdet. Alle möglichen Parameter wurden verzerrt, ohne dass die Sounds dabei ihren organischen Ursprung verloren haben.

Mikrofonpositionen

Die Musiker wurden mit drei verschiedenen Mikrofonpositionen aufgezeichnet. Close, Overhead und Room. Sie haben über die Benutzeroberfläche die volle Kontrolle über die Mischung dieser Mikrofonanteile.

Jede Mikrofonposition hat ihren eigenen Charakter und das ideale Mischungsverhältnis hängt ganz von der Situation ab, in der Sie die Sounds verwenden wollen. Die Close-Variante ist ideal für einen sehr intimen Klang. Die Overhead-Version besticht durch einen extrem transparenten Klang, während die Raumversion sehr breit und cineastisch klingt.

LARGE ENSEMBLE vs SMALL ENSEMBLE

Die Live Sounds liegen als Large Ensemble und Small Ensemble Versionen vor – in der Regel bestehen die großen Ensembles aus 6 bis 16 Musikern während die kleinen Ensembles aus zwei Musikern bestehen. Beide Versionen haben ihre Vorzüge. Die kleinen Ensembles klingen intimer, die großen haben mehr Power.

Die Live Instrumente

ATONAL ATMOSPHERES

Diese Instrumente sind gelooped aber ohne definierte Tonalität und weisen eine extreme Flexibilität über das Modulationsrad auf, mit dem Sie die Klangeigenschaften zwischen sanft und entspannt bis hin zu nervenzermürbenden Kakophonien überblenden können.. Sie sid allesamt für spannende Szenen geeignet und in die folgenden Unterkategorien aufgeteilt:

• Eerie Sirens: Tonhöhen-Modulationen im Halbton-Bereich erzeugen eine unruhige Grundstimmung, die ideal geeignet sind unheilvolle Ereignisse anzukündigen.

• Swarm: Töne mit viel Tremolo gespielt (schnelle Bogenstriche (Streicher) bzw. Flatterzunge (Flöten)), mit zufälligen Tonsprüngen im Bereich einer Oktave sind die ideale Untermalung für den nächsten Zombie-Angriff.

• Sick Swirl: Ähnlich wie Swarms, aber Legato statt Tremolo, der typische Klangeffekt für Ohnmacht und Hilflosigkeit.

• Pizzicato Swarm (nur Streicher): Zufällige Pizzicato Noten im Bereich einer Oktave erzeugen den Klang einer Herde von kleinen gemeinen Biestern.

• Needle Swarm (nur Streicher): Zufällige col legno gespielte Noten (mit der Rückseite des Bogens), ähnlich wie der Effekt von Pizzicato Swarm, aber die Kreaturen sind noch kleiner und nervöser.

• Air Needle Swarm (nur Flöten): Ein ähnliches Konzept wie Needle Swarm, klingt wie ein Angriff von Holzvögeln.

• Solo Creaks (nur Streicher): Dieses Set ist wird über die Anschlagsdynamik kontrolliert und kombiniert eine Sammlung von Cello und Violinengeräuschen, die erzeugt wurden, in dem der Bogen hart über die Saiten gezogen wurde. Der Klang erinnert an grunzende Schweine oder ein Horrorhaus, in dem eine Oma im Schaukelstuhl sitzt, bevor Sie einem Nadeln in die Augäpfel sticht..

PITCHED PADS

Diese Klänge sind nach einem konventionellen diatonischen Layout auf der Tastatur verteilt und können dadurch problemlos harmonisch in jede Komposition integriert werden.

• Celestial Tremolo (nur Streicher): Ruhige Tremolo Noten mit gelegentlich eingestreuten lauten Noten, die das Klangbild wie blinkende Sterne auflockern. Ideal für Moll Sext Akkorde in den hohen Lagen oder für dunkle Atmosphären in den unteren Cellolagen.

• Trembling Needles (nur Streicher): Ähnlich wie Celestial Tremolo aber col legno gespielt (mit der Rückseite des Bogens). Die erzeugte Stimmung ist leicht und intensiv.

• Pizzicato Sea (nur Streicher): Ähnlich wie Celestial Tremolo aber pizzicato gespielt. Ideal in Verbindung mit zufälligen Clustern, um eine unruhige Stimmung zu erzeugen.

• Undulations: Eine wahre Fundgrube an sanften, mit leichtem Vibrato gespielten Noten, mit natürlichen Klangveränderungen bei gehaltenen Akkorden.

• Shivers (nur Flöten): ähnlich wie Celestial Tremolo aber mit Flöten besetzt. Die Stimmung ist spannend und intensiv.

• Sung Harmonics (nur Flöten): ein überirdischer Sound, der von einer weiblichen Flötistin erzeugt wird, in dem Sie gespielte Töne mit gesungenen kombiniert, um bizarre Obertöne zu erzielen. Hervorragend geeignet um extraterrestrische Klanglandschaften aufzubauen.

RISES

Diese Instrumente werden über die Anschlagsdnamik kontrolliert und starten mit einem tiefen ton der in einen hohen Ton überleitet. Ein Effekt, der aus vielen Soundtracks bekannt ist.

Die Flötenversionen enthalten zusätzlich extra schnelle Rise und Fall Effekte, die sich perfekt für die Vertonung von fliegenden Objekten eignen.

Da alle Noten die gleiche Länge haben, können Sie bis zu 100 Mann starke Ensembles erzeugen, in dem Sie einfach entsprechend viele Tasten auf dem Keyboard gleichzeitig spielen.

Die Mutated Instrumente

Diese Kategorie enthält die gleichen Subkategorien wie die Live Instrumente– Atonal Atmospheres, Pitched Pads und Rises – aber der Schwerpunkt liegt nicht auf einem natürlichen Klang sondern vielmehr bei dem genauen Gegenteil. Dazu wurde unter anderem der Tonumfang nach oben und unten vergrößert und jede Menge Sound Design Techniken wie Filter, Verzerrer, EQs, Kompression, Time Stretching, Pitch Shifting, Hüllkurven und LFOs kamen zum Einsatz.

Dabei wurde größter Wert auf die Verwendbarkeit der Klänge in einer professionellen Produktionsumgebung gelegt.

Atonal Atmospheres gibt Ihnen extreme, geheimnisvolle und komplexe Ambience-Klänge. Pitched Pads sorgt für warme und teuer klingende Flächen. Rises sind die ideale Besetzung wenn es darum geht außerirdischen Kreaturen eine klangliche Identität zu verleihen.

Diese fantastische Library wird auf einer einzelnen DVD ausgeliefert. Folgende Formate werden unterstützt:

Acid™WAV
Kontakt

Eigenschaften:

 

* 4.59Gb Sounds auf einer DVD
* 3000 WAV Files
* 139 Kontakt Instrumente mit Custom Graphic Interface
 

top

info Mehr Infos

Nach Oben
top

product ratings Bewertungen

Nach Oben

Die hier angezeigten Bewertungen, sind von Kunden, die dieses Produkt auch bei uns erworben haben. Alle Bewertungen wurden über das unabhängige Portal eKomi abgegeben.

 
Language: englisch
4.0 of 5

Great tool for adding suspense and mood to cinematic and soundtrack music. Would recommend to anyone looking to expand their composition toolbox.

21.07.2016
Language: englisch
5.0 of 5

very useful for media composers and excellent value for money

06.01.2015
 
related products on
top

requirements Systemanforderung

Nach Oben

 AchtungIn diesem Produkt ist keine "Kontakt Player" Lizenz/Seriennummer enthalten! 

Sie benötigen zur uneingeschränkten Nutzung eine aktuelle Vollversion des Native Instruments  "Kontakt" Samplers.


Wichtig: Mit der kostenlosen Kontakt Player Version können Sie die Library lediglich im 15 Minuten Demo-/Test Modus betreiben!  


 

Eventuell lässt sich dieses Produkt auch mit einer älteren Kontakt Version betreiben.
Details dazu entnehmen Sie bitte der Produktbeschreibung.

Windows
Windows 7, 8 oder 10 (aktuelles Service Pack, 32/64 Bit), Intel Core Duo oder AMD Athlon 64, 4 GB RAM (6 GB empfohlen)

Mac
Mac OS X 10.9, 10.10 oderr 10.11, Intel Core Duo, 4 GB RAM (6 GB empfohlen)

für alle Systeme

  • 1GB freier Festplattenspeicher für die Anwendungn
  • zusätzlicher Festplattenspeicher entsprechend der Library Grösse
  • Internet Verbindung zur Produktaktivierung (auf beliebigem Computer möglich)


SCHNITTSTELLEN

  • Stand-Alone
  • VST
  • Audio Units
  • ASIO
  • CoreAudio
  • WASAPI
  • AAX Native (Pro Tools 10 oder höher)

OS Kompatibilität früherer Kontakt Versionen (bitte prüfen Sie die Kompatibilität zu Ihren Libraries)

Kontakt 5 5.3.1 Win (WIN 7 oder höher)
Kontakt 5 5.3.1 Mac (OS X 10.7 oder höher)

Kontakt 5 5.1.0 Win (WIN XP oder höher)
Kontakt 5 5.1.0 Mac (OS X 10.7 oder höher)

Kontakt 5 5.0.3 Win (WIN XP oder höher)
Kontakt 5 5.0.3 Mac (OS X 10.6)

Kontakt 4 4.2.2 Win (WIN XP oder höher)
Kontakt 4 4.2.2 Mac  (OS X 10.5 / 10.6)

System FAQs
System FAQs - Animato

Q: Kann ich den FREE Kontakt Player verwenden, um diese Instrumente im "Kontakt Format" abzuspielen?
A: Nein, reine "Kontakt Format" Libraries benötigen die Vollversion des Kontakt Samplers. Die FREE Player Version kann diese nur im 15 Minuten Demo-Mode wiedergeben. Unter "Systemanforderung" ist bei unseren Produkten immer angegeben, ob ein Free Kontakt Player enthalten ist
_________________________________________________

Q: Wenn ich versuche mit "Add Library" eine Library hinzuzufügen, bekomme ich folgende Fehlermeldung: "No Library found"
A: Dann handelt es sich um keine verschlüsselte Kontakt Library sondern um ein offenes Kontakt Format. In diesem Video von Sounds & Gear findest du nützliche Tipps (Englisch) zu Kontakt Libraries.

My Account

msg

msg

msg

Best Service Account Anmeldung
Bitte melden Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail Adresse und Ihrem Passwort an.
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space