SALES HOTLINE +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Extreme Environments
Extreme Environments
zoom

Extreme Environments

5.0 of 5
 (2)
€ 75,-
$ 70.72
£ 64.60
Format
ACID, AIFF, Apple Loops, EXS24, Kontakt (Full Version!), NN-XT, WAV
ca. 1.57 GB
Download
after successsful payment
€ 75,-$ 70.72£ 64.60
Description Description
Related products Related products
More infos More infos
Reviews Reviews
Ratings Ratings
Requirements Requirements

Produced by Si Begg, the man behind other Zero-G titles including Distorted Dancefloors and Electro Glitch Essentials, Extreme Environments is a unique sound design tool that allows you to quickly and easily create dense and complex ambiences, ranging from musical pads through to realistic room tones and extreme sound design. 
 
The main feature of Extreme Environments is the Kontakt instrument which combines a state-of-the-art user interface with the loops and impulse responses to give you a highly flexible tool for creating a huge variety of beds, drones, pads and FX. It comes with over 150 presets.
 
The core of the instrument is the three channels where you can select any one of the 142 loops. For each channel you can then control the pitch, time stretch, amplitude & filter envelopes, saturation and reverb send. All three channels are then mixed together and put through master high pass and low pass filters, then finally a limiter. 
 
The other key part of the instrument is the convolution reverb, which any of the three channels can be sent to. You can choose any one of the 86 bespoke impulse responses, ranging from straightforward to extreme sound design. This adds great depth and atmospheric detail beyond the standard reverbs you might usually come across. The combination of all these features makes for an almost limitless palette of sound creation.

Content:

  • Extreme Environments Kontakt Instrument with custom GUI and over 150 presets (requires Kontakt version 5.3.0 or later)
  • Audio loops. Available as AIFF Apple Loops or Acidized wav files.
  • Impulse responses for use with any convolution reverb.
  • Logic EXS24 Instruments and Reason NN-XT Instruments.
  • Space Designer Presets.
  • Logic Channel Strip Settings.

top

product ratings Ratings

To The Top

The following reviews have been placed by customers who also bought this product from us. All reviews are provided through eKomi, Europes largest independent customer review company.

 
Sprache: deutsch
5.0 of 5

tolles tool für vielseitige atmos und pads!

18.04.2016
Sprache: deutsch
5.0 of 5

Kleines aber feines Tool für entsprechende Produktionen (Ambient, Electronica, Soundtracks etc.)

02.09.2015
 
related products on
top

requirements Requirements

To The Top

This Multi Format Library (included formats listed on top) does not include any software to play the sounds on your computer. Any compatible software is required to load and play the sounds of this library.

Contact

msg

msg

msg

Best Service account login
Please sign in with your login credentials
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space

HOTLINE VERKAUF +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Extreme Environments
Extreme Environments
zoom

Extreme Environments

5.0 of 5
 (2)
€ 75,-
$ 70.98
£ 65.32
Format
ACID, AIFF, Apple Loops, EXS24, Kontakt (Full Version!), NN-XT, WAV
ca. 1.57 GB
Download
nach erhaltener Zahlung
€ 75,-$ 70.98£ 65.32
Beschreibung Beschreibung
Verwandte Produkte Verwandte Produkte
Mehr Infos Mehr Infos
Testberichte Testberichte
Bewertungen Bewertungen
Systemanforderung Systemanforderung

Extreme Environments wurde von Si Begg produziert (Distorted Dancefloors & Electro Glitch Essentials) und ist ein einzigartiges Sound-Design-Werkzeug, mit dem sich spielerisch leicht und schnell dichte und komplexe Ambientklänge erzeugen lassen, deren Spektrum von musikalisch nutzbaren Flächen über realistische Atmos bis hin zu extremen Sound-Designs reicht.

Kernfunktion von Extreme Environments ist ein äußerst flexibles Kontakt-Instrument mit maßgeschneiderter, effizienter Bedienoberfläche, in der sich Loops und Impulsantworten zu einer riesigen Auswahl an Flächen, Drones, Layern und Effektsounds verschmelzen lassen. Die Grundausstattung umfasst 150 Presets.

Das Instrument basiert auf drei Klangkanälen, für der sich jeweils einer von 142 Loops einfach selektieren lässt. Pro Kanal können die Tonhöhe, Time-Stretching, Lautstärke- und Filterhüllkurven, Sättigung und der Sendpegel zum integrierten Reverb justiert werden. In der Folge werden die drei Klangkanäle gemischt, durchlaufen Hoch- und Tiefpassilter sowie einen abschließenden Limiter.

Weiterer essenzieller Teil des Instrumentes ist der integrierte Faltungshall, auf den jeder der drei Klangkanäle zugreifen kann. Wählen Sie eine von 86 möglichen Impulsantworten, um konventionelle aber auch extreme Klangfarben zu generieren. Dem Klangbild wird hierdurch eine immense Tiefe und Räumlichkeit hinzugefügt, die deutlich über herkömmliche Halleffekte hinausgeht. Aus der Kombination der Funktionen ergibt sich schließlich eine nahezu grenzenlose Palette möglicher Klänge.

Extreme Environments ist aus folgenden Elementen aufgebaut:

  • Extreme Environments Kontakt Instrument mit maßgeschneiderter Bedienoberfläche und über 150 Presets (Kontakt-Vollversion ab 5.3.0 erforderlich)
  • Audio Loops im AIF-Apple Loops- und Acidized WAV-Format
  • Impulsantworten zur Nutzung in jeglichen Reverbeffekten auf Faltungsbasis
  • Logic EXS24 und Reason NN-XT Instrumente
  • Space Designer Presets
  • Logic Channel Strip Presets

top

product ratings Bewertungen

Nach Oben

Die hier angezeigten Bewertungen, sind von Kunden, die dieses Produkt auch bei uns erworben haben. Alle Bewertungen wurden über das unabhängige Portal eKomi abgegeben.

 
Sprache: deutsch
5.0 of 5

tolles tool für vielseitige atmos und pads!

18.04.2016
Sprache: deutsch
5.0 of 5

Kleines aber feines Tool für entsprechende Produktionen (Ambient, Electronica, Soundtracks etc.)

02.09.2015
 
related products on
top

requirements Systemanforderung

Nach Oben

Diese Multi Format Library (enthaltene Formate sind oben gelistet) enthält keine Software zum Abspielen der enthaltenen Sounds. Sie benötigen auf Ihrem Computer eine Software, die eines der angezeigten Formate laden und abspielen kann.

My Account

msg

msg

msg

Best Service Account Anmeldung
Bitte melden Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail Adresse und Ihrem Passwort an.
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space