SALES HOTLINE +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Cinematic Shades
Cinematic Shades
release date: 11.07.2017

Cinematic Shades

€ 39,-
$ 39.00
£ 34.95
Extension
Falcon Extension
ca. 5.88 MB
Download
after successsful payment
  39,-$  39.00£  34.95

Cinematic Shades Header

Powerful and Emotive Sound Design

Cinematic Shades is an evocative and visceral collection of sounds designed for composers and modern producers who need unique and powerful emotive elements for their productions. Arranged in 7 categories, Cinematic Shades delivers a curated selection of 130 atmospheres, pads, textures, melodies, sequences, basses and cinematic elements with pre-mapped macros that provide creative modulation options and easy automation control.


Overview

Create unyielding tension, thunderous releases and rich, expansive sound environments with numerous playable patches and modern cinematic textures. Utilizing both acoustic recordings and raw synthesis the sounds of Cinematic Shades come alive with rich dynamics and micro-detail, ready to add depth, impact and evolving atmospheres to your productions.

The power and flexibility of Falcon is underscored throughout this collection, making use of numerous synthesis techniques including analog modelling, multi-granular and wavetable, as well as many of the robust effects and modulators. Sounds can all be quickly previewed, edited, layered or performed with nearly limitless variation thanks to Falcon's efficient semi-modular architecture.

Cinematic Shades GUI ScreensA joint collaboration from sound designers Richard Gale and Carlo de Gregorio, Cinematic Shades dives deep into the dark and experimental side of music and sound culminating from of over 15 years of sound design experience. Ranging from brooding and ethereal to brazen avant-garde glitch, patches can easily be morphed and performed to suit numerous uses.


Made for Falcon

The Cinematic Shades expansion leverages the advanced synthesis capabilities and software architecture of Falcon, which sports 15 oscillators, over 80 effects and a fast and intuitive interface that adeptly handles both basic tasks and deep instrument design. All presets have been programmed with macros which provide the user with easy access to the key parameters of each patch. These may be controlled via MIDI, OSC, host automation and Lua scripting, allowing for easy customization and expressive performance capabilities.

Falcon license required. Not compatible with UVI Workstation.

top

related products Related products

To The Top
top

requirements Requirements

To The Top

iLok License

This product requires an activation!
You can either "soft" activate on your computer without addditional hardware or transfer the license to an iLok USB dongle which has to be purchased separately. The iLok dongle can be used to run the protected software on different computers. Your licenses can be easily manged using the iLok Licence Manager. To protect your investment against theft or loss we recommend the iLok Zero Downtime protection with TLC.

An internet connection on any computer and a free user-accout at www.ilok.com is required to authorize the product.

Contact

msg

msg

msg

Best Service account login
Please sign in with your login credentials
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space

Do you want to switch to the English version of the Best Service website?? YES NO

 >  >  > Cinematic Shades
Cinematic Shades
Erstveröffentlichung: 11.07.2017

Cinematic Shades

€ 39,-
$ 39.00
£ 34.70
Extension
Falcon Extension
Download
nach erhaltener Zahlung
€ 39,-$ 39.00£ 34.70

Cinematic Shades Header

Leistungsstarkes & emotionales Sounddesign

Cinematic Shades ist eine eindrucksvolle und emotionale Klangsammlung, für Komponisten und moderne Produzenten, die einzigartige und ausdrucksstarke Elemente für ihre Produktionen benötigen. Cinematic Shades ist in 7 Kategorien unterteilt und bietet eine Sammlung mit 130 Atmosphären, Pads, Texturen, Melodien, Sequenzen, Bässen und filmischen Sounds mit vorbelegten Makros, die kreative Modulationsmöglichkeiten und eine einfache Automatisierungssteuerung bieten.


Im Überblick

Cinematic Shades basiert auf einer Zusammenarbeit der Sounddesigner Richard Gale und Carlo de Gregorio, die auf einen über 15jährigen Erfahrungsschatz zurückgreifen können und taucht tief in die dunkle und experimentelle Seite von Musik und Klang ein. Sie können die einfach, komplex oder auch avantgardistisch gehaltenen Patches leicht für Ihre Verwendungszwecke anpassen.

Kreieren Sie Spannungsbögen, donnernde Release-Sounds und vielfältige, ausdrucksstarke Klangsphären mit zahlreichen spielbaren Patches und modernen, filmischen Texturen. Durch den Einsatz von akustischen Aufnahmen und der Rohsynthese erhalten die Klänge von Cinematic Shades eine reichhaltige Dynamik und Mikro-Details, die Ihren Produktionen Tiefgang, Mitreisendes und sich entwickelnde Atmosphären verleihen.

Cinematic Shades GUI ScreensDie Kraft und Flexibilität von Falcon wird mit dieser Kollektion untermauert. Zahlreiche Synthesetechniken wie Analog-Modelling, Multi-Granular und Wavetable sowie viele der fantastischen Effekte und Modulatoren kommen zum Einsatz. Die Sounds können alle schnell vorgehört, bearbeitet, gelayert oder gespielt und Dank der effizienten, halbmodularen Architektur in Falcon nahezu grenzenlos variiert werden.


Made for Falcon

Cinematic Shades erweitert die fortschrittlichen Synthesemöglichkeiten und die Software-Architektur von Falcon. Falcon bietet 15 Oszillatoren, über 80 Effekte und eine schnelle und intuitive Bedienoberfläche, die einfache aber auch komplexe Anpassungen und ein tiefgreifendes Instrumenten-Design erlaubt. Alle Presets wurden mit Macros versehen, die dem Anwender einen leichten Zugang zu den Schlüsselparametern jedes Patches bieten. Diese können via MIDI, OSB und Host-Automation für eine einfache Anpassung und ausdrucksstarke Darbietung gesteuert werden.

Falcon Lizenz wird benötigt. Nicht kompatibel mit der UVI Workstation.

top

related products Verwandte Produkte

Nach Oben
top

requirements Systemanforderung

Nach Oben

iLok License

Dieses Produkt benötigt eine Aktivierung!
Diese kann entweder auf Ihrem Computer (ohne zusätzlichen Hardware) erfolgen oder alternativ auf einem separat zu erwerbenden iLok USB-Dongle. Der iLok USB-Dongle kann an beliebigen Computern angesteckt werden, um die damit geschützte Software auf mehreren Rechnern zu benutzen. Ihre Lizenzen können über den iLok License Manager beliebig verwaltet und durch eine zusätzliche Versicherung (Zero Downtime mit TLC) vor Verlust oder Diebstahl geschützt werden.

Zur Produktaktivierung benötigern Sie eine Internetverbindung auf einem beliebigen Computer sowie einen kostenlosen User-Account auf www.ilok.com.

My Account

msg

msg

msg

Best Service Account Anmeldung
Bitte melden Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail Adresse und Ihrem Passwort an.
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space