SALES HOTLINE +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Relayer


4.8 of 5
€ 129,-
$ 129.00
£ 114.81
Full Product
AAX native, AU, Mac, VST, Win
after successsful payment
€ 129,-$ 129.00£ 114.81

Relayer Header EnglishA Modern Classic

An advanced creative engine housed in an intuitive and easy to use interface, Relayer represents a new benchmark for digital delay effects. Relayer was designed from the ground-up to provide an efficient and inspiring workflow that enables users to dial in everything from basic delays to radical rhythmic multi-effects with speed, precision and natural musicality.

Feature Highlights:

  • Variable multi-tap delay (up to 32 lines) with extensive shaping controls
  • Per-tap modulation editors for Time, Gain, Pan, and 2 Multi-Effects
  • Visualizer helps you understand important settings at-a-glance
  • Intuitive interface for lightning-fast workflow
  • Input Gate for expressive playability

Relayer ScreenThe Highest Order of Function and Usability

Relayer was designed with a unique set of features that make it remarkably versatile, producing everything from simple delay effects to pure sonic decimation. Despite its diverse capabilities, Relayer is extremely easy to understand and use. A single UI screen elegantly presents global and modulated parameters and a dynamic patch visualizer, giving you clear, time-based graphical representation of your current settings. You'll find Relayer incredibly easy to master and it's dynamic feedback will help you achieve even the most complex sounds effortlessly.

Take Control When You Need It

At Relayer's core is a variable multi-tap engine, providing up to 32 delay lines. Delay times are initially set with a typical free or host-synced time parameter and then modulated by swing and warp controls, allowing for quick and easy bouncing ball-style effects. By clicking through the central tabs, Relayer reveals a number of per-tap modulation editors for an unprecedented level of control and flexibility. Explore and experiment with each section as you need it, exercising precise control over time, gain, pan and 2 variable multi-effect units. Freely draw sequences for each parameter or use the built-in presets and listen as your sound modulates over time, then tweak and transform to taste.

Relayer Screen 2On Stage and in the Studio

Relayer functions exceptionally well in both studio and live settings. A playable Input Gate allows you to feed the delay with signal momentarily, perfect for adding dub-outs, builds or deconstructions to your performances or applying delay to specific lyrics with ease and precision. Master low and high-cut filters along with discrete wet and dry controls provide many creative mixing options, and even at high repeat values Relayer provides rock-solid and CPU efficient performance making it a reliable force in the most demanding environments.

Natural-Born Shifter

In addition to the two multi-effect units, Relayer includes a unique Color section that can process your sound through a wide range of custom, high-quality IRs. Choose from a variety of dedicated instrument amps, discrete effect amplifiers or lo-fi devices like hand-held radios, laptop speakers or telephones to immediately change the character of your sound. The effect can range from adding a subtle layer of dirt to a complete and dramatic alteration of the perceived sound source.


related products Related products

To The Top

product ratings Ratings

To The Top

The following reviews have been placed by customers who also bought this product from us. All reviews are provided through eKomi, Europes largest independent customer review company.

Language: englisch
5.0 of 5

Awesome Delay plugin. Delivers a new approach to delay plugins. Very versatile with effects not available with my other delay plugins

Language: englisch
5.0 of 5

As a Media Composer I am always looking for cutting edge creative tools. Relayer is quite possibly the last digital delay you will ever need. It goes well beyond the scope of your typical delay plug-in. The creative and sound design potential is stellar. I have created beautiful atmospheric sound beds with a single piano note. I can not say enough positive about this tool and I have just touched the surface myself in exploring its potential. This is a must have for anyone who enjoys being creative with sound.

Sprache: deutsch
5.0 of 5

Erstklassiges Delay mit einer Vielzahl von Optionen und kreativen Möglichkeiten - viel mehr, als man normalerweise bei einem Delay erwarten würde. Top!

arrow right
related products onrelated products off

requirements Requirements

To The Top

UVI poweredThe latest UVI sample player is included in this virtual instrument!
More information about UVI-Workstation and the latest version of UVI is available as a free download HERE and also useful as a full working demo version.


  • Stand Alone application for Mac and PC
  • VST for Mac and PC (Cubase and other VST compatible sequencers)
  • AAX native (Pro Tools) on Mac and PC
  • Audio Units (Logic Pro and other AU compatible sequencers)
  • "Falcon" compatible

UVI Engine XT minimum system requirements:


  • Mac Intel Prozessor
  • 2 GB of RAM
  • MAC OS X 10.7, 10.8, 10.9, 10.10, 10.11  (32 Bit / 64 Bit)
  • Hard Drive: 7200 rpm recommended or Solid State Drive (SSD)


  • Intel Core Duo or faster
  • 2 GB of RAM
  • Windows Win 7/8 or Win 10 (32 Bit / 64 Bit)
  • Hard Drive: 7200 rpm recommended or Solid State Drive (SSD)


iLok License

This product requires an activation!
You can either "soft" activate on your computer without addditional hardware or transfer the license to an iLok USB dongle which has to be purchased separately. The iLok dongle can be used to run the protected software on different computers. Your licenses can be easily manged using the iLok Licence Manager. To protect your investment against theft or loss we recommend the iLok Zero Downtime protection with TLC.

An internet connection on any computer and a free user-accout at is required to authorize the product.





Best Service account login
Please sign in with your login credentials

HOTLINE VERKAUF +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Relayer
Relayer

Relayer

4.8 of 5
 (6)
€ 129,-
$ 129.00
£ 111.50
Full Product
AAX native, AU, Mac, VST, Win
Download
nach erhaltener Zahlung
€ 129,-$ 129.00£ 111.50

Relayer Header

Ein moderner Klassiker

Relayer bietet eine fortschrittliche, kreative Technik, kombiniert mit einer intuitiven und einfach nutzbaren Bedienoberfläche und setzt neue Maßstäbe für digitale Delay-Effekte. Relayer wurde komplett neu entwickelt und hat einen effizienten und inspirierenden Bedienfluss, der es dem Nutzer erlaubt, einfache Delays, aber auch beeindruckende musikalische Multieffekte durch detailliere Eingriffsmöglichkeiten zu erzeugen.

Funktions-Highlights:

  • Variables Multi-Tap-Delay (bis zu 32 Delay-Lines) mit umfassenden Formungsmöglichkeiten
  • Modulationseditoren Time, Gain, Pan und 2 Multi-Effekte für jeden Tap
  • Grafische Darstellung zeigt die wichtigsten Einstellungen auf einen Blick
  • Intuitive Bedienoberfläche für eine blitzschnelle Bedienung
  • Input Gate für eine ausdrucksstarke Spielbarkeit

Relayer ScreenFunktion und Nutzbarkeit in höchster Perfektion

Relayer wurde mit einzigartigen Funktionen ausgestattet, die ihn flexibel nutzbar machen. Sein Einsatzgebiet reicht von einfachen Delay-Effekten bis hin zu klanglichen Verbiegungen. Trotz der großen Einsatzmöglichkeiten ist die Bedienung des Relayer einfach gehalten. Ein einziges Fenster informiert Sie elegant über alle globalen Einstellungen und Modulations-Parameter. Eine dynamische Patch-Anzeige bietet eine klare und zeitbezogene Darstellung der aktuellen Einstellungen.

Übernehmen Sie jederzeit die Kontrolle

Das Herzstück von Relayer bildet eine variable Multi-Tap-Engine mit bis zu 32 Delay-Lines. Sie können die Delay-Zeiten frei oder synchron zu Ihrem Host-Sequenzer wählen und danach Swing- und Warp-Steuerungen zur Modulation aktivieren, um auf einfache Weise Gummiball-ähnliche Effekte zu generieren. Wenn Sie sich durch die zentral platzierten Tabs klicken, finden Sie eine Reihe an Modulatoren für jeden Tab, die Ihnen ein unerreichtes Maß an Kontrolle und Flexibilität an die Hand geben. Experimentieren Sie in jeder Sektion nach ihrem eigenen Gusto mit den Steuerungen für Zeit, Gain, Pan und den 2 variablen Effekteinheiten. Sie können Sequenzen für jeden Parameter frei einzeichnen oder die enthaltenen Presets für ihre Modulationen verwenden und diese an ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen.

Relayer Screen 2Auf der Bühne und im Studio

Relayer lässt sich im Studio oder live sehr gut nutzen. Ein spielbares Input Gate erlaubt das Speisen des Delays mit kurzen Signalen zur Erzeugung von Dub-Echos oder Spannungsbögen. Alternativ können Sie damit Ihre komplette Performance auf den Kopf stellen oder nur ausgesuchte Gesangsparts modellieren. Master-Tief- und Hochpassfilter gepaart mit spezifischen Wet-/Dry-Reglern ermöglichen viele kreative Mixoptionen. Relayer begnügt sich auch dann mit wenig Rechenleistung und läuft stabil, wenn Sie viele Wiederholungen generieren. Er ist daher auch in einer anspruchsvollen Anwendungsumgebung ein verlässliches Werkzeug.

Ein Klangverbieger

Zusätzlich zu den beiden Multi-Effekt-Einheiten beinhaltet Relayer eine einzigartige Color-Sektion, mit der Sie ihren Sound durch eine große Auswahl an speziellen, hochwertigen IR (Impulsantworten) jagen können. Wählen Sie aus einer Vielzahl an Verstärkern, Effektverstärkern oder Lo-Fi-Geräten wie Taschenradios, Computerlautsprechern oder Telefonen, um den Klangcharakter ihres Sounds zu verändern. Der generierte Effekt reicht von subtilen Verschmutzungen bis zu einer kompletten Entstellung des Ausgangssounds.

top

related products Verwandte Produkte

Nach Oben
top

product ratings Bewertungen

Nach Oben

Die hier angezeigten Bewertungen, sind von Kunden, die dieses Produkt auch bei uns erworben haben. Alle Bewertungen wurden über das unabhängige Portal eKomi abgegeben.

 
Sprache: deutsch
5.0 of 5

Erstklassiges Delay mit einer Vielzahl von Optionen und kreativen Möglichkeiten - viel mehr, als man normalerweise bei einem Delay erwarten würde. Top!

04.08.2015
Sprache: deutsch
5.0 of 5

macht alles wie in der Bewerbung beschrieben.

27.07.2015
Sprache: deutsch
4.0 of 5

Warum keine 5 Sterne ? Ok, die Presets sind nur bedingt brauchbar da gerade die aufwendigeren und komplexeren Effekte die Systemleistung enorm in die Höhe treiben, sowie auch beträchtliche Pegelsprünge zur Folge haben und kaum anwendbar sind. Dieses kommt ja leider bei allen Herstellern egal ob Soft- oder Hardware, ja bekanntlich immer vor. Also Presets vergessen und selbst Hand anlegen. Dafür gibts ein flexibles Relayer. Das Programm selbst ist 5 Sterne Wert!

19.07.2015
arrow right
related products onrelated products off
top

requirements Systemanforderung

Nach Oben

UVI poweredDer aktuelle UVI Sample Player ist in diesem virtuellen Instrument enthalten!
Weitere Informationen zur UVI-Workstation sowie die neueste Version, die auch als Test-/Demoversion funktioniert, erhalten sie HIER als kostenlosen Download.

ULTIMATIVE KOMPATIBILITÄT

  • Stand Alone Anwendung für Mac und PC
  • VST für Mac und PC (Cubase und andere VST kompatible Sequenzer)
  • AAX native (Pro Tools) für Mac und PC
  • Audio Units (Logic Pro und andere AU kompatible Sequenzer)
  • "Falcon" kompatibel

UVI Engine XT minimum System Requirements:

Mac

  • Mac Intel Prozessor
  • 2 GB of RAM
  • MAC OS X 10.7 bis 10.11  (32 Bit / 64 Bit)
  • Hard Drive: 7200 rpm empfohlen oder noch besser Solid State Drive (SSD)

PC

  • Intel Core Duo oder schneller
  • 2 GB of RAM
  • Windows Win 7/8 oder Win 10 (32 Bit / 64 Bit)
  • Hard Drive: 7200 rpm empfohlen oder noch besser Solid State Drive (SSD)

 

iLok License

Dieses Produkt benötigt eine Aktivierung!
Diese kann entweder auf Ihrem Computer (ohne zusätzlichen Hardware) erfolgen oder alternativ auf einem separat zu erwerbenden iLok USB-Dongle. Der iLok USB-Dongle kann an beliebigen Computern angesteckt werden, um die damit geschützte Software auf mehreren Rechnern zu benutzen. Ihre Lizenzen können über den iLok License Manager beliebig verwaltet und durch eine zusätzliche Versicherung (Zero Downtime mit TLC) vor Verlust oder Diebstahl geschützt werden.

Zur Produktaktivierung benötigern Sie eine Internetverbindung auf einem beliebigen Computer sowie einen kostenlosen User-Account auf www.ilok.com.

My Account

msg

msg

msg

Best Service Account Anmeldung
Bitte melden Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail Adresse und Ihrem Passwort an.
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space