SALES HOTLINE +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Cameo
release date: 10.12.2015


€ 149,-
$ 149.00
£ 133.09
Full Product
AAX native, AU, Mac, Standalone, VST, Win
after successsful payment
€ 149,-$ 149.00£ 133.09
Description Description
Related products Related products
More infos More infos
Reviews Reviews
Ratings Ratings
Requirements Requirements

Cameo Header

Phase Distortion Suite

For UVI the CZ series from Casio is a longstanding favorite. When they approached the Cameo project they wanted to do something special that not only highlights the amazing sounds of these classic synths but that offers something new to our fellow CZ aficionados.

They began with a number of fully-serviced classics, including the Casio CZ1, CZ101, CZ1000, CZ2300S, CZ3000 and CZ5000, and ended up with 3 instruments—each with a different approach, unique sonic character and inspiration.

Cameo CZ

incorporates a huge library of custom patches designed on the original hardware. An exposition of the rich diversity of timbres possible through phase distortion synthesis, sounds range from complex digital tones to thick and remarkably analog-sounding basses and leads. Cameo CZ provides an incredibly deep sample library, including variations with and without the unique Chorus effect of the flagship CZ1.

Cameo CX

is a dual-layer instrument with a large catalog of sounds and raw waveforms captured directly from the hardware instruments. A hybrid methodology implores these raw waves as the basis for sound design within a modern digital environment, resulting in a wide variety of tones covering everything from vintage-inspired to digital bliss. Explore the factory presets or design your own sounds from scratch with the raw waveforms.

Cameo CM

is our own modern inspiration of the phase distortion sound. Another dual-layer instrument, but this time utilizing the Wavetable oscillator and DSP shaping tools from Falcon. Cameo CM isn't sample-based in the sense of the CZ and CX, rather it's aimed at achieving wholly new and unique sounds using the capable architecture of the UVI Engine. Explore a range of high-quality presets or design your own sounds with a full compliment of synthesis tools and built-in effects.

Cameo Screens

Whether you're a fan of classic '80s synth sounds, a phase distortion buff, or just looking to expand your palette of go-to sounds, Cameo delivers a treasure of new and delightful sounds with the unmistakable character of some of our favorite synths.


info More infos

To The Top

requirements Requirements

To The Top

UVI poweredThe latest UVI sample player is included in this virtual instrument!
More information about UVI-Workstation and the latest version of UVI is available as a free download HERE and also useful as a full working demo version.


  • Stand Alone application for Mac and PC
  • VST for Mac and PC (Cubase and other VST compatible sequencers)
  • AAX native (Pro Tools) on Mac and PC
  • Audio Units (Logic Pro and other AU compatible sequencers)
  • "Falcon" compatible

UVI Engine XT minimum system requirements:


  • Mac Intel Prozessor
  • 2 GB of RAM
  • MAC OS X 10.7, 10.8, 10.9, 10.10, 10.11  (32 Bit / 64 Bit)
  • Hard Drive: 7200 rpm recommended or Solid State Drive (SSD)


  • Intel Core Duo or faster
  • 2 GB of RAM
  • Windows Win 7/8 or Win 10 (32 Bit / 64 Bit)
  • Hard Drive: 7200 rpm recommended or Solid State Drive (SSD)


iLok License

This product requires an activation!
You can either "soft" activate on your computer without addditional hardware or transfer the license to an iLok USB dongle which has to be purchased separately. The iLok dongle can be used to run the protected software on different computers. Your licenses can be easily manged using the iLok Licence Manager. To protect your investment against theft or loss we recommend the iLok Zero Downtime protection with TLC.

An internet connection on any computer and a free user-accout at is required to authorize the product.





Best Service account login
Please sign in with your login credentials

HOTLINE VERKAUF +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Cameo
Cameo
zoom
Erstveröffentlichung: 10.12.2015

Cameo

€ 149,-
$ 149.00
£ 126.79
Full Product
AAX native, AU, Mac, Standalone, VST, Win
Download
nach erhaltener Zahlung
€ 149,-$ 149.00£ 126.79
Beschreibung Beschreibung
Verwandte Produkte Verwandte Produkte
Mehr Infos Mehr Infos
Testberichte Testberichte
Bewertungen Bewertungen
Systemanforderung Systemanforderung

Cameo Header

Phasen-Verzerrer-Suite

Bei UVI wird die CZ-Serie von Casio schon seit Jahren favorisiert. Als das Cameo-Projekt startete, wollte man etwas Spezielles kreieren, das nicht nur die besten Sounds dieser klassischen Synthesizer umfasst, sondern den CZ-Kennern etwas Neues bietet.

So wurde das Vorhaben mit den Klassikern Casio CZ1, CZ101, CZ1000, CZ2300S, CZ3000 und CZ5000 gestartet und daraus 3 Instrumente mit verschiedenen Ansätzen und einem eigenen Charakter geschaffen.

Cameo CZ

ist mit einer riesigen Patch-Bibliothek ausgestattet, die mit der originalen Hardware aufgenommen wurde. Die vielfältigen Klangfarben wurden durch Phasenverzerrung erzeugt und reichen von komplexen, digitalen Tönen bis hin zu fetten, analog klingenden Bässen und Lead-Sounds. Cameo CZ bietet eine unglaubliche facettenreiche Sample-Bibliothek mit Variationen, die den einzigartigen Chorus-Effekt des CZ1 beinhalten.

Cameo CX

ist ein Dual-Layer-Instrument mit einem großen Katalog an Sounds und Wellenformen, die mit dem Hardware-Instrument aufgenommen wurden. Eine Hybrid-Methodik nutzt die Basis-Wellenformen als Grundlage für das Sound-Design in einer digitalen Umgebung und generiert eine große Bandbreite an Klängen, die von Vintage-Sounds bis hin zu digitalen Sounds reicht. Entdecken Sie die Werks-Presets oder erstellen Sie mit den Basis-Wellenformen Ihre eigenen Sounds von Grund auf.

Cameo CM

ist unsere eigene, moderne Synthesizer-Kreation, die auf dem Phasenverzerrer-Sound basiert. Es ist ein Dual-Layer-Instrument, das den Wavetable-Oszillator und die DSP-Formungswerkzeuge von Falcon nutzt. Cameo CM arbeitet nicht samplebasiert wie der CZ und CX, sondern erzeugt neue und einzigartige Sounds durch den Einsatz der UVI-Engine. Entdecken Sie qualitativ hochwertige Presets oder generieren Sie Ihre eigenen Sounds mit vielzähligen Synthese-Werkzeugen und den internen Effekten.

Cameo Screens

Ganz gleich, ob Sie ein Fan klassischer 80er-Jahre-Synthesizer-Sounds sind, ein Phasenverzerrer-Nerd oder wenn Sie einfach nur Ihre Soundpalette erweitern möchten, Cameo bietet einen großen Schatz mit neuen, fantastischen Sounds, die die unverkennbare Handschrift unserer Lieblingssynthesizer tragen.

top

info Mehr Infos

Nach Oben
top

requirements Systemanforderung

Nach Oben

UVI poweredDer aktuelle UVI Sample Player ist in diesem virtuellen Instrument enthalten!
Weitere Informationen zur UVI-Workstation sowie die neueste Version, die auch als Test-/Demoversion funktioniert, erhalten sie HIER als kostenlosen Download.

ULTIMATIVE KOMPATIBILITÄT

  • Stand Alone Anwendung für Mac und PC
  • VST für Mac und PC (Cubase und andere VST kompatible Sequenzer)
  • AAX native (Pro Tools) für Mac und PC
  • Audio Units (Logic Pro und andere AU kompatible Sequenzer)
  • "Falcon" kompatibel

UVI Engine XT minimum System Requirements:

Mac

  • Mac Intel Prozessor
  • 4 GB of RAM
  • Mac OS X 10.7 oder höher  (32 Bit / 64 Bit)
  • Hard Drive: 7200 rpm empfohlen oder noch besser Solid State Drive (SSD)

PC

  • Intel Core Duo oder schneller
  • 4 GB of RAM
  • Windows 7 oder höher (32 Bit / 64 Bit)
  • Hard Drive: 7200 rpm empfohlen oder noch besser Solid State Drive (SSD)

 

iLok License

Dieses Produkt benötigt eine Aktivierung!
Diese kann entweder auf Ihrem Computer (ohne zusätzlichen Hardware) erfolgen oder alternativ auf einem separat zu erwerbenden iLok USB-Dongle. Der iLok USB-Dongle kann an beliebigen Computern angesteckt werden, um die damit geschützte Software auf mehreren Rechnern zu benutzen. Ihre Lizenzen können über den iLok License Manager beliebig verwaltet und durch eine zusätzliche Versicherung (Zero Downtime mit TLC) vor Verlust oder Diebstahl geschützt werden.

Zur Produktaktivierung benötigern Sie eine Internetverbindung auf einem beliebigen Computer sowie einen kostenlosen User-Account auf www.ilok.com.

My Account

msg

msg

msg

Best Service Account Anmeldung
Bitte melden Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail Adresse und Ihrem Passwort an.
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space