SALES HOTLINE +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > SweepMachine
SweepMachine
zoom

SweepMachine

4.4 of 5
 (7)
€ 39,-
$ 39.00
£ 32.73
Full Product
AAX native, AU, Mac, Standalone, VST, Win
ca. 95.37 MB
Download
after successsful payment
€ 39,-$ 39.00£ 32.73

SweepMachine - Noise and Sweep Designer

SweepMachine is a straight-forward yet versatile noise and sweep designer. Those looking for typical sweeps can make them in moments while those favoring deeper sound design will find complex, evolving noise beds and a near endless variety of combinations waiting to be explored through an intuitive and easy-to-use interface.

SweepMachine Box & Screen

SweepMachine Zoom 1Sound generation is expertly handled by way of 3 oscillators. Noise, sub and metal layers include 9 typical noise types, 24 metallic textures and a sub oscillator each with independent multimode filters and gain control. Oscillators can be used individually or easily layered to create thousands of variations.

 

SweepMachine Zoom 2Create sweeps instantly with freely defined length up to 16 bars. Set ramp shape up, down or up and down. Adjustable curve control lets you change the ramp slope while a fully manual modwheel mode lets you freely play the oscillators with your controllers modwheel.

 

SweepMachine Zoom 3An LFO, flanger, delay and reverb provide even more creative options, expanding possibilities for shape and texture. Equally suited for both typical and avant-garde uses, SweepMachine is a versatile instrument priced to find a home in any sound design toolbox.

SweepMachine & Electro SuiteSweepMachine is also available in the Electro Suite bundle. Packed to the brim with ripping synths, dirty basses, an advanced drum designer and more, Electro Suite includes everything you need to build massive tracks for the dance floor.

top

related products Related products

To The Top
top

product ratings Ratings

To The Top

The following reviews have been placed by customers who also bought this product from us. All reviews are provided through eKomi, Europes largest independent customer review company.

 
Language: englisch
4.0 of 5

SweepMachine makes it easy to create noise sweeps of all kinds of variations. It's obvious use would be in modern electronic music like House/EDM etc, but its metal oscillator makes it usable for creating more cinematic textures. Although a bit redundant since a lot of software (and hardware) synths often can achieve the same thing, it's so easy to create good sounding sweeps to the way yuo want them that SweepMachine might be worth to consider.

05.12.2015
Language: englisch
5.0 of 5

Unique product. I have not had a chance to use it significantly yet, but I can see it being used for cinematic tracks. I would recommend for electronic music producers. There may be better products out there that do similar things, but at the price, I don't think you can find anything at this quality.

18.03.2015
Sprache: deutsch
4.0 of 5

Ich mache so Ambient-Electro-Musik, überwiegend mit DAW (Reaper) und etlichen VSTi. Andauernd habe ich mich darüber geärgert, dass ich so Überleitungs-Zischs und -Sweeps usw. relativ aufwendig mit den vorhandenen VSTi erzeugen musste. Klar, das geht schon ... Aaaaber mit der SweepMachine geht es viel schneller und die Möglichkeiten sind unglaublich vielfältig. Meine einzigen Kritikpunkte (= 1 Stern weniger): 1. Die Installation ist schon arg aufwendig und hakelig für ein 39 € PlugIn. 2. Es fehlt mir die Hüllkurve ein wenig. Kann man aber alles verschmerzen, 100% Kaufempfehlung!

03.07.2016
arrow right
related products onrelated products offrelated products off
top

requirements Requirements

To The Top

UVI poweredThe latest UVI sample player is included in this virtual instrument!
More information about UVI-Workstation and the latest version of UVI is available as a free download HERE and also useful as a full working demo version.

ULTIMATE COMPATIBILITY

  • Stand Alone application for Mac and PC
  • VST for Mac and PC (Cubase and other VST compatible sequencers)
  • AAX native (Pro Tools) on Mac and PC
  • Audio Units (Logic Pro and other AU compatible sequencers)
  • "Falcon" compatible

UVI Engine XT minimum system requirements:

Mac

  • Mac Intel Prozessor
  • 4 GB of RAM
  • MAC OS X 10.7 and higher (32 Bit / 64 Bit)
  • Hard Drive: 7200 rpm recommended or Solid State Drive (SSD)

PC

  • Intel Core Duo or faster
  • 4 GB of RAM
  • Windows 7 and higher (32 Bit / 64 Bit)
  • Hard Drive: 7200 rpm recommended or Solid State Drive (SSD)

 

iLok License

This product requires an activation!
You can either "soft" activate on your computer without addditional hardware or transfer the license to an iLok USB dongle which has to be purchased separately. The iLok dongle can be used to run the protected software on different computers. Your licenses can be easily manged using the iLok Licence Manager. To protect your investment against theft or loss we recommend the iLok Zero Downtime protection with TLC.

An internet connection on any computer and a free user-accout at www.ilok.com is required to authorize the product.

Contact

msg

msg

msg

Best Service account login
Please sign in with your login credentials
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space

HOTLINE VERKAUF +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > SweepMachine
SweepMachine
zoom

SweepMachine

4.4 of 5
 (7)
€ 39,-
$ 39.00
£ 33.59
Full Product
AAX native, AU, Mac, Standalone, VST, Win
ca. 95.37 MB
Download
nach erhaltener Zahlung
€ 39,-$ 39.00£ 33.59

SweepMachine - Rausch und Sweep Generator

Die SweepMachine ist ein fokussierter und vielseitiger Rausch- und Sweep-Generator. Typische Effekt-Sweeps lassen sich mit der einfach nutzbaren Bedienoberfläche genauso einfach erzeugen, wie komplexe und sich verändernde Rauschteppiche, für die eine nahezu endlos große Menge an Kombinationsmöglichkeiten verfügbar ist.

SweepMachine Box & ScreenSweepMachine Zoom 1Die Klangerzeugung erfolgt professionell durch 3 Oszillatoren. Rauschen, Sub- und metallische Layer beinhalten 9 typische Rauschtypen, 24 metallische Texturen und Suboszillatoren mit individuellen Multimodefiltern sowie einer Pegelhubsteuerung. Die Oszillatoren können zur Erzeugung tausender Klangvariationen individuell oder mehrfach gelayert werden.

 

SweepMachine Zoom 2Erzeugen Sie Sweeps auf einfache Weise mit einer frei wählbaren Länge von bis zu 16 Takten. Wählen Sie eine aufsteigende oder auf- und absteigende Sweep-Form. Mit der anpassbaren Kurvensteuerung oder der komplett manuellen Modwheel-Kontrolle, die eine frei wählbare Steuerung der Oszillatoren beinhaltet, können Sie den Verlauf des Sweeps beeinflussen.

 

SweepMachine Zoom 3Durch einen LFO, Flanger, Delay und Hall stehen zusätzliche kreative Funktionen parat, die die Formungsmöglichkeiten erweitern. SweepMachine ist ein vielseitig nutzbares Instrument, das sich für gewöhnliche aber auch fortgeschrittene Anwendungen eignet und aufgrund seines fairen Preises in keiner Sound-Design-Sammlung fehlen sollte.

SweepMachine & Electro SuiteSweepMachine ist ebenfalls Bestandteil des Electro Suite Bundles. Dieses ist vollgepackt mit schneidenden Synthies, massiven Bässen, einem fortschrittlichen Drum-Designer und mehr.
Die Electro Suite beinhaltet alles, was Sie zur Produktion von fetten Tracks für den Dancefloor benötigen.

top

related products Verwandte Produkte

Nach Oben
top

product ratings Bewertungen

Nach Oben

Die hier angezeigten Bewertungen, sind von Kunden, die dieses Produkt auch bei uns erworben haben. Alle Bewertungen wurden über das unabhängige Portal eKomi abgegeben.

 
Sprache: deutsch
4.0 of 5

Ich mache so Ambient-Electro-Musik, überwiegend mit DAW (Reaper) und etlichen VSTi. Andauernd habe ich mich darüber geärgert, dass ich so Überleitungs-Zischs und -Sweeps usw. relativ aufwendig mit den vorhandenen VSTi erzeugen musste. Klar, das geht schon ... Aaaaber mit der SweepMachine geht es viel schneller und die Möglichkeiten sind unglaublich vielfältig. Meine einzigen Kritikpunkte (= 1 Stern weniger): 1. Die Installation ist schon arg aufwendig und hakelig für ein 39 € PlugIn. 2. Es fehlt mir die Hüllkurve ein wenig. Kann man aber alles verschmerzen, 100% Kaufempfehlung!

03.07.2016
Sprache: deutsch
5.0 of 5

Plugin hält was es verspricht. Sehr viele Einstellungsmöglichkeiten. Sehr gut. Installation ein wenig aufwendig aber gut beschrieben. Für den Preis echt gut.

21.11.2015
Sprache: deutsch
5.0 of 5

ich selbst nutze es in Logic pro. Für jeden elektronischen Beatbastler ein must have. Ich war sehr überrascht, was mich bei so einem günstigen Preis geboten wurde. Nach der einfachen Installation, fiel mir auf, wie übersichtlich, aufgeräumt also selbst erklärend das plugin überhaupt ist. Qualitativ bin ich positiv überzeugt, den es werden unzählige Möglichkeiten geboten und sein Ziel recht schnell erreicht. Die Library hätte etwas größer ausfallen können, was aber kein Beinbruch ist. Fazit Daumen hoch

10.07.2015
arrow right
related products onrelated products offrelated products off
top

requirements Systemanforderung

Nach Oben

UVI poweredDer aktuelle UVI Sample Player ist in diesem virtuellen Instrument enthalten!
Weitere Informationen zur UVI-Workstation sowie die neueste Version, die auch als Test-/Demoversion funktioniert, erhalten sie HIER als kostenlosen Download.

ULTIMATIVE KOMPATIBILITÄT

  • Stand Alone Anwendung für Mac und PC
  • VST für Mac und PC (Cubase und andere VST kompatible Sequenzer)
  • AAX native (Pro Tools) für Mac und PC
  • Audio Units (Logic Pro und andere AU kompatible Sequenzer)
  • "Falcon" kompatibel

UVI Engine XT minimum System Requirements:

Mac

  • Mac Intel Prozessor
  • 2 GB of RAM
  • MAC OS X 10.7 bis 10.11  (32 Bit / 64 Bit)
  • Hard Drive: 7200 rpm empfohlen oder noch besser Solid State Drive (SSD)

PC

  • Intel Core Duo oder schneller
  • 2 GB of RAM
  • Windows Win 7/8 oder Win 10 (32 Bit / 64 Bit)
  • Hard Drive: 7200 rpm empfohlen oder noch besser Solid State Drive (SSD)

 

iLok License

Dieses Produkt benötigt eine Aktivierung!
Diese kann entweder auf Ihrem Computer (ohne zusätzlichen Hardware) erfolgen oder alternativ auf einem separat zu erwerbenden iLok USB-Dongle. Der iLok USB-Dongle kann an beliebigen Computern angesteckt werden, um die damit geschützte Software auf mehreren Rechnern zu benutzen. Ihre Lizenzen können über den iLok License Manager beliebig verwaltet und durch eine zusätzliche Versicherung (Zero Downtime mit TLC) vor Verlust oder Diebstahl geschützt werden.

Zur Produktaktivierung benötigern Sie eine Internetverbindung auf einem beliebigen Computer sowie einen kostenlosen User-Account auf www.ilok.com.

My Account

msg

msg

msg

Best Service Account Anmeldung
Bitte melden Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail Adresse und Ihrem Passwort an.
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space