SALES HOTLINE +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Deep House - Club Sounds Vol. 1
Deep House - Club Sounds Vol. 1
zoom

Deep House - Club Sounds Vol. 1

€ 49,-
$ 55.00
£ 42.00
Full Product
AU, Mac, RTAS, Standalone, VST, Win
ca. 1.12 GB
Download
after successsful payment
€ 49,-$ 55.00£ 42.00
Description Description
Related products Related products
More infos More infos
Reviews Reviews
Ratings Ratings
Requirements Requirements

Deep House is Ueberschall‘s introduction to the brand new Club Sound series. This library offers Deep House producers the latest club-approved high-quality-loops and samples. In addition, the library can also be used for related genres such as Tech House, Progressive or Minimal.
The content of Deep House - Club Sounds Vol. 1 is split in two sections. The library‘s core is built by 499 loops and 225 single sounds, arranged in categories but ready to be combined freely. Among the loops, you will find basslines with synth-, electric- and acoustic sounds, complex backing loops, filtered and effect-manipulated guitar-riffs, atmospheric pads, synths and chords as well as spacey SFX.
Rhythmic content is provided in form of groovy No-Kick- and Percussion-loops, complemented by a single-sound-section with bass drums, snares, claps, hi-hats and cymbals to forge your individual beats. This library part is 780MB in size.

For producers, ready to be inspired, Deep House - Club Sounds Vol. 1 contains 39 micro construction kits. These have been carefully assembled out of 399 loops of the full content. Matching bass- and synthlines combined with pad-, SFX-, chord-loops and drums get you an idea of the grooves. Add your own tweaks and parts to build a finished track from here. This library part contains another 675MB and is delivered as a separate soundbank. No need to install this add-on if you have no use for the micro construction kits. If you don‘t, you won‘t lose a single sample!

Deep House - Club Sounds Vol. 1 is a great library for club-track-producers. It offers lots of luscious loops as well as inspiring groove ideas. Besides music production, this library also excels when used for trailers and jingles, dance-games and dubbing.

Elastik-Features
Ueberschall‘s Elastik player is the idea tool for loop-based music productions. Speed and pitch changes to adapt any loop of Deep House - Club Sounds Vol. 1 to your needs are just a few mouse clicks apart. All Elastik libraries installed are displayed in a clearly laid out browser with immediate access to all loops. Because this browser does not only display the content of a single but of all installed Elastik libraries, this gives you a huge remix-pool.
Functions such as resample, formant and reverse as well as a powerful multimode filter with up to 72 dB/oct. slope are oriented towards DJs workflow and grant effective changes to loops for creative sound design.

Credits
This library has been produced in cooperation with Marc Steinmeier and producer Ron Paul of Timetools studio. This facility has been responsible for productions such as Timo Maas, Martin Buttrich, Loco Dice and may others.


780MB, 499 loops, 225 single sounds
Add-on material: 675MB, 39 micro construction kits
Genres: Deep House, Tech House, Progressive, Minimal
Elastik soundbank for Mac/PC/AU/VST/RTAS/stand-alone
Elastik player included - no sampler required!


top

requirements Requirements

To The Top

Free ELASTIK 2.6 Player is included in this product or can be downloaded for free!

Download Elastik Mac
Download Elastik Win
Download Free Elastik Soundbank
(700 MB loops and samples from 16 different libraries)

free elastik soundbank

Interfaces:
Mac & PC (32 Bit and 64 Bit) - AudioUnits, VST, StandAlone, AAX (PT 10.3.6 or newer), RTAS (32bit only)

System requirements (minimum):
Mac OS X 10.7
Windows 7 / Win 8

Elastik 2 Features

  • innovative loopeye functions
  • fast browser features (multiple filter search, tagging)
  • prelisten in sync
  • sequence mode (loads of edtiting features per slice)
  • random sound replacement
  • parameter automation
  • realtime sync to host
  • bounce of original and modified loops
  • resizeable window format
  • mutiple soundbank management
  • timestretch and pitchshift in best quality

Elastik 2.6 New Features @ YouTube
Elastik 2 Introduction @ YouTube

All information is subject to change. The system requirements can change at any time due to the fact that software products are continuously evolving. If in doubt please consult the software manufacturers website for details or write an email to support@bestservice.de before purchasing. 

online activationProduct activation:
An internet connection on any computer is required to authorize / activate the product (Challenge/Response).

Contact

msg

msg

msg

Best Service account login
Please sign in with your login credentials
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space

HOTLINE VERKAUF +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Deep House - Club Sounds Vol. 1
Deep House - Club Sounds Vol. 1
zoom

Deep House - Club Sounds Vol. 1

€ 49,-
$ 55.00
£ 42.00
Full Product
AU, Mac, RTAS, Standalone, VST, Win
ca. 1.12 GB
Download
nach erhaltener Zahlung
€ 49,-$ 55.00£ 42.00
Beschreibung Beschreibung
Verwandte Produkte Verwandte Produkte
Mehr Infos Mehr Infos
Testberichte Testberichte
Bewertungen Bewertungen
Systemanforderung Systemanforderung

Mit Deep House eröffnet Ueberschall die brandneue Club Sounds-Serie. Die Library bietet Deep House Producern hochwertige Loops und Samples im aktuellen Club-Sound. Darüber hinaus lässt sich die Library auch für artverwandte Genres wie Tech House, Progressive oder Minimal einsetzen.
Der Content von Deep House - Club Sounds Vol. 1 ist zweigeteilt. Den Kern der Library bilden 499 Loops und 225 Single Sounds, die nach Kategorien sortiert vorliegen und beliebig miteinander kombiniert werden können. Zu den Loops gehören Basslines mit Synth-, Electric- und Acoustic-Sounds, komplexe Backing Loops, mit Filtern und Effekten verfremdete Guitar-Riffs, atmosphärische Flächen, Synths und Chords sowie spacige SFX-Sounds.
An rhythmischem Material sind groovige No-Kick- und Percussion-Loops vorhanden, die sich mit den Bass Drums, Snares, Claps, Hihats und Cymbals der Single-Sound-Sektion zu eigenen Beats ausbauen lassen. Dieser Teil der Library ist 780 MB groß.

Für Producer, die sich gern inspirieren lassen, enthält Deep House - Club Sounds Vol. 1 39 Micro Construction Kits, die aus 399 Loops des Contents sorgfältig zusammengestellt wurden. Passende Bass- und Synthlines zusammen mit Pad-, SFX- und Chord-Loops sowie Drums vermitteln dir die Idee eines Grooves, den du nach deinen Vorstellungen beliebig ausbauen und zu einem fertigen Track entwickeln kannst. Dieser Teil der Library umfasst noch einmal 675 MB und liegt als separate Soundbank vor. Wenn du auf die Micro Construction Kits keinen Wert legst, brauchst du natürlich dieses Add-on-Material nicht zu installieren, dir geht kein einziges Sample dadurch verloren!

Deep House - Club Sounds Vol. 1 ist für Producer von Club-Tracks eine großartige Library. Üppiges Loop-Material und inspirierende Groove-Ideen sind gleichermaßen vorhanden. Neben Musikproduktionen lässt sich die Library auch hervorragend für Trailer und Jingles, Dance-Games und zur Vertonung einsetzen.

Elastik-Features
Der Elastik-Player ist das optimale Werkzeug für loopbasierte Musikproduktionen. Mit nur wenigen Mausklicks lassen sich die Loops von Deep House - Club Sounds Vol. 1 in Geschwindigkeit und Tonhöhe an jeden Track in Sekundenschnelle anpassen. Alle installierten Elastik-Librarys werden in einem übersichtlichen Browser verwaltet, sodass man alle vorhandenen Loops im sofortigen Zugriff hat. Es lassen sich nicht nur die Loops einer Library, sondern aller Elastik-Librarys frei untereinander austauschen und kombinieren – ein riesiger Remix-Pool.
Die Funktionen Resample, Formant und Reverse sowie das effektive Multimodefilter mit bis zu 72 dB Flankensteilheit orientieren sich an der Arbeitsweise von DJs und erlauben effektive Eingriffe in die Loops für kreatives Sound-Design.


Die Library ist in Zusammenarbeit mit Marc Steinmeier und dem Produzenten Ron Paul aus dem Timetools Studiokomplex entstanden, das unter anderem für Produktionen von Timo Maas, Martin Buttrich, Loco Dice und vielen mehr verantwortlich zeichnet.


780 MB, 499 Loops, 225 Single Sounds
Add-on Material: 675 MB, 39 Micro Construction Kits
Genre: Deep House, Tech House, Progressive, Minimal
Elastik Soundbank für Mac/PC/AU/VST/RTAS/Stand-alone
Elastik Player inklusive - kein Sampler erforderlich!


top

requirements Systemanforderung

Nach Oben

Der ELASTIK 2.6 Player ist in diesem Produkt enthalten bzw. kann kostenlos heruntergeladen werden!

Download Elastik Mac
Download Elastik Win
Download Free Elastik Soundbank  
  (700 MB Loops und Samples aus 16 verschiedenen Libraries)

free elastik soundbank

Interfaces:
Mac & PC (32 Bit und 64 Bit) - AudioUnits, VST, StandAlone, AAX (PT 10.3.6 oder neuer), RTAS (nur 32bit )

Minimum Systemanforderungen:
Mac OS X 10.7
Windows 7 / Win 8

Elastik 2 Features:

  • Innovative Loopeye Funktionen
  • Schnelles Browsen (Filtersuche, Tagging)
  • Sync Vorhören
  • Seqenzer Mode (Viele Möglichkeiten zur Editierung pro Slice)
  • Random Sound Replacement
  • Parameter Automation
  • Realtime Sync zum Hostprogramm
  • Bounce von Original und bearbeiteten Loops
  • Verstellbare Fenstergröße
  • Multi Soundbank-Management
  • Timestretch und Pitchshift in bester Qualität

Elastik 2.6 New Features @ YouTube
Elastik 2 Introduction @ YouTube

Angaben ohne Gewähr. Die Voraussetzungen können sich jederzeit zu Gunsten des techn. Fortschritts ändern. Im Zweifel prüfen Sie bitte die aktuellen Angaben auf der Hersteller Website oder kontaktieren Sie support@bestservice.de vor dem Kauf

 

online activationProdukt Aktivierung:
Zur Autorisierung / Aktivierung des Produktes benötigen Sie eine Internet Verbindung auf einem beliebigen Computer (Challenge/Response)

My Account

msg

msg

msg

Best Service Account Anmeldung
Bitte melden Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail Adresse und Ihrem Passwort an.
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space