SALES HOTLINE +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Chillout Zone
Chillout Zone
zoom
release date: 09.04.2013

Chillout Zone

2.0 of 5
 (1)
€ 49,-
$ 55.00
£ 42.00
Full Product
AAX native, AU, Mac, RTAS, Standalone, VST, Win
ca. 1.19 GB
Download
after successsful payment
€ 49,-$ 55.00£ 42.00
Description Description
Related products Related products
More infos More infos
Reviews Reviews
Ratings Ratings
Requirements Requirements

Chillout Zone combines atmospheric dense instruments with laid-back beats, deep basses, elements of Easy Listening and Jazz as well as cool Dub-FX into relaxed grooves.

This new Ueberschall-library continues the series of successful chillout-titles such as Chillout Breeze, Chillers Joint, Comfort Zone, Easy Listening and Lounge-O-Rama. Chillout Zone offers relaxed tracks that can perfectly be combined with other chillout-libraries.

Chillout Zone consists of ten pre-produced construction kits with a total of 609 loops. Each kit offers a complete mix of the particular groove for demonstrative purposes. In addition, we provide mixes of the complete backings and the drumsets which are particularly useful for song-sketches, digital DJ-sets and productions under time pressure.
It goes without saying that each construction kit also contains loops of all single instruments and drums. These loops have been recorded and prepared using professional equipment and offer total freedom while arranging and mixing. The options are widespread, ranging from adding single loops to an existing track up to the construction of complete new tracks using one or several construction kits.
Among the separate drums are kicks, snares, hi-hats, claps, cymbals and percussions. Instruments used for the backings are synthetic and electronic basses, organic electronic pianos, warm synth-pads, funky guitar licks and atmospheric sound FX.
Each construction kit contains two to six subfolders with different variations of a groove. This makes the creation of a conclusive track with intro, verse and breaks easy and effortless.

Chillout Zone is targeted towards music production of Chillout, Lounge and Easy Listening. However, the library is also well-suited to create soundtracks for games, television programs, movies and for event-location-sounds.

Elastik-Feature
Ueberschall‘s Elastik player allows combining all loops of Chillout Zone with other Elastik libraries with ease. Tempo and pitch can be perfectly adapted using the included high quality time-stretch- und pitch-change algorithms provided by zplane. Use the browser to search for specific beats, basslines, synth-loops, guitar-riffs and other elements across all installed libraries. In addition, all loops are sorted by category, base pitch and original tempo. This makes transposing and tempo adaption of instrumental phrases and drum loops between construction kits a no-brainer.
The loops and sounds of the library can effectively be edited and manipulated by a multimode filter and functions such as formant, resample, and reverse, including modulation by an internal step sequencer.

Credits
Responsible for Chillout Zone are Marc Steinmeier and Ron Paul. Both have already worked for companies such as Universal Music, EMI Electrola and Sony/BMG. They have also worked and remixed for well-known artists such as LL Cool J, Alicia Keys, George Clinton and Eminem. Many productions thank their final polishing in composition and sound design to them.

1.5GB, 10 construction kits, 609 loops
Genres: Chillout, Lounge, Abstract Hip Hop

 


top

product ratings Ratings

To The Top

The following reviews have been placed by customers who also bought this product from us. All reviews are provided through eKomi, Europes largest independent customer review company.

 
Language: englisch
2.0 of 5

great sound but poor ending of every loop

28.12.2015
 
related products on
top

requirements Requirements

To The Top

Free ELASTIK 2.6 Player is included in this product or can be downloaded for free!

Download Elastik Mac
Download Elastik Win
Download Free Elastik Soundbank
(700 MB loops and samples from 16 different libraries)

free elastik soundbank

Interfaces:
Mac & PC (32 Bit and 64 Bit) - AudioUnits, VST, StandAlone, AAX (PT 10.3.6 or newer), RTAS (32bit only)

System requirements (minimum):
Mac OS X 10.7
Windows 7 / Win 8

Elastik 2 Features

  • innovative loopeye functions
  • fast browser features (multiple filter search, tagging)
  • prelisten in sync
  • sequence mode (loads of edtiting features per slice)
  • random sound replacement
  • parameter automation
  • realtime sync to host
  • bounce of original and modified loops
  • resizeable window format
  • mutiple soundbank management
  • timestretch and pitchshift in best quality

Elastik 2.6 New Features @ YouTube
Elastik 2 Introduction @ YouTube

All information is subject to change. The system requirements can change at any time due to the fact that software products are continuously evolving. If in doubt please consult the software manufacturers website for details or write an email to support@bestservice.de before purchasing. 

online activationProduct activation:
An internet connection on any computer is required to authorize / activate the product (Challenge/Response).

Contact

msg

msg

msg

Best Service account login
Please sign in with your login credentials
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space

HOTLINE VERKAUF +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Chillout Zone
Chillout Zone
zoom

Chillout Zone

2.0 of 5
 (1)
€ 49,-
$ 55.00
£ 42.00
Full Product
AAX native, AU, Mac, RTAS, Standalone, VST, Win
ca. 1.19 GB
Download
nach erhaltener Zahlung
€ 49,-$ 55.00£ 42.00
Beschreibung Beschreibung
Verwandte Produkte Verwandte Produkte
Mehr Infos Mehr Infos
Testberichte Testberichte
Bewertungen Bewertungen
Systemanforderung Systemanforderung

Chillout Zone verbindet atmosphärisch dichte Instrumentals mit relaxten Beats, tiefen Bässen, Elementen aus Easy Listening und Jazz sowie coole Dub-FX zu entspannten Grooves.

Diese neue Ueberschall-Library setzt die erfolgreiche Reihe von Chillout-Titeln wie Chillout Breeze, Chillers Joint, Comfort Zone, Easy Listening und Lounge-O-Rama fort. Chillout Zone bietet entspannte Tracks, die sich perfekt mit den bisherigen Chillout-Librarys kombinieren lassen.

Chillout Zone besteht aus zehn vorproduzierten Construction Kits, die insgesamt 609 Loops beinhalten. Zu jedem Kit gibt es einen demonstrativen Komplett-Mix des jeweiligen Grooves sowie Mixe des gesamten Backings und des Drumsets, welche sich besonders für Songskizzen, digitale DJ-Sets oder Produktionen unter Zeitdruck eignen.
Selbstverständlich sind zu jedem Construction Kit die Loops aller Einzelinstrumente und Drums vorhanden. Diese Loops wurden mit professionellem Equipment aufgenommen und aufbereitet, und lassen dir völlige Freiheit beim Arrangieren und Mixen. Von der Verwendung einzelner Loops in einem bereits existierenden Track bis hin zum Komplettaufbau eines Songs aus einem oder mehreren Kits stehen dir alle Optionen offen.
Zu den separaten Drums gehören Kicks, Snares, Hihats, Claps, Cymbals und Percussions. Für die Instrumentalbackings kamen Synth- und E-Bässe, organische E-Pianos, warme Synthesizerflächen, funky Gitarrenriffs sowie atmosphärische FX-Sounds zum Einsatz.
Jedes Construction Kit beinhaltet zwei bis sechs Unterordner, in denen verschiedene Varianten des Grooves zu finden sind. Damit kannst du ohne großen Aufwand einen schlüssigen Track inklusive Intro, Verse und Breaks aufbauen.

Chillout Zone ist auf die Musikproduktion von Chillout, Lounge und Easy Listening ausgerichtet, kann natürlich aber auch für die Vertonung von Games, TV-Sendungen oder Filmen sowie zur Eventbeschallung eingesetzt werden.

Elastik-Feature
Mit dem Elastik-Player können alle Loops von Chillout Zone problem- und nahtlos mit den Loops anderer Elastik-Librarys kombiniert werden. Tempo und Tonhöhe lassen sich mit den hochwertigen Timestretch- und Pitch-Change-Algorithmen von zplane perfekt anpassen. Über den Browser können alle installierten Librarys gezielt nach Beats, Basslines, Synthloops, Guitar-Riffs usw. durchsucht werden. Außerdem sind die Loops nach Kategorie, Grundton und Originaltempo sortiert. Somit lassen sich alle Instrumentalphrasen und Drumloops eines Construction Kits ohne Aufwand transponieren, im Tempo anpassen und in einem anderen Kit verwenden.
Die Loops und Sounds der Library können mit Funktionen wie Formant, Resample, Reverse, die mit dem internen Stepsequencer modulierbar sind, sowie einem Multimodefilter editiert und manipuliert werden.

Credits
Verantwortlich für Chillout Zone sind Marc Steinmeier und Ron Paul. Beide haben schon für Firmen wie Universal Music, EMI Electrola und Sony/BMG gearbeitet. Außerdem wirkten sie an Tracks und Remixes bekannter Künstler wie LL Cool J, Alicia Keys, George Clinton, Eminem und vielen weiteren mit. Viele Produktionen verdanken ihnen den letzten Schliff in Sachen Komposition und Sound-Design.

1.5 GB, 10 Construction Kits, 609 Loops
Genre: Chillout, Lounge
 


top

product ratings Bewertungen

Nach Oben

Die hier angezeigten Bewertungen, sind von Kunden, die dieses Produkt auch bei uns erworben haben. Alle Bewertungen wurden über das unabhängige Portal eKomi abgegeben.

 
Language: englisch
2.0 of 5

great sound but poor ending of every loop

28.12.2015
 
related products on
top

requirements Systemanforderung

Nach Oben

Der ELASTIK 2.6 Player ist in diesem Produkt enthalten bzw. kann kostenlos heruntergeladen werden!

Download Elastik Mac
Download Elastik Win
Download Free Elastik Soundbank  
  (700 MB Loops und Samples aus 16 verschiedenen Libraries)

free elastik soundbank

Interfaces:
Mac & PC (32 Bit und 64 Bit) - AudioUnits, VST, StandAlone, AAX (PT 10.3.6 oder neuer), RTAS (nur 32bit )

Minimum Systemanforderungen:
Mac OS X 10.7
Windows 7 / Win 8

Elastik 2 Features:

  • Innovative Loopeye Funktionen
  • Schnelles Browsen (Filtersuche, Tagging)
  • Sync Vorhören
  • Seqenzer Mode (Viele Möglichkeiten zur Editierung pro Slice)
  • Random Sound Replacement
  • Parameter Automation
  • Realtime Sync zum Hostprogramm
  • Bounce von Original und bearbeiteten Loops
  • Verstellbare Fenstergröße
  • Multi Soundbank-Management
  • Timestretch und Pitchshift in bester Qualität

Elastik 2.6 New Features @ YouTube
Elastik 2 Introduction @ YouTube

Angaben ohne Gewähr. Die Voraussetzungen können sich jederzeit zu Gunsten des techn. Fortschritts ändern. Im Zweifel prüfen Sie bitte die aktuellen Angaben auf der Hersteller Website oder kontaktieren Sie support@bestservice.de vor dem Kauf

 

online activationProdukt Aktivierung:
Zur Autorisierung / Aktivierung des Produktes benötigen Sie eine Internet Verbindung auf einem beliebigen Computer (Challenge/Response)

My Account

msg

msg

msg

Best Service Account Anmeldung
Bitte melden Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail Adresse und Ihrem Passwort an.
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space