10% off
SALES HOTLINE +49 (0) 89 45228920

> > Foley Stage
Foley Stage
zoom
release date: 09.09.2013

Foley Stage

€ 895,-
$ 995.00
£ 749.00
Format
WAV
ca. 83,36 GB
Shipping product
in stock
 895,-$ 995.00£ 749.00
Download
after successsful payment
 895,-$ 995.00£ 749.00

Best Service and MEC present Foley Stage - Complete, an impressive big and professional Sound Library for your film-, game- and music-production.

Foley Stage Banner

Foley Stage is the first Sound Library to be recorded on the Asian continent. Ambience recordings from Asian cities and villages, Ambiences from real life situations, Asian ceremonies, weapon- und battle sounds, firework sounds, electronically sounds from synthesizers, sci-fi and monster sounds and the absolutely essential and globally usable basics from a sound archive. With its 5.000 files, 40.000 different takes and a total of 129 GB sample material, Foley Stage gives you not only everything you need for your game-, film- or documentary production but also offers an extensive journey through the acoustic world of Asia.

Foley Stage is organized in 14 groups: Ambience, Electronic Products, Fireworks, Foley Actions, Foley Cold Weapon, Footsteps, Creatures, Life Properties, Materials, Synthesizer, Tools, Toys, India und Waters. In each group you can find logically labeled files in 24 Bit and 96 kHz. Beside files with different takes and variations you can also find very long files perfectly suitable for atmospheres or soundscapes.

All Foley Stage files contain metadata for a perfect integration into Soundminer!

The boxed version includes a 2,5" USB drive for Mac & PC


Ambience

Foley Stage AmbienceTypical different ambience from different cities and villages in China. They are well recorded and treated for movie issues. All long enough and various types to make good loops for game.

 

 

 

Electronic Products

Foley Stage ElectronicVery tiny sound or noise captured from different home electronic products. It´s the micro world. Different hotel room drones (the air fans and air conditions). For example, different DVD drives of Mac Book Pro laptops during the recent years. Not only perfect for creating Sci-fi sound, and also can be used for UI, life scene or documentary.

 

 

Fireworks

Foley Stage FireworksFireworks and fire crackers, both single sounds and ambience. This kind of sound is only happened in China. And no one tried like this before! Not only the very important festival days for Chinese people once a year. And more, they can be used for cannon fire and super clean battle field background.

 

 

Foley Actions

Floey Stage ActionsReal Chinese Kongfu actions and impacts, no one did it in a professional SFX lib before. All multi types and multi takes. From both real actions and special foley. I´m trying to make up some real Kongfu sound that be accepted by both Western and Eastern people. And I believe it´s a very good starting in this pack.

 

 

Foley Cold Weapons

Floey Stage Cold WeaponsCold weapons from Chinese history: Sword, spear, fingers, and fists have been recorded and processed to allow authentic Asian sound even for western film productions. Combine these sounds with the synthesizers pack to have more space to create magical Kongfu for featured movies or games.
 

 

Footsteps

Foley Stage FootstepsThis pack is specially for video games like MMORPG, RTS or FPS. They are more general sounds with some very interesting material. Because those types of games need usual or unusual textures. And tread of steps are not such important for those kind of games. For FPS games, the treads are usually presented by the gears or cloth during the movement.

 

 

Creatures

Foley Stage CreaturesTypical characters from tiny aliens to huge monsters. All with different emotions like happy, angry, attacking, hurt or dying. All multi types and multi takes. Else, there are groups of breathing and harsh sound of ghost or monster, they can be perfectly used for both soundscape or common sound effects of ghost. Usually sound designer likes to have some crackles or small noise for those kind of creature FX, here you can find a lot in this pack, too.



Life Properties

Foley Stage Live PropertiesSmall materials from common life, but with very different mic tech and mind. They are the sources for making Sci-fi, CG FX or musical FX. All multi types and multi takes. These materials are often used for games and movies. And video game requirements were considerred in the post-production.
 

 

 

Materials

Foley Stage MaterialsThe material sounds are made for the elements of Special FX, Sci-fi, soundscape and common sound effect issues off course. All files are multi types and multi takes. You can never find so many variations of different materials in ONE pack.
 

 

 

Synthesizer

Foley Stage SynthesizerThis huge pack mainly contains 4 types of sound: different energy sound, signals and UI sounds, Sci-fi sound, big whoosh and special swishes. The energy sounds contain rich variations and are created with an analog modular system with special controls.

 

 

Tools

Foley Stage ToolsSound of various utilities in common life. In most SFX librarie, they are reverbed or distant. But in this pack, it contains both reverbed or dry sound with very short distance. All multi types and multi takes. That is quite helpful for sound designers in game or movie products. They also can be used to creating stingers or else.

 
 

 

Toys

Foley Stage ToysAnd all possible sound from them are captured. So they can also be used for Sci-fi, creatures and CG FX. All collected and cleaned up multi takes.

 

 

 

India

Foley Stage IndiaAll sounds recorded from India. Cleaned and balanced carefully. They can be very good for featured movies, games or documentries as the ambience or specific issues. For example it´s not so easy to have very clean old train clicks or religion festival sound with very short distance and long enough to loop. Here you can find in the pack.

 

 

Waters

Foley Stage WatersIn all the existed libraries, water sound is too physical and without emotional or colorful taste. Sound is just the sound of them. But water is flowing and moving. There is some space of imagination and feeling to us actually. This concept of recording and post-production to water sound are very important for documentries, movies or games.

 


 

MEC banner

top

info More infos

To The Top
top

review Reviews

To The Top

Flag ENspaceNushock Music, 10/2013


Nushock Music, 10/2013
top

requirements Requirements

To The Top

DWM ProtectionFor your own protection this library is provided as individual personalized files including a
Digital Water Mark - DWM!

Contact

msg

msg

msg

HOTLINE VERKAUF +49 (0) 89 45228920

> > Foley Stage
Foley Stage
zoom
Erstveröffentlichung: 09.09.2013

Foley Stage

€ 895,-
$ 895.00
£ 765.00
Format
WAV
ca. 83.36 GB
Versandprodukt
ab Lager lieferbar
€ 895,-$ 895.00£ 765.00
Download
nach erhaltener Zahlung
€ 895,-$ 895.00£ 765.00

Best Service und MEC präsentieren Foley Stage - Complete, eine beindruckend große und professionelle Geräusch Library für Film-, Game- und Musik-Produktionen.

Foley Stage Banner

Foley Stage ist die erste Sound Library, die auf dem asiatischen Kontinent aufgenommen wurde. Ambience Aufnahmen asiatischer Städte und Dörfer, Geräusche des täglichen Lebens, asiatische Zeremonien, Waffen- und Kampfgeräusche, Feuerwerksgeräusche, elektronische Klänge wie Synthesizer, SCI-FI und Monster Geräusche sowie die unverzichtbaren, global einsetzbaren Basics des Geräuscharchivs. Foley Stage bietet mit mehr als 5.000 Dateien, 40.000 unterschiedlichen Takes und insgesamt ca. 129 GB Samplematerial nicht nur alles, was bei Game-, Film- und Dokumentar-Produktionen den Ton angibt, sondern ermöglichen Ihnen zusätzlich eine ausgedehnte Reise durch die Klangwelt Asiens.

Foley Stage ist in 14 Gruppen unterteilt: Ambience, Electronic Products, Fireworks, Foley Actions, Foley Cold Weapon, Footsteps, Creatures, Life Properties, Materials, Synthesizer, Tools, Toys, India und Waters. Jede Gruppe bietet wiederum logisch benannte Dateien in bester 24 Bit / 96 kHz Qualität. Neben Dateien mit vielen verschiedenen Takes und Variationen der Geräusche, werden Sie auch minutenlange atmosphärische Samples und Soundscapes vorfinden.

Sämtliche Dateien der Foley Stage Library enthalten Metadaten zum schnellen Suchen und Filtern mit Soundminer!

Die Boxed Version enthält eine 2,5" USB Festplatte für Mac & PC


Ambience

Foley Stage AmbienceTypische Umgebungsklänge und Atmosphären verschiedener Städte und Dörfer in China. Alle Aufnahmen wurden mit größter Sorgfalt professionell erstellt und für Post-Produktionszwecke bearbeitet. Außerdem eigenen sich die Länge und Variation der Sounds perfekt für Loops in Games.

 

 

Electronic Products

Foley Stage ElectronicSounds und Geräusche heimischer, elektronischer Geräte. Unter anderem finden Sie hier Geräusche und „Drones“ von Hotelzimmer (Klimaanlagen, Lüfter, etc.) bis zu typischen Computer Geräuschen (DVD Laufwerk) u.v.m. Nicht nur für Sci-Fi Sound Design, sondern auch für User Interface-Vertonung, Filmszenerien oder Dokus geeignet.

 

 

Fireworks

Foley Stage FireworksFeuerwerkskörper aller Art, als Einzelsounds und als Ambience-Aufnahmen bieten einen Klang, wie man ihn nur in China findet. Nicht nur für Festivalszenen geeignet – diese präzisen Aufnahmen sind ideal für Sound Design, z.B. um Kanonenschüsse oder detaillierte Krieg-Atmosphären zu erzeugen.

 

 

Foley Actions

Floey Stage ActionsEchte Kung-Fu Action! Professionelle Kampfsounds, allesamt in mehreren Variationen und Takes. Der Klang erinnert an Filme wie „Tiger and Dragon“ - statt plumper und heftiger FX werden hier realistische Sounds echter Kampfsituationen geboten, die es dem Designer erlauben, Körperbewegung und Kampfart perfekt zu vertonen.

 

 

Foley Cold Weapons

Floey Stage Cold WeaponsDie Cold Weapons (Kalte Waffen) der chinesischen Geschichte: Säbel, Speere und Schwerter, aber auch Fäuste wurden peinlichst genau aufgezeichnet und bearbeitet. Zusätzlich finden Sie im „Synthesizers“ Pack spezielle Sounds, die perfekt zu den Cold Weapons passen, um so durch mehrere Sound-Layer Fantasy-Versionen designen zu können.
 

 

Footsteps

Foley Stage FootstepsDieses Pack wurde speziell für Games wie MMORPG, RTS oder FPS entwickelt. Neben den typischen Schrittgeräuschen lassen sich hier auch sehr ungewöhnliche und interessante Klänge finden – So bietet „Footsteps“ z.B. unzählige Schritt- und Bewegungsgeräusche in voller Kriegsmontur.

 

 

Creatures

Foley Stage CreaturesCharacter Sounds, vom kleinen Alien bis zum großen Endboss. diverse Stimmungen wie happy, angry, attack, hurt oder dying. Zusätzlich enthält Creatures Atem- und teils bizarre Hauchgeräusche, welche perfekt für Geister oder Monster Sound Design genutzt werden können. Kombinieren Sie Creatures mit den Packs Toys, Life Properties oder Synthesizers abstraktere Creature FX zu erstellen!




Life Properties

Foley Stage Live PropertiesKlänge aus dem alltäglichen Leben, jedoch mit sehr speziellen Mikrofonierungen und Aufnahmetechniken. Hier finden Sie Klangmaterial für Sci-Fi, CG FX oder musikalisches Sound Design. Alle Sounds werden als „Multi Takes“ , also in verschiedenen Aufnahmearten angeboten und ermöglichen so besonders real klingende Ergebnisse.
 

 

Materials

Foley Stage MaterialsMaterials bietet eine große Auswahl an Material-Sounds wie Stahl, Holz, Bambus oder Stein. Diverse Mikrofonierungen kamen zum Einsatz und sämtliche Klänge wurden in logisch aufgebauten Gruppen sortiert. Diese Sounds eignen sich als Elemente für Special FX, Sci-Fi, Soundscope und natürlich für die grundlegende Vertonung.
 

 

Synthesizer

Foley Stage SynthesizerDieses riesige Pack enthält 4 verschiedene Soundtypen: Verschiedene Energy Sounds, Signals & UI Sound, Sci-Fi Sounds, Big Whoosh & Special Swishes. Die enthaltenen Energy Sounds bieten eine unerreichte Menge bizarrer Sounds, die allesamt mit analogen Synthesizersystemen programmiert wurden. Alle Typen sind perfekt für jegliche Art von FX oder Sci-Fi geeignet!

 


Tools

Foley Stage ToolsSounds diverser Tools und Geräte aus dem alltäglichen Lebens. Anders als bei den meisten Libraries, die Samples mit viel Raumanteil bieten, findet der User hier beides, Trocken & mit Raumanteil – beides als Multi-Takes! Eine sehr nützliche Library für Sound Designer, egal ob Game- oder Film-Projekt.

 
 

 

Toys

Foley Stage ToysHierzu wurden über 20 Arten von batteriebetriebenem Spielzeug, sowie traditionelles chinesisches Spielzeug wie z.B. Schlangen aus Bambus aufgezeichnet. Geniale Sounds für Sci-Fi, Ceature-Design und CG FX!

 

 

 

India

Foley Stage IndiaSämtliche Sounds wurden in Indien aufgenommen und sorgfältig bearbeitet. Diese Aufnahmen sind speziell für Atmosphären und Umgebungen für Film, Games oder Dokus geeignet. Zum Beispiel das sauber aufgenommene Rattern alter Züge und diverse religiöse Festivals.

 

 

 

Waters

Foley Stage WatersIn vielen Libraries wirken Wasseraufnahmen frei von jeglichen Emotionen und Farben. Aber Wasser fließt und erzählt Geschichten, die unsere Fantasie beflügeln können. Das ist ein wichtiger Aspekt, gerade für Dokus, Filme oder Games – Die Aufnahmen von „Waters“ erwecken das flüssige Element zum Leben!

 


 

MEC banner

top

related products Verwandte Produkte

Nach Oben
top

info Mehr Infos

Nach Oben
top

requirements Systemanforderung

Nach Oben

DWM Protection

Zu Ihrem eigenen Schutz erhalten Sie diese Library als individuelle, personalisierte Daten mit einem
digitalen Wasserzeichen - DWM
!

My Account

msg

msg

msg

Best Service Account Anmeldung
Bitte melden Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail Adresse und Ihrem Passwort an.
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space