SALES HOTLINE +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Beat Box Anthology 2
Beat Box Anthology 2
zoom
release date: 08.06.2017

Beat Box Anthology 2

€ 149,-
$ 149.00
£ 130.83
Full Product
AAX native, AU, Mac, Standalone, VST, Win
Download
after successsful payment
  149,-$  149.00£  130.83

Beat Box Anthology Header

Hardware Drum Machine Tour De Force

An incredible collection of vintage, modern and customized drum machine sounds representing over 50 years of grooveboxes, beat machines, drum modules, synth drums and more, from analog to digital, mainstream to obscure, BeatBox Anthology 2 delivers them all in an extraordinarily versatile and easy-to-use percussion instrument.

Explore the history of hardware drum synthesis while you design your own kits, layer different machine sounds together, and even create entirely new hybrids with precision envelopes and sample offsets, all with expertly recorded and exquisitely sliced samples that deliver the authentic and unmistakable sound of hardware.


beat box anthology machine detailsRise of the Machines

Over the past half century hardware drum machines have exploded in popularity, complexity and breadth of application. Beginning as humble organ accessories they now define entire sub-genres and represent unmistakable cultural icons. Their sonic ranges having evolved from simple analog clicks and pops to analog-digital sampler hybrids capable of generating nearly any sound imaginable. In short, theyve revolutionized the way we make music and forever changed our musical landscape with their unique voices. Hailing from every corner of the globe these machines are the foundation of BeatBox Anthology 2, a beat fiends dream, delivering a comprehensive collection created with more than a hundred models ranging from ‘60s prototypes to the current generation of future classics.

Sonic Perfection

Each machine was meticulously inspected and serviced to ensure the best performance possible before being handed over to our sound designers. After exploring the sonic capabilities and unique traits of these machines our team deeply sampled and processed them with the highest quality equipment available, including premium DI boxes, hardware processors and ADCs. Each sample was then hand-trimmed and sculpted to perfection, accentuating the soul of these machines with a mastered finish. The result is over 200 sonically decadent kits and 11,000 samples, each with a clear, impactful hardware sound.


Modern, Unified Interface

BeatBox Anthology 2 has been designed with a sleek and ergonomic unified interface to help you hit the ground running. Spend your time being productive and making music instead of navigating complex menu structures and mastering a dizzying number of voice topologies. Quickly browse the library by machine or drum type to find fuel for your inspiration, easily master the unified editor page to sculpt, tweak and create new sounds with up to 3 layers, add fx, then program beats up to 64 steps long with the built-in sequencer – even drag-and-drop the MIDI to your DAW of choice!

Beat Box Machines Images

Advanced Drum Design

For the majority of users the factory kits and patterns will have you covered, but for those that want to go deeper BeatBox Anthology 2 provides an extraordinarily powerful and flexible 3-oscillator architecture on each of its 12 tracks. The bass drum and snare tracks each sport 2 discrete sample layers and a unique tone generator, allowing you to easily control the fundamental pitch, while the remaining 9 tracks offer 3 sample layers each with independent volume, pitch, distortion, HPF and LPF filters, sample start time (offset), and AHD envelope with switchable decay shape, allowing you to sculpt, layer or blend any of the drum samples together to create entirely new hybrids, all with real hardware sounds.

UVI Main GUI Screen Beat Box 2

Built-in Sequencer

BeatBox Anthology 2 includes a lean and mean variable 64-step sequencer loaded with preset patterns. Whether you just need a basic sequence playing while you design your kit or you want to go deep and create finished beats for your track its both fast and easy to use. Quickly set your pattern length, load a preset or sketch in your sequence, nudge tracks, apply functions, and when youre done you can drag-and-drop the MIDI directly to your desktop or DAW.


Machines and 3 D BoxshotNew in V2

  • 32 new hardware machines
  • 250+ kits and 160+ patterns
  • Sleek and ergonomic unified interface design
  • Step Sequencer with MIDI drag-and-drop
  • Per-track effects including 3-band EQ, compressor and sends
  •  Master EQ and Bit Crusher
top

related products Related products

To The Top
top

requirements Requirements

To The Top

UVI poweredThe latest UVI sample player is included in this virtual instrument!
More information about UVI-Workstation and the latest version of UVI is available as a free download HERE and also useful as a full working demo version.

ULTIMATE COMPATIBILITY

  • Stand Alone application for Mac and PC
  • VST for Mac and PC (Cubase and other VST compatible sequencers)
  • AAX native (Pro Tools) on Mac and PC
  • Audio Units (Logic Pro and other AU compatible sequencers)
  • "Falcon" compatible

UVI Engine XT minimum system requirements:

Mac

  • Mac Intel Prozessor
  • 4 GB of RAM
  • MAC OS X 10.7 and higher (32 Bit / 64 Bit)
  • Hard Drive: 7200 rpm recommended or Solid State Drive (SSD)

PC

  • Intel Core Duo or faster
  • 4 GB of RAM
  • Windows 7 and higher (32 Bit / 64 Bit)
  • Hard Drive: 7200 rpm recommended or Solid State Drive (SSD)

 

iLok License

This product requires an activation!
You can either "soft" activate on your computer without addditional hardware or transfer the license to an iLok USB dongle which has to be purchased separately. The iLok dongle can be used to run the protected software on different computers. Your licenses can be easily manged using the iLok Licence Manager. To protect your investment against theft or loss we recommend the iLok Zero Downtime protection with TLC.

An internet connection on any computer and a free user-accout at www.ilok.com is required to authorize the product.

Contact

msg

msg

msg

Best Service account login
Please sign in with your login credentials
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space

HOTLINE VERKAUF +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Beat Box Anthology 2
Beat Box Anthology 2
zoom
Erstveröffentlichung: 08.06.2017

Beat Box Anthology 2

€ 149,-
$ 149.00
£ 135.87
Full Product
AAX native, AU, Mac, Standalone, VST, Win
Download
nach erhaltener Zahlung
  149,-$  149.00£  135.87

Beat Box Anthology Header

Meisterhafte Hardware Drum-Machines

BeatBox Anthology 2 ist ein außerordentlich vielseitiges und einfach zu bedienendes Perkussions-Instrument und beinhaltet eine unglaubliche Sammlung an vintage, modernen und einzigartigen Drum-Machine-Sounds. Die Sammlung bietet Grooveboxen, Beat-Maschinen, Drum-Module, Synth-Drums und mehr aus den letzten 50 Jahren und reicht von analog bis digital und von Mainstream bis obskur.

Entdecken Sie die Geschichte der Hardware-Drumsynthese, entwerfen Sie Ihre eigenen Kits und kombinieren Sie dabei verschiedene Klangerzeugungen. Kreieren Sie neue Hybrid-Maschinen mit Präzisionshüllkurven und Sample-Offsets mit fachmännisch aufgenommenen und exquisit geschnittenen Samples, die den authentischen und unverwechselbaren Klang der Hardware liefern.


beat box anthology machine detailsKlangliche Perfektion

Die Maschinen in BeatBox Anthology 2 stammen aus allen Teilen der Welt und sind ein Traum jedes Beat-Programmierers. Sie bestehen aus einer umfangreichen Kollektion mit über hundert Modellen, angefangen von 60erjahre-Prototypen bis hin zu aktuellen Geräten und zukünftigen Klassikern.

Jede Maschine wurde sorgfältig geprüft und instandgesetzt, um die bestmögliche Leistung zu erzielen, bevor sie an die Sounddesigner übergeben wurde. Nach der Erforschung der klanglichen Fähigkeiten und einzigartigen Eigenschaften dieser Maschinen sampelte und verarbeitete das UVI Team die Sounds mit hochwertigen Geräten, darunter Premium-DI-Boxen, Hardware-Prozessoren und ADCs. Jedes Sample wurde anschließend per Hand bearbeitet, perfekt geschnitten und gemastert, um den Charakter der Maschinen herausarbeiten zu können. Das Ergebnis sind über 200 klanglich herausragende Kits und 11.000 Samples, jeweils mit einem klaren, beeindruckenden Hardware-Sound.


Moderne, einheitliche Bedienoberfläche

BeatBox Anthology 2 wurde mit einer schlanken und ergonomisch vereinheitlichten Bedienoberfläche ausgestattet, damit Sie voll durchstarten können. Verbringen Sie Ihre Zeit damit produktiv zu sein und Musik zu machen, anstatt durch komplexe Menüstrukturen zu navigieren und eine schwindelerregende Anzahl an Fachbegriffen zu beherrschen. Durchsuchen Sie die Bibliothek nach der gewünschten Drum Maschine oder dem Drum-Typ, um Futter für Ihre Inspirationen zu finden. Verwenden Sie die einheitliche Editor-Seite, um Sounds zu formen und anzupassen, kreieren Sie neue Klänge mit bis zu 3 Layern, ergänzen Sie Effekte und programmieren Sie Beats mit bis zu 64 Steps mit dem integrierten Sequenzer – ziehen Sie die MIDI-Inhalte in die DAW Ihrer Wahl!

Beat Box Machines Images

Fortgeschrittenes Drum Design

Für die Mehrheit der Benutzer werden die Werks-Kits und -Samples ausreichen, aber für diejenigen, die mehr wollen, bietet BeatBox Anthology 2 eine außerordentlich leistungsstarke und flexible 3-Oszillator-Architektur für alle 12 Tracks. Die Bass-Drum- und Snare- Tracks sind mit jeweils 2 diskreten Sample-Layern und einem einzigartigen Tongenerator ausgestattet, so dass Sie die zugrundeliegende Tonhöhe leicht modifizieren können. Die restlichen 9 Tracks beinhalten 3 Sample-Layer mit jeweils unabhängigen Lautstärken, Tonhöhen, Verzerrungen, HPF- und LPF-Filtern, Sample-Startzeiten (Offset) und AHD-Hüllkurven mit umschaltbarem Decay, damit Sie Ihre Drum-Samples bearbeiten, schneiden oder mischen können. Kreieren Sie neue Hybrid-Klänge mit echten Hardware-Sounds.

UVI Main GUI Screen Beat Box 2

Integrierter Sequenzer

BeatBox Anthology 2 enthält einen schlanken und effizienten Sequenzer mit 64 Steps, der zahlreiche Pattern beinhaltet. Nutzen Sie diese Sequenzen zur Erstellung von Kits oder programmieren Sie schnell und einfach Beats für Ihre Tracks. Bestimmen Sie die Patternlänge mit wenigen Bedienschritten, laden Sie ein Preset oder eine Skizze in Ihre Sequenz, verschieben Sie Spuren und wenden Sie Funktionen an. Wenn Sie Ihre Arbeit abgeschlossen haben, ziehen Sie die MIDI-Daten direkt auf Ihren Desktop oder in Ihre DAW.


Machines and 3 D BoxshotNeues in V2

  • 32 neue Hardware-Maschinen
  • über 250 Kits und mehr als 160 Pattern
  • Schlanke und ergonomische Bedienoberfläche in einheitlichem Design
  • Step-Sequenzer mit MIDI Darg-and-Drop
  • Effekte pro Track inklusive 3-Band-EQ, Kompressor und Send-Möglichkeit
  • Master-EQ und Bitcrusher
top

related products Verwandte Produkte

Nach Oben
top

requirements Systemanforderung

Nach Oben

UVI poweredDer aktuelle UVI Sample Player ist in diesem virtuellen Instrument enthalten!
Weitere Informationen zur UVI-Workstation sowie die neueste Version, die auch als Test-/Demoversion funktioniert, erhalten sie HIER als kostenlosen Download.

ULTIMATIVE KOMPATIBILITÄT

  • Stand Alone Anwendung für Mac und PC
  • VST für Mac und PC (Cubase und andere VST kompatible Sequenzer)
  • AAX native (Pro Tools) für Mac und PC
  • Audio Units (Logic Pro und andere AU kompatible Sequenzer)
  • "Falcon" kompatibel

UVI Engine XT minimum System Requirements:

Mac

  • Mac Intel Prozessor
  • 4 GB of RAM
  • Mac OS X 10.7 oder höher  (32 Bit / 64 Bit)
  • Hard Drive: 7200 rpm empfohlen oder noch besser Solid State Drive (SSD)

PC

  • Intel Core Duo oder schneller
  • 4 GB of RAM
  • Windows 7 oder höher (32 Bit / 64 Bit)
  • Hard Drive: 7200 rpm empfohlen oder noch besser Solid State Drive (SSD)

 

iLok License

Dieses Produkt benötigt eine Aktivierung!
Diese kann entweder auf Ihrem Computer (ohne zusätzlichen Hardware) erfolgen oder alternativ auf einem separat zu erwerbenden iLok USB-Dongle. Der iLok USB-Dongle kann an beliebigen Computern angesteckt werden, um die damit geschützte Software auf mehreren Rechnern zu benutzen. Ihre Lizenzen können über den iLok License Manager beliebig verwaltet und durch eine zusätzliche Versicherung (Zero Downtime mit TLC) vor Verlust oder Diebstahl geschützt werden.

Zur Produktaktivierung benötigern Sie eine Internetverbindung auf einem beliebigen Computer sowie einen kostenlosen User-Account auf www.ilok.com.

My Account

msg

msg

msg

Best Service Account Anmeldung
Bitte melden Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail Adresse und Ihrem Passwort an.
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space