SALES HOTLINE +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Komplete 11 Ultimate
Komplete 11 Ultimate
zoom
release date: 30.08.2016

Komplete 11 Ultimate

5.0 of 5
 (1)
€ 1189,-
$ 1120.46
£ 1027.71
Full Product
AAX native, AU, Mac, RTAS, Standalone, VST, Win
Shipping product
in stock
€ 1189,-$ 1120.46£ 1027.71
Update*
AAX native, AU, Mac, RTAS, Standalone, VST, Win
Shipping product
in stock
€ 389,-$ 366.58£ 336.23
Upgrade*** K8-11
AAX native, AU, Mac, RTAS, Standalone, VST, Win
Shipping product
in stock
€ 589,-$ 555.05£ 509.10
Upgrade** Select
AAX native, AU, Mac, RTAS, Standalone, VST, Win
Shipping product
in stock
€ 989,-$ 931.99£ 854.84

Komplete 11 Ultimate

THE ULTIMATE PRODUCTION SUITE 

  • 87 products, over 18,000 sounds, and over 500 GB of instruments and effects
  • Comprehensive orchestral scoring with the brand-new SYMPHONY ESSENTIALS
  • Includes FLESH, EMOTIVE STRINGS, REPLIKA XT – and all of KOMPLETE 11

 


A UNIVERSE OF SOUND.

KOMPLETE 11 ULTIMATE is the supreme music production suite – the ultimate resource for professional production, scoring, performance, and sound design. Its everything you need to create, with an unparalleled collection of 87 inspiring instruments and effects. Cutting-edge synthesizers, carefully sampled acoustic instruments, rich orchestral libraries, and innovative sound design tools, plus the worlds leading sampling and synthesis platforms REAKTOR and KONTAKT. And you get it all at a small fraction of the combined cost of the individual products.

all products

KOMPLETE 11: READY WHEN YOU ARE

When you feel the creative spark, you need ways to quickly translate your ideas into new sounds and music. But updating software, setting up hardware controls, managing a sound library, and other tasks can pull you out of the moment and douse the flame. KOMPLETE helps keep the creative fire burning – with dramatically simplified instrument management and total, immediate hardware integration, your musical environment is ready whenever you are.

SINGLE POINT OF ACCESS

Native Access lets you download, install, and update all your Native Instruments software from one single intuitive application. Whether you bought a box or a download, its easy to keep your environment in shape. Install what you need, when you need it. New software can be activated automatically, and you can quickly add serial numbers for new hardware. And once youre set up, get software updates with a single click. Native Access lets you stay focused on whats important – your music.

desktop

KOMPLETE KONTROL

The included KOMPLETE KONTROL software provides a convenient, centralized browser for all your sounds. Browse and load your entire library – all your KOMPLETE, Native Kontrol Standard® (NKS), and VST instruments – from a single plug-in. Tag-based browsing and a clear interface help you find the right sounds quickly.

But its not just a browser: KOMPLETE KONTROL software also lets you set up scales and chord maps, and gives you an advanced arpeggiator. And it allows total integration with NI hardware, for ultimate playability and responsiveness..

DIRECT CONTROL – IMMEDIATE PLAYABILITY

Add a KOMPLETE KONTROL S-Series keyboard or MASCHINE to your environment and tap into deep integration with KOMPLETE and all DAWs – right out of the box. With key functions pre-mapped to the hardware, theres no configuration necessary. Browse and load KOMPLETE instruments and all NKS-ready plug-ins straight from the hardware. Use the Light Guide on your S-Series keyboard to quickly visualize key switches, sample mappings, keyboard splits, and even scales and harmonies. This intrinsic integration gives you direct, immediate control – your hardware becomes whatever instrument youve loaded.

NKS – A STANDARD FOR INTEGRATION

NKS logoIntegration extends beyond your KOMPLETE collection. Thanks to the NKS extended plug-in format, you get deep-level integration with NI instruments and those from other plug-in builders.

The format effectively opens up KOMPLETE KONTROL S-Series keyboards and MASCHINE hardware to ALL plug-in builders. NKS has already been widely adopted by dozens of leading instrument designers, and the list is growing fast. Manufacturers using NKS carefully design the mappings, tags, and performance of their instruments to deliver an immediate and responsive experience – just load an instrument and start playing


 


WHATS NEW 

The latest KOMPLETE ULTIMATE adds 11 new instruments and effects to expand your sonic horizon and speed up creativity.

  • SYMPHONY ESSENTIALS
    Five meticulously sampled orchestral instruments, including brass, strings, and woodwinds. They deliver the same professional recordings and signature interface as the acclaimed SYMPHONY SERIES with a streamlined set of articulations.
     
  • FORMA
    A creative synthesizer that enables you to transform samples into anything you can imagine. Move beyond traditional synthesis – FORM offers a refreshing approach to sound creation that delivers beautifully organic and powerful results.
  • REAKTOR 6
    The ultimate creative toolkit for deep sound exploration, featuring cutting-edge DSP and high-fidelity sound. Build custom synths and effects. Experiment with modular patching. And discover 70+ included instruments plus thousands of sounds.

  • KONTAKT 5.6
    The worlds leading software sampler, with a sophisticated sound engine, wide array of effects, powerful modulation possibilities, and advanced scripting. The latest 5.6 update* provides a new look and a host of new builder features.

  • UNA CORDA
    An inspiring instrument that faithfully captures the sound of a custom-made piano with one string per key – created by David Klavins with composer Nils Frahm. Discover evocative tones from a full range of distinct sound characters
     
  • SESSION GUITARIST - STRUMMED ACOUSTIC
    Your always-on-call, professional session guitarist, delivering perfectly strummed and recorded patterns, vivid sound, and real-time performance control.
  • DISCOVERY SERIES: INDIA
    A unique collection of superbly sampled percussion and melodic instruments that delivers every nuance of traditional Indian music with supreme authenticity and advanced playability..

  • EMOTIVE STRINGS 
    Create moving, big-screen melodies with authentic legato string phrases and arpeggios. Turn your ideas into scoring gold with 28 GB of live-recorded lines.

  • FLESH
    The latest creation by producer, musician, and inventor Tim Exile is a fun, innovative performance synth that turns anything you feed it into an electronic symphony. Made for hands-on performance – in the studio and on stage.

  • REPLIKA XT
    ​A creative multi-mode delay that lets you access pure inspiration with five vivid delay modes plus advanced sound-shaping options. Tap into studio-quality delay with vast sonic flexibility.​


WHATS NEW FOR ME?

was ist neu für mich Ultimate

 


ADDITIONAL INFO

 

  • 15 GB free disk space / 363 GB for complete installation. Specific requirements vary depending on the individual program.
  • The applications require 7 GB of free disk space, the libraries of all sample instruments in this bundle require 356 GB. Note that the total uncompressed size of all libraries is 500 GB. Most libraries are installed in a compressed form using advanced KONTAKT Lossless Sample Compression. They only expand to their full size during use and thus take up less space on your hard drive when inactive.
  • This product runs in demo mode after installation and must be activated before full functionality is available.
  • All products included within a single edition of a KOMPLETE 11 bundle are part of one user license and can only be used as a single entity. A maximum of three installations on three machines are allowed as long as only one installation is used at any given time. The individual products cannot be resold separately.

 


Update*

AttentionThis update only works for users of KOMPLETE ULTIMATE 8-10.
You won't be able to install and activate this version unless you own one of the required products listed above!                                               
 

Upgrade** Select

attentionThis upgrade only works for users of KOMPLETE 11 SELECT, KOMPLETE KONTROL S-SERIES keyboards, MASCHINE 2 software (included with MASCHINE STUDIO, and new purchases of MASCHINE and MASCHINE MIKRO) or KONTAKT 1-5.
You won't be able to install and activate this version unless you own one of the required products listed above!                         

Upgrade*** Komplete 8-11

attention​This upgrade only works for users of KOMPLETE 8-11.
You won't be able to install and activate this version unless you own one of the required products listed above!                         

 


top

related products Related products

To The Top
top

product ratings Ratings

To The Top

The following reviews have been placed by customers who also bought this product from us. All reviews are provided through eKomi, Europes largest independent customer review company.

 
Language: englisch
5.0 of 5

Excellent, as expected.

18.09.2016
 
related products on
top

requirements Requirements

To The Top

Mac OS X 10.10 or 10.11 (latest update), Intel Core 2 Duo

Windows 7, Windows 8, or Windows 10 (latest Service Pack, 32/64-bit) Intel Core 2 Duo or AMD Athlon 64 X2

4 GB RAM (6 GB recommended for large KONTAKT Instruments)
15 GB free disk space (363 GB for complete installation).

An internet connection is required to install and activate the products in this KOMPLETE bundle. Once installed, all products can be used offline. Certain products may require additional free downloads. Changes in compatibility with third-party products may depend on r

online activationProduct activation:
An internet connection on any computer is required to authorize / activate the product (Challenge/Response).

Contact

msg

msg

msg

Best Service account login
Please sign in with your login credentials
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space

HOTLINE VERKAUF +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Komplete 11 Ultimate
Komplete 11 Ultimate
zoom
Erstveröffentlichung: 30.08.2016

Komplete 11 Ultimate

5.0 of 5
 (1)
€ 1189,-
$ 1125.25
£ 1035.50
Full Product
AAX native, AU, Mac, RTAS, Standalone, VST, Win
Versandprodukt
ab Lager lieferbar
€ 1189,-$ 1125.25£ 1035.50
Update*
AAX native, AU, Mac, RTAS, Standalone, VST, Win
Versandprodukt
ab Lager lieferbar
€ 389,-$ 368.14£ 338.78
Upgrade*** K8-11
AAX native, AU, Mac, RTAS, Standalone, VST, Win
Versandprodukt
ab Lager lieferbar
€ 589,-$ 557.42£ 512.96
Upgrade** Select
AAX native, AU, Mac, RTAS, Standalone, VST, Win
Versandprodukt
ab Lager lieferbar
€ 989,-$ 935.98£ 861.32

Komplete 11 Ultimate

THE ULTIMATE PRODUCTION SUITE 

  • 87 Produkte, über 18.000 Sounds und mehr als 500 GB an Instrumenten und Effekten
  • Professionelle Film-und Orchester-Komposition mit den brandneuen SYMPHONY ESSENTIALS
  • Enthält FLESH, EMOTIVE STRINGS, REPLIKA XT – und alle Produkte von KOMPLETE 11

 


A UNIVERSE OF SOUND.

KOMPLETE 11 ULTIMATE ist eine Sammlung der Superlative – professionelle Werkzeuge für Musikproduzenten, Soundtrack-Komponisten, Live-Performer und Sound Designer. 87 inspirierende Instrumente und Effekte in einem unschlagbaren Paket: Alles, was Sie brauchen, um kreativ zu sein. Erstklassige Synthesizer, perfekt gesampelte akustische Instrumente, umfangreiche Orchester-Libraries und innovative Sound-Design-Tools samt der führenden Sampling- und Synthese-Plattformen KONTAKT und REAKTOR – alles erhältlich zu einem Bruchteil des Gesamtpreises der enthaltenen Produkte.

all products

KOMPLETE 11: BEREIT, WENN SIE ES SIND

Musikalische Ideen wollen umgehend in neue Sounds und Kompositionen umgesetzt werden. Doch Arbeitsroutinen wie das Updaten von Software, das Einrichten von Hardware-Steuerungen oder das Organisieren der Sound-Sammlung können Ihre Kreativität ausbremsen. KOMPLETE sorgt dafür, dass sie sich ungehindert entfalten kann. Dank enorm vereinfachter Instrument-Verwaltung und umfassender Hardware-Integration ist Ihre Produktionsumgebung stets einsatzbereit.

ZENTRALER ZUGRIFFSPUNKT

Native Access macht es möglich, all Ihre NI-Software mit einer einzigen intuitiven Applikation herunterzuladen, zu installieren und auf den neuesten Stand zu bringen. Ob Box- oder Download-Version – mit Native Access halten Sie Ihre Produktionsumgebung bequem in Form. Sie installieren nur das, was Sie zu gegebener Zeit benötigen. Neue Software lässt sich automatisch aktivieren, und Sie können im Handumdrehen Seriennummern für neue Hardware hinzufügen. Sobald alles eingerichtet ist, erhalten Sie Software-Updates mit einem einzigen Mausklick. Dank Native Access konzentrieren Sie sich stets auf das Wichtigste: Ihre Musik.

desktop

KOMPLETE KONTROL

Die enthaltene KOMPLETE KONTROL-Software liefert einen komfortablen, zentralen Browser für all Ihre Sounds. Browsen und laden Sie Ihre gesamte Sammlung von KOMPLETE-, Native Kontrol Standard® (NKS)- und VST-Instrumenten mit einem einzigen Plug-in. Tag-basiertes Browsen und das übersichtliche Interface helfen dabei die gesuchten Sounds schnell zu finden.

Doch KOMPLETE KONTROL ist nicht nur ein Browser: Die Software liefert einen vielseitigen Arpeggiator und lässt Sie dem Keyboard Skalen und Akkorde zuweisen. Darüber hinaus ermöglicht sie die umfassende Integration mit NI-Hardware – für exzellente Spielbarkeit und maximale Ausdruckskraft.

DIREKT STEUERN – SOFORT SPIELEN

Erweitern Sie Ihr Studio um ein KOMPLETE KONTROL S-Series-Keyboard oder MASCHINE und erleben Sie die umfassende Integration mit KOMPLETE und allen DAWs. Die wichtigsten Funktionen werden der Hardware automatisch zugewiesen – keine Konfiguration notwendig. Browsen und laden Sie KOMPLETE-Instrumente und alle NKS-kompatiblen Plug-ins direkt über die Hardware. Nutzen Sie den Light Guide Ihres S-Series-Keyboards zur schnellen Visualisierung von Keyswitches, Sample-Mappings und Keyboard-Splits – und von Skalen und Harmonien. Nahtlose Integration für direkte, intuitive Kontrolle: Ihre Hardware passt sich komplett an das geladene Instrument an. 

 

NKS – EIN STANDARD FÜR INTEGRATION

NKS logoDie Integration reicht weit über Ihre KOMPLETE-Sammlung hinaus – dank des erweiterten Plug-in-Formats NKS. Es ermöglicht die umfassende Integration mit NI-Instrumenten und Plug-ins von Drittherstellern.

Das NKS-Format öffnet KOMPLETE KONTROL S-Series-Keyboards und MASCHINE-Hardware für ALLE Plug-in-Entwickler. Viele führende Instrument-Designer sind bereits an Bord und die Anzahl der NKS-Partner wächst stetig. Alle Hersteller, die den NKS-Standard nutzen, optimieren die Mappings, Tags und Performance ihrer Kreationen für direktes, ausdrucksstarkes Spielen: Laden Sie ein Instrument und legen Sie los.


 


DAS IST NEU

Die jüngste Version von KOMPLETE ULTIMATE liefert 11 neue Instrumente und Effekte, die Ihren Klanghorizont erweitern und den Schaffensprozess beschleunigen.

  • SYMPHONY ESSENTIALS
    Fünf akribisch gesampelte Orchesterinstrumente inklusive Bläser, Streicher und Holzbläser. Sie liefern dieselben hochwertigen Aufnahmen und das einzigartige Interface der prämierten SYMPHONY SERIES mit einer kleineren Auswahl von Artikulationen.
     
  • FORM
    Ein kreativer Synthesizer, der Samples in jeden erdenklichen Sound verwandeln kann. FORM geht weit über traditionelle Synthese hinaus. Sein innovatives Konzept für die Klangerzeugung führt zu wunderbar lebendigen und kraftvollen Ergebnissen.
  • REAKTOR 6
    Das ultimative Toolkit für kreative Klangexpeditionen mit modernster DSP-Technologie und High-Fidelity-Sound. Kreieren Sie Ihre eigenen Synthesizer und Effekte. Experimentieren Sie mit modularem Patching. Entdecken Sie die über 70 enthaltenen Instrumente sowie tausende Sounds aus der User Library.

  • KONTAKT 5.6
    Der führende Software-Sampler – mit leistungsstarker Sound Engine, einer großen Auswahl an Effekten, flexiblen Modulationsmöglichkeiten und fortschrittlichen Scripting-Optionen. Das jüngste 5.6-Update* bringt einen neuen Look und viele neue Features für Instrumenten-Entwickler.

  • UNA CORDA
    Ein inspirierendes Instrument, das den individuellen Klang eines handgefertigten Klavier-Unikats einfängt: pro Ton nur eine Saite. Das Piano wurde von David Klavins und dem Komponisten Nils Frahm erschaffen. UNA CORDA liefert bewegende Sounds und eine große Bandbreite an Klangfarben.
     
  • SESSION GUITARIST - STRUMMED ACOUSTIC
    Ihr professioneller, stets verfügbarer Session-Gitarrist – mit perfekt gespielten und aufgenommenen Patterns, authentischem Sound und Echtzeit-Performance-Kontrolle.
  • DISCOVERY SERIES: INDIA
    Eine einzigartige Sammlung exzellent gesampelter Percussion- und Melodieinstrumente – INDIA liefert die Klangfarben der traditionellen Musik Indiens mit höchster Detailtreue und macht sie intuitiv spielbar.

  • EMOTIVE STRINGS 
    Bewegende Melodien für cineastische Produktionen – authentische Legato-Streicher-Phrasen und Arpeggien. Entwickeln Sie mitreißende Soundtracks aus 28 GB an live aufgenommenen Phrasen.

  • FLESH
    Die jüngste Kreation des Produzenten, Musikers und Erfinders Tim Exile ist ein innovativer Performance-Synth, der aus jeder Art von Audiomaterial elektronische Sinfonien generiert. Entwickelt für direktes Performen – im Studio und auf der Bühne.

  • REPLIKA XT
    Dieser vielseitige Studio-Effekt verbindet zwei professionelle Delay-Effekte und einen leistungsstarken Diffusion-Algorithmus mit einem intuitiven Interface – von subtilen Slapbacks bis zu verzerrten Noise-Flächen ist alles möglich.


Was ist neu für mich?

was ist neu für mich Ultimate

 


WEITERE INFORMATIONEN

  • Benötigt 15 GB freien Speicher / 363 GB bei kompletter Installation. Je nach Applikation ergeben sich unterschiedliche Systemvoraussetzungen.
  • Die Installation aller Programme benötigt 7 GB freien Speicher, die Libraries aller Instrumente in diesem Bundle benötigen zusätzlich 356 GB. Hinweis: Unkomprimiert sind diese Libraries 500 GB groß. Die meisten Libraries wurden mit Hilfe der KONTAKT Lossless Sample Compression komprimiert und werden in komprimierter Form installiert. Sie werden nur für die Verwendung in der Host-Software entpackt, nehmen im inaktiven Zustand aber weitaus weniger Speicherplatz auf dem Speichermedium ein.
  • Dieses Produkt läuft nach der Installation im Demo-Modus und muss aktiviert werden, um es uneingeschränkt zu nutzen.
  • Alle enthaltenen Produkte eines KOMPLETE 11-Bundles sind an einen User-Account gebunden und können nur als Einheit genutzt werden. Die Software kann auf bis zu drei Computern installiert werden, solange sie nur auf einem Computer zur selben Zeit genutzt wird. Der separate Verkauf einzelner Bestandteile ist nicht möglich.

 


Update*

AttentionDieses Update funktioniert nur für User von KOMPLETE ULTIMATE 8-10.
Sie müssen eines der oben genannten Produkte besitzen, um die ausgewählte Produktversion installieren und aktivieren zu können!                        
 

Upgrade** Select

attentionDieses Upgrade funktioniert nur für User von KOMPLETE 11 SELECT, KOMPLETE KONTROL S-SERIES-Keyboards, MASCHINE 2 Software (enthalten in MASCHINE STUDIO und Neukäufen von MASCHINE und MASCHINE MIKRO) sowie KONTAKT 1-5.
Sie müssen eines der oben genannten Produkte besitzen, um die ausgewählte Produktversion installieren und aktivieren zu können! 

Upgrade*** Komplete 8-11

attentionDieses Update funktioniert nur für User von KOMPLETE 8-11.
Sie müssen eines dieser oben genannten Produkte besitzen, um die ausgewählte Produktversion installieren und aktivieren zu können! 

 


top

related products Verwandte Produkte

Nach Oben
top

product ratings Bewertungen

Nach Oben

Die hier angezeigten Bewertungen, sind von Kunden, die dieses Produkt auch bei uns erworben haben. Alle Bewertungen wurden über das unabhängige Portal eKomi abgegeben.

 
Language: englisch
5.0 of 5

Excellent, as expected.

18.09.2016
 
related products on
top

requirements Systemanforderung

Nach Oben

Mac OS X 10.10 oder 10.11 (aktuelles Update), Intel Core 2 Duo

Windows 7, Windows 8, oder Windows 10 (aktuelles Service Pack, 32/64-bit) Intel Core 2 Duo oder AMD Athlon 64 X2

4 GB RAM (empfohlen: 6 GB für umfangreiche KONTAKT-Instrumente)
Benötigt 2 GB freien Speicher (18 GB bei kompletter Installation).

Für die Installation und Aktivierung der Produkte in diesem KOMPLETE-Bundle ist eine Internetverbindung erforderlich. Nach der Installation können alle Produkte offline verwendet werden. Für einige Produkte kann der nachträgliche Download zusätzlicher kostenfreier Inhalte erforderlich sein. Aufgrund von Ursachen, die außerhalb des Einflussbereichs von Native Instruments liegen, kann es zu Kompatibilitätsänderungen mit Drittanbieterprodukten kommen.

online activationProdukt Aktivierung:
Zur Autorisierung / Aktivierung des Produktes benötigen Sie eine Internet Verbindung auf einem beliebigen Computer (Challenge/Response)

My Account

msg

msg

msg

Best Service Account Anmeldung
Bitte melden Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail Adresse und Ihrem Passwort an.
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space