SALES HOTLINE +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Funky Electro House
Funky Electro House
zoom
release date: 05.07.2013

Funky Electro House

€ 29,-
$ 26.16
£ 24.42
Full Product
AAX native, AU, Mac, RTAS, Standalone, VST, Win
ca. 664 MB
Download
after successsful payment
€ 29,-$ 26.16£ 24.42
Description Description
Related products Related products
More infos More infos
Reviews Reviews
Ratings Ratings
Requirements Requirements

Funky Electro House combines vocals and adlibs with phat synth-basses, stutter lead sounds, and dancefloor beats. An ideal solution for producers of contemporary club hits. The innovative electro sound is usable for diverse projects. Beside music productions, this library is an outstanding choice to create trailers and jingles as well as for film scores.


Content

This library contains all components to create Electro House productions. The complete mix is divided into single instruments. The backings contain synthesized basses, electric bass licks, lead-synth loops, electric guitar phrases, sound FX as well as vocal parts - the latter being available in produced and raw, unaltered versions.
In addition to a ready-to-use drum-mixdown, all drums are available as single-tracks. Plus, to create your personal grooves, the sound bank also includes all drum sounds as single-shots.

The sound bank is 999 MB in size and includes 316 loops and single-sounds. Each of the four construction kits offers at least one main part, a break part (8 bars down, 8 bars up) and a variation part. Added to each kit is a folder including the original studio vocals and another folder including the single drum-sounds.

The content is prepared to suit modern productions. At the same time it fulfills high demands towards flexibility. The modular structure of the construction kits allows using the content in multifunctional production situations, ranging from film scores, web sound creation, apps and other music genres. Moreover, the library includes all samples to produce authentic styles while offering proven high quality as can be expected by Ueberschall.


Vocal Kit Series

The vocals of this series have been created by the producers of the successful sample-libraries Techno Trance-, House- and Loop Essentials (Essentials of the Order). For any library of the Vocal Kit series, the phrases are available in a produced ready-to-use format as well as in raw and unaltered versions for individual creative manipulation in the sound bank.


Elastik features

Ueberschall‘s Elastik Player is the ideal tool for loop-based productions. With just a few mouse clicks, the loops of Funky Electro House can be adjusted in speed and pitch to any track. The intuitive browser commonly manages all Elastik libraries for immediate access to all loops. This way, not only loops of a single library can be combined freely but across all installed Elastik libraries - a huge pool for remixing. Functions such as resample, formant and reverse as well as the effective multi mode filter with a slope of up to 72dB per octave pickup DJ-workflow-elements, allowing for effective changes of the loops and for creative sound design.


Credits

Produced by: Reinsch & Bartholdt


top

requirements Requirements

To The Top

Free ELASTIK 2.6 Player is included in this product or can be downloaded for free!

Download Elastik Mac
Download Elastik Win
Download Free Elastik Soundbank
(700 MB loops and samples from 16 different libraries)

free elastik soundbank

Interfaces:
Mac & PC (32 Bit and 64 Bit) - AudioUnits, VST, StandAlone, AAX (PT 10.3.6 or newer), RTAS (32bit only)

System requirements (minimum):
Mac OS X 10.7
Windows 7 / Win 8

Elastik 2 Features

  • innovative loopeye functions
  • fast browser features (multiple filter search, tagging)
  • prelisten in sync
  • sequence mode (loads of edtiting features per slice)
  • random sound replacement
  • parameter automation
  • realtime sync to host
  • bounce of original and modified loops
  • resizeable window format
  • mutiple soundbank management
  • timestretch and pitchshift in best quality

Elastik 2.6 New Features @ YouTube
Elastik 2 Introduction @ YouTube

All information is subject to change. The system requirements can change at any time due to the fact that software products are continuously evolving. If in doubt please consult the software manufacturers website for details or write an email to support@bestservice.de before purchasing. 

Contact

msg

msg

msg

Best Service account login
Please sign in with your login credentials
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space

HOTLINE VERKAUF +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Funky Electro House
Funky Electro House
zoom

Funky Electro House

€ 29,-
$ 25.93
£ 24.45
Full Product
AAX native, AU, Mac, RTAS, Standalone, VST, Win
ca. 664 MB
Download
nach erhaltener Zahlung
€ 29,-$ 25.93£ 24.45
Beschreibung Beschreibung
Verwandte Produkte Verwandte Produkte
Mehr Infos Mehr Infos
Testberichte Testberichte
Bewertungen Bewertungen
Systemanforderung Systemanforderung

Funky Electro House kombiniert Vocals und Adlibs mit fetten Synth-Bässen, Stutter-Leadsounds und Dancefloor-Beats. Ideal für Produzenten aktueller Club-Hits. Der innovative Elektrosound ist in unterschiedlichen Projekten einsetzbar - neben Musikproduktionen lässt sich diese Library hervorragend für Trailer, Jingles und zur Filmvertonung einsetzen.


Content

Die Library enthält alles, was man für Electro House Produktionen benötigt. Der komplette Mix ist aufgeteilt in die einzelnen Instrumente. Die Backings beinhalten Synth-Bässe, Electric Bass Licks, Leadsynth-Loops, Electric Guitar Phrases, Sound FX und Vocal Parts- Letztere liegen ausproduziert und in unbearbeiteter Version vor.
Zusätzlich zu einem kompletten Drum-Mixdown sind alle Einzelspuren vorhanden. Für die eigene Grooveprogrammierung enthält die Soundbank weiterhin alle Drumsounds als Single-Shots.

In der 999 MB großen Soundbank finden sich 316 Loops und Single-Sounds. Jedes der vier Construction Kits ist mit mindestens einem Main-Part, einem Break-Part (8 Bars Down, 8 Bars Up) und einem Variation-Part ausgestattet. Weiterhin beinhaltet jedes Kit einen Ordner mit den Original-Studiovocals und einen weiteren Ordner mit den Single-Drumsounds.

Der Content ist optimal aufbereitet für moderne Produktionen und wird auch hohen Ansprüchen an Flexibilität gerecht. Die modulare Struktur der Construction Kits erlaubt es, den Content in vielseitigen Produktionen einzusetzen, egal ob für Filmvertonung, Web, Apps oder anderen Musikprojekten. Darüberhinaus bietet die Library alle Samples zur Produktion authentischer Styles und kommen natürlich in gewohnt hoher Ueberschall-Qualität.


Vocal Kit Series

Die Vocals dieser Serie stammen von den Produzenten der erfolgreichen Sampling Librarys Techno Trance-, House- und Loop Essentials (Essentials of the Order). Bei jeder Library der Vocal Kit Serie liegen die bearbeiteten Phrasen für den direkten Einsatz und die unbearbeiteten Phrasen für eine eigene kreative Bearbeitung in der Soundbank vor.


Elastik Features

Der Elastik-Player ist das optimale Werkzeug für loopbasierte Musikproduktionen. Mit nur wenigen Mausklicks lassen sich die Loops in Funky Electro House in Geschwindigkeit und Tonhöhe an jeden Track anpassen. Alle installierten Elastik-Librarys werden gemeinsam in einem übersichtlichen Browser verwaltet, sodass man alle vorhandenen Loops im sofortigen Zugriff hat. Somit lassen sich nicht nur die Loops einer, sondern aller Elastik-Librarys frei untereinander austauschen und kombinieren – ein riesiger Remix-Pool.
Die Funktionen Resample, Formant und Reverse sowie das effektive Multimodefilter mit bis zu 72 dB Flankensteilheit orientieren sich an der Arbeitsweise von DJs und erlauben effektive Eingriffe in die Loops für kreatives Sound-Design


Credits

Produced by: Reinsch & Bartholdt


top

requirements Systemanforderung

Nach Oben

Der ELASTIK 2.6 Player ist in diesem Produkt enthalten bzw. kann kostenlos heruntergeladen werden!

Download Elastik Mac
Download Elastik Win
Download Free Elastik Soundbank  
  (700 MB Loops und Samples aus 16 verschiedenen Libraries)

free elastik soundbank

Interfaces:
Mac & PC (32 Bit und 64 Bit) - AudioUnits, VST, StandAlone, AAX (PT 10.3.6 oder neuer), RTAS (nur 32bit )

Minimum Systemanforderungen:
Mac OS X 10.7
Windows 7 / Win 8

Elastik 2 Features:

  • Innovative Loopeye Funktionen
  • Schnelles Browsen (Filtersuche, Tagging)
  • Sync Vorhören
  • Seqenzer Mode (Viele Möglichkeiten zur Editierung pro Slice)
  • Random Sound Replacement
  • Parameter Automation
  • Realtime Sync zum Hostprogramm
  • Bounce von Original und bearbeiteten Loops
  • Verstellbare Fenstergröße
  • Multi Soundbank-Management
  • Timestretch und Pitchshift in bester Qualität

Elastik 2.6 New Features @ YouTube
Elastik 2 Introduction @ YouTube

Angaben ohne Gewähr. Die Voraussetzungen können sich jederzeit zu Gunsten des techn. Fortschritts ändern. Im Zweifel prüfen Sie bitte die aktuellen Angaben auf der Hersteller Website oder kontaktieren Sie support@bestservice.de vor dem Kauf

 

My Account

msg

msg

msg

Best Service Account Anmeldung
Bitte melden Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail Adresse und Ihrem Passwort an.
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space