SALES HOTLINE +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > EZmix-Pack Metal Amps
EZmix-Pack Metal Amps
zoom

EZmix-Pack Metal Amps

€ 35,-
$ 49.00
£ 29.95
Extension
Toontrack EZmix 2
Download
after successsful payment
€ 35,-$ 49.00£ 29.95

Metal Amps - EZmix Pack for EZmix 2

Metal Amps EZmix Pack comes with a collection of 50 guitar and bass tones based on IRs and modeling of some of the most well known high gain amps and speaker cabinets of the past decades. All presets were custom-made by renowned engineer Jocke Skog and designed to cater to a broad use spanning all the fragmented genres in classic and modern metal.
"After having spent 20 years looking for the perfect guitar tone and recorded IRs for as long as I can remember, I have a pretty good idea where to start, what to avoid and what to look for. I am confident that anyone into thrash, death, black, djent or any type of metal in between will find several tones that sound absolutely right."

The pack focuses primarily on rhythm guitar and bass tones. Each setting comes with a set of user-adjustable parameters, allowing you add more or less of its unique characteristics to tweak and customize the preset into your own custom sound.

From the several hundred IRs that were recorded for this session, Jocke boiled it down to the 50 absolutely stand-out ones and delivered a collection of guitar and bass tones that will cover your fundamental needs in anything related to producing great metal guitar and bass tones. All in one package.

top

related products Related products

To The Top
top

requirements Requirements

To The Top
  • Windows XP SP3 or newer, Pentium 4 or Athlon processor with 512 MB RAM
  • Mac OS X 10.5, G5 with 512 MB RAM (Intel-based Mac recommended)
  • Audio Unit, VST or RTAS host application. Professional sound card highly recommended.

online activationProduct activation:
An internet connection on any computer is required to authorize / activate the product (Challenge/Response).

Contact

msg

msg

msg

Best Service account login
Please sign in with your login credentials
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space

HOTLINE VERKAUF +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > EZmix-Pack Metal Amps
EZmix-Pack Metal Amps
zoom
Erstveröffentlichung: 27.11.2013

EZmix-Pack Metal Amps

€ 35,-
$ 49.00
£ 29.95
Extension
Toontrack EZmix 2
Download
nach erhaltener Zahlung
€ 35,-$ 49.00£ 29.95

Metal Amps - EZmix Pack für EZmix 2

Das Metal Amps EZmix Pack bietet eine Auswahl von insgesamt 50 verschiedenen Guitar und Bass Sounds, die durch Modelling und Bearbeitung der Impulsantworten von einigen der beliebtesten High Gain Verstärker und Speaker Cabinets der vergangenen Jahrzehnte erstellt wurden. Alle Presets der Effekt-Signalketten wurden von dem erfahrenen Engineer Jocke Skog so designed, dass sie für die unterschiedlichsten Sound-Anforderungen der verschiedenen Sub-Genres des klassischen und Modern Metals eingesetzt werden können.
Dieses Pack widmet sich vor allem den verschiedensten Rhythm Guitar und Bass Sounds. Jedes Setting einer komplexen Effekt-Signalkette bietet zwei Regler zur Bearbeitung kombinierter Parameter. So erhält man die Möglichkeit, bestimmte Signalanteile und Charakteristiken zu intensivieren oder abzuschwächen, um so den Klang des Presets den eigenen Bedürfnissen anzupassen.
Von den vielen hunderten Impulsantworten, die für dieses Produkt aufgenommen wurden, sind die 50 besten ausgewählt worden, um eine praktische Kollektion von beeindruckenden Guitar und Bass Sounds präsentieren zu können, welche für die klanglichen Anforderungen jeder Metal Produktion unverzichtbare Lösungen bieten. Alles in einem Produkt und über nur einen Mausklick verfügbar.

top

related products Verwandte Produkte

Nach Oben
top

requirements Systemanforderung

Nach Oben
  • Windows XP SP3 oder neuer, Pentium 4 oder Athlon CPU mit 512 MB+ RAM
  • Mac OS X 10.5, G5 mit 512 MB+ RAM (Intel-based Mac empfohlen)
  • Audio Unit, VST oder RTAS Host Application. Professionelle Audiokarte empfohlen

online activationProdukt Aktivierung:
Zur Autorisierung / Aktivierung des Produktes benötigen Sie eine Internet Verbindung auf einem beliebigen Computer (Challenge/Response)

My Account

msg

msg

msg

Best Service Account Anmeldung
Bitte melden Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail Adresse und Ihrem Passwort an.
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space