SALES HOTLINE +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > EZmix-Pack Rooms and Verbs
EZmix-Pack Rooms and Verbs
release date: 10.06.2015

EZmix-Pack Rooms and Verbs

€ 35,-
$ 49.00
£ 29.95
Extension
Toontrack EZmix 2
ca. 9.54 MB
Download
after successsful payment
€ 35,-$ 49.00£ 29.95

GET A ROOM!

50 settings based on impulse responses (IRs) of real locations, reverb hardware and stomp boxes.

If you ask a group of mix engineers what they would keep if they were forced to strip their rigs down to a minimum, a solid source for ambience would likely be at the top of most peoples lists. Reverb is a key ingredient in any great mix, regardless if its an epic ballad or a thunderous metal track. It adds that subtle air, breathing room and has the power to elevate even the most mundane of material. Try it – mute all your ambience sources in a mix and youll see. With that in mind, getting real rooms and reverbs takes it to a whole new level.

The Rooms & Verbs EZmix Pack includes 50 settings based on impulse responses (IRs) of real locations, reverb hardware and stomp boxes. The technology of impulse responses means that a pre-recorded, full-frequency sweep or loud one-shot is used and captured again on location. From there, an advanced series of algorithms calculates the difference between the source and the output file. The information left determines the size and characteristics of the room, resulting in a natural reverb. Yes, it may seem tedious and overly complicated – but listen and youll understand why.

This collection has anything from church-like halls, dense theaters and loud, concrete-lined shelters to the tight confines of the inside of a car. So, if you need a room, this EZmix Pack has it. Stop imagining – place your instrument in a real environment. Your mix will thank you.

FEATURE SPOTLIGHT

  • 50 EZmix 2 settings for room and reverb saturation
  • Impulse responses (IRs) of real rooms, reverb hardware and stomp boxes
  • Works on any audio source
top

related products Related products

To The Top
top

requirements Requirements

To The Top
  • Windows XP SP3 or newer, Pentium 4 or Athlon processor with 512 MB RAM
  • Mac OS X 10.5, G5 with 512 MB RAM (Intel-based Mac recommended)
  • Audio Unit, VST or RTAS host application. Professional sound card highly recommended.

online activationProduct activation:
An internet connection on any computer is required to authorize / activate the product (Challenge/Response).

Contact

msg

msg

msg

Best Service account login
Please sign in with your login credentials
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space

HOTLINE VERKAUF +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > EZmix-Pack Rooms and Verbs
EZmix-Pack Rooms and Verbs

EZmix-Pack Rooms and Verbs

€ 35,-
$ 45.00
£ 29.95
Extension
Toontrack EZmix 2
ca. 3.73 GB
Download
nach erhaltener Zahlung
€ 35,-$ 45.00£ 29.95

GET A ROOM!

50 Presets mit Impulsantworten (IRs) echter Räume, klassische Hall- und Effektgeräte

Würde man verschiedene Mix Engineers fragen, welche Geräte sie behalten würden, wenn sie gezwungen wären ihr Studio-Equipment auf ein Minimum zu reduzieren, dann würden sich die meisten von ihnen mit ziemlicher Sicherheit für ein oder mehrere verlässliche Effekte zur Simulation von Räumlichkeit, Reflexionen und Nachhall entscheiden. Reverb ist ein unerlässlicher Hauptbestandteil jeder großartigen Mischung, unabhängig davon ob es sich dabei um eine epische Ballade oder einen donnernden Metal Track handelt. Er verleiht jedem Mix räumliche Leichtigkeit, Tiefe, Kontext und Dimension und veredelt selbst die schlichtesten Produktionen. Versuche doch einfach einmal, alle räumlichen Signalanteile Deiner Produktion stummzuschalten – nur hochwertiger Raumklang verleiht Deinem Mix die Qualität, die er verdient.

Impulsantworten (IRs)

Ein akustischer Impuls wie beispielsweise ein Sweep durch das gesamte Frequenzspektrum oder ein sehr lauter Knall dient dazu, das individuelle räumliche Klangverhalten eines realen Raumes anzuregen und aufzuzeichnen. Mehrere komplexe Algorithmen berechnen daraufhin die Differenz aus dem ursprünglichen Signal und der „akustischen Antwort“ des Raumes. Das verbleibende Signal repräsentiert den individuellen räumlichen Charakter des Nachhalls in diesem realen Raum.

Das Rooms & Verbs EZmix-Pack enthält 50 Reverb- und Raumklang-Presets, die mit Hilfe von Impulsantworten echter Räume (IRs), klassischen Hallgeräten und Effektgeräten entstanden sind. Hier findest Du alles vom extrem langen Nachhall einer Kirche, über dichte und knallige Reverbs verschiedenster Wandoberflächen bis hin zu den sehr kurzen Reflexionen im Inneren von Autos – wenn Du verschiedenste Räumlichkeiten für Deine Produktion brauchst, dieses EZmix-Pack hat sie alle!

FEATURES

  • 50 Presets für komplexe Hallräume, Raumklang und Reflexionen
  • Impulsantworten (IRs) echter Räume, klassische Hall und Effektgeräte
  • Perfekt für jedes Audio-Signal
top

related products Verwandte Produkte

Nach Oben
top

requirements Systemanforderung

Nach Oben

PC

  • Windows 7 oder höher
  • Pentium 4 oder Athlon CPU
  • 1 GB RAM
  • 200 MB freier Festplattenspeicher
  • Internet Verbindung

Mac

  • OS X 10.6 oder höher
  • INTEL CPU
  • 1 GB RAM
  • 200 MB freier Festplattenspeicher
  • Internet Verbindung

Audio Unit, VST, AAX oder RTAS Host Anwendung und professionelle Sound Karte empfohlen.
Einschließlich Stand-Alone Version. KOMPATIBILITÄT: Alle bedeutenden Digital Audio Workstations.

online activationProdukt Aktivierung:
Zur Autorisierung / Aktivierung des Produktes benötigen Sie eine Internet Verbindung auf einem beliebigen Computer (Challenge/Response)

My Account

msg

msg

msg

Best Service Account Anmeldung
Bitte melden Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail Adresse und Ihrem Passwort an.
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space