SALES HOTLINE +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Crunkzilla
Crunkzilla
zoom
release date: 15.07.2008

Crunkzilla

5.0 of 5
 (1)
€ 99,-
$ 109.00
£ 85.00
Full Product
AU, Mac, RTAS, Standalone, VST, Win
ca. 1.59 GB
Shipping product
in stock
€ 99,-$ 109.00£ 85.00
Download
after successsful payment
€ 99,-$ 109.00£ 85.00

Crunkzilla
Dynamite Crunk Action


Background
Ueberschall delivers in this totally new sampling sensation comprised of Crunk-based grooves and shots. This mammoth release provides 2 GB of delights in the form of 40 construction kits ranging in tempo from 67 to 145 BPM.


Genuine flavor and trends from actual Crunk Music plus surrounding styles like Dirty South and HipHop. Kits include main and variation folders with all loops used to make the structure of the mix as well as single shot folders for the drum samples.


Crunk Method
Crunkzilla offers a jumbo variety of style accurate drum loops, synth patterns, bass lines, chord progressions, atmospheres, percussion and fx-sounds which can be painlessly bonded to one another. BPM information and root key (key signatures) are embedded in all loop file names, streamlining the selection process.


With the included Elastik Player content comes setup for direct use. Elastik also provides effects processing such as filter, pitch, reverse and others for each key in the Elastik interface. Instantly modify BPM, Pitch and Loop point settings for an ideal fit. Highly effective organization and tools to quickly develop new arrangements.


Professional Use
• Songs / Mixes
• DJ / Club Sets
• Game Audio
• Film Score


Credits
Responsible for this Ueberschall production are:
Tuny Chris and Marc Steinmeier—A team that has collaborated on dozens of productions and remixes for headliners like Kanye West, Eminem, Christina Aguilera and others.


Get Crunkified!


2 GB, 40 Crunk Kits (940 Loops and Samples)
Elastik Soundbank for Mac/PC/AU/VST/RTAS
Elastik Player included - no sampler required

top

info More infos

To The Top
top

review Reviews

To The Top

Flag ENspaceMusic Tech Mag, 11/2008


As musical styles converge and mutate, there’s seemingly no name too daft for the latest hybrid of two genres. And so it is that we have ‘crunk’, a sort of hyper-produced love child of electro and hip hop but without, in this reviewer’s opinion, the redeeming qualities of either… If you need to know what it sounds like, sit down and watch The Fast and The Furious or something similar in which lots of big, tattooed guys in fast cars square off against one another in the California sunshine.

This is a 2GB sample set wrapped in the Elastik Player and features, according to the box, ‘genuine flavour and trends from actual crunk music’ (in case you were concerned that you were getting some sort of pseudo-crunk sounds, heaven forbid). The samples are well-produced and highly polished, consisting mainly of beats, synths, basses and effects. These are provided in mixes and as single drum kits, which you can mix and match.

This library comprises mostly double-time hi-hats, synthetic beats, stammering synth orchestra hits and staccato acid synth arpeggios. Devoid of the repeated, aggressive shouting that usually accompanies crunk tracks, t sounds almost musical in places, but ultimately it’s a heavy, insistent and blatantly unforgiving style tht you’ve probably heard blaring out of a mobile phone on the top deck of a bus – especially if you live in London.

There’s nothing wrong with this sample set at all. If you’re a crunk fan you will love it to bits as it is a perfect sample set for building tracks in this style. But if you’re not, it’s pretty hard to swallow.

Verdict
A well-produced and authentic crunk sample set, but probably reserved for fans of the genre only.

Rating: 7/10
 


Flag ENspaceSound&Recording, 05-2009


Sound&Recording, 05-2009

Flag DEspaceSound&Recording, 05-2009


Sound&Recording, 05-2009

Flag DEspaceMusic Tech Mag, 11/2008


Wenn musikalische Stile ineinanderfließen und mutieren gibt es wahrscheinlich kein Tabu in der Blödsinnigkeit der Namensgebung. So entstand „crunk“, eine Mischung aus hyper-produziertem „Love Child“ Electro und Hip Hop. Allerdings ohne, zumindest in der Meinung des Autors, der Qualität einer der beiden Styles. Um eine Vorstellung davon zu bekommen empfehlen sich am besten Filme wie „The Fast and The Furious“ oder vergleichbare Filme mit großen, tätowierten Jungs in schnellen Autos die unter der californischen Sonne gegeneinander antreten.

Das 2 GB Sample Set kommt mit dem Elastik Player und beinhaltet, laut Boxtext, „den einzigartigen Flavour und die Trends der modernen Crunk Musik“ (...). Die Samples sind gut produziert und aufpoliert, hauptsächlich bestehend aus Beats, Synths, Bässen und Effekten. Sie kommen als Mixes und als Single Drums, welche miteinander gemixt und angepasst werden können.

Die Library besteht zum großenteil aus Double-Time Hihats, synthetischen Beats, stotternden Synth Orchestra Hits und staccato Acid Synth Arpeggios.

(...)

Mit dieser Library ist absoult nix falsch! Wenn man auf Crunk steht wird man dieses Package lieben - wenn nicht, dann nicht.

Fazit:
Ein gute produziertes und authentisches Crunk Set, reserviert für die Fans des Genres

Rating: 7/10
 


Flag ENspaceComputer Music, 11/2008


Crunkzilla
If you’re into crunk and similar forms of hip-hop, you’re sure to love some of the huge sounds packed on to this sound bank.

Crunkzilla

Computer Music, 11/2008
www.computermusic.co.uk


If you’re into crunk and similar forms of hip-hop, you’re sure to love some of the huge sounds packed on to this sound bank. You’ll find all the ghetto synths and lazy claps you could want, with deep bass grooves and a few exotic live sounds for good measure. There are 40 construction kits, each containing a selection basic loop elements and a single-hit drum kit. Every kit is well labelled with the root of the key and the sample tempo. Be aware, though, that you can only access the sounds through the included Elastik player, as is the case with numerous other Ueberschall products.

Rating: 8/10


Flag DEspaceComputer Music, 11/2008


Crunkzilla
Wenn Crunk und ähnliche Formen des Hip-Hops genau das richtige sind wird man diese Sample Library lieben. Rating: 8/10

Crunkzilla

Computer Music, 11/2008
www.computermusic.co.uk


Wenn Crunk und ähnliche Formen des Hip-Hops genau das richtige sind wird man diese Sample Library lieben. Hier gibt es alle Ghetto Synths und Lazy Claps die man braucht, Deep Bass Grooves und exotische live Sounds für den richtigen Geschmack. Jedes der 40 Kits beinhaltet eine Auswahl von Basic-Loop Elementen und Single-Hit Drums. Jedes Kit ist außerdem gelabelt mit dem Grundton und dem original Tempo. Trotzdem bleibt zu erwähnen, dass das Material nur durch den hauseigenen Sample Player Elastik zugänglich ist, wie viele von den Ueberschall Produkten.

Rating: 8/10


Flag ENspaceamazona.de, 12/2008


Crunkzilla
No other competitor produces so well produced construction kits within this genre. Even the melodies and beats are very versatile so that you can produce club hip hop as well as minimalistic RnB without any difficulties.

Crunkzilla

amazona.de, 12/2008
www.amazona.de


Since the extravagant american producer Lil Jon brought the singer Usher on top of the worldwide charts in 2004 (...) we can hardly imagine the Billboardcharts without Dirty South and its „Crunk-Style“.

The typical elements of Crunk are simple but good working synth-melodies with a heavy and punchy sound and modified 808-Drums that shake every dancefloor. Last but not least it‘s due to the individual sound of the genre that the producers gain such a high success.
(...)
Despite the appearently necessary individuality of the sound the german based sample producers „Ueberschall“ had the heart to release a sample DVD in summer 2008 that aims on enthusiasts of crunk music. In Hip Hop Ueberschall already set a new standard with „Urbanic Producer Pack“ but can they also do with Crunkzilla?

The answer is strict and simple: yes.

For almost 100 Euro the customer becomes almost two gigabyste samples that sound as if they were coming straight from the south of the USA. If you are listening to the latest HipHop Charts you‘ll recognize that Ueberschall hit the bull‘s-eye.
(...)
No other competitor produces so well produced construction kits within this genre. Even the melodies and beats are very versatile so that you can produce club hip hop as well as minimalistic RnB without any difficulties. Between the range of 67 to 145 BPM there should be something for everybody.
(...)
Especially the quality of the single sounds knows how to convince and can keep up with every professional production. Producer and friends of american HipHop can grab that thing - despite the relatively high price.

Author:
Philipp Cluse

Translated by Wenzel Mehnert / Ueberschall


Flag DEspaceamazona.de, 12/2008


Crunkzilla
So gut klingende Construction Kits liefert momentan kein Konkurrent in diesem Genre. Auch die Melodien und Beats sind sehr variantenreich, sodass man sowohl tanzbaren Club HipHop, als auch minimalistische RnB Songs problemlos arrangieren kann.

Crunkzilla

amazona.de, 12/2008
www.amazona.de


Spätestens seit der extravagante amerikanische Produzent Lil Jon im Jahre 2004 dem Sänger Usher mit dem Lied „Yeah“ weltweit den Spitzenplatz der Charts sicherte (...) ist der Dirty South mit seinem „Crunk-Style“ nicht mehr aus den Billboardcharts wegzudenken.

Die typischen Stilmittel des Crunks sind simple aber eingängige Synthesizer-Melodien, deren Sound drückend aus den Boxen kommt und kräftige, modifizierte 808 Drums, die jeden Dancefloor zum Beben bringen. Ihren Erfolg haben die Top-Produzenten dieser Stilrichtung aber auch immer einer unverwechselbaren Originalität in der Auswahl ihrer Sounds zu verdanken.
(...)
Doch trotz dieser scheinbar notwendigen Individualität hat es die deutsche Sample-Schmiede „Ueberschall“ gewagt, sich dieser Herausforderung zu stellen und im Sommer 2008 eine Sample DVD veröffentlicht, die auch Anhänger von Crunk überzeugen soll. Im HipHop Bereich hat Ueberschall mit dem „Urbanic Producer Pack“ schon einen neuen Maßstab gesetzt. Doch kann die Dirty South Compilation „Crunkzilla“ mithalten?

Die Antwort auf diese Frage lautet ganz klar: ja.

Für knapp 100 Euro bekommt der Käufer knapp zwei Gigabyte Samples, die allesamt direkt aus den Südstaaten der USA kommen könnten. Wenn man sich die aktuellen HipHop-Charts anhört, stellt man schnell fest, dass Ueberschall mit den Melodien und Sounds den Nagel auf den Kopf getroffen hat.
(...)
So gut klingende Construction Kits liefert momentan kein Konkurrent in diesem Genre. Auch die Melodien und Beats sind sehr variantenreich, sodass man sowohl tanzbaren Club HipHop, als auch minimalistische RnB Songs problemlos arrangieren kann. Bei den verfügbaren Geschwindigkeiten von 67 bis 145 BPM sollte jeder fündig werden.

Ueberschall liefert die Sounds wie gewohnt mit der „Elastik Engine“ aus, die sich unkompliziert in jede Arbeitsumgebung per VST eingliedert und auch im Stand-Alone-Modus sehr stabild läuft und ein gutes Bild abgibt. Die Parameter können im Elastik-Player sehr gut angepasst und bearbeitet werden. Zusätzlich gibt es die Loops auch in ihren Einzelteilen. Insbesondere der Sound der einzelnen Drums beeindruckt und kann auch bei genauerer Betrachtung mit dem professioneller Produktionen mithalten.
Produzenten und Freunde vom modernen amerikanischen HipHop können trotz eines relativ hohen Preises bedenkenlos zugreifen(...).

Autor:
Philipp Cluse

top

product ratings Ratings

To The Top

The following reviews have been placed by customers who also bought this product from us. All reviews are provided through eKomi, Europes largest independent customer review company.

 
Sprache: deutsch
5.0 of 5

Total genial und übersichtlich wie eigentlich immer bei ***. Einige Samples benütze ich für mein Projekt. Wer diese Richtung liebt soll unbedingt dieses Produkt kaufen....

04.03.2015
 
related products on
top

requirements Requirements

To The Top

Free ELASTIK 2.6 Player is included in this product or can be downloaded for free!

Download Elastik Mac
Download Elastik Win
Download Free Elastik Soundbank
(700 MB loops and samples from 16 different libraries)

free elastik soundbank

Interfaces:
Mac & PC (32 Bit and 64 Bit) - AudioUnits, VST, StandAlone, AAX (PT 10.3.6 or newer), RTAS (32bit only)

System requirements (minimum):
Mac OS X 10.7
Windows 7 / Win 8

Elastik 2 Features

  • innovative loopeye functions
  • fast browser features (multiple filter search, tagging)
  • prelisten in sync
  • sequence mode (loads of edtiting features per slice)
  • random sound replacement
  • parameter automation
  • realtime sync to host
  • bounce of original and modified loops
  • resizeable window format
  • mutiple soundbank management
  • timestretch and pitchshift in best quality

Elastik 2.6 New Features @ YouTube
Elastik 2 Introduction @ YouTube

All information is subject to change. The system requirements can change at any time due to the fact that software products are continuously evolving. If in doubt please consult the software manufacturers website for details or write an email to support@bestservice.de before purchasing. 

online activationProduct activation:
An internet connection on any computer is required to authorize / activate the product (Challenge/Response).

Contact

msg

msg

msg

Best Service account login
Please sign in with your login credentials
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space

HOTLINE VERKAUF +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Crunkzilla
Crunkzilla
zoom

Crunkzilla

5.0 of 5
 (1)
€ 99,-
$ 109.00
£ 85.00
Full Product
AAX native, AU, Mac, RTAS, Standalone, VST, Win
ca. 1.59 GB
Versandprodukt
ab Lager lieferbar
€ 99,-$ 109.00£ 85.00
Download
nach erhaltener Zahlung
€ 99,-$ 109.00£ 85.00

Crunkzilla
Dynamite Crunk Action


Background
Ueberschall haut den fetten und einzigartigen Style der aktuellen Crunk-Music und Dirty South auf den Markt. Dieses Mammut Release kommt mit 2 GB Crunk-based Grooves und Samples im Tempo von 67 bis 145 BPM.


Alle 40 Kits beinhalten Main Part und Variation, gesplittet in die einzelnen Single-Lines, plus zusätzliche Folder mit Single-Drums und Shots.


Crunk Method
Crunkzilla bietet eine breite Variation an Genre-treuen Drum Loops, Synth Patterns, Bass Lines, Chord Progressions, Atmospheres, Percussion und FX-Sounds. Alle Samples sind mit Tempo und Root-Key getaggt.


Das komplette Material wurde extra für den Elastik Player zusammengestellt. Einfache Organisation, schnelle Tempo- und Pitchänderungen sowie einfache Start- und Endpunkt Verschiebungen sind garantiert. Das Kombinieren und Arrangieren des gelieferten Materials mit eigenen Content ist somit ein Kinderspiel.


Einsatzbereich
• Songs / Mixes
• DJ / Club Sets
• Game Audio
• Film Score


Credits
Verantwortlich für diese Ueberschall Produktion sind:
Tuny Chris und Marc Steinmeier — Ein Team das bereits dutzende von Produktion und Remixes für Headliner wie Kayne West, Eminem, Christina Aguilera und viele mehr gemacht hat.


Get Crunkified!


2 GB, 40 Crunk Kits (940 Loops and Samples)
Elastik-Soundbank für Mac/PC/AU/VST/RTAS
Inklusive free Elastik-Player

top

info Mehr Infos

Nach Oben
top

review Testberichte

Nach Oben

Flag ENspaceMusic Tech Mag, 11/2008


As musical styles converge and mutate, there’s seemingly no name too daft for the latest hybrid of two genres. And so it is that we have ‘crunk’, a sort of hyper-produced love child of electro and hip hop but without, in this reviewer’s opinion, the redeeming qualities of either… If you need to know what it sounds like, sit down and watch The Fast and The Furious or something similar in which lots of big, tattooed guys in fast cars square off against one another in the California sunshine.

This is a 2GB sample set wrapped in the Elastik Player and features, according to the box, ‘genuine flavour and trends from actual crunk music’ (in case you were concerned that you were getting some sort of pseudo-crunk sounds, heaven forbid). The samples are well-produced and highly polished, consisting mainly of beats, synths, basses and effects. These are provided in mixes and as single drum kits, which you can mix and match.

This library comprises mostly double-time hi-hats, synthetic beats, stammering synth orchestra hits and staccato acid synth arpeggios. Devoid of the repeated, aggressive shouting that usually accompanies crunk tracks, t sounds almost musical in places, but ultimately it’s a heavy, insistent and blatantly unforgiving style tht you’ve probably heard blaring out of a mobile phone on the top deck of a bus – especially if you live in London.

There’s nothing wrong with this sample set at all. If you’re a crunk fan you will love it to bits as it is a perfect sample set for building tracks in this style. But if you’re not, it’s pretty hard to swallow.

Verdict
A well-produced and authentic crunk sample set, but probably reserved for fans of the genre only.

Rating: 7/10
 


Flag ENspaceSound&Recording, 05-2009


Sound&Recording, 05-2009

Flag DEspaceSound&Recording, 05-2009


Sound&Recording, 05-2009

Flag DEspaceMusic Tech Mag, 11/2008


Wenn musikalische Stile ineinanderfließen und mutieren gibt es wahrscheinlich kein Tabu in der Blödsinnigkeit der Namensgebung. So entstand „crunk“, eine Mischung aus hyper-produziertem „Love Child“ Electro und Hip Hop. Allerdings ohne, zumindest in der Meinung des Autors, der Qualität einer der beiden Styles. Um eine Vorstellung davon zu bekommen empfehlen sich am besten Filme wie „The Fast and The Furious“ oder vergleichbare Filme mit großen, tätowierten Jungs in schnellen Autos die unter der californischen Sonne gegeneinander antreten.

Das 2 GB Sample Set kommt mit dem Elastik Player und beinhaltet, laut Boxtext, „den einzigartigen Flavour und die Trends der modernen Crunk Musik“ (...). Die Samples sind gut produziert und aufpoliert, hauptsächlich bestehend aus Beats, Synths, Bässen und Effekten. Sie kommen als Mixes und als Single Drums, welche miteinander gemixt und angepasst werden können.

Die Library besteht zum großenteil aus Double-Time Hihats, synthetischen Beats, stotternden Synth Orchestra Hits und staccato Acid Synth Arpeggios.

(...)

Mit dieser Library ist absoult nix falsch! Wenn man auf Crunk steht wird man dieses Package lieben - wenn nicht, dann nicht.

Fazit:
Ein gute produziertes und authentisches Crunk Set, reserviert für die Fans des Genres

Rating: 7/10
 


Flag ENspaceComputer Music, 11/2008


Crunkzilla
If you’re into crunk and similar forms of hip-hop, you’re sure to love some of the huge sounds packed on to this sound bank.

Crunkzilla

Computer Music, 11/2008
www.computermusic.co.uk


If you’re into crunk and similar forms of hip-hop, you’re sure to love some of the huge sounds packed on to this sound bank. You’ll find all the ghetto synths and lazy claps you could want, with deep bass grooves and a few exotic live sounds for good measure. There are 40 construction kits, each containing a selection basic loop elements and a single-hit drum kit. Every kit is well labelled with the root of the key and the sample tempo. Be aware, though, that you can only access the sounds through the included Elastik player, as is the case with numerous other Ueberschall products.

Rating: 8/10


Flag DEspaceComputer Music, 11/2008


Crunkzilla
Wenn Crunk und ähnliche Formen des Hip-Hops genau das richtige sind wird man diese Sample Library lieben. Rating: 8/10

Crunkzilla

Computer Music, 11/2008
www.computermusic.co.uk


Wenn Crunk und ähnliche Formen des Hip-Hops genau das richtige sind wird man diese Sample Library lieben. Hier gibt es alle Ghetto Synths und Lazy Claps die man braucht, Deep Bass Grooves und exotische live Sounds für den richtigen Geschmack. Jedes der 40 Kits beinhaltet eine Auswahl von Basic-Loop Elementen und Single-Hit Drums. Jedes Kit ist außerdem gelabelt mit dem Grundton und dem original Tempo. Trotzdem bleibt zu erwähnen, dass das Material nur durch den hauseigenen Sample Player Elastik zugänglich ist, wie viele von den Ueberschall Produkten.

Rating: 8/10


Flag ENspaceamazona.de, 12/2008


Crunkzilla
No other competitor produces so well produced construction kits within this genre. Even the melodies and beats are very versatile so that you can produce club hip hop as well as minimalistic RnB without any difficulties.

Crunkzilla

amazona.de, 12/2008
www.amazona.de


Since the extravagant american producer Lil Jon brought the singer Usher on top of the worldwide charts in 2004 (...) we can hardly imagine the Billboardcharts without Dirty South and its „Crunk-Style“.

The typical elements of Crunk are simple but good working synth-melodies with a heavy and punchy sound and modified 808-Drums that shake every dancefloor. Last but not least it‘s due to the individual sound of the genre that the producers gain such a high success.
(...)
Despite the appearently necessary individuality of the sound the german based sample producers „Ueberschall“ had the heart to release a sample DVD in summer 2008 that aims on enthusiasts of crunk music. In Hip Hop Ueberschall already set a new standard with „Urbanic Producer Pack“ but can they also do with Crunkzilla?

The answer is strict and simple: yes.

For almost 100 Euro the customer becomes almost two gigabyste samples that sound as if they were coming straight from the south of the USA. If you are listening to the latest HipHop Charts you‘ll recognize that Ueberschall hit the bull‘s-eye.
(...)
No other competitor produces so well produced construction kits within this genre. Even the melodies and beats are very versatile so that you can produce club hip hop as well as minimalistic RnB without any difficulties. Between the range of 67 to 145 BPM there should be something for everybody.
(...)
Especially the quality of the single sounds knows how to convince and can keep up with every professional production. Producer and friends of american HipHop can grab that thing - despite the relatively high price.

Author:
Philipp Cluse

Translated by Wenzel Mehnert / Ueberschall


Flag DEspaceamazona.de, 12/2008


Crunkzilla
So gut klingende Construction Kits liefert momentan kein Konkurrent in diesem Genre. Auch die Melodien und Beats sind sehr variantenreich, sodass man sowohl tanzbaren Club HipHop, als auch minimalistische RnB Songs problemlos arrangieren kann.

Crunkzilla

amazona.de, 12/2008
www.amazona.de


Spätestens seit der extravagante amerikanische Produzent Lil Jon im Jahre 2004 dem Sänger Usher mit dem Lied „Yeah“ weltweit den Spitzenplatz der Charts sicherte (...) ist der Dirty South mit seinem „Crunk-Style“ nicht mehr aus den Billboardcharts wegzudenken.

Die typischen Stilmittel des Crunks sind simple aber eingängige Synthesizer-Melodien, deren Sound drückend aus den Boxen kommt und kräftige, modifizierte 808 Drums, die jeden Dancefloor zum Beben bringen. Ihren Erfolg haben die Top-Produzenten dieser Stilrichtung aber auch immer einer unverwechselbaren Originalität in der Auswahl ihrer Sounds zu verdanken.
(...)
Doch trotz dieser scheinbar notwendigen Individualität hat es die deutsche Sample-Schmiede „Ueberschall“ gewagt, sich dieser Herausforderung zu stellen und im Sommer 2008 eine Sample DVD veröffentlicht, die auch Anhänger von Crunk überzeugen soll. Im HipHop Bereich hat Ueberschall mit dem „Urbanic Producer Pack“ schon einen neuen Maßstab gesetzt. Doch kann die Dirty South Compilation „Crunkzilla“ mithalten?

Die Antwort auf diese Frage lautet ganz klar: ja.

Für knapp 100 Euro bekommt der Käufer knapp zwei Gigabyte Samples, die allesamt direkt aus den Südstaaten der USA kommen könnten. Wenn man sich die aktuellen HipHop-Charts anhört, stellt man schnell fest, dass Ueberschall mit den Melodien und Sounds den Nagel auf den Kopf getroffen hat.
(...)
So gut klingende Construction Kits liefert momentan kein Konkurrent in diesem Genre. Auch die Melodien und Beats sind sehr variantenreich, sodass man sowohl tanzbaren Club HipHop, als auch minimalistische RnB Songs problemlos arrangieren kann. Bei den verfügbaren Geschwindigkeiten von 67 bis 145 BPM sollte jeder fündig werden.

Ueberschall liefert die Sounds wie gewohnt mit der „Elastik Engine“ aus, die sich unkompliziert in jede Arbeitsumgebung per VST eingliedert und auch im Stand-Alone-Modus sehr stabild läuft und ein gutes Bild abgibt. Die Parameter können im Elastik-Player sehr gut angepasst und bearbeitet werden. Zusätzlich gibt es die Loops auch in ihren Einzelteilen. Insbesondere der Sound der einzelnen Drums beeindruckt und kann auch bei genauerer Betrachtung mit dem professioneller Produktionen mithalten.
Produzenten und Freunde vom modernen amerikanischen HipHop können trotz eines relativ hohen Preises bedenkenlos zugreifen(...).

Autor:
Philipp Cluse

top

product ratings Bewertungen

Nach Oben

Die hier angezeigten Bewertungen, sind von Kunden, die dieses Produkt auch bei uns erworben haben. Alle Bewertungen wurden über das unabhängige Portal eKomi abgegeben.

 
Sprache: deutsch
5.0 of 5

Total genial und übersichtlich wie eigentlich immer bei ***. Einige Samples benütze ich für mein Projekt. Wer diese Richtung liebt soll unbedingt dieses Produkt kaufen....

04.03.2015
 
related products on
top

requirements Systemanforderung

Nach Oben

Der ELASTIK 2.6 Player ist in diesem Produkt enthalten bzw. kann kostenlos heruntergeladen werden!

Download Elastik Mac
Download Elastik Win
Download Free Elastik Soundbank  
  (700 MB Loops und Samples aus 16 verschiedenen Libraries)

free elastik soundbank

Interfaces:
Mac & PC (32 Bit und 64 Bit) - AudioUnits, VST, StandAlone, AAX (PT 10.3.6 oder neuer), RTAS (nur 32bit )

Minimum Systemanforderungen:
Mac OS X 10.7
Windows 7 / Win 8

Elastik 2 Features:

  • Innovative Loopeye Funktionen
  • Schnelles Browsen (Filtersuche, Tagging)
  • Sync Vorhören
  • Seqenzer Mode (Viele Möglichkeiten zur Editierung pro Slice)
  • Random Sound Replacement
  • Parameter Automation
  • Realtime Sync zum Hostprogramm
  • Bounce von Original und bearbeiteten Loops
  • Verstellbare Fenstergröße
  • Multi Soundbank-Management
  • Timestretch und Pitchshift in bester Qualität

Elastik 2.6 New Features @ YouTube
Elastik 2 Introduction @ YouTube

Angaben ohne Gewähr. Die Voraussetzungen können sich jederzeit zu Gunsten des techn. Fortschritts ändern. Im Zweifel prüfen Sie bitte die aktuellen Angaben auf der Hersteller Website oder kontaktieren Sie support@bestservice.de vor dem Kauf

 

online activationProdukt Aktivierung:
Zur Autorisierung / Aktivierung des Produktes benötigen Sie eine Internet Verbindung auf einem beliebigen Computer (Challenge/Response)

My Account

msg

msg

msg

Best Service Account Anmeldung
Bitte melden Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail Adresse und Ihrem Passwort an.
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space