SALES HOTLINE +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Vienna MIR RoomPack Bundle
Vienna MIR RoomPack Bundle

Vienna MIR RoomPack Bundle

€ 650,-
$ 670.00
£ 563.00
VIENNA MIR Extension
Shipping product
in stock
€ 650,-$ 670.00£ 563.00
after successsful payment
€ 650,-$ 670.00£ 563.00

*VSL Upgrade policy – get your personal upgrade discount in our shop!
Based on available registrations in your VSL User Account VSL Software and Software-Bundles might qualify for an upgrade/complimentary discount. To check for any possible discount simply enter your VSL login email in our basket when requested. Any available discounted price will be calculated immediately.
By upgrading from a software pack you can complete the respective Software Bundle discounted!
Please allow up to one work day for delivery of personal upgrades or discounted licenses.

The Vienna MIR RoomPack Bundle includes 5 products at a discounted bundle price:

Vienna MIR RoomPack 1 “Vienna Konzerthaus”
The Vienna Konzerthaus, one of the worlds preeminent concert buildings, enjoys undisputed acclaim for its unique acoustics. RoomPack 1 includes a staggering 11,000 impulse responses from four halls, plus its grand foyer, that have been recorded exclusively for Vienna MIR PRO / MIR PRO 24.

Vienna MIR RoomPack 2 “Studios & Sound Stages”
RoomPack 2 includes more than 24,000 individual impulse responses for Vienna MIR PRO / MIR PRO 24. If offers the famed “Teldex” recording hall in Berlin, three recording studios of the “ORF Funkhaus”, the public radio broadcasting building of the Austrian Broadcasting Corporation (ORF) in Vienna, as well as two rooms of “Recording Studio Weiler”, an Austrian high-end recording facility (formerly known as “Little America” of legendary producer Peter Wolf).

Vienna MIR RoomPack 3 “Mystic Spaces”
RoomPack 3 offers more than 4,200 impulse responses of exceptional churches for Vienna MIR PRO / MIR PRO 24. The outstanding acoustics of the “Steinhofkirche”, one of Viennas famous Jugendstil (Art Nouveau) landmarks as well as the Late Gothic pilgrimage church “Maria Strassengel“ provide the perfect ambience for epic, sacred or meditative compositions.

Vienna MIR RoomPack 4 “The Sage Gateshead”
RoomPack 4 is dedicated to “The Sage Gateshead”, UKs landmark building in the northeast of England. Its two large concert spaces and the Rock Foundation Hall (a smaller performance and rehearsal hall) have been captured with more than 14,000 impulse responses for Vienna MIR PRO / MIR PRO 24.

Vienna MIR RoomPack 5 “Klosterkirche Pernegg“
Pernegg is a small village situated in the north of the “Waldviertel” region (Forest Quarter) of Lower Austria, near the Czech border. The history of Perneggs monastery dates back to the second half of the 12th century when Premonstratensian nuns resided there. Its well-fortified “Saint Andrew” church was built between 1500 and 1520 at the center of this complex, as excavations and the uncovering of frescos proved during the buildings first restoration in the 1960s (after being heavily damaged in the last months of World War II). The organ by Michael Prackh was installed in 1654 and is still in use today.


related products Related products

To The Top

requirements Requirements

To The Top

For smaller projects, e.g., users of the Vienna Special Editions:

  • PC Intel i7-Quad CPU or better, with Windows 7 64-bit
  • Mac Intel i7-Quad CPU or better, OS X 10.8
  • 12 GB RAM

For larger projects:

  • PC Dual Intel Quad Core XEON 5520 or better, with Windows 7 64-bit
  • Mac Pro 8-Core Xeon 5520 “Gainstown” or better, with OS X 10.8
  • 24 GB RAM

Further requirements:

  • DirectX 10-capable video card with support for OpenGL 2.1 (Windows)
  • AU/VST/VST3/AAX Native/RTAS (OS X) compatible host; also works stand-alone with Vienna Ensemble PRO 5
  • ViennaKey (Vienna Symphonic Library USB protection device) or other USB eLicenser (e.g., from Steinberg or Arturia)
  • eLicenser Control Center software (get the latest version from
  • Vienna MIR RoomPack with dedicated impulse responses (sold separately).


Product activation
This Instrument requires an eLicenser compatible Key for activation of the software (by Steinberg, formerly Syncrosoft)!
This USB protection device is not included in the box of this collection, it is a separate item you have to buy additionally. Each eLicenser dongle can store many product licenses - so it has to be purchased only once.
Additionally an internet connection on any computer is required to authorize the product.






Best Service account login
Please sign in with your login credentials

HOTLINE VERKAUF +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Vienna MIR RoomPack Bundle
Vienna MIR RoomPack Bundle
zoom

Vienna MIR RoomPack Bundle

€ 650,-
$ 670.00
£ 563.00
Extension
VIENNA MIR Extension
Versandprodukt
ab Lager lieferbar
€ 650,-$ 670.00£ 563.00
Download
nach erhaltener Zahlung
€ 650,-$ 670.00£ 563.00
Student Promo
Deal banner
VIENNA MIR Extension
Download
nach erhaltener Zahlung
€ 455,-$ 469.00£ 394.10

*VSL Upgrade Politik – auch bei uns zahlen Sie nur ihren persönlichen Upgrade-Preis!
Für VSL Software und Software-Bundles können registrierte VSL Nutzer, basierend auf ihren Registrierungen im VSL- Kundenkonto, persönliche Upgrade/Complimentary Rabatte erhalten. In unserem Warenkorb erscheint eine entsprechende Abfrage ihres VSL Accounts und ermittelt daraufhin ihren entsprechend rabattierten Preis. Über die Upgrade Funktion können auch einzelne Packs rabattiert zum entsprechenden Software Bundle vervollständigt werden.
Die Lieferung von persönlichen Upgrades bzw. rabattierten Lizenzen erfolgt aus technischen Gründen spätestens am folgendenden Arbeitstag.

Das Vienna MIR RoomPack Bundle enthält 5 Produkte zum vergünstigten Preis:

Vienna MIR RoomPack 1 „Vienna Konzerthaus“
Das Wiener Konzerthaus genießt aufgrund seiner einzigartigen Akustik weltweite Anerkennung. RoomPack 1 enthält nicht weniger als 11.000 Impulsantworten aus vier Sälen sowie dem Foyer, die speziell für Vienna MIR / MIR PRO 24 aufgenommen wurden.

Vienna MIR RoomPack 2 „Studios & Sound Stages“
RoomPack 2 enthält über 24.000 Impulsantworten für Vienna MIR PRO / MIR PRO 24. Neben der berühmten Teldex-Aufnahmehalle in Berlin stehen drei Aufnahmestudios des „ORF Funkhauses“, des Radiogebäudes des Österreichischen Rundfunks (ORF) sowie zwei Aufnahmeräume des Recording Studio Weiler, eines der österreichischen Top-Studios (vormals bekannt als „Little America “ von Star-Produzent Peter Wolf) zur Verfügung.

Vienna MIR RoomPack 3 „Mystic Spaces“
RoomPack 3 enthält mehr als 4.200 Impulsaufnahmen von außergewöhnlichen Kirchen für Vienna MIR PRO / MIR PRO 24. Die unvergleichlich reichhaltige Akustik der Steinhofkirche, Wiens berühmtem Jugendstil-Bau, sowie die spätgotische Wallfahrtskirche Maria Strassengel bieten das ideale klangliche Ambiente für epische, sakrale und meditative Kompositionen.

Vienna MIR RoomPack 4 „The Sage Gateshead“
RoomPack 4 widmet sich Englands markantem Bauwerk „The Sage Gateshead“ in Newcastle und seiner herausragenden Akustik. Über 14.000 Impulsantworten aus den zwei großen Konzertsälen sowie der Northern Rock Foundation Hall (einer kleineren Probe- und Aufführungsbühne) wurden für den Einsatz in Vienna MIR PRO / MIR PRO 24 eingefangen.

Vienna MIR RoomPack 5 „Klosterkirche Pernegg“
RoomPack 5 enthält Impulsaufnahmen der historischen Klosterkirche in Pernegg, einer kleinen Ortschaft im nördlichen Niederösterreich, dem sogenannten „Waldviertel“, nahe der Grenze zu Tschechien. Die Geschichte des ursprünglich von Chorfrauen des Prämonstratenser-Ordens besiedelten Klosters reicht bis in die zweite Hälfte des 12. Jahrhunderts zurück. Die Stiftskirche „Zum heiligen Andreas” wurde zwischen 1500 und 1520 im Zentrum dieses Komplexes errichtet, was durch Ausgrabungen und der Freilegung von Fresken im Zuge der ersten großen Restaurierung in den 1960er Jahren belegt werden konnte (die Kirche wurde insbesondere in den letzten Monaten des 2. Weltkriegs stark beschädigt). Die Orgel von Michael Prackh wurde 1654 eingebaut und ist auch heute noch in Verwendung.

top

related products Verwandte Produkte

Nach Oben
top

requirements Systemanforderung

Nach Oben

Für kleinere Projekte, z. B. für Benutzer der Vienna Special Edition:

  • PC Intel i7-Quad CPU oder höher, mit Windows 7 64-bit
  • Mac Intel i7-Quad CPU oder höher, OS X 10.8
  • 12 GB RAM

Für große Projekte:

  • PC Dual Intel Quad Core XEON 5520 oder besser, Windows 7 64-bit
  • Mac Pro 8-Core Xeon 5520 “Gainstown” oder besser, mit OS X 10.8
  • 24 GB RAM

Weitere Anforderungen:

  • DirectX 10-fähige Grafikkarte mit OpenGL 2.1-Unterstützung (Windows)
  • AU/VST/VST3/AAX Native,RTAS kompatibler Host; läuft auch Stande-Alone in Kombination mit Vienna Ensemble PRO 5
  • ViennaKey (Vienna Symphonic Library Kopierschutz-Stecker oder anderer USB eLicenser, z. B. von Steinberg oder Arturia)
  • eLicenser Control Center (es wird empfohlen, die aktuelle Version von www.eLicenser.net zu installieren)
  • Vienna MIR RoomPack mit entsprechenden Impulsantworten (separat erhältlich)

 

Produkt Aktivierung
Dieses Produkt benötigt einen eLicenser kompatiblen Key (Steinberg, ehemals Syncrosoft) zur Aktivierung der Software.
Dieser USB-Key ist nicht in der Packung enthalten, sondern muss separat erworben werden. Ein eLicenser kann mehrere Produktlizenzen speichern, wird also nur einmalig benötigt.

Ausserdem benötigen Sie eine Internetverbindung auf einem beliebigen Computer.

My Account

msg

msg

msg

Best Service Account Anmeldung
Bitte melden Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail Adresse und Ihrem Passwort an.
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space