SALES HOTLINE +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Guitar Ballads
Guitar Ballads
zoom

Guitar Ballads

5.0 of 5
 (1)
€ 49,-
$ 46.37
£ 42.67
Full Product
AU, Mac, RTAS, Standalone, VST, Win
ca. 1.59 GB
Download
after successsful payment
€ 49,-$ 46.37£ 42.67

Whether pop, R&B or rock, a nice ballad needs to be found on any album. Also, there is nothing better to transfer emotional contents than a beautiful guitar sound. Guitar Ballads brings you professional and soulfully played song starters and ideas, pre-arranged, allowing you to produce your own chart-ready ballads.

Acoustic and clean electric guitars are the perfect match for commercial pop ballads. Here, we built ten characterful song layouts based around finest guitar sounds. In addition, Guitar Ballads also offers warm overdriven sounds for that rock feeling in ballads and wah-pedal-licks to introduce a touch of black music. Summarized, this library is focused on the slow, emotional side of music but still offers stylistic variety. All tracks have been performed by experienced studio musicians using only first-class-gear. This allows fitting the loops and riffs into your song production easily and without any in-depth sound-engineering skills.

Guitar Ballads consists of ten extensive construction kits containing a total of 562 loops of instrument licks, riffs and drums. Each construction kit is a complete arranged song with a main theme and some added variations.

The library is clearly structured for target-oriented work. There are subfolders for:
• Intro/outro: intro and outro parts of a song
• Verse: the main theme of the songs‘ verses
• Pre-Chorus: parts to bridge verse and refrain
• Chorus: the main themes for the refrains
• C-part: alternate versions of the refrains to create more variety

For all song parts, individual instrument tracks are available allowing the song to be mixed to your personal vision and ideal integration of your own additional tracks. The drums offer separate tracks for bass drum, snare, hi-hat, cymbals, shaker and tambourine as well as a professionally completed mix for fast use.
Besides the central acoustic and electric guitars being used, Guitar Ballads also contains recordings of electric bass guitars, organs, synthesizer pads, strings as well as electric and acoustic pianos. All sounds have been carefully optimized sonically using high quality studio tools and supplemented by effects to create a matching atmosphere.

Guitar Ballads is an equally professional and emotional library suited for music productions as well as for scoring movies and television and advertising clips. Its clear structure ensures a fluent workflow, perfect for productions with a tight schedule.

Elastik-Features
Due to its straight-forward structure, Ueberschall‘s Elastik player is the ideal tool for fast, modern music production. All loop names include notes about the base key and tempo, making fast searches and immediate song-integration possible. „élastique pro“, the corresponding algorithm by zplane, allows time stretching and changes in pitch with ease and at highest quality. The construction kits of all libraries are organized in a way, the individual elements can be changed quickly any time.
All instrument loops of a Guitar Ballad kit can be transposed effortlessly to be used in other song kits. Also, all drums of this library can be changed and combined across the whole library
The attribute based browser enables fast and selected search across all installed Elastik libraries for loops and elements to be instantly integrated into the current song. By using intuitively accessible functions such as formant, resample, reverse and a multimode filter, Elastik player offers lots of potential for creative use of any loop.

Credits
Guitar Ballads has been produced by Marc Steinmeier, who has already worked for companies such as Universal Music, EMI Electrola and Sony/BMG. Many tracks and remixes of well-known artists such as LL Cool J, Alicia Keys, George Clinton and Eminem thank their final polishing in composition and sound design to him. Musicians: Peter Jordan – Guitars (Paul Reed Smith Electric Guitars, Lakewood Acoustic Guitars, Engl Amplification, Kemper Profiling Amplifier, Lehle Pedals, D‘Addario Strings), Christian Flohr – Bass, Ole Cramer – Keyboards


10 construction kits, 562 Loops, 1.9GB
Genres: pop, ballads
 

top

related products Related products

To The Top
top

product ratings Ratings

To The Top

The following reviews have been placed by customers who also bought this product from us. All reviews are provided through eKomi, Europes largest independent customer review company.

 
Language: englisch
5.0 of 5

Great sounds, but no clear breakdown of song parts such as verse, chorus, etc.

28.12.2014
 
related products on
top

requirements Requirements

To The Top

Free ELASTIK 2.6 Player is included in this product or can be downloaded for free!

Download Elastik Mac
Download Elastik Win
Download Free Elastik Soundbank
(700 MB loops and samples from 16 different libraries)

free elastik soundbank

Interfaces:
Mac & PC (32 Bit and 64 Bit) - AudioUnits, VST, StandAlone, AAX (PT 10.3.6 or newer), RTAS (32bit only)

System requirements (minimum):
Mac OS X 10.7
Windows 7 / Win 8

Elastik 2 Features

  • innovative loopeye functions
  • fast browser features (multiple filter search, tagging)
  • prelisten in sync
  • sequence mode (loads of edtiting features per slice)
  • random sound replacement
  • parameter automation
  • realtime sync to host
  • bounce of original and modified loops
  • resizeable window format
  • mutiple soundbank management
  • timestretch and pitchshift in best quality

Elastik 2.6 New Features @ YouTube
Elastik 2 Introduction @ YouTube

All information is subject to change. The system requirements can change at any time due to the fact that software products are continuously evolving. If in doubt please consult the software manufacturers website for details or write an email to support@bestservice.de before purchasing. 

online activationProduct activation:
An internet connection on any computer is required to authorize / activate the product (Challenge/Response).

Contact

msg

msg

msg

Best Service account login
Please sign in with your login credentials
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space

HOTLINE VERKAUF +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Guitar Ballads
Guitar Ballads
zoom

Guitar Ballads

5.0 of 5
 (1)
€ 49,-
$ 46.18
£ 42.35
Full Product
AU, Mac, RTAS, Standalone, VST, Win
ca. 1.59 GB
Download
nach erhaltener Zahlung
€ 49,-$ 46.18£ 42.35

Ob Pop, R&B oder Rock, eine gute Ballade gehört auf jedes Album. Und ein guter Gitarrensound transportiert die gefühlvolle Stimmung einfach am besten. Guitar Ballads gibt dir professionell eingespielte und durcharrangierte Songideen mit einzigartigem Feeling in die Hand, mit denen du deine eigenen, charttauglichen Balladen produzieren kannst.

Akustische und clean abgenommene E-Gitarren sind die perfekten Instrumente für kommerzielle Pop-Balladen. Deshalb haben wir für diese Library um wohlklingenden Gitarrensound herum zehn Songlayouts für charaktervolle Balladen entworfen. Doch Guitar Ballads liefert auch satte Overdrive-Sounds für rockige Balladen und Wah-Wah-Riffs für den Black Music-Touch. So ist diese Library zwar auf getragene Songs fokussiert, bietet aber dennoch stilistische Vielfalt. Die Tracks wurden von versierten Studiomusikern auf hochwertigem Equipment eingespielt, sodass man die Loops und Riffs ohne viel tontechnischen Aufwand in seiner Songproduktion einsetzen kann.

Guitar Ballads umfasst zehn umfangreiche Construction Kits und bietet insgesamt 562 Loops von Instrumentenriffs und Drums. Jedes Construction Kit ist ein komplett arrangierter Song mit einem Hauptthema und weiteren Variationen.
Die Ordner sind für zielgerichtetes Arbeiten klar und übersichtlich strukturiert. Es gibt Unterordner für:

• Intro/Outro: für den Intro- und Outro-Teil des Songs
• Verse: das Hauptthema der Songstrophen
• Pre-Chorus: eine Überleitung, die Strophe und Chorus miteinander verbindet
• Chorus: das Hauptthema des Refrains
• C-Teil: eine Variation des Chorus für mehr Abwechslung

In allen Songteilen liegen alle Instrumente als Einzelspuren vor, damit man den Song nach seinen eigenen Vorstellungen mischen und eigene Spuren optimal integrieren kann. Bei den Drums gibt es neben Kick, Hihat, Snare, Cymbals, Shaker und Tamburin auch einen professionell abgemischten Komplettmix für schnelles Arbeiten.
Als Instrumente kamen neben den zentralen Akustik- und E-Gitarren auch E-Bass, Orgel, Synthesizerflächen, Streicher und natürlich E-Piano sowie Klavier zum Einsatz. Alle Instrumente wurden mit hochwertiger Klangbearbeitung und stimmungstragenden Effekten versehen.

Guitar Ballads ist eine ebenso professionelle wie gefühlvolle Library, die für die Musikproduktion und die Vertonung von Film- und TV-Szenen sowie Werbeclips gleichermaßen geeignet ist. Die klare strukturierte Aufbereitung der Library garantiert flüssiges Arbeiten - perfekt für Produktionen unter Zeitdruck.

Elastik-Features
Der Elastik-Player ist aufgrund seiner klaren Struktur das optimale Werkzeug für die moderne und schnelle Musikproduktion. Alle Loopnamen sind mit Angaben zu Grundton und Geschwindigkeit versehen, wodurch man sie gezielt durchsuchen und an den jeweiligen Song anpassen kann. Der „élastique pro“-Algorithmus von zplane ermöglicht Timestretching und Tonhöhenänderungen in Sekundenschnelle und bei höchster Klangqualität. Die Construction Kits aller Librarys sind so organisiert, dass einzelne Elemente problemlos ausgetauscht werden können.
Alle Instrumenten-Loops eines Guitar Ballad-Kits können ohne Aufwand transponiert und in einem anderen Songkit verwendet werden. Ebenso sind alle Drums der kompletten Produktion untereinander austausch- und kombinierbar.
Mit dem schlagwortbasierten Browser kann man alle installierten Elastik-Librarys schnell und gezielt nach spezifischen Loops und Elementen durchsuchen, um sie in einen vorhandenen Song zu integrieren.
Mit seinen intuitiv zu bedienenden Funktionen wie Formant, Resample, Reverse und dem Multimodefilter bietet der Elastik-Player genügend Freiraum für den kreativen Umgang mit Loops.

Credits
Verantwortlich für Guitar Ballads ist Marc Steinmeier, der bereits für Firmen wie Universal Music, EMI Electrola und Sony/BMG gearbeitet hat. Viele Tracks und Remixes von bekannten Künstlern wie LL Cool J, Alicia Keys, George Clinton und Eminem verdanken ihm den letzten Schliff in Sachen Komposition und Sounddesign.
Mitwirkende Musiker: Peter Jordan – Gitarre (Paul Reed Smith Electric Guitars, Lakewood Acoustic Guitars, Engl Amplification, Kemper Profiling Amplifier, Lehle Pedals, D‘Addario Strings), Christian Flohr – Bass, Ole Cramer – Keyboards


10 Construction Kits, 562 Loops, 1,9 GB
Genre: Pop, Balladen
 

top

related products Verwandte Produkte

Nach Oben
top

product ratings Bewertungen

Nach Oben

Die hier angezeigten Bewertungen, sind von Kunden, die dieses Produkt auch bei uns erworben haben. Alle Bewertungen wurden über das unabhängige Portal eKomi abgegeben.

 
Language: englisch
5.0 of 5

Great sounds, but no clear breakdown of song parts such as verse, chorus, etc.

28.12.2014
 
related products on
top

requirements Systemanforderung

Nach Oben

Der ELASTIK 2.6 Player ist in diesem Produkt enthalten bzw. kann kostenlos heruntergeladen werden!

Download Elastik Mac
Download Elastik Win
Download Free Elastik Soundbank  
  (700 MB Loops und Samples aus 16 verschiedenen Libraries)

free elastik soundbank

Interfaces:
Mac & PC (32 Bit und 64 Bit) - AudioUnits, VST, StandAlone, AAX (PT 10.3.6 oder neuer), RTAS (nur 32bit )

Minimum Systemanforderungen:
Mac OS X 10.7
Windows 7 / Win 8

Elastik 2 Features:

  • Innovative Loopeye Funktionen
  • Schnelles Browsen (Filtersuche, Tagging)
  • Sync Vorhören
  • Seqenzer Mode (Viele Möglichkeiten zur Editierung pro Slice)
  • Random Sound Replacement
  • Parameter Automation
  • Realtime Sync zum Hostprogramm
  • Bounce von Original und bearbeiteten Loops
  • Verstellbare Fenstergröße
  • Multi Soundbank-Management
  • Timestretch und Pitchshift in bester Qualität

Elastik 2.6 New Features @ YouTube
Elastik 2 Introduction @ YouTube

Angaben ohne Gewähr. Die Voraussetzungen können sich jederzeit zu Gunsten des techn. Fortschritts ändern. Im Zweifel prüfen Sie bitte die aktuellen Angaben auf der Hersteller Website oder kontaktieren Sie support@bestservice.de vor dem Kauf

 

online activationProdukt Aktivierung:
Zur Autorisierung / Aktivierung des Produktes benötigen Sie eine Internet Verbindung auf einem beliebigen Computer (Challenge/Response)

My Account

msg

msg

msg

Best Service Account Anmeldung
Bitte melden Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail Adresse und Ihrem Passwort an.
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space