ZeroG 2for1 promotion
SALES HOTLINE +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Galaxy X
Galaxy X
zoom

Galaxy X

€ 249,-
$ 289.00
£ 199.00
TrySound Logo
Full Product
AU, Mac, RTAS, Standalone, VST, Win
ca. 10,33 GB
Shipping product
in stock
€ 249,-$ 289.00£ 199.00
Download
after successsful payment
€ 249,-$ 289.00£ 199.00

Galaxy X banner

"I must tell you that Galaxy X

is certainly in a category of its own"

After three years of development Galaxy Instruments proudly presents an exciting new virtual instrument with an extraordinary new kind of sound design:

GALAXY X.

X is a CONVOLUTION SYNTHESIZER, bringing an extremely powerful and creative sound design tool at your disposal: FX CONVOLUTION. X features over 1400 convolution X-Files to completely change over 15GB of Source Sounds, all especially recorded and tweaked for X. Divided into three instrument categories, Galaxy X delivers a complete production pack.

For instant use, you can choose from over 1000 READY-TO-PLAY INSTRUMENT LAYER. With the specially created very intuitive and effective user interface, it´s a snap to completely change an instrument layer or create new ones from scratch. Welcome into a new world of Sound Design.

X-FX    X-FX - featuring all kinds of effect sounds

 

X-keys  X-KEYS - tonally playable instruments

 

X- Loops  X-LOOPS - thousands of special effect loops

Sound categories include spheres - impacts - rhythms - tonally playable loops - tons of effects - morphed sounds - sequences - cinematic soundscapes - wild ambiences - drones - effect grooves - reversed sounds - all from smooth and deep to hard and heavy, and a lot more. Galaxy X works great for Score Music - Games - Ambient - Chill - Soundtrack - Trance - Electronic Music - Dance - Pop - Progressive - Experimental ...
... for everybody who is after new sounds.

X CONVOLUTION

In the audio world, Convolution is the process of multiplying two signals together or folding one audio file over the other one. The result is a hybrid of the two original sounds, introducing a whole new world of sound creations.
With Galaxy X, those two sound files are the Sources and the X-Files.
The SOURCES are sample sets especially and exclusively recorded and tweaked for use with FX Convolution. All in all X delivers about 15BG of source material with almost 1000 tonally playable source key instruments, over 2000 Effect Sounds and over 5000 Loops.
The X-FILES are Impulse Responses, specifically created for FX convolution, which shape, twist, filter, reverse, deepen, morph and even destroy and rebuild the source sounds.
By the X-Engines X-Files a celeste mutates into a tuning orchestra, a bowed ventilator sinks into the resonances of a piano, a sitar smashes into a clatter of glass, a tonal dance loop arises from a kalimba.
The combination of Sources and X-Files creates trillions of sounds unheard before!

x-eye  The „X-EYE“

The X-EYE is the center of the X surface. Its color corresponds to the amount of FX-convolution in action.
The great thing about X is that you are always in charge of easily and dynamically changing the amount of FX convolution by simply using the Modulation Wheel or any other midi controller.
This way the final sound of X can be constantly and musically modulated. Listen to your music and decide instantly, how much the Source should be convolved.

THE RECORDINGS

FEED FOR THE BEAST - The Sources
Overall you can choose from over 4000 basic source sounds, which are based on over 16000 samples.
Galaxy X Schuss Almost 1000 TONALLY PLAYABLE SOURCES like bowed mallets and cymbals, piano overtones, waterphone , mini-celesta, synthetic attacks and weirdos, different pianos, plucked and beaten instruments, noises or reversed sounds.

Mikrophon  Glockenspiel
Over 2000 EFFECT SOUNDS such as magic balls, whirling wood, circuit bent noises, scratched cymbals, electronic effects, industrial and machine samples or flute and voice phrases.

Moog
Over 5000 exceptional LOOPS such as tongue drum, body percussion, world percussions, tonal loops, chopped loops. vinyl loops and weird ones like Rod Spring Piano or Trembling Chimes.


X FILES - Impulse Responses

The X-Files put their mark on the Sources, be it the envelope, the frequency, the position or tonality and resonance. The kind of effect they achieve always depends on the interaction between Source and X-File. Galaxy X being a virtual instrument featuring both the sources and the convolution files gave us the opportunity to co-ordinate them on each other.
The effect of the X-FILES ranges from filtering the source to shaping, deepening, morphing or completely mutating it.
We have recorded hundreds of ´real´ X-Files like instrument resonances, phrases, ´mistreated instruments´, voice noises or environmental noises and treated them big time for great effects on the sources.
We sampled different rooms, vintage equipment like tape delays or old turntables, ..... We programmed noises for filtering and shaping the sources or recorded and tweaked different loops for creating tonally playable loops.
We reversed all kind of X-Files for creating reverse effects for every X-Source.

INTERFACE

GUIGalaxy X brings convolution sources and X-Files together into one virtual instrument for the first time. This enabled us to co-ordinate all sounds and aspects of FX convolution into one integrated system with an intuitive, easy, but effective user interface.   The source sounds start in the top triangle of the interface, the Sources section. The Sources can be layered by up to three, already creating a whole bunch of complex sources. These combined source sounds take their way counter-clockwise to the next module.
The Pre-X-Engine prepares the sources for FX-convolution. The source can be distorted, crunched and crushed, resulting in a very different interaction with the X-File. The ´Dirt´ Section is followed by either a Groove and Sequence generator or an EQ/Filter section. Contour shapes the signal and Repeat adds filtered echoes, also being convolved afterwards.
The combination of source Sources and Pre-X effects already creates a zillion of complex sounds. But these are only the feed for the beast: the X-Engine.
The X-Engine is the convolution module of X. This is where you choose your X-File, change its length and tuning, sync it to the host tempo and reverse it, if you choose to do so. The main control is the ´X-Factor´, representing the amount of convolution. The ´X-Factor´ is always controlled by the Modulation Wheel (unless you choose another controller) and always visualized by the centered X-Eye, so you can always ´keep an eye´ on the convolution amount.
At the end, the Post-X-Engine finalizes the Xed sound with a panning automation, Color and Filter control and the final Space module. Behind Space hides another convolution module, but this time exclusively serving for all kinds of reverb, from weird small spaces to the Taj Mahal.

 

FACTS & FEATURES

  • Convolution Synthesizer
  • New sound synthesis for exciting new sounds
  • Integrated system for FX convolution in one virtual instrument
  • Complete production kit: X-Keys, X-FX and X-Loops
  • More than 1000 ready-to-play Instrument Layers
  • Easy creation of user sounds
  • 15GB of Source Sounds
  • More than 1000 multi-sampled Source Key Instruments
  • More than 5000 Source Loops
  • More than 2000 Source Effect Sounds
  • More than 1400 Convolution X-Files for completely altering the source sounds
  • Complex sound design with an extremely intuitive user interface
  • Easy dynamic use of convolution using the Mod Wheel
  • X-Eye for visualizing the amount of convolution
  • Musical and intuitive Pre-X and Post-X effects
  • Endless sound possibilities designed by you

 

 

 

top

related products Related products

To The Top
top

info More infos

To The Top
top

review Reviews

To The Top

Flag DEspaceInterview mit Uli Baronowski im BEAT Magazin 3/2012 www.beat.de


Interview mit Uli Baronowski im BEAT Magazin 3/2012 www.beat.de

Flag DEspaceKEYS 04/2012


Keys RezensionAuszug: Galaxy X bietet eine enorme Bandbreite frischer, teils spektakulärer und verfremdeter Klänge. Höhepuinkte sind eine Vielzahl in Echtzeit modulierbarer sphärischer Sounds sowie frisches rhytmisches Material mit viel eperimentiellem Spielraum. Mittels FX-Convolution werden tatsächlich neue Klangwelten erschlossen, mit einem weiten Anwednungsbereich von der Filmmusik bis zu Dance-Produktionen.

Andreas Ecker, Keys, 04 2012


Flag ENspaceNushock Music 03/2012


Nushock Music 03/2012

Flag DEspaceDELAMAR März 2012


Auszug:

Delamar BewertungEs ist dem Hersteller hoch anzurechnen, dass der Galaxy X seinem Namen gemäß eine ganze Galaxie voller ungewöhnlicher Klänge bereithält – atmosphärische Texturen, geschichtete Sequenzen, Soundeffekte, Instrumente mit ungewöhnlichen Effektkombinationen. Da sind teilweise sehr interessante und originelle Sounds. Die Faltungseffekte sind eine tolle Idee. Von radikalen Filter-Sweeps, den Klangprofilen alter Radios, Telefone und Federhalleffekte über Morphings und Texturen bis hin zu diversen schwer zu beschreibenden Effekten ist viel Stoff zum Experimentieren vorhanden.


Delamar Testbericht Galaxy X


Flag ENspaceHispasonic.com 03/2012


Hispasonic Logo

excerpt (translated from spanish language

"Galaxy X is an incredible sound designing tool which allows you to achieve certain results, which would be very difficult in other way, at least as easy and quick as this instrument allows. Although some things need to be polished, if you are of those who are looking for original or weird sounds, you should take into account Galaxy X, that without reinventing the wheel, adds a fair amount of innovation to the market, which sincerely, is a lot nowadays"

En resumen, Galaxy X es una increíble herramienta de diseño sonoro que permite resultados difíciles de conseguir de otro modo, al menos, con la sencillez y rapidez que lo permite este instrumento y aunque le quedan algunas cosas que mejorar, si eres de los que busca sonidos originales y extraños, deberías tener muy en cuenta a Galaxy X que, sin reinventar la rueda, si que aporta cierta carga de innovación al mercado, lo que, sinceramente, no es poco en estos días.

Hispasonic review Galaxy X


Flag DEspaceMusicTechMagazine 05/2012


MTM verdictSounds right

Galaxy X offers an almost unthinkable number of sonic possibilities and Best Service's designers have done their best to catogorise them logically. This synth can offer an infinite range of new sounds, but it's definitely a tool that you need to sit down with to find the types of source and X-Files that work for you and what you want to achieve. MTM

 


Flag ENspaceComputer Music & musicradar.com 04/2012


MusicRadar 4 Stars

Verdict
A massive realm of sound that throws up all manner of fabulous surprises.

ComputerMusic review Galaxy X

top

requirements Requirements

To The Top

Engine poweredBest Service ENGINE 2 Sample Player is included in this product!

Mac OS

  • Mac OS 10.6, 10.7 and 10.8
  • Min. recommended: Intel Mac 2GHz, 2GB Ram
  • Interfaces: Standalone, AU, VST (32bit and 64bit) / RTAS (32bit)

Windows

  • Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7/8, 32bit & 64bit
  • Min. recommended: Pentium/Athlon XP 3.0GHz, 2GB Ram
  • Interfaces: Standalone, VST (32bit and 64bit)
  • No RTAS and AAX support

for all systems

  • DVD drive
  • Internet connection for product activation required (on any computer)
  • Additional hard disc space according to the library size

The latest Engine 2 and a tutorial video can be downloaded here:

Best Service Downloads

System FAQs
System FAQs - Galaxy X

Q: How can I add a new library to Engine and activate the sounds?
A: That´s pretty easy. Have a look at our step by step tutorial video on YouTube

_________________________________________________________________________

Q: I cannot find my library´s title in ProTools instruments?
A: First you have to open "Engine" in ProTools, then you can load the library.
Watch this short tutorial

_________________________________________________________________________

Q: My 64 Bit Logic does not show Engine as a Plug-In after installation?
A: Engine 2.1.0.186 or later is required for OSX 64 Bit support - Download HERE

_________________________________________________________________________
 

online activationProduct activation:
An internet connection on any computer is required to authorize / activate the product (Challenge/Response).

Contact

msg

msg

msg

HOTLINE VERKAUF +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Galaxy X
Galaxy X
zoom

Galaxy X

4.4 of 5
 (7)
€ 259,-
$ 259.00
£ 219.00
Full Product
AU, Mac, RTAS, Standalone, VST, Win
ca. 10.33 GB
Versandprodukt
ab Lager lieferbar
€ 259,-$ 259.00£ 219.00
Download
nach erhaltener Zahlung
€ 259,-$ 259.00£ 219.00

Galaxy X banner

"I must tell you that Galaxy X

is certainly in a category of its own"

GALAXY X
Nach dreijähriger Entwicklungszeit präsentieren Galaxy Instruments und Best Service ein aufregendes neues virtuelles Instrument mit einer außergewöhnlichen Art des Sound Designs: Galaxy X.
X ist ein CONVOLUTION SYNTHESIZER, der ein sehr leistungsfähiges and kreatives Sound Design Werkzeug bereitstellt: Effekt Convolution.

X ist mit mehr als 1400 Convolution X-Files ausgestattet, mit denen die speziell für X aufgenommenen, über 15GB an Source Sounds vollkommen verändert werden können.

Die über 1000 direkt spielbaren Instrument-Layer bieten einen schnellen Einstieg in die Klangwelt von X. Mit der intuitiven und effektiven Benutzeroberfläche kann ein bestehender Layer aber im Handumdrehen komplett verändert oder von Grund auf neu erstellt werden.
Willkommen in einer neuen Welt des Sound Designs.

Mit den drei Instrumenten-Kategorien X-Keys, X-FX und X-Loops liefert Galaxy X ein komplettes Produktions-Paket:

X-FX    X-FX - für außergewöhnliche Effekt-Sounds jeglicher Art

X-keys  X-KEYS - für tonal spielbare Instrumente

X- Loops  X-LOOPS - mit tausenden Spezial-Effekt Loops

Die Soundkategorien reichen von Spheres, Impacts, Rhythms, Bowed-, Beaten- und Plucked-Instruments über tonal spielbare Loops, unzählige Effekt-Sounds, Morphings und Electronics bis zu Sequences, Cinematic Soundscapes, Wild Ambiences, Drones, Effect Grooves oder Reversed Sounds. Von „smooth­&­deep“ bis zu „hard & heavy“ und vieles mehr.
Für Score Music - Games - Ambient - Chill - Soundtrack - Trance - Electronic Music - Dance - Pop - Progressive - Experimental ... für alle, die auf der Suche sind nach neuen inspirierenden Sounds!

X Convolution

In der Welt der Tontechnik ist Convolution ein Prozess, bei dem zwei Sounds miteinander ‚multipliziert werden oder eine Audiodatei über eine andere ‚gefaltet wird. Das Ergebnis ist ein Hybrid der beiden Originalklänge, woraus sich nie dagewesene Möglichkeiten in der Welt des Sound Designs ergeben.
Bei Galaxy X werden diese beiden Klänge als Sources und X-Files bezeichnet.
Die Sources sind die Grundsounds, spezielle Sample Sets, die exklusiv für die Verwendung mit Effekt Convolution aufgenommen und programmiert wurden. Alles in allem liefert X über 15 Gigabyte an Basismaterial, bestehend aus fast 1000 tonal spielbaren Instrumenten, über 2000 Effekt-Sounds und über 5000 Loops.
Die X-Files sind Impulsantworten, die eigens für Effekt Convolution erstellt wurden und die Sources klanglich vollkommen verändern können.
Durch die Convolution X-Files der X-Engine mutiert eine Celesta zu einem sich stimmenden Orchester, ein gestrichenes Vibraphon versinkt in den Resonanzen eines Klaviers, eine Sitar zerbricht in ein Glasklirren oder ein tonaler Dance-Loops entsteht aus einer Kalimba.
Die Kombinationen aus Sources und X-Files ermöglichen die Erstellung von unbegrenzt vielen neuartigen Sounds.

x-eye  Das „X-AUGE“

Das X-Eye ist der Mittelpunkt der X Bedienoberfläche. Seine Farbe entspricht der Stärke der verwendeten Effekt Convolution.
Ein tolles Feature von X ist die ständige und extrem einfache Kontrolle der Effekt Convolution, die durch das Modulationsrad oder jeden anderen Midi-Controller dynamisch gesteuert wird.
Auf diese Weise kann der finale Klang des X durchgehend musikalisch angepasst und moduliert werden. Entscheide beim Komponieren spontan, wie stark die Source durch die Effekt Convolution bearbeitet werden soll.

Die Aufnahmen

Food for the Beast - Die Sources
X bietet tausende von Basis Source Sounds, die auf über 16000 Samples basieren.

Galaxy X Schuss Darunter befinden sich hunderte tonal spielbarer Sources wie gestrichene Mallets und Becken, Oberton-Instrumente, Waterphone, Mini-Celesta, synthetische und akustische Sounds, verschiedene Klaviere, gezupfte und geschlagene Instrumente, Noises oder Reversed Sounds.

Mikrophon  Glockenspiel
Über 2000 Effekt-Sounds wie Magic Balls, Schwirrbogen, Circuit Bent Noises, Scratched Cymbals, elektronische Effekte, Industrial- und Maschinen-Samples oder Flöten- und Stimm-Phrasen.

Moog
Über 5000 außergewöhnliche Loops wie Tongue Drum, Body-Percussion, World-Percussion, tonale Loops, Chopped Grooves, Big Bang Hits oder Weird Loops wie Rod-Spring-Piano oder Trembling Chimes.


X FILES - Impulsantworten

Die X-Files verändern die Sources radikal, sei es über die Hüllkurve, den Frequenzgang, die Stereo-Position, Tonalität und Resonanz. Die Art des Effekts, den sie erzeugen, hängt immer von der Interaktion zwischen Source und X-File ab. Als ein virtuelles Instrument, das sowohl die Sources wie auch die Convolution Samples beinhaltet, bietet Galaxy X zum ersten mal die Möglichkeit, die Samples in einem integrierten System aufeinander abzustimmen.
Die X-Files sind auf verschiedenste Weise aufgenommen und bearbeitet worden.
Dabei sind Resonanzen und Geräusche verschiedener Instrumente, Phrasen, Stimmen, bearbeitete Umgebungsgeräusche, unterschiedliche Räume, Vintage Equipment wie Tape-Delays oder alte Plattenspieler. Geräusche zum Filtern und Umformen der Sources wurden programmiert und verschiedene Loops aufgenommen und bearbeitet, woraus tonal spielbare Loops entstehen.
Da X-Files reversed, also umgekehrt, verwendet werden kann, bietet X eine Unzahl an Reverse-Effekten.


Die Bedienoberfläche

Galaxy X bringt zum ersten Mal aufwändig und detailliert erstellte Grundsamples und X-Files in ein gemeinsames virtuelles Instrument. Dies ermöglicht eine genaue Abstimmung aller Sounds und Aspekte der Effekt Convolution in ein ganzheitliches System mit einer intuitiven, einfachen und doch sehr effektiven Bedienoberfläche.
Galaxy X GuiDie Wahl der Grundsamples beginnt in dem oberen Dreieck der Oberfläche, dem Sources Bereich. Es können bis zu drei Sources miteinander kombiniert werden, was an sich bereits eine ganze Reihe an komplexen Sounds darstellt. Diese kombinierten Grundsounds nehmen ihren Weg, dem Uhrzeigersinn entgegengesetzt, in das nächste Modul.

Die Pre-X-Engine bereitet die Zusammenstellung der Grundsamples für die Effekt Convolution vor. Die Source kann verzerrt oder Bit- und Samplerate verringert werden, was in einer sehr variablen Interaktion mit dem X-File resultiert. Dieser ‚Dirt Sektion folgt entweder ein Groove- und Sequenz-Modul (X-Keys und X-FX) oder eine EQ/Filter-Sektion (X-Loops). Contour formt die Hüllkurve der Source über einen Kompressor und Repeat fügt gefilterte Echos hinzu, die ebenfalls anschließend durch die Effekt Convolution bearbeitet wird.

Allein die Kombination der Grundsample-Sets und die anschließende Bearbeitung durch die Pre-X Effekte ermöglicht eine unglaublich große Anzahl an komplexen Klängen. Doch dies ist nur die Basis die X-Engine.

Die X-Engine ist das Convolutionmodul des X. An dieser Stelle wird das X-File gewählt, seine Länge und Stimmung bestimmt, zum Tempo synchronisiert und reversed. Der wohl wichtigste Parameter ist der ‚X-Factor, der die Stärke des Convolution Effektes bestimmt. Der X-Factor wird standardmäßig durch das Modulationsrad kontrolliert (es sei denn, ein anderer Controller wird gewählt) und wird immer durch das zentrale X-Auge visualisiert, damit man immer ein ‚Auge auf die Stärke des Convolution Effektes haben kann.

Am Ende finalisiert die Post-X-Engine den ‚geXten Klang mit einer Panorama-Automation, Color and Filter Einstellungen und dem finalen Space Modul. Hinter Space verbirgt sich ein weiteres Convolution Modul, doch dieses dient (fast) exklusiv für das Zumischen von Hall-Effekten, von kleinen surrealen Räumen bis hin zur Taj Mahal.

Facts & Features

  • Convolution Synthesizer von Galaxy Instruments
  • Basierend auf Soundsynthese durch FX-Convolution
  • Integriertes System für FX­Convolution in einem Instrument
  • Bestehend aus 3 Libraries: X-Keys, X-FX und X-Loops
  • Über 1000 direkt spielbare Instrument Layers
  • Einfaches und intuitives Erstellen eigener Sounds
  • 15GB an Source Material
  • 800 Source Key Instrumente
  • 5000 Source Loops
  • 2000 Source Effekt Sounds
  • 1400 Convolution X-Files zur Veränderung der Source Sounds
  • Intuitive und flexible Benutzeroberfläche
  • „Ready­to­play“ und „Ready­to­create“
  • Einfache dynamische Kontrolle des Convolution Anteils
  • Visualisierung des Effekt Anteils durch das X-Auge
  • Musikalische und intuitive Pre-X und Post-X Effekte
  • Endlose Möglichkeiten für kreatives Sound Design

 


 

 

 

top

related products Verwandte Produkte

Nach Oben
top

info Mehr Infos

Nach Oben
top

review Testberichte

Nach Oben

Flag ENspaceComputer Music & musicradar.com 04/2012


MusicRadar 4 Stars

Verdict
A massive realm of sound that throws up all manner of fabulous surprises.

ComputerMusic review Galaxy X


Flag DEspaceMusicTechMagazine 05/2012


MTM verdictSounds right

Galaxy X offers an almost unthinkable number of sonic possibilities and Best Service's designers have done their best to catogorise them logically. This synth can offer an infinite range of new sounds, but it's definitely a tool that you need to sit down with to find the types of source and X-Files that work for you and what you want to achieve. MTM

 


Flag ENspaceHispasonic.com 03/2012


Hispasonic Logo

excerpt (translated from spanish language

"Galaxy X is an incredible sound designing tool which allows you to achieve certain results, which would be very difficult in other way, at least as easy and quick as this instrument allows. Although some things need to be polished, if you are of those who are looking for original or weird sounds, you should take into account Galaxy X, that without reinventing the wheel, adds a fair amount of innovation to the market, which sincerely, is a lot nowadays"

En resumen, Galaxy X es una increíble herramienta de diseño sonoro que permite resultados difíciles de conseguir de otro modo, al menos, con la sencillez y rapidez que lo permite este instrumento y aunque le quedan algunas cosas que mejorar, si eres de los que busca sonidos originales y extraños, deberías tener muy en cuenta a Galaxy X que, sin reinventar la rueda, si que aporta cierta carga de innovación al mercado, lo que, sinceramente, no es poco en estos días.

Hispasonic review Galaxy X


Flag DEspaceDELAMAR März 2012


Auszug:

Delamar BewertungEs ist dem Hersteller hoch anzurechnen, dass der Galaxy X seinem Namen gemäß eine ganze Galaxie voller ungewöhnlicher Klänge bereithält – atmosphärische Texturen, geschichtete Sequenzen, Soundeffekte, Instrumente mit ungewöhnlichen Effektkombinationen. Da sind teilweise sehr interessante und originelle Sounds. Die Faltungseffekte sind eine tolle Idee. Von radikalen Filter-Sweeps, den Klangprofilen alter Radios, Telefone und Federhalleffekte über Morphings und Texturen bis hin zu diversen schwer zu beschreibenden Effekten ist viel Stoff zum Experimentieren vorhanden.


Delamar Testbericht Galaxy X


Flag DEspaceKEYS 04/2012


Keys RezensionAuszug: Galaxy X bietet eine enorme Bandbreite frischer, teils spektakulärer und verfremdeter Klänge. Höhepuinkte sind eine Vielzahl in Echtzeit modulierbarer sphärischer Sounds sowie frisches rhytmisches Material mit viel eperimentiellem Spielraum. Mittels FX-Convolution werden tatsächlich neue Klangwelten erschlossen, mit einem weiten Anwednungsbereich von der Filmmusik bis zu Dance-Produktionen.

Andreas Ecker, Keys, 04 2012


Flag DEspaceInterview mit Uli Baronowski im BEAT Magazin 3/2012 www.beat.de


Interview mit Uli Baronowski im BEAT Magazin 3/2012 www.beat.de
top

product ratings Bewertungen

Nach Oben

Die hier angezeigten Bewertungen, sind von Kunden, die dieses Produkt auch bei uns erworben haben. Alle Bewertungen wurden über das unabhängige Portal eKomi abgegeben.

 
Sprache: deutsch
3.0 of 5

Interessant, aber auch etwas eigenwillig.

11.09.2016
Sprache: deutsch
5.0 of 5

pads, ambiences, musikalischatmosphärische farbtupfer der extraklasse

31.07.2016
Sprache: deutsch
5.0 of 5

Super umfangreich und inspirierend, in jeglicher Hinsicht und für viele Stilrichtungen einsetzbar. Gerade im experimentellen Bereich und Electro sowie Games und Soundtracks sehr zu empfehlen! Man erzielt im Handumdrehen neue Sounds oder ruft sie aus einer riesigen Preset-Auswahl ab.

15.01.2016
arrow right
related products onrelated products offrelated products off
top

requirements Systemanforderung

Nach Oben

Engine poweredBest Service ENGINE 2 Sample Player ist in diesem Produkt enthalten!

Mac OS

  • Mac OS 10.8, 10.9, 10.10, 10.11
  • empfohlene Mindestausstattung: Intel Mac 2GHz, 2GB Ram
  • Interfaces: Standalone, AU und VST (alle 64bit ) 
  • Beta AAX Support für Pro Tools 11+

Windows

  • Windows 7, 8 und 10, 32bit & 64bit
  • empfohlene Mindestausstattung: Intel Core 2.0GHz, 2GB Ram
  • Interfaces: Standalone und VST (32bit und 64bit )
  • Beta AAX Support für Pro Tools 11+

für alle Systeme

  • Internet Verbindung zur Produktaktivierung (auf beliebigem Computer möglich)
  • der Library entsprechend freien Platz auf der Festplatte

Die neueste Engine 2 sowie ein Anleitungsvideo können Sie hier herunterladen:

Best Service Downloads

System FAQs
System FAQs - Galaxy X

Q: Wie bekomme ich meine neue Library in Engine integriert und wie kann ich sie aktivieren?
A: Das ist ganz easy. In unserem YouTube Video ist alles Schritt für Schritt erklärt

_________________________________________________________________________

Q: Ich kann meinen Library Titel nicht in den ProTools Instrumenten finden?
A: Man öffnet generell "Engine" in ProTools, erst dann kann man seine Library laden.
Hier ein kurzes Video-Tutorial

_________________________________________________________________________

Q: Mein 64 Bit Logic listet Engine nicht unter den Plug-Ins?
A: Nur Engine 2.1.0.186 oder neuer unterstützt Mac OSX 64 Bit - Download HIER

_________________________________________________________________________

 

 

online activationProdukt Aktivierung:
Zur Autorisierung / Aktivierung des Produktes benötigen Sie eine Internet Verbindung auf einem beliebigen Computer (Challenge/Response)

My Account

msg

msg

msg

Best Service Account Anmeldung
Bitte melden Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail Adresse und Ihrem Passwort an.
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space