SALES HOTLINE +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Atmospherics
Atmospherics
zoom
release date: 12.04.2017

Atmospherics

5.0 of 5
 (1)
€ 39,-
$ 39.00
£ 33.08
Extension
Falcon Extension
ca. 5.88 MB
Download
after successsful payment
€ 39,-$ 39.00£ 33.08

Soundscapes, Pads and beyond for Falcon

Atmospherics_banner

Take a sonic journey through celestial auras, evolving pads and rich, unfolding tonal soundscapes. Instantly fill your productions with mood, texture and atmosphere as you take your listeners through slowly rolling fog banks, dense futuristic landscapes and deeper into elevated states of consciousness. A diverse collection of expertly crafted presets provide a multitude of sound destinations, ready to be plugged in, layered or manipulated in near infinite ways within the powerful Falcon environment. Whether youre looking to fill the void with ominous drones, add a delicate harmonic breeze or simply reinforce your tracks with subtle gravity, Atmospherics delivers rich sonic environments perfect for all modern musical styles.

  • Expand Falcon with 130 brooding textures, dark drones and evolving ambiences

  • Tweak and perform patches on-the-fly with macro controls

  • Deep editing capabilities of Falcon allow limitless customization

The depth and sophistication of Falcon can be felt through this premium collection of patches. Employing numerous synthesis techniques including FM, analog modeling and granular, Atmospherics provides rich, dense and evolving multi-part sounds, animated soundscapes, tempo-synced instruments, brooding drones and experimental ambiences. Quickly preview and stack sounds, perform them with macro controls and make them your own with vast effect and modulation options available in Falcon.

 

top

related products Related products

To The Top
top

product ratings Ratings

To The Top

The following reviews have been placed by customers who also bought this product from us. All reviews are provided through eKomi, Europes largest independent customer review company.

 
Language: englisch
5.0 of 5

UVI Falcon Atmospherics expansion. This is a great pack for Falcon,it would suite film and ambient productions, but certainly not limited to those.Great and advanced sound design that's only possible in Falcon.5 starts from me!

20.04.2017
 
related products on
top

requirements Requirements

To The Top

iLok License

This product requires an activation!
You can either "soft" activate on your computer without addditional hardware or transfer the license to an iLok USB dongle which has to be purchased separately. The iLok dongle can be used to run the protected software on different computers. Your licenses can be easily manged using the iLok Licence Manager. To protect your investment against theft or loss we recommend the iLok Zero Downtime protection with TLC.

An internet connection on any computer and a free user-accout at www.ilok.com is required to authorize the product.

Contact

msg

msg

msg

Best Service account login
Please sign in with your login credentials
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space

HOTLINE VERKAUF +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Atmospherics
Atmospherics
zoom
Erstveröffentlichung: 12.04.2017

Atmospherics

5.0 of 5
 (1)
€ 39,-
$ 39.00
£ 34.24
Extension
Falcon Extension
ca. 5.88 MB
Download
max. 1 Arbeitstag
  39,-$  39.00£  34.24

Soundscapes, Dronen und Pads für Falcon

Atmospherics_banner

Begeben Sie sich auf eine klangliche Reise durch himmlische Auras, mit mäandernden Pads und vielfältigen, tonalen Soundscapes. Schmücken Sie Ihre Produktionen mit Stimmungsbildern, Texturen und Atmosphären aus und versetzen Sie Ihre Zuhörer durch langsam rollende Nebelbänke, dichte futuristische Landschaften in unterschiedliche Bewusstseinszustände. Eine umfassende Sammlung an professionell erstellten Presets bietet eine Vielzahl an Einsatzmöglichkeiten und kann mit den nahezu unendlichen Möglichkeiten von Falcon bearbeitet oder gelayert werden. Ganz gleich, ob Sie Ihre Songs mit unheilvollen Drohnen oder zarten harmonischen Brisen füllen oder mit subtiler Schwerkraft verstärken wollen, Atmospherics liefert Ihnen zahlreiche klangliche Ressourcen, die für alle modernen, musikalischen Stile perfekt geeignet sind.

  • Erweitern Sie Falcon durch 130 lebendige Texturen, dunkle Dronen und mäandernde Atmosphären
  • Steuern und spielen Sie Patches mit Makro-Steuerungen
  • Tiefgreifende Bearbeitungsmöglichkeiten in Falcon erlauben eine unbeschränkte Anpassung

Die umfassenden und komplexen Einsatzmöglichkeiten von Falcon werden durch diese Premium-Patch-Sammlung ersichtlich. Mit zahlreichen Synthesetechniken wie FM, Analog-Modeling und Granular-Synthese ausgestattet, bietet Atmospherics reiche, dichte und mäandernde Sounds, animierte Soundscapes, tempo-synchronisierte Instrumente, dunkle Drohnen und experimentelle Ambiente. Sie können Sounds schnell vorhören und layern und mit Makro-Steuerungen, Effekten und Modulationsmöglichkeiten in Falcon anpassen.

 

top

related products Verwandte Produkte

Nach Oben
top

product ratings Bewertungen

Nach Oben

Die hier angezeigten Bewertungen, sind von Kunden, die dieses Produkt auch bei uns erworben haben. Alle Bewertungen wurden über das unabhängige Portal eKomi abgegeben.

 
Language: englisch
5.0 of 5

UVI Falcon Atmospherics expansion. This is a great pack for Falcon,it would suite film and ambient productions, but certainly not limited to those.Great and advanced sound design that's only possible in Falcon.5 starts from me!

20.04.2017
 
related products on
top

requirements Systemanforderung

Nach Oben

iLok License

Dieses Produkt benötigt eine Aktivierung!
Diese kann entweder auf Ihrem Computer (ohne zusätzlichen Hardware) erfolgen oder alternativ auf einem separat zu erwerbenden iLok USB-Dongle. Der iLok USB-Dongle kann an beliebigen Computern angesteckt werden, um die damit geschützte Software auf mehreren Rechnern zu benutzen. Ihre Lizenzen können über den iLok License Manager beliebig verwaltet und durch eine zusätzliche Versicherung (Zero Downtime mit TLC) vor Verlust oder Diebstahl geschützt werden.

Zur Produktaktivierung benötigern Sie eine Internetverbindung auf einem beliebigen Computer sowie einen kostenlosen User-Account auf www.ilok.com.

My Account

msg

msg

msg

Best Service Account Anmeldung
Bitte melden Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail Adresse und Ihrem Passwort an.
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space