Do you want to switch to the English version of the Best Service website?? YES NO

Home > Virtual Instruments > Hyperion Brass Elements
Hyperion Brass Elements
Erstveröffentlichung: 23.09.2021

Hyperion Brass Elements

Full Product

AAX native, AU, KontaktPlayer powered, Mac, NKS support, Standalone, VST, Win

nach erhaltener Zahlung
$ 99.00

 4.95BestCoinBestCoin Bonus 

Hyperion Brass Elements Header

Hyperion Brass Elements - Die universelle Brass Ensemble Library

Hyperion Brass Elements wurde mit absoluter technischer Präzision aufgenommen und anschließend  sorgfältig bearbeitet, um einen neuen Maßstab für Qualität und Spielbarkeit zu setzen. Soundiron hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, die ideale Balance zwischen anspruchsvoller Technik und natürlichem Charakter zu finden, um ein Maximum an kreativer Flexibilität und akustischem Realismus zu erreichen. Diese symphonische Brass-Library ist ein solides Instrument für die Musikproduktion und eignet sich hervorragend für Komponisten, Studenten, Produzenten, Songwriter, Lehrer, Bands oder Sounddesigner.

Das optimierte und intuitive modulare Design machen es auch Anfängern leicht diese Library zu verwenden. Die umfangreiche Artikulationsliste sowie die dynamischen Funktionen und zeitsparenden Tools für die Artikulationssteuerung machen diese Library in den Händen erfahrener Komponisten zu einem außergewöhnlich leistungsstarken Instrument.

Weitere Details in englischer Sprache:

The Hyperion Brass ensemble has a forward and robust sound unlike any other. It has a strong tone and wide dynamic range that can be shaped to fit any genre or style. Soundiron recorded their brass ensemble sections up close in the historic Studio A at Fantasy Studios in Berkeley, CA. They've also equipped the interface with plenty of spatialization, environment simulation and positioning controls and options to let you dial in the sound and character you need.

Hyperion Brass Elements Gui


Hyperion Brass Elements includes 10 combo ensemble presets and 6 Master and True-Legato section presets for 6 Trumpets, 4 Tenor Trombones, 4 French Horns, 3 Euphoniums, 3 Bass Trombones, and 3 Tubas. The Master presets include a broad selection of fundamental articulations, each with their own range of customizable real-time performance options, key-switch and mapping options and performance tools. These master presets allow you to blend and switch effortlessly between vibrato and non-vibrato sustains, a variety of shorts and naturally dynamic tempo-based expressions.

Soundiron's Easy-Lead feature puts creative control right at your fingertips, allowing you to instantly go from tight staccatos to dynamic sustains without needing to keyswitch between articulations. Simply play quick notes for tight staccatos or hold down the keys for long, dynamic sustains. This performance feature is great for fast playability, allowing you to get ideas out quickly and work within a full orchestral mix.

The Sustain articulations weave together multi-dynamic expressive vibrato and clean non-vibrato sustains, recorded naturally in piano, mezzo-forte and forte dynamics. The special True-Legato presets feature speed control that adapts to the way you play when you want it to, yet gives you total hands-on control when you need it. Soundiron's True-Legato system lets you craft startlingly realistic and seamless performances, whether you’re playing quick runs or long, smooth powerful melodies.

The Short articulations include staccatos and staccatissimos each with two speeds, loose and tight. The Multi-Staccato articulation features an option for double-tongue or triple-tongue. Each short articulation provides 4 round-robin variations per note and auto-speed switching, making it easy to humanize your arrangements and find the perfect emotive expression for any musical moment.


  • 6 master & legato section presets: Trumpets, Tenor Trombones, Horns, Euphoniums, Bass Trombones, Tubas

  • Sustains, True Legato, Flutter Tongue, Staccatos, Double & Triple tongue, and Dynamic Expressions

  • 12,800 Samples

  • 4.71 GB Installed (10.2 GB wav)

  • 24-bit, 48 kHz Stereo Lossless NCW Format.

  • Multi-dynamic sustains, with smooth real-time control over natural vibrato and dynamic transitions.

  • Multi-dynamic long and short staccatos, staccatissimo with loose/tight variants and 4x round-robin.

  • A full suite of Expressions in a variety of lengths, timings and dynamics, including crescendos, decrescendos, sforzandos and swells, with time-stretching, tempo-synching and automatic release.

  • Flexible and intuitive user interface with pro features, deep customizability and simple workflow.

  • Free soundstage positioning for each section within dozens of custom rooms, halls, chambers and FX environments.

  • Adaptive Play Assist and Arpeggio systems for instant inspiration.

  • You can apply your full purchase amount toward your upgrade to the full Hyperion Symphonic Brass when it's released.

  • Works with the Kontakt "Libraries" browser and Native Access

Made for the free Kontakt Player (version 6.2 or later), Komplete Kontrol, all S-Series Keyboards and NKS software and hardware by Native Instruments.

 Verwandte Produkte


Made for Kontakt Player

Dieses Produkt benötigt den kostenlosen Native Instruments Kontakt Player, die neueste Version kann über Native Access, dem Download-Manager von Native Instruments, heruntergeladen werden!

Die erforderliche Kontakt Version für dieses Produkt entnehmen Sie bitte der Produktbeschreibung oder der Herstellerseite.



  • macOS 10.13-11 (letztes update)
  • 64 bit
  • Intel Core i5
  • RAM: 4GB (6GB empfohlen)


  • Windows 7-10
  • 64 bit
  • Intel Core i5 oder ähnliche CPU
  • RAM: 4GB (6GB empfohlen)

Unterstützte Schnittstellen:

  • Mac (64-bit): Stand-alone, VST, AU, AAX
  • Windows (32/64-bit): Stand-alone, VST, AAX

Vorherige Versions:

Wenn Sie eine ältere Version des Kontakt Players benötigen, besuchen Sie bitte diesen Knowledge Base Eintrag.

online activationProdukt Aktivierung:

Sie benötigen Native Access für die Installation, Registrierung, Aktivierung und Aktualisierung Ihrer Produkte. Starten Sie die Native Access-Software und melden Sie sich mit Ihren Native Instruments-Anmeldedaten an, um mit der Einrichtung zu beginnen.
Zur erfolgreichen Aktivierung benötigt Native Access eine funktionierende Internetverbindung .
Eine Offline Aktivierung auf einem andern Computer kann NICHT durchgeführt werden.