SALES HOTLINE +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Drum & Bass Lounge
Drum & Bass Lounge
zoom

Drum & Bass Lounge

€ 49,-
$ 44.31
£ 41.65
Full Product
AAX native, AU, Mac, RTAS, Standalone, VST, Win
ca. 969 MB
Download
after successsful payment
€ 49,-$ 44.31£ 41.65
Description Description
Related products Related products
More infos More infos
Reviews Reviews
Ratings Ratings
Requirements Requirements

Fast and relaxed - the unstressed and cool grooves of Drum & Bass Lounge prove this is no contradiction.

With the broad Drum & Bass genre ranging from underground to jazzy, there is lots of space for different sub styles. Drum & Bass Lounge focuses on melodic and organic D&B grooves. It fusions danceable beats and chilly vibes in a unique arc of suspense. Punchy sounds, round basses, floating rhythms, relaxed backings and catchy instrument-licks result in sparkling tracks with a cool atmosphere, completely skipping the hectic pace and aggressiveness often found in Drum & Bass.

Drum & Bass Lounge offers ten perfectly prepared construction kits with a total of 522 loops. Beside a complete mix of the respective grooves, you also receive professionally mixed backing- and drum-mixes for a possible use within your DJ- setup. Finally, single loops of all instruments and drum tracks enable the production of individual tracks. Exchange loops freely across construction kits, add phrases of other libraries and create your individual mixdown.
Each construction kit offers one to four subfolders that offer a main theme and additional groove variations. The drums contain kicks, snares, hi-hats, claps, cymbals and percussions. The diversified instrument-licks make use of various synthesizers, synth-basses, organ-riffs, pads, electric pianos, strings and rhythmic effect sounds.

Drum & Bass Lounge is not only dedicated to be used for Drum & Bass tracks but equally suited to be combined with Breakbeat, NuJazz, Club-Pop and other styles. In addition, the library‘s kits can easily be used for trendy jingles, dubbing of television spots and dance-games.

Elastik-Feature
Elastik player is the ideal plug-in for loop libraries. All loops of Ueberschall Drum & Bass Lounge can easily and seamlessly be combined with loops of other Elastik libraries. Tempo and pitch can be perfectly matched using highest quality the time stretch- and pitch change algorithms by zplane. The Elastik browser allows searching for beats, basslines, synth-loops across all installed libraries using attributes such as category, base pitch and original tempo. As a result, all instrumental phrases and drum loops of a construction kits can be transposed, tempo matched and integrated into any other kit effortlessly - ideally suited for crossover projects where loops of different styles need to be combined.
Further sound design for loops and single sounds is possible through functions such as formant, resample, reverse, modulated by an internal step-sequencer as well as a multimode filter with up to 72dB slope.

Credits
Responsible for Drum & Bass Lounge are Marc Steinmeier and Ron Paul. Both have worked for companies such as Universal Music, EMI Electrola and Sony/BMG. They also collaborated for tracks and remixes of well-known artists like LL Cool J, Alicia Keys, George Clinton and Eminem, who thank their final polishing in composition and sound design to them.


1.2 GB, 10 Construction Kits, 522 Loops
Genre: Drum & Bass
 


top

requirements Requirements

To The Top

Free ELASTIK 2.6 Player is included in this product or can be downloaded for free!

Download Elastik Mac
Download Elastik Win
Download Free Elastik Soundbank
(700 MB loops and samples from 16 different libraries)

free elastik soundbank

Interfaces:
Mac & PC (32 Bit and 64 Bit) - AudioUnits, VST, StandAlone, AAX (PT 10.3.6 or newer), RTAS (32bit only)

System requirements (minimum):
Mac OS X 10.7
Windows 7 / Win 8

Elastik 2 Features

  • innovative loopeye functions
  • fast browser features (multiple filter search, tagging)
  • prelisten in sync
  • sequence mode (loads of edtiting features per slice)
  • random sound replacement
  • parameter automation
  • realtime sync to host
  • bounce of original and modified loops
  • resizeable window format
  • mutiple soundbank management
  • timestretch and pitchshift in best quality

Elastik 2.6 New Features @ YouTube
Elastik 2 Introduction @ YouTube

All information is subject to change. The system requirements can change at any time due to the fact that software products are continuously evolving. If in doubt please consult the software manufacturers website for details or write an email to support@bestservice.de before purchasing. 

online activationProduct activation:
An internet connection on any computer is required to authorize / activate the product (Challenge/Response).

Contact

msg

msg

msg

Best Service account login
Please sign in with your login credentials
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space

HOTLINE VERKAUF +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Drum & Bass Lounge
Drum & Bass Lounge
zoom

Drum & Bass Lounge

€ 49,-
$ 44.18
£ 41.70
Full Product
AAX native, AU, Mac, RTAS, Standalone, VST, Win
ca. 969 MB
Download
nach erhaltener Zahlung
€ 49,-$ 44.18£ 41.70
Beschreibung Beschreibung
Verwandte Produkte Verwandte Produkte
Mehr Infos Mehr Infos
Testberichte Testberichte
Bewertungen Bewertungen
Systemanforderung Systemanforderung

Schnell und entspannt - dass das kein Widerspruch sein muss, zeigen die relaxten, coolen Grooves von Drum & Bass Lounge.

In der großen Bandbreite von Drum & Bass gibt es von Underground bis jazzig viel Platz für die unterschiedlichsten Styles. Die Library Drum & Bass Lounge widmet sich melodiösen, organischen D&B-Grooves und verbindet in einem einzigartigen Spannungsbogen tanzbare Beats mit chilligen Vibes. Druckvolle Sounds, runde Bässe fließende Rhythmen, entspannte Backings und eingängige Instrumenten-Licks ergeben zündende Tracks mit cooler Atmosphäre, ganz ohne die Hektik und Aggressivität, die sonst oft bei Drum & Bass anzutreffen ist.

Drum & Bass Lounge bietet zehn perfekt aufbereitete Construction Kits mit insgesamt 522 Loops. Neben einem Komplettmix des jeweiligen Grooves sind auch professionell abgemischte Backing- und Drum-Mixes vorhanden, die sich z. B. im DJ-Setup am Laptop einsetzen lassen. Für die Produktion eigener Tracks gibt es natürlich Single-Loops von allen Instrumenten und Drumspuren. So lassen sich Loops in den Construction Kits frei untereinander tauschen, mit Loops und Phrasen anderer Librarys ergänzen und alles nach eigenen Wünschen abmischen.
Bei jedem Construction Kit sind ein bis vier Unterordner vorhanden, die neben dem Hauptthema weitere Varianten des Grooves bieten. Zu den Drums gehören Kicks, Snares, Hihat, Claps, Cymbals und Percussions. Bei den abwechslungsreichen Instrumenten-Licks kamen vielfältige Synthesizer, Synth-Bässe, Orgel-Riffs, Flächen, E-Pianos, Streicher und rhythmische Effektklänge zum Einsatz.

Drum & Bass Lounge ist nicht nur für Drum & Bass-Tracks geeignet, sondern kann auch unkompliziert mit Breakbeat, NuJazz, Club-Pop und anderen Styles kombiniert werden. Ebenso lassen sich die Kits der Library auch für trendige Jingles, Vertonung von TV-Spots und Dance-Games einsetzen.

Elastik-Feature
Der Elastik-Player ist das optimale Plug-in für Loop-Librarys. Alle Loops von Ueberschall Drum & Bass Lounge können problem- und nahtlos mit den Loops anderer Elastik-Librarys kombiniert werden. Tempo und Tonhöhe werden mit den hochwertigen Timestretch- und Pitch-Change-Algorithmen von zplane perfekt angepasst. Über den Browser lassen sich alle installierten Librarys über Schlagworte gezielt nach Beats, Basslines, Synthloops usw. durchsuchen, wo sie nach Kategorie, Grundton und Originaltempo sortiert sind. Somit lassen sich alle Instrumentalphrasen und Drumloops eines Construction Kits ohne Aufwand transponieren, im Tempo anpassen und in einem anderen Kit verwenden. Ideal für Crossover-Projekte, in denen man Loops verschiedener Styles mischt.
Für die kreative Soundgestaltung der Loops und Sounds gibt es Funktionen wie Formant, Resample, Reverse, die mit dem internen Step-Sequencer moduliert werden können sowie ein Multimodefilter mit bis zu 72 dB Flankensteilheit.

Credits
Verantwortlich für Drum & Bass Lounge sind Marc Steinmeier und Ron Paul. Beide haben schon für Firmen wie Universal Music, EMI Electrola und Sony/BMG gearbeitet. Außerdem wirkten sie an Tracks und Remixes bekannter Künstler wie LL Cool J, Alicia Keys, George Clinton, Eminem und vielen weiteren mit. Viele Produktionen verdanken ihnen den letzten Schliff in Sachen Komposition und Sound-Design.


1.2 GB, 10 Construction Kits, 522 Loops
Genre: Drum & Bass
 


top

requirements Systemanforderung

Nach Oben

Der ELASTIK 2.6 Player ist in diesem Produkt enthalten bzw. kann kostenlos heruntergeladen werden!

Download Elastik Mac
Download Elastik Win
Download Free Elastik Soundbank  
  (700 MB Loops und Samples aus 16 verschiedenen Libraries)

free elastik soundbank

Interfaces:
Mac & PC (32 Bit und 64 Bit) - AudioUnits, VST, StandAlone, AAX (PT 10.3.6 oder neuer), RTAS (nur 32bit )

Minimum Systemanforderungen:
Mac OS X 10.7
Windows 7 / Win 8

Elastik 2 Features:

  • Innovative Loopeye Funktionen
  • Schnelles Browsen (Filtersuche, Tagging)
  • Sync Vorhören
  • Seqenzer Mode (Viele Möglichkeiten zur Editierung pro Slice)
  • Random Sound Replacement
  • Parameter Automation
  • Realtime Sync zum Hostprogramm
  • Bounce von Original und bearbeiteten Loops
  • Verstellbare Fenstergröße
  • Multi Soundbank-Management
  • Timestretch und Pitchshift in bester Qualität

Elastik 2.6 New Features @ YouTube
Elastik 2 Introduction @ YouTube

Angaben ohne Gewähr. Die Voraussetzungen können sich jederzeit zu Gunsten des techn. Fortschritts ändern. Im Zweifel prüfen Sie bitte die aktuellen Angaben auf der Hersteller Website oder kontaktieren Sie support@bestservice.de vor dem Kauf

 

online activationProdukt Aktivierung:
Zur Autorisierung / Aktivierung des Produktes benötigen Sie eine Internet Verbindung auf einem beliebigen Computer (Challenge/Response)

My Account

msg

msg

msg

Best Service Account Anmeldung
Bitte melden Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail Adresse und Ihrem Passwort an.
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space