SALES HOTLINE +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Speakerphone 2
Speakerphone 2

Speakerphone 2

€ 428,-
$ 392.93
£ 382.91
Full Product
AAX native, AU, Mac, RTAS, VST, Win
after successsful payment
€ 428,-$ 392.93£ 382.91
Description Description
Related products Related products
More infos More infos
Reviews Reviews
Ratings Ratings
Requirements Requirements

Speakerphone Header

A bad GSM connection on a busy sidewalk, a bullhorn with feedback and a helicopter overhead, or a 1952 rockabilly guitar amp in a recording studio live room: The Speakerphone audio plug-in gives you authentic speakers of any size together with their natural environments.

All the walkie-talkies, distant transistor radios, upstairs TV sets, bullhorns, cell phones and guitar cabinets you will ever need. Speakerphone (Mac , Windows, iLok or challenge response) will add dial tones, operator, static, and you can select from a wealth of ambiences on either the caller or receiver's end.

400 speaker impulse responses, 23 microphones, 106 'Covers' (from blankets to car trunks), 53 Altiverb rooms and outdoor spaces, 5 gigabyte of ambiences and sound FX, and 12 DSP modules from Leslie to GSM compression, conveniently presented to you in well over 500 presets.

Speakerphone Sample Collection

  • Amplifiers and Cabinets - Number of samples: 33

  • Radios - Number of samples: 51

  • Megaphones and Walkie Talkies - Number of samples: 24

  • Other Gear - Number of samples: 64

  • Phones - Number of samples: 49

  • Record - Players Number of samples: 26

VST, AU, AAX, RTAS for Mac OS X (Intel) Mac OS X 10.5 (Leopard) or higher, Windows 7/8 or higher


requirements Requirements

To The Top

iLok 2Product activation
This instrument requires an iLok 2 Key for activation - iLok 1 not supported!
This USB protection device is not included in the box of this collection, it is a separate item you have to buy additionally. So youll have to order at least one iLok Key with your first purchase. It will be put inside the shopping basket automatically but can be deleted if not required. If you already own another iLok 2 protection device you can use it for this instrument, too. Each iLok 2 dongle can store up to 500 product licenses. Licenses can be manged easily using the iLok Licence Manager and for protection against theft or loss we recommend you the Zero Downtime Protection with TLC

Additionally an internet connection on any computer and a free user-accout at is required to authorize the product.





Best Service account login
Please sign in with your login credentials

HOTLINE VERKAUF +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Speakerphone 2
Speakerphone 2

Speakerphone 2

€ 428,-
$ 403.33
£ 369.94
Full Product
AAX native, AU, Mac, RTAS, VST, Win
Download
max. 1 Arbeitstag
€ 428,-$ 403.33£ 369.94
Beschreibung Beschreibung
Verwandte Produkte Verwandte Produkte
Mehr Infos Mehr Infos
Testberichte Testberichte
Bewertungen Bewertungen
Systemanforderung Systemanforderung

Speakerphone Header

Eine schlechte GSM Verbindung auf einem belebten Bürgersteig, ein Bullhorn mit Feedback und ein Helicopter darüber, oder ein 1952er Rockabilly Gitarrenverstärker im Recording Studio: das Speakerphone Audio Plug-in liefert all diese autentischen Lautsprecher in jeder Grösse inklusive der passenden, natürlichen Umgebung.

All die Walkie-Talkies, Transistorradios, TV Lautsprecher, Megaphone, Handies und Gitarrenboxen, die Sie immer benötigen. Speakerphone auf Ihrem Mac oder PC fügt den passenden Wählton und Operator hinzu, wobei Sie unter einer grossen Menge an Ambiences sowohl für die Sender als auch Empfängerseite wählen können.

400 Lautsprecher-Impulsantworten , 23 Mikrofone, 106 'Covers', 53 Altiverb Räume drinnen und draußen, 5 GB von Ambiences und Sound FX sowie 12 DSP Module von Leslie bis GSM Kompression, alles pefekt in über 500 Presets sortiert, wartet auf Sie.

Speakerphone Sample Collection:

  • Amplifiers and Cabinets - Number of samples: 33

  • Radios - Number of samples: 51

  • Megaphones and Walkie Talkies - Number of samples: 24

  • Other Gear - Number of samples: 64

  • Phones - Number of samples: 49

  • Record - Players Number of samples: 26

VST, AU, AAX, RTAS für Mac OS X (Intel) Mac OS X 10.5 (Leopard) oder neuer, Windows 7/8 oder neuer

top

info Mehr Infos

Nach Oben
top

requirements Systemanforderung

Nach Oben

iLok 2Produkt Aktivierung
Dieses Produkt benötigt den iLok 2 Key - iLok 1 wird nicht unterstützt!
Dieser USB-Key ist nicht in der Packung enthalten, sondern muss separat erworben werden. Sie müssen also zumindest einen iLok gemeinsam mit Ihrer ersten Collection bestellen. Er wird automatisch mit dem ersten Instrument in den Warekorb gelegt, kann aber wieder gelöscht werden, falls Sie bereits einen iLok 2 besitzen. Ein iLok2 kann bis zu 500 Lizenzen speichern. Ihre Lizenzen können über den iLok License Manager beliebig verwaltet und durch eine zusätzliche Versicherung (Zero Downtime mit TLC) vor Verlust oder Diebstahl geschützt werden

Ausserdem benötigen Sie eine Internetverbindung auf einem beliebigen Computer sowie einen kostenlosen User-Account auf www.ilok.com, um den iLok Key zu autorisieren.

My Account

msg

msg

msg

Best Service Account Anmeldung
Bitte melden Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail Adresse und Ihrem Passwort an.
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space