SALES HOTLINE +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Pure DExpander
Pure DExpander
zoom
release date: 04.06.2014

Pure DExpander

€ 149,-
$ 149.00
£ 125.06
Full Product
AAX native, AU, Mac, RTAS, Standalone, VST, Win
ca. 95.37 MB
Download
max. 1 working day
€ 149,-$ 149.00£ 125.06

The FLUX Pure De-Expander increases the low-level of a signal. Similar to a classic Downward Compressor it compresses the signal sounds but always in a natural way. Equipped with features like an external sidechain, a dynamic-detection algorithm & MS stereo regulation this Plugin is a perfect tool for recording and mixing.

A Hold parameter and a Threshold for Hysteris complete the control options. The handling is always simple and clear despite the large number of parameters. Thanks to an internal resolution of 64 bits and a sampling rate of 384 kHz, this expander works very clear. On a heavy low level compression, aliasing effects are hardly audible, the signal sounds always three-dimensional and never loses its natural space.The FLUX typical A / B morphing parameter allows fading between two setups.

Features:

  • Up to 8 channels Input/Output.
  • Extern Sidechain
  • Dynamic-Detection Algorithm
  • MS-Stereo Control
  • Hold-Parameter & Threshold
  • 64-bits internal floating point processing
  • Sampling rate up to 384 kHz
  • A/B Morphing Parameter
top

related products Related products

To The Top
top

requirements Requirements

To The Top

Windows

  • Windows XP / Windows Vista / Windows 7 (32 Bit / 64 Bit)
  • VST (2.4), AAX Native (32 bit in Pro Tools 10.3.5 and 64 bit in Pro Tools 11)


Mac OS X
(Intel)

  • 10.7, 10.8 and 10.9 (32 Bit / 64 Bit)
  • VST (2.4), AU, AAX Native (32 bit in Pro Tools 10.3.5 and 64 bit in Pro Tools 11)

iLokProduct activation
This Instrument requires an iLok Key!
This USB protection device is not included in the box of this collection, it is a separate item you have to buy additionally. So you’ll have to order at least one iLok Key with your first purchase. It will be put inside the shopping basket automatically but can be deleted if not required. If you already own another iLok protection device you can use it for this instrument, too. Each iLok dongle can store up to 100 product licenses, the new iLok2 even up to 500 licenses. Licenses can be manged easily using the iLok Licence Manager and for protection against theft or loss we recommend you the Zero Downtime Protection with TLC
Additionally an internet connection on any computer and a free user-accout at www.ilok.com is required to authorize the product.

Contact

msg

msg

msg

Best Service account login
Please sign in with your login credentials
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space

HOTLINE VERKAUF +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Pure DExpander
Pure DExpander
zoom

Pure DExpander

€ 149,-
$ 149.00
£ 128.45
Full Product
AAX native, AU, Mac, RTAS, Standalone, VST, Win
ca. 95.37 MB
Download
nach erhaltener Zahlung
€ 149,-$ 149.00£ 128.45
Beschreibung Beschreibung
Verwandte Produkte Verwandte Produkte
Mehr Infos Mehr Infos
Testberichte Testberichte
Bewertungen Bewertungen
Systemanforderung Systemanforderung

Der FLUX Pure De-Expander erhöht den Low-Level eines Signals. Ähnlich wie bei einem klassischen Downward Compressor verdichtet der De-Expander das Signal, klingt dabei aber immer natürlich. Ausgestattet ist dieses Plugin mit Funktionen wie einem externen Sidechain, einem Dynamic-Detection Algorithmus und einem MS-Stereo Regler und bietet sich somit als ein vielseitiges Inserteffekt für die Aufnahme und Mischung an.

Ein Hold-Parameter und ein Threshold für Hysteris vervollständigen die Regelmöglichkeiten. Dank der internen Auflösung von 64 Bit und einer Samplingrate von 384 kHz arbeitet dieser De-Expander sehr sauber. Bei starker Kompression des Low-Levels sind kaum Aliasing-Effekte zu hören und das Signal klingt stets dreidimensional und verliert nie an natürlicher Räumlichkeit. FLUX-typisch ist der automatisierbare A/B Morphing Parameter mit dem stufenlos zwischen zwei Setups "gefadet" werden kann.

Features:

  • 8 Input/Output Kanäle
  • Externer Sidechain
  • Dynamic-Detection Algorithmus
  • MS-Stereo Regler
  • Hold-Parameter und ein Threshold Regler für Hysteris
  • Auflösung von 64 Bit,
  • Samplingrate von 384 kHz
  • A/B Morphing Parameter

top

requirements Systemanforderung

Nach Oben

Windows

  • Windows XP / Windows Vista / Windows 7 / Windows 8/8.1 (32 Bit / 64 Bit)
  • VST (2.4), AAX Native (32 bit in Pro Tools 10.3.5 und 64 bit in Pro Tools 11)


Mac OS X (Intel)

  • 10.7, 10.8 und 10.9 (32 Bit / 64 Bit)
  • VST (2.4), AU, AAX Native (32 bit in Pro Tools 10.3.5 und 64 bit in Pro Tools 11)

iLokProdukt Aktivierung
Dieses Produkt benötigt einen iLok Key!
Dieser USB-Key ist nicht in der Packung enthalten, sondern muss separat erworben werden. Sie müssen also zumindest einen iLok gemeinsam mit Ihrer ersten Collection bestellen. Er wird automatisch mit dem ersten Instrument in den Warekorb gelegt, kann aber wieder gelöscht werden, falls Sie bereits einen iLok besitzen. Ein iLok kann bis zu 100 Produktlizenzen speichern, der aktuelle iLok2 sogar bis zu 500. Ihre Lizenzen können über den iLok License Manager beliebig verwaltet und durch eine zusätzliche Versicherung (Zero Downtime mit TLC) vor Verlust oder Diebstahl geschützt werden.

Ausserdem benötigen Sie eine Internetverbindung auf einem beliebigen Computer sowie einen kostenlosen User-Account auf www.ilok.com, um den iLok Key  zu autorisieren.

My Account

msg

msg

msg

Best Service Account Anmeldung
Bitte melden Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail Adresse und Ihrem Passwort an.
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space