SALES HOTLINE +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Grunge
release date: 09.04.2013


€ 39,-
$ 43.00
£ 33.00
Full Product
AAX native, AU, Mac, RTAS, Standalone, VST, Win
ca. 462 MB
after successsful payment
€ 39,-$ 43.00£ 33.00
Description Description
Related products Related products
More infos More infos
Reviews Reviews
Ratings Ratings
Requirements Requirements

Ueberschall presents the newest part of the Elastik Inspire series: Grunge. The perfect library to use dirty and distorted sounds real fast.

This soundbank gives you access to various authentic grunge tracks. Using the unique Inspire concept, Grunge becomes the ultimate toolkit for fast rock productions und inspiring songs for every project, be it music, web-design, scoring or any other multimedia project. This library can be used for multiple applications and ideally fits into existing projects.

To create the real sound of Grunge, all instruments have been performed live and authentically edited. The soundbank contains 522 drum-, bass- and guitar-loops, which are further divided into „crunch“ and „distorted“ sections. The Elastik Inspire format allows free instrument combinations leading to infinite possible results. In addition, the content has been prepared in a way that it can ideally be combined with other „Elastik Inspire“ products such as „Rock“.

How does the „Elastik Inspire series“ work?
The „Elastik Inspire Series“ pushes all previous boundaries found in sample libraries. All loops and pitched phrases will immediately match perfectly, even across multiple genres. Each sample is automatically detected and being stretched to the current song tempo.

Ueberschall‘s Elastik 2 player and its elaborated tagging system allow spontaneous track creations - fast, simple and clear.
And by using the intelligent random-replacement-function, any instrument can randomly be replaced by samples of the same instrument group with faultless results - because all samples being part of the „Elastik Inspire Series“ are perfectly adjusted to each other. The resulting options are countless and a source for millions of new inspiring tracks.

Anything is possible!
Ueberschall‘s Elastik Inspire series is a never ending source of inspiration for creative musicians from the fields of production, film, multimedia and web. Based upon the high quality standards of Ueberschall products, the created tracks can be integrated into your project directly, without further edits or manipulations.

Ueberschall‘s Elastik player is the perfect tool, where fast and efficient work is needed - be it for work under time pressure or simply to avoid interruptions of the creative workflow. By using its high quality and fast zplane algorithms, the loops of Grunge can be adapted in tempo and pitch to every track. In addition, all loops of all installed Elastik libraries can be easily searched for, using a shared attribute-based browser. This allows easy combining of any loop with the loops being offered by Grunge. Moreover, the loops can efficiently be modified using functions such as Resample, Formant, Reverse or a multi mode filter - from discreet or heavily alienated.

Guitars: Kai Reuter, Uwe Kinast, Bass: Christian Flohr, Kai Reuter, Drums: Phillipe Candas, RNA editing & rearrangement: Julian Liedtke, Production: Uwe Kinast

500 MB, 522 loops
Genres: Grunge, Rock
Elastik soundbank for Mac/PC/AU/VST/RTAS/standalone
Elastik player included - no sampler required!


requirements Requirements

To The Top

Free ELASTIK 2.6 Player is included in this product or can be downloaded for free!

Download Elastik Mac
Download Elastik Win
Download Free Elastik Soundbank
(700 MB loops and samples from 16 different libraries)

free elastik soundbank

Mac & PC (32 Bit and 64 Bit) - AudioUnits, VST, StandAlone, AAX (PT 10.3.6 or newer), RTAS (32bit only)

System requirements (minimum):
Mac OS X 10.7
Windows 7 / Win 8

Elastik 2 Features

  • innovative loopeye functions
  • fast browser features (multiple filter search, tagging)
  • prelisten in sync
  • sequence mode (loads of edtiting features per slice)
  • random sound replacement
  • parameter automation
  • realtime sync to host
  • bounce of original and modified loops
  • resizeable window format
  • mutiple soundbank management
  • timestretch and pitchshift in best quality

Elastik 2.6 New Features @ YouTube
Elastik 2 Introduction @ YouTube

All information is subject to change. The system requirements can change at any time due to the fact that software products are continuously evolving. If in doubt please consult the software manufacturers website for details or write an email to before purchasing. 

online activationProduct activation:
An internet connection on any computer is required to authorize / activate the product (Challenge/Response).





Best Service account login
Please sign in with your login credentials

HOTLINE VERKAUF +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Grunge
Grunge
zoom

Grunge

€ 39,-
$ 43.00
£ 33.00
Full Product
AU, Mac, RTAS, Standalone, VST, Win
ca. 462 MB
Download
nach erhaltener Zahlung
€ 39,-$ 43.00£ 33.00
Beschreibung Beschreibung
Verwandte Produkte Verwandte Produkte
Mehr Infos Mehr Infos
Testberichte Testberichte
Bewertungen Bewertungen
Systemanforderung Systemanforderung

Ueberschall präsentiert den neusten Part der Elastik Inspire Series: Grunge. Die perfekte Library für den schnellen Einsatz von dreckigem und verzerrten Sound.

Die Soundbank bietet Zugang zu einer Vielzahl von authentischen Grunge-Tracks. Durch das einzigartige Inspire-Prinzip wird Grunge zum ultimativen Baukasten für schnelle Rockproduktionen und inspirierende Songs für jedes Projekt, egal ob Musik, Webdesign, Filmvertonung oder andere Multimediabereiche. Die Library ist äußerst flexibel einsetzbar und fügt sich ideal in bestehende Projekte ein.

Um den echten Grunge-Sound zu bekommen, wurden alle Instrumente live eingespielt und authentisch bearbeitet. Die Soundbank enthält 522 Drum-, Bass- und Gitarrenloops, welche zusätzlich in Crunch und Distorted aufgeteilt sind. Das Inspire-Prinzip ermöglicht durch die freie Kombination der Instrumente nahezu unendliche Möglchkeiten. Zudem ist das Material so aufbereitet, dass es sich ideal mit anderen Produkten aus der „Elastik Inspire Serie“, wie zum Beispiel „Rock“, kombinieren lässt.

Wie funktioniert die „Elastik Inspire Series“?
Die „Elastik Inspire Series“ sprengt alle bisherigen Library-Grenzen. Sämtliche Loops und tonalen Phrasen passen jederzeit und selbst genreübergreifend perfekt zusammen. Jedes Sample wird automatisch erkannt und passgenau zum Songtempo gestretcht.

Durch den Elastik 2-Player sowie das durchdachte Tagging-System können somit ganz spontan neue Tracks erstellt werden - schnell, einfach und übersichtlich.
Über die intelligente Random-Replacement-Funktion kann jedes Instrument mit Samples derselben Instrumentengruppe nach dem Zufallsprinzip ausgetauscht werden. Die dabei erzielten Ergebnisse funktionieren immer einwandfrei, da alle Samples der „Elastik Inspire Series“ perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt sind. Daraus ergeben sich vielfältige Optionen für Millionen neuer, inspirierender Tracks.

Alles ist möglich!
Gerade für kreative Musiker aus dem Bereich Produktion, Film, Multimedia und Web ist die „Elastik Inspire Series“ eine unerschöpfliche Inspirationsquelle. Durch den hohen Qualitätsstandard der Ueberschall-Produkte können die erstellten Tracks ohne weitere Bearbeitungsmaßnahmen sofort in eigene Projekte integriert werden.

Elastik-Features
Wenn schnell und effizient gearbeitet werden muss, ob für Produktionen unter Zeitdruck oder um den kreativen Workflow nicht zu unterbrechen, ist der Elastik Player das perfekte Werkzeug. Mit seinen hochwertigen und schnellen zplane-Algorithmen können die Loops von Grunge schnell und mit wenigen Handgriffen in Tonhöhe und Tempo an jeden Song angepasst werden. Mehr noch, alle Loops der installierten Librarys können dank des schlagwortbasierten Browsers schnell durchsucht und mit den Loops von Grunge kombiniert werden. Darüber hinaus lassen sich die Loops mit verschiedenen Soundbearbeitungsfunktionen wie zum Beispiel Resample, Formant und Reverse sowie mit dem Multimodefilter von einfachen Manipulationen bis hin zu extremen Verfremdungen bearbeiten.

Credits
Guitars: Kai Reuter, Uwe Kinast, Bass: Christian Flohr, Kai Reuter, Drums: Phillipe Candas, RNA Editing & Rearrangement: Julian Liedtke, Production: Uwe Kinast

500 MB, 522 Loops
Genre: Grunge, Rock
Elastik Soundbank für Mac/PC/AU/VST/RTAS/Standalone
Elastik Player inklusive - kein Sampler erforderlich!


top

requirements Systemanforderung

Nach Oben

Der ELASTIK 2.6 Player ist in diesem Produkt enthalten bzw. kann kostenlos heruntergeladen werden!

Download Elastik Mac
Download Elastik Win
Download Free Elastik Soundbank  
  (700 MB Loops und Samples aus 16 verschiedenen Libraries)

free elastik soundbank

Interfaces:
Mac & PC (32 Bit und 64 Bit) - AudioUnits, VST, StandAlone, AAX (PT 10.3.6 oder neuer), RTAS (nur 32bit )

Minimum Systemanforderungen:
Mac OS X 10.7
Windows 7 / Win 8

Elastik 2 Features:

  • Innovative Loopeye Funktionen
  • Schnelles Browsen (Filtersuche, Tagging)
  • Sync Vorhören
  • Seqenzer Mode (Viele Möglichkeiten zur Editierung pro Slice)
  • Random Sound Replacement
  • Parameter Automation
  • Realtime Sync zum Hostprogramm
  • Bounce von Original und bearbeiteten Loops
  • Verstellbare Fenstergröße
  • Multi Soundbank-Management
  • Timestretch und Pitchshift in bester Qualität

Elastik 2.6 New Features @ YouTube
Elastik 2 Introduction @ YouTube

Angaben ohne Gewähr. Die Voraussetzungen können sich jederzeit zu Gunsten des techn. Fortschritts ändern. Im Zweifel prüfen Sie bitte die aktuellen Angaben auf der Hersteller Website oder kontaktieren Sie support@bestservice.de vor dem Kauf

 

online activationProdukt Aktivierung:
Zur Autorisierung / Aktivierung des Produktes benötigen Sie eine Internet Verbindung auf einem beliebigen Computer (Challenge/Response)

My Account

msg

msg

msg

Best Service Account Anmeldung
Bitte melden Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail Adresse und Ihrem Passwort an.
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space