SALES HOTLINE +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > On the Rock
On the Rock
zoom

On the Rock

€ 149,-
$ 140.49
£ 128.76
Format
AU, Mac, RTAS, Standalone, VST, Win
ca. 6.15 GB
Download
after successsful payment
€ 149,-$ 140.49£ 128.76

On the Rock raises hell! This massive library offers no-compromise-rock sound with a broad spectrum.

On the Rock offers a broad spectrum of different rock styles. This production does not focus on a certain sub-genre or era but combines the best rock styles of the 70s, 80s and 90s. Here, our musicians simply turned up the amplifiers and hit hard! The result is a library that mirrors the facets of rock of three decades.


Content

On the Rock contains 15 elaborated construction kits in a classic structure. Each of the seven kits offers between seven and thirteen parts with intro, outro, verse, chorus with different variations, turns and breaks. With this structure, building conclusive base-arrangements is done in just a couple of minutes.
Typically, the parts are at least eight bars in length, with some loops even lasting 16 bars. The construction kits‘ complexity allow creating vital and varying tracks. And of course, you may just pick certain elements of a kit to be used as classic sample-loops for remixes or crossover tracks.


Structure

Besides a full mix, drum mix and backing, every kit contains all instruments as individual tracks. This way, the instruments can be easily edited, mixed or being exchanged.
On the Rock comprises an acoustic drum kit, electric bass, electric and acoustic guitars as well as organs. All instruments have been played by experienced studio musicians using high quality equipment to perfectly preserve the powerful sound of the instruments and amplifiers.
Special attention has been paid to mic‘ing the drum kit with multiple microphones: Bass drum (in/out), snare (top/bottom), overheads, room mics, toms and hi-hat. All drums are available as perfectly prepared individual tracks for your personal mixes. Ready to be individually treated with dynamics, equalizers, effects or even drum replacement tools.
Then again, you may always come back to the professional drum mixdown that does not only serve as audio demonstration but also for direct use in time-crucial productions.

On the Rock offers a vast array of ideas and base material for rock production in various styles. Whether you are in need for song starters, complete backings, or for a source for single sample-loops, this is the library for you!
Likewise, the construction kits are equally suited for jingles, trailers, television- or radio advertisements, film scoring, games and presentations whenever rock sound is required. Our Elastik-Player supports a fast workflow as well as creative use of samples.

Elastik-Features
Due to its clear structure, Ueberschall‘s Elastik-Player is ideally suited for the work with audio loops. All loops of On the Rock have information added for key note and tempo, making navigation within the library straight forward. zplane‘s „élastique pro“ algorithm allows immediate and CPU-efficient time stretching and pitch shifting of loops in highest sound quality. This way, the construction kits can easily be integrated into existing songs while being adapted to the their musical structure and needs.
All instrument- and drum loops of the production are interchangeable and can be combined with all other Elastik libraries. Because all installed Elastik libraries are managed in a clearly- arranged browser, all loops are available for immediate access.

Credits
Production and sound design: Marc Steinmeier.Musicians: Lars Ehrhardt – Guitar, Christian Flor – Bass, Christoph Keding – Drums and Ole Cramer – Keyboards.
 

top

related products Related products

To The Top
top

requirements Requirements

To The Top

Free ELASTIK 2.6 Player is included in this product or can be downloaded for free!

Download Elastik Mac
Download Elastik Win
Download Free Elastik Soundbank
(700 MB loops and samples from 16 different libraries)

free elastik soundbank

Interfaces:
Mac & PC (32 Bit and 64 Bit) - AudioUnits, VST, StandAlone, AAX (PT 10.3.6 or newer), RTAS (32bit only)

System requirements (minimum):
Mac OS X 10.7
Windows 7 / Win 8

Elastik 2 Features

  • innovative loopeye functions
  • fast browser features (multiple filter search, tagging)
  • prelisten in sync
  • sequence mode (loads of edtiting features per slice)
  • random sound replacement
  • parameter automation
  • realtime sync to host
  • bounce of original and modified loops
  • resizeable window format
  • mutiple soundbank management
  • timestretch and pitchshift in best quality

Elastik 2.6 New Features @ YouTube
Elastik 2 Introduction @ YouTube

All information is subject to change. The system requirements can change at any time due to the fact that software products are continuously evolving. If in doubt please consult the software manufacturers website for details or write an email to support@bestservice.de before purchasing. 

online activationProduct activation:
An internet connection on any computer is required to authorize / activate the product (Challenge/Response).

Contact

msg

msg

msg

Best Service account login
Please sign in with your login credentials
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space

HOTLINE VERKAUF +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > On the Rock
On the Rock
zoom

On the Rock

€ 149,-
$ 140.41
£ 128.79
Format
AU, Mac, RTAS, Standalone, VST, Win
ca. 6.15 GB
Download
nach erhaltener Zahlung
€ 149,-$ 140.41£ 128.79

On the Rock lässt es krachen! Diese massive Library bietet kompromisslosen Rocksound mit einem breit gefächerten Spektrum.

On the Rock zeigt ein weites Spektrum verschiedener Stilistiken. Für diese Produktion haben wir uns nicht auf ein bestimmtes Subgenre oder eine Ära konzentriert, sondern die besten Rock Styles der 70er, 80er und 90er vereint. Im Studio haben die Musiker einfach die Amps voll aufgedreht und dann ordentlich Kante gegeben. So wurde diese Library ein Spiegel für die verschiedenen Facetten der Rock Musik dreier Dekaden.


Content

On the Rock bietet 15 Construction Kits mit sehr komplexer Struktur und klassischem Aufbau. Pro Kit sind sieben bis 13 Parts vorhanden. Es gibt Intro, Outro, Verse, Chorus sowie verschiedene Varianten, Breaks und Turnarounds. Der Aufbau eines schlüssigen Basis-Arrangements ist dank dieser Struktur in wenigen Minuten möglich.
In der Regel sind die Parts eines Kits über acht Takte lang, jedoch haben einige Loops sogar eine Länge von 16 Takten. Aufgrund der Komplexität der Construction Kits lassen sich sehr lebendige und abwechslungsreiche Tracks erstellen. Aber natürlich kannst Du Dir auch nur einzelne Teile eines Kits herausgreifen und diese als klassische „Sample-Loops“ einsetzen, wie es für Remixe und Crossover-Tracks typisch ist.


Structure

In jedem Kit liegen neben Full Mix, Drum Mix und Backing alle Instrumente auch als Einzelspuren vor und können so nach Belieben bearbeitet, abgemischt oder ausgetauscht werden.
Das Instrumentarium von On the Rock umfasst ein akustisches Drumset, E-Bass, elektrische und akustische Gitarren sowie Orgeln. Die Instrumente wurden von Profis mit viel Studioerfahrung eingespielt und mit hochwertigem Equipment aufgenommen, so blieb der kraftvolle Sound der Instrumente und Verstärker perfekt erhalten.
Besonderes Augenmerk lag auf der Abnahme des Drumkits, das aufwendig mikrofoniert wurde: Bassdrum innen/außen, Snare oben/unten, Overhead-Mics, Room-Mics, Toms und Hi-Hat. Im Ergebnis liegen Dir alle Trommeln als Einzelspuren für Deinen individuellen Mix optimal aufbereitet vor. Dem Einsatz von Dynamics, EQs, Effekten oder auch Drum Replacern pro Spur steht nichts im Wege.
Und wenn es schnell gehen soll, kannst Du auf den professionell gemischten Drum Mix zurückgreifen, der nicht nur der Demonstration dient, sondern auch für den direkten Einsatz in Produktionen taugt.

On the Rock liefert für rockige Produktionen unterschiedlichster Couleur Unmengen von Ideen und Ausgangsmaterial. Brauchst du Songstarter, komplette Backings oder suchst du eine Quelle für einzelne Sample-Loops? Dann ist diese Library genau richtig!
Ebenso eignen sich die Construction Kits auch für Jingles und Trailer in der TV- und Radiowerbung sowie für die Vertonung von Filmen, Games und Präsentationen, wenn ordentlicher Rocksound gefragt ist. Der Elastik-Player unterstützt dabei schnelles Arbeiten wie auch den kreativen Umgang mit den Samples gleichermaßen.


Elastik-Features

Der Elastik-Player ist aufgrund seiner klaren Struktur bestens für die Arbeit mit Loops geeignet. In allen Loops von On the Rock findest du Angaben zu Grundton und Geschwindigkeit, was die Navigation innerhalb der Library sehr einfach macht. Der „élastique pro“-Algorithmus von zplane erlaubt Timestretching und Änderung der Tonhöhen der Loops in Sekundenschnelle, bei höchster Klangqualität und geringer CPU-Belastung. So können die Construction Kits in bestehende Songs eingearbeitet und den Anforderungen an die Songidee schnell und einfach angepasst werden.
Alle Instrumenten-Loops und Drumspuren der kompletten Produktion sind untereinander austauschbar und können mit allen anderen Elastik-Librarys kombiniert werden. Da alle installierten Elastik-Librarys in einem übersichtlichen Browser verwaltet werden, besteht sofortiger Zugriff auf alle Loops.

Credits
Produktion und Sounddesign Marc Steinmeier. Musiker : Lars Ehrhardt – Gitarre, Christian Flor – Bass, Christoph Keding – Schlagzeug und Ole Cramer – Keyboards.
 

top

related products Verwandte Produkte

Nach Oben
top

requirements Systemanforderung

Nach Oben

Der ELASTIK 2.6 Player ist in diesem Produkt enthalten bzw. kann kostenlos heruntergeladen werden!

Download Elastik Mac
Download Elastik Win
Download Free Elastik Soundbank  
  (700 MB Loops und Samples aus 16 verschiedenen Libraries)

free elastik soundbank

Interfaces:
Mac & PC (32 Bit und 64 Bit) - AudioUnits, VST, StandAlone, AAX (PT 10.3.6 oder neuer), RTAS (nur 32bit )

Minimum Systemanforderungen:
Mac OS X 10.7
Windows 7 / Win 8

Elastik 2 Features:

  • Innovative Loopeye Funktionen
  • Schnelles Browsen (Filtersuche, Tagging)
  • Sync Vorhören
  • Seqenzer Mode (Viele Möglichkeiten zur Editierung pro Slice)
  • Random Sound Replacement
  • Parameter Automation
  • Realtime Sync zum Hostprogramm
  • Bounce von Original und bearbeiteten Loops
  • Verstellbare Fenstergröße
  • Multi Soundbank-Management
  • Timestretch und Pitchshift in bester Qualität

Elastik 2.6 New Features @ YouTube
Elastik 2 Introduction @ YouTube

Angaben ohne Gewähr. Die Voraussetzungen können sich jederzeit zu Gunsten des techn. Fortschritts ändern. Im Zweifel prüfen Sie bitte die aktuellen Angaben auf der Hersteller Website oder kontaktieren Sie support@bestservice.de vor dem Kauf

 

online activationProdukt Aktivierung:
Zur Autorisierung / Aktivierung des Produktes benötigen Sie eine Internet Verbindung auf einem beliebigen Computer (Challenge/Response)

My Account

msg

msg

msg

Best Service Account Anmeldung
Bitte melden Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail Adresse und Ihrem Passwort an.
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space