SALES HOTLINE +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Trap
Trap
zoom

Trap

€ 49,-
$ 44.07
£ 41.24
Full Product
AAX native, AU, Mac, RTAS, Standalone, VST, Win
ca. 944 MB
Download
after successsful payment
€ 49,-$ 44.07£ 41.24
Description Description
Related products Related products
More infos More infos
Reviews Reviews
Ratings Ratings
Requirements Requirements

Ueberschall presents Trap! Load up your DAWs with the ultimate sound material that makes everyone start to twerk! 1.2 GB with the finest and fattest loops and samples for your productions. Make your own Trap tracks or get inspiration for your music, no matter what style you are in. Whether you like Hood Trap, EDM Trap, PsyTrap, DubTrap or whatever Trap you want to make - Ueberschalls Trap library is your weapon of choice.


Content

The complete soundbank is filled with extraordinary samples, beatz, basslines, synths, pads, FX sounds and a whole bunch of drum and percussion sounds. Each of the 442 samples is labeled with BPM information and keynote (key signatures).

The Add-On snarerolls, synthlines and tape stops deliver quick inspirations for your own tracks. Rounded up with 7 authentic 808 and 909 Trap style drum kits, this soundbank has all you need for professional bass blowing productions.


Structure

Each of the 15 construction kits contain up to three different parts. Each part includes the complete mix and each instrument as single layer. Even the drumloops are separated into single tracks and can be combined with your own production. For a fast and easy workflow you can also load the complete mixdown of the drums directly into an exisiting project.

 

 


Elastik Features

Thanks to its clear structure the Elastik player is the ideal tool for fast and modern music production. Each loop in Trap contains information on tempo and key, so you can quickly find the right sample for your production. The „élastique pro“-algorithm by zplane offers time stretching and pitch shifting in high quality, which makes it possible to adjust each sound even more to your own projects.

The keyword-based browser allows you to search through all installed Elastik libraries and freely combine them with each other. Creative and intuitive features such as formant, resample, reverse and multi-mode filter allow you to edit every loop from Trap even further.


Credits

Responsible for this Ueberschall production is Marc Steinmeier and Tuny Chris - a team that worked for companies like Universal Music, EMI Electrola and Sony / BMG. Many tracks and remixes from well known artists such as LL Cool J, Alicia Keys, George Clinton and Eminem owe them the finishing touch in terms of composition and sound design.
 


top

requirements Requirements

To The Top

Free ELASTIK 2.6 Player is included in this product or can be downloaded for free!

Download Elastik Mac
Download Elastik Win
Download Free Elastik Soundbank
(700 MB loops and samples from 16 different libraries)

free elastik soundbank

Interfaces:
Mac & PC (32 Bit and 64 Bit) - AudioUnits, VST, StandAlone, AAX (PT 10.3.6 or newer), RTAS (32bit only)

System requirements (minimum):
Mac OS X 10.7
Windows 7 / Win 8

Elastik 2 Features

  • innovative loopeye functions
  • fast browser features (multiple filter search, tagging)
  • prelisten in sync
  • sequence mode (loads of edtiting features per slice)
  • random sound replacement
  • parameter automation
  • realtime sync to host
  • bounce of original and modified loops
  • resizeable window format
  • mutiple soundbank management
  • timestretch and pitchshift in best quality

Elastik 2.6 New Features @ YouTube
Elastik 2 Introduction @ YouTube

All information is subject to change. The system requirements can change at any time due to the fact that software products are continuously evolving. If in doubt please consult the software manufacturers website for details or write an email to support@bestservice.de before purchasing. 

online activationProduct activation:
An internet connection on any computer is required to authorize / activate the product (Challenge/Response).

Contact

msg

msg

msg

Best Service account login
Please sign in with your login credentials
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space

HOTLINE VERKAUF +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Trap
Trap
zoom

Trap

€ 49,-
$ 46.22
£ 42.24
Full Product
AU, Mac, RTAS, Standalone, VST, Win
ca. 944 MB
Download
nach erhaltener Zahlung
€ 49,-$ 46.22£ 42.24
Beschreibung Beschreibung
Verwandte Produkte Verwandte Produkte
Mehr Infos Mehr Infos
Testberichte Testberichte
Bewertungen Bewertungen
Systemanforderung Systemanforderung

Ueberschall präsentiert Trap! Lad deine DAW mit dem Sound der jeden sofort zum twerken bringt! 1.2 GB voll gefüllt mit den feinsten und dicksten Loops und Samples für jede Produktion. Mach deine eigenen Trap Tracks oder hol dir die schnelle Inspirationen für deine Musik, ganz egal was für einen Style du produzierst. Ob Hood Trap, EDM Trap, PsyTrap, DubTrap oder was für Trap auch immer - Ueberschalls Trap Library ist die perfekte Wahl.


Content

Trap ist ausgestattet mit reichlich Beatz, Basslines, Synths, Pads, FX Sounds und einer Vielzahl an Drum und Percussion loops. Jedes der 442 Samples enthält außerdem Informationen über BPM und Tonart.

Darüberhinaus bieten die zusätzlichen Add-On Snarerolls, Synthlines und Tape Stops schnelle Inspiration für deine eigenen Tracks. Abgerundet mit 7 authentischen 808 und 909 Trap style Drumkits wird diese Soundbank zum unschlagbaren Werkzeug für professionelle Bassbomben.


Structure

Die 15 Construction Kits bestehen aus bis zu drei unterschiedlichen Parts. In jedem Part liegen neben Mix und Backing alle Instrumente als Einzelspuren vor. Selbst aus den Drumloops lassen sich alle Einzelspuren mit eigenen Kreationen kombinieren. Für den schnellen Workflow ist außerdem ein fertig abgemischter Drum Mix vorhanden, der sofort in jeder bestehenden Produktion verwendet werden kann.

 

 


Elastik Features

Dank seiner klaren Struktur ist der Elastik Player das ideale Werkzeug für moderne und schnelle Musikproduktion. Jeder Loop in Trap beinhaltet Angaben zu Tempo und Tonart, wodurch man schnell das richtige Sample für die eigene Produktion finden kann. Der „élastique pro“-Algorithmus von zplane bietet Timestretching und Tonhöhenänderung in höchster Qualität womit jeder Sound noch schneller an eigene Projekte angepasst werden kann.

Der schlagwortbasierte Browser ermöglicht es, alle installierten Elastik-Libraries zu durchsuchen und die Loops untereinander frei zu kombinieren.

Die kreativen und intuitiv zu bedienenden Funktionen wie Formant, Resample, Reverse und Multimodefilter bieten außerdem genug Spielraum um jeden Loop aus Trap noch weiter zu bearbeiten.


Credits

Verantwortlich für diese Produktion sind Marc Steinmeier und Tuny Chris. - ein Team das bereits für Firmen wie Universal Music, EMI Electrola und Sony/BMG gearbeitet hat. Viele Tracks und Remixes von bekannten Künstlern wie Kayne West, Eminem, Christina Aguilera und viele mehr verdanken ihnen den letzten Schliff in Sachen Komposition und Sounddesign.


top

requirements Systemanforderung

Nach Oben

Der ELASTIK 2.6 Player ist in diesem Produkt enthalten bzw. kann kostenlos heruntergeladen werden!

Download Elastik Mac
Download Elastik Win
Download Free Elastik Soundbank  
  (700 MB Loops und Samples aus 16 verschiedenen Libraries)

free elastik soundbank

Interfaces:
Mac & PC (32 Bit und 64 Bit) - AudioUnits, VST, StandAlone, AAX (PT 10.3.6 oder neuer), RTAS (nur 32bit )

Minimum Systemanforderungen:
Mac OS X 10.7
Windows 7 / Win 8

Elastik 2 Features:

  • Innovative Loopeye Funktionen
  • Schnelles Browsen (Filtersuche, Tagging)
  • Sync Vorhören
  • Seqenzer Mode (Viele Möglichkeiten zur Editierung pro Slice)
  • Random Sound Replacement
  • Parameter Automation
  • Realtime Sync zum Hostprogramm
  • Bounce von Original und bearbeiteten Loops
  • Verstellbare Fenstergröße
  • Multi Soundbank-Management
  • Timestretch und Pitchshift in bester Qualität

Elastik 2.6 New Features @ YouTube
Elastik 2 Introduction @ YouTube

Angaben ohne Gewähr. Die Voraussetzungen können sich jederzeit zu Gunsten des techn. Fortschritts ändern. Im Zweifel prüfen Sie bitte die aktuellen Angaben auf der Hersteller Website oder kontaktieren Sie support@bestservice.de vor dem Kauf

 

online activationProdukt Aktivierung:
Zur Autorisierung / Aktivierung des Produktes benötigen Sie eine Internet Verbindung auf einem beliebigen Computer (Challenge/Response)

My Account

msg

msg

msg

Best Service Account Anmeldung
Bitte melden Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail Adresse und Ihrem Passwort an.
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space