SALES HOTLINE +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Guitar Feedback
Guitar Feedback
release date: 16.02.2016

Guitar Feedback

€ 49,-
$ 44.82
£ 43.77
Full Product
AAX native, AU, Mac, RTAS, Standalone, VST, Win
ca. 726 MB
after successsful payment
€ 49,-$ 44.82£ 43.77
Description Description
Related products Related products
More infos More infos
Reviews Reviews
Ratings Ratings
Requirements Requirements

Guitar Feedback Header

Guitar Feedback brings Art from the Noise

With the right guitar, the right amp and at the right volume (loud), the right guitar player can conjure something magical from what can be uncontrollable noise. Guitar Feedback does just that and explores the huge range of sonic possibilities the interaction between an electric guitar and a loud amp can bring.

((( Guitar <-> Amplifier )))

The library includes over 900 MB of samples and nearly 140 individual loops organized into themed categories based upon the style of performance and original tempo. Performance categories include single note runs, chord sequences, slide chords and single note runs, e-bow sequences, wah-wah, harmonized parts all, of course, featuring beautifully (and sometimes barely) controlled feedback. All the audio is presented at 24-bit, 44.1kHz resolution and loops are up to 16 bars or 48 seconds in length.

Suits Musical Use And Sound Design Application

With all loops recorded to a fixed tempo, the sounds can be set into a rhythmic bed or used in isolation. Whether its for an experimental musical project or to add a little sonic edge to some sound design, these loops gives you full control by adding a touch of the uncontrollable to your sonic arsenal. Film scoring, web apps, jingles or music production, the library always gives authentic results. Guitar Feedback makes noise into a pure art form.

Elastik Features

Ueberschall‘s Elastik Loop Player allows matching the loops of Guitar Feedback in speed and pitch to match your song projects. The intuitive browser commonly manages all Elastik libraries for immediate access to all loops. This way, not only loops of a single library can be combined freely but  all installed Elastik libraries can be mixed and matched. Elastik is the ideal tool for loop-based productions.


requirements Requirements

To The Top

Free ELASTIK 2.6 Player is included in this product or can be downloaded for free!

Download Elastik Mac
Download Elastik Win
Download Free Elastik Soundbank
(700 MB loops and samples from 16 different libraries)

free elastik soundbank

Mac & PC (32 Bit and 64 Bit) - AudioUnits, VST, StandAlone, AAX (PT 10.3.6 or newer), RTAS (32bit only)

System requirements (minimum):
Mac OS X 10.7
Windows 7 / Win 8

Elastik 2 Features

  • innovative loopeye functions
  • fast browser features (multiple filter search, tagging)
  • prelisten in sync
  • sequence mode (loads of edtiting features per slice)
  • random sound replacement
  • parameter automation
  • realtime sync to host
  • bounce of original and modified loops
  • resizeable window format
  • mutiple soundbank management
  • timestretch and pitchshift in best quality

Elastik 2.6 New Features @ YouTube
Elastik 2 Introduction @ YouTube

All information is subject to change. The system requirements can change at any time due to the fact that software products are continuously evolving. If in doubt please consult the software manufacturers website for details or write an email to before purchasing. 

online activationProduct activation:
An internet connection on any computer is required to authorize / activate the product (Challenge/Response).





Best Service account login
Please sign in with your login credentials

Do you want to switch to the English version of the Best Service website?? YES NO
Guitar Feedback
Guitar Feedback
Erstveröffentlichung: 16.02.2016

Guitar Feedback

hören
 
 
Full Product

AAX native, AU, Mac, RTAS, Standalone, VST, Win
Download Größe: 726 MB

Download
nach erhaltener Zahlung
$ 48.72

 2.45BestCoinBestCoin Bonus 

Guitar Feedback Header

Guitar Feedback macht aus Krach Kunst

Mit der richtigen Gitarre, dem richtigen Amp und der richtigen Lautstärke (laut), kann der richtige Gitarrist aus unkontrollierbarem Noise etwas Magisches erschaffen. Guitar Feedback tut genau das und erkundet die vielfältigen klanglichen Möglichkeiten, die bei der Interaktion zwischen E-Gitarre und Amp entstehen können.

((( Guitar <-> Amplifier )))

Die Library enthält mehr als 900 MB und fast 140 einzigartige Loops, alles organisiert in thematischen Kategorien, die auf dem Stil der Performance basieren. Diese Kategorien beinhalten Single Note Runs, Chord Sequenzen, Slide Chords, E-Bow, Wah-Wah und harmonische Parts, die natürlich alle (manchmal kaum) kontrolliertes Feedback bieten. Alle Samples sind mit 44.1 KHz und 24Bit aufgenommen. Die Loops sind bis zu 16 Takte oder 48 Sekunden lang.

Suits Musical Use And Sound Design Application

Weil alle Loops zu einem festen Tempo aufgenommen wurden, können sie sowohl in einem rhythmischen Zusammenhang, als auch isoliert verwendet werden. Ob in einer experimentalen Musikproduktion oder für das gewisse klangliche Etwas beim Sound Design, diese Loops geben jedem Projekt einen Hauch des Unkontrollierbaren. Der Content kann in den verschiedensten Bereichen eingesetzt werden, egal ob Web Apps, Jingles, Musikproduktion oder Filmvertonung. Guitar Feedback verwandelt Noise in eine reine Kunstform.

Elastik Features

Der Elastik Loop Player macht es möglich, die Sounds von Guitar Feedback in Tonhöhe und Geschwindigkeit an eigene Projekte anzupassen. Alle installierten Elastik-Libraries werden in einem übersichtlichen Browser gemeinsam verwaltet. Dadurch hat man sofort Zugriff auf alle vorhandenen Loops. Das Kombinieren und Austauschen von Loops mehrerer Libraries ist somit schnell und einfach.


 Systemanforderung

Der ELASTIK 3.5 Player ist in diesem Produkt enthalten.

Interfaces:

  • macOS: 64 bit, VST 2/3, Audio Units, AAX, Stand-Alone
  • Win: 32/64 bit, VST 2/3, AAX, Stand-Alone

Minimum Systemanforderungen:

  • macOS: empfohlen 10.12 (Sierra) oder höher
  • Windows: empfohlen WIN 8 oder höher

Angaben ohne Gewähr. Die Voraussetzungen können sich jederzeit zu Gunsten des techn. Fortschritts ändern. Im Zweifel prüfen Sie bitte die aktuellen Angaben auf der Hersteller Website oder kontaktieren Sie support@bestservice.de vor dem Kauf.

Produkt Aktivierung:
Zur Autorisierung / Aktivierung des Produktes benötigen Sie eine Internet Verbindung.