SALES HOTLINE +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Chart Hits
Chart Hits
zoom

Chart Hits

4.0 of 5
 (1)
€ 49,-
$ 44.20
£ 41.26
Full Product
AAX native, AU, Mac, RTAS, Standalone, VST, Win
ca. 813 MB
Download
after successsful payment
€ 49,-$ 44.20£ 41.26
Description Description
Related products Related products
More infos More infos
Reviews Reviews
Ratings Ratings
Requirements Requirements

Straight into and up the charts. Is music more than just fun for you? Do you want to address big audiences? Do you look for airplay, video-rotation and commercial success? Then it is time to enter the charts with your track!

Pop is the biggest intersection in music. It reaches large audiences by radio- and television broadcast, clubs and concerts. This allows earning quite a bit of money but also means working in a competitive market. To hold your ground, more than just a good song idea is needed to remain in the charts. Your productions need to be top notch and pick up the latest trends. This is where Ueberschall‘s Chart Hits library comes in. Pop-oriented construction kits integrate modern elements like Trance- synthlines, R’n’B-hooks as well as House-beats and acoustic guitar licks. Fat synth sounds and punchy drums set the base for catchy melodies and harmonic structures that paint the full picture of song. This library puts the right sound-set for your chart track into your hands. The rest is up to your and your A&R manager.

Chart Hits offers 10 extensive construction kits including a total of 510 loops. Just like in recent US major productions, Euro-sounds are mixed with elements of black music to melt into real pop-music-anthems. These sounds create a dense grooving backing-track that, unlike instrumental club music, will leave enough space to fit vocals and lead instruments.

Each construction kit contains a demonstrative full-mix plus individual tracks of in the charts lead synthesizers, pad sounds, acoustic and electric guitars, electric and synthetic basses and effect sounds. In addition, you‘ll find all drum kits as full-mixes as well as single tracks for kick, snare, hihat, cymbals and percussions. This allows easy exchanging of single instruments and a target-oriented mixdown. The construction kits consist of 2 to 4 folders containing the main theme and further variations. Intro, breaks and A/B parts can be easily arranged this way and a first song layout is just a few minutes ahead.

When it comes to the production of a potential chart track, there‘s no way around this library. Also, for any application where music is meant to address a broad audience, like advertisements, signature tunes in television or product/event presentations on tradeshows, Chart Hits delivers the perfect solution.

Elastik-Features
Ueberschall‘s Elastik-Player is the ideal tool for fast music production. At lightning speed and highest quality, the loops and sounds of a library can be matched in tempo and pitch. All libraries‘ construction kits are organized in a way that single elements can be exchanged easily anytime. Also, the attribute-based browser allows fast and selective searching for specific loops and elements across all installed Elastik libraries for immediate integration in a song. You wouldn‘t want to miss this efficient feature, if your musical work spreads across several genres particularly.
On top of that, creativity doesn‘t come short when using Elastik, too. Functions like resample, formant, reverse and the effective multimode-filter allow slight or extreme manipulation of loops and sounds with little effort.

Credits
Chart Hits has been produced by Marc Steinmeier, who has previously worked for companies like Universal Music, EMI Electrola and Sony/BMG. Many of his tracks and remixes of well-known artists such as LL Cool J, Alicia Keys, George Clinton and Eminem thank their final polishing in composition and sound design to him.

10 Construction Kits, 510 Loops, 970MB
Genre: Pop/Dance
 


top

product ratings Ratings

To The Top

The following reviews have been placed by customers who also bought this product from us. All reviews are provided through eKomi, Europes largest independent customer review company.

 
Sprache: deutsch
4.0 of 5

brauchbare Rhythmen mit ELASTIK viele Möglichkeiten.

02.01.2015
 
related products on
top

requirements Requirements

To The Top

Free ELASTIK 2.6 Player is included in this product or can be downloaded for free!

Download Elastik Mac
Download Elastik Win
Download Free Elastik Soundbank
(700 MB loops and samples from 16 different libraries)

free elastik soundbank

Interfaces:
Mac & PC (32 Bit and 64 Bit) - AudioUnits, VST, StandAlone, AAX (PT 10.3.6 or newer), RTAS (32bit only)

System requirements (minimum):
Mac OS X 10.7
Windows 7 / Win 8

Elastik 2 Features

  • innovative loopeye functions
  • fast browser features (multiple filter search, tagging)
  • prelisten in sync
  • sequence mode (loads of edtiting features per slice)
  • random sound replacement
  • parameter automation
  • realtime sync to host
  • bounce of original and modified loops
  • resizeable window format
  • mutiple soundbank management
  • timestretch and pitchshift in best quality

Elastik 2.6 New Features @ YouTube
Elastik 2 Introduction @ YouTube

All information is subject to change. The system requirements can change at any time due to the fact that software products are continuously evolving. If in doubt please consult the software manufacturers website for details or write an email to support@bestservice.de before purchasing. 

online activationProduct activation:
An internet connection on any computer is required to authorize / activate the product (Challenge/Response).

Contact

msg

msg

msg

Best Service account login
Please sign in with your login credentials
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space

HOTLINE VERKAUF +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Chart Hits
Chart Hits
zoom

Chart Hits

4.0 of 5
 (1)
€ 49,-
$ 44.18
£ 41.70
Full Product
AAX native, AU, Mac, RTAS, Standalone, VST, Win
ca. 813 MB
Download
nach erhaltener Zahlung
€ 49,-$ 44.18£ 41.70
Beschreibung Beschreibung
Verwandte Produkte Verwandte Produkte
Mehr Infos Mehr Infos
Testberichte Testberichte
Bewertungen Bewertungen
Systemanforderung Systemanforderung

Direkt in die Top 10. Du machst Musik nicht nur zum Spaß, sondern willst möglichst viele Menschen damit erreichen? Du willst Airplay, Video-Rotation und kommerziellen Erfolg? Dann stürme die Charts mit (d)einem Hit!


Pop ist die größtmögliche Schnittmenge in der Musik. Man erreicht über Radio, TV, Clubs und Konzerte ein sehr großes Publikum. Da kann viel Geld verdient werden, dementsprechend groß ist die Konkurrenz. Um sich in den Charts behaupten zu können, braucht man deshalb mehr als nur eine gute Songidee. Die Produktion muss erstklassig klingen und aktuelle Trends aufgreifen. Genau hier setzt die Library Chart Hits an. Die Pop-orientierten Construction Kits integrieren moderne Elemente wie Trance-Synthlines, R’n’B-Hooks und House-Beats ebenso wie akustische Gitarrenriffs. Satte Synthesizersounds und druckvolle Drums bilden das Gerüst, auf dem eingängige Melodien und harmonische Strukturen das Gesicht eines Songs zeichnen. Die Library gibt dir das richtige Set für deinen Chart Hit in die Hand, der Rest liegt bei dir und deinem A&R-Manager.

Chart Hits bietet 10 ausführliche Construction Kits mit insgesamt 510 Loops. Hier vermischen sich wie bei den aktuellen Hits der US-Stars Euro-Sounds mit Black-Music-Elementen zu echten Pop-Hymnen. Die Sounds erschaffen einen dichten, groovenden Backing-Track, lassen aber im Gegensatz zu instrumentaler Club-Music genügend Platz für Gesang und Soloinstrumente.

Jedes Construction Kit enthält neben einem demonstrativen Komplett-Mix alle Einzelspuren von Leadsynthesizern, Flächensounds, akustischen und E-Gitarren, E- und Synth-Bässen sowie Effektklängen. Außerdem liegt das gesamte Drumset als Komplett-Mix und Einzelspuren von Kick, Snare, Hihat, Cymbals und Percussions vor. So lassen sich einzelne Spuren problemlos austauschen und der gesamte Track optimal abmischen.
Die Construction Kits bestehen aus 2 bis 4 Ordnern mit dem Hauptthema und weiteren Variationen. So lassen sich auf einfache Weise Intros, Breaks und A/B-Teile individuell arrangieren. Ein erstes Songlayout kann in nur wenigen Minuten erstellt werden.

Wenn es um die Produktion eines potentiellen Chart Hits geht, führt kein Weg an dieser Library vorbei. Aber auch für Werbe-Trailer, TV-Erkennungmelodien, Produktpräsentationen auf Messen oder Events und alle Einsätze, bei denen mit Musik ein möglichst breites Publikum angesprochen werden soll, liefert Chart Hits das perfekte Material.

Elastik-Features
Der Elastik-Player ist das optimale Werkzeug für die schnelle Musikproduktion. Loops und Sounds einer Library lassen sich blitzschnell und in höchster Qualität in Tempo und Tonhöhe anpassen. Die Construction Kits aller Librarys sind so organisiert, dass einzelne Elemente problemlos ausgetauscht werden können. Mit dem schlagwort-basierten Browser kann man alle installierten Elastik-Librarys schnell und gezielt nach spezifischen Loops und Elementen durchsuchen, um sie in einen vorhandenen Song zu integrieren. Insbesondere wer gern genreübergreifend arbeitet, wird diese effiziente Möglichkeit nicht mehr missen wollen.
Doch auch die Kreativität kommt bei Elastik nicht zu kurz. Mit Funktionen wie Resample, Formant und Reverse sowie dem effektiven Multimodefilter können Loops und Sounds mit wenigen Handgriffen von leicht bis extrem verfremdet werden.

Credits
Verantwortlich für Chart Hits ist Marc Steinmeier, der bereits für Firmen wie Universal Music, EMI Electrola und Sony/BMG gearbeitet hat. Viele Tracks und Remixes von bekannten Künstlern wie LL Cool J, Alicia Keys, George Clinton und Eminem verdanken ihm den letzten Schliff in Sachen Komposition und Sound-Design.


10 Construction Kits, 510 Loops, 970 MB
Genre: Pop / Dance

 


top

product ratings Bewertungen

Nach Oben

Die hier angezeigten Bewertungen, sind von Kunden, die dieses Produkt auch bei uns erworben haben. Alle Bewertungen wurden über das unabhängige Portal eKomi abgegeben.

 
Sprache: deutsch
4.0 of 5

brauchbare Rhythmen mit ELASTIK viele Möglichkeiten.

02.01.2015
 
related products on
top

requirements Systemanforderung

Nach Oben

Der ELASTIK 2.6 Player ist in diesem Produkt enthalten bzw. kann kostenlos heruntergeladen werden!

Download Elastik Mac
Download Elastik Win
Download Free Elastik Soundbank  
  (700 MB Loops und Samples aus 16 verschiedenen Libraries)

free elastik soundbank

Interfaces:
Mac & PC (32 Bit und 64 Bit) - AudioUnits, VST, StandAlone, AAX (PT 10.3.6 oder neuer), RTAS (nur 32bit )

Minimum Systemanforderungen:
Mac OS X 10.7
Windows 7 / Win 8

Elastik 2 Features:

  • Innovative Loopeye Funktionen
  • Schnelles Browsen (Filtersuche, Tagging)
  • Sync Vorhören
  • Seqenzer Mode (Viele Möglichkeiten zur Editierung pro Slice)
  • Random Sound Replacement
  • Parameter Automation
  • Realtime Sync zum Hostprogramm
  • Bounce von Original und bearbeiteten Loops
  • Verstellbare Fenstergröße
  • Multi Soundbank-Management
  • Timestretch und Pitchshift in bester Qualität

Elastik 2.6 New Features @ YouTube
Elastik 2 Introduction @ YouTube

Angaben ohne Gewähr. Die Voraussetzungen können sich jederzeit zu Gunsten des techn. Fortschritts ändern. Im Zweifel prüfen Sie bitte die aktuellen Angaben auf der Hersteller Website oder kontaktieren Sie support@bestservice.de vor dem Kauf

 

online activationProdukt Aktivierung:
Zur Autorisierung / Aktivierung des Produktes benötigen Sie eine Internet Verbindung auf einem beliebigen Computer (Challenge/Response)

My Account

msg

msg

msg

Best Service Account Anmeldung
Bitte melden Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail Adresse und Ihrem Passwort an.
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space