SALES HOTLINE +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Icarus
release date: 31.08.2016


4.2 of 5
€ 149,-
$ 149.00
£ 129.00
Full Product
AU, Mac, Standalone, VST, Win
ca. 759 MB
Shipping product
in stock
€ 149,-$ 149.00£ 129.00
after successsful payment
€ 149,-$ 149.00£ 129.00

Powerful Synthesizer with 3D Wavetable Synthesis

Icarus offers "a fresh signature sound, which quickly catches the audiences' attention" with an easy to use interface and a over 1000 factory sounds created by professional designers. This synthesizer can do: All classic synthesis methods, 3D wavetables, morphing, resynthesis of samples. It has: 53 effects, 3 x10 stereo oscillators with hypersaw, dual stereo filters with 62 filter types and distortion, an arpeggiator, a vocoder, a wavetable editor and more!

3D Wavetable Synthesis

Icarus is a '3D wavetable synth', because Tone2 extended the popular traditional wavetable synthesis, which allows to cross-blend waveforms, with an additional dimension for morphing. Icarus can create special sounds with lots of dynamic expression and movement. Most of these sounds are hard, or impossible to create with other synthesizers.

Main Screen Icarus

Icarus Features Overview:

  • Patch Browser - Discover over 1000 production-ready sounds with Icarus' comfortable patch browser. Each sound has been carefully built by a professional sound designer and has been crafted with lot's of love and great attention to detail. The patches are very easy to mix, because they've been carefully EQed, pre-mastered and are running in perfect sync to the tempo of your track.

  • Arpeggiator - The powerful arpeggiator instantly creates inspiring and wonderful melodies. Smart playing aids like autochord speed up the production process and assist you whenever you wish this. All patches can be morphed with the modwheel. This makes it easy for you to add exciting movement to your tracks.

Icarus GUI Colors

  • Interface - A customizable interface allows you to select your favorite color. With several instances of Icarus loaded at the same time, it's even possible to show single instances with different colors. This helps you to keep the orientation, when you're working on a complex project with many tracks.

  • Vocoder - With the built-in vocoder module you can easily create your own phrases and make yourself sound like a robot. It has never been so easy to create professional tracks with vocalic sounds!

  • Effects - Icarus comes with a mighty and flexible effects section. 53 different effects can be combined in modular slots to build new and exciting effects. Save them to your harddisc, use them to tweak existing patches or simply get entertained by your own creations!

  • Resynthesis - The innovative resynthesis function in Icarus allows you to rebuild nearly any sound with a single mouse-click: Simply click on the resynthesis button and select a wav file. Like magic, Icarus will automatically assemble a patch, which sounds very close to the original sound.

Icarus Wavetable EditorScreen

  • Wavetable Editor - A mighty wavetable editor is available for experts. It includes a massive amount of professional tools to tweak wavetables, like an additive spectrum editor or the possibility to paint waveforms with the mouse.

  • Modulation - By using the modulation matrix, Icarus allows you to connect dozens of modulation sources to all important sound parameters. Modulate almost any parameter, well into audio-rate speed, from internal modulation sources like LFOs, punchy envelopes, gates, step sequencers, and a wide variety of MIDI signals. We've also included midi-learn, so assigning CC's is as simple as a right-click.

Icarus comes with frequent, free updates and improvements. It will be extended with new features and additional sounds regularly. This synthesizer has been designed in a way that it can be expanded easily. The open structure allows you, us and 3rd party developers to extend it with our own content.


related products Related products

To The Top

product ratings Ratings

To The Top

The following reviews have been placed by customers who also bought this product from us. All reviews are provided through eKomi, Europes largest independent customer review company.

Language: englisch
3.0 of 5

havent had success with with my DAW (pro tools 10) recognizing the software

Sprache: deutsch
4.0 of 5

Icarus wird von mir unter Samplitude Pro X2 verwandt. Ich bin mit dem Synthi und seinen Möglichkeiten sehr zufrieden. Lediglich die Resynthese-Funktion hält nicht das, was das Info-Video verspricht. Bisher habe ich noch keinen Sound annähernd ähnlich nachbauen können. Ansonsten aber eine leistungsstarke Maschine mit traumhaften Möglichkeiten.

Sprache: deutsch
5.0 of 5

Gut durchdachter Synthi mit vielen tollen Möglichkeiten zur Klangsynthese. Das Ding macht Spaß!

arrow right
related products onrelated products off

requirements Requirements

To The Top

PC: Windows XP / ME / 7 / 8 / 10 / Vista (32 bit or 64 bit)
MAC: Mac OSX 10.5 or higher

PC formats: 32-bit VSTi, 64-bit VSTi, 32 bit standalone, 64 bit standalone
Mac formats: 32-bit VSTi, 64-bit VSTi, 32-bit Audiounit, 64-bit Audiounit



online activationProduct activation:
An internet connection on any computer is required to authorize / activate the product (Challenge/Response).





Best Service account login
Please sign in with your login credentials

HOTLINE VERKAUF +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Icarus
Icarus
zoom
Erstveröffentlichung: 31.08.2016

Icarus

4.2 of 5
 (4)
€ 149,-
$ 149.00
£ 129.00
Full Product
AU, Mac, Standalone, VST, Win
ca. 758 MB
Versandprodukt
ab Lager lieferbar
€ 149,-$ 149.00£ 129.00
Download
nach erhaltener Zahlung
€ 149,-$ 149.00£ 129.00

Leistungsfähiger Synthesizer mit 3D Wavetable Synthese

Icarus bietet eine enorme klangliche Bandbreite, ist extrem vielseitig, aber dennoch sehr einfach zu bedienen. Er benutzt eine außergewöhnlich leistungsfähige Sound-Engine, die in der Lage ist, alle wichtigen Synthesizer-Klänge zu erzeugen. Dieser Synthesizer kann grob gesagt fast alles: Alle klassischen Synthese Methoden, 3D Wavetables, Morphing, 53 Effekte, 3x10 stereo Oszillatoren mit Hypersaw, 2 Filter mit 60 Filtertypen, Arpeggiator, Vocoder, Resynthese von Samples, Wavetable Editor und vieles mehr.

3D Wavetable Synthese

Icarus ist ein '3D Wavetable Synthesizer', weil Tone2 die beliebte traditionelle Wavetable Synthese, die  Kreuzblenden von Wellenformen ermöglicht, um eine zusätzliche Dimension für 'Morphing' erweitert haben. Das ist eines der Geheimnisse, warum Icarus einzigartige Klänge mit großartiger Dynamik erzeugen kann. Ein Großteil dieser besonderen Klänge kann von anderen Synthesizern nicht erzeugt werden. Benutzen Sie diese ungehörten Signatur-Klänge, um ihre Kompositionen aus der Masse heraus stechen zu lassen.

Main Screen Icarus

Icarus Features im Überblick:

  • Patch Browser - Entdecken Sie mit dem komfortablen Patch Browser von Icarus über 1000 Sounds, die Sie sofort in Ihren Produktionen einsetzen können. Jeder einzelne Klang wurde von einem professionellen Sound Designer mit viel Liebe erstellt und bis ins kleinste Detail ausgearbeitet. Die Patches lassen sich sehr leicht abmischen, da sie schon vorsichtig mit Equalizern und Compressoren gemastered wurden.

  • Arpeggiator - Der leistungsfähige Arpeggiator liefert Ihnen unverzüglich inspirierende Melodien. Intelligente Spielhilfen wie Autochord beschleunigen den Produktionsprozess und unterstützen Sie, wann auch immer Sie dies wünschen. Alle Patches können mit dem Modwheel gemorpht werden. Das macht es einfach für Sie, aufregende klangliche Bewegungen in Ihre Tracks zu bringen.

Icarus GUI Colors

  • Das Interface - Mit dem konfigurierbaren Nutzerinterface können Sie Ihre Lieblingsfarbe auswählen. Wenn Sie mehrere Instanzen von Icarus gleichzeitig laden, ist es sogar möglich, diese mit unterschiedlichen Farben zu versehen. Das hilft Ihnen, bei komplexen Produktionen den Überblick zu behalten.

  • Vocoder - Mit dem eingebauten Vocoder Modul können Sie schnell und einfach Ihre eigenen Phrasen erstellen und so richtig 'elektrisch' wie ein Roboter klingen. Noch nie war es so einfach, professionelle Tracks mit Vocals zu erstellen.

  • Effekte - Icarus hat eine mächtige und flexible Effekt Sektion. 53 unterschiedliche Effekte können in modularen Slots kombiniert werden, um neue und aufregende Effekte zu basteln. Speichern Sie diese auf der Festplatte, verändern Sie damit vorhandene Patches oder haben Sie einfach Spaß an Ihren Kreationen!

  • Resynthese - Die innovative Resynthese Funktion ermöglicht es Ihnen fast jeden Klang mit einem einzigen Mausklick nachzubauen: Klicken Sie einfach auf den Resynthese Button und wählen Sie eine wav-Datei aus. Wie durch Magie wird Icarus automatisch einen Patch zusammenbauen, der sehr ähnlich wie das Original klingt.

Icarus Wavetable EditorScreen

  • Wavetable Editior - Experten können optional den mächtigen Wavetable Editor benutzen. Dieser stellt eine große Zahl an professionellen Tools zur Bearbeitung von Wavetables zur Verfügung, wie beispielsweise den additiven Spektraleditor oder die Möglichkeit, Wellenformen mit der Maus zu zeichnen.

  • Modulation - Mit Hilfe der Modulationsmatrix können Sie Dutzende von Modulationsquellen mit allen wichtigen Soundparametern verbinden. Modulieren Sie fast jeden beliebigen Parameter. Dazu stehen Ihnen viele blitzschnelle LFOs, 4 knackige Envelopes, Gates, Step Sequencer und eine große Zahl an Midi-Nachrichten zur Verfügung. Mit Midi-Learn wird die Zuordnung von CCs ein Kinderspiel - Rechtsklick und Regler drehen, fertig!

Icarus wird regelmäßig um neue Sounds und zusätzliche Features erweitert.  Dieser Synthesizer wurde so konstruiert, dass er sich einfach und leicht ausbauen lässt. Die offene, modulare Struktur ermöglicht es Ihnen, uns und anderen Entwicklern, ihn mit eigenen Inhalten zu erweitern.

top

related products Verwandte Produkte

Nach Oben
top

info Mehr Infos

Nach Oben
top

product ratings Bewertungen

Nach Oben

Die hier angezeigten Bewertungen, sind von Kunden, die dieses Produkt auch bei uns erworben haben. Alle Bewertungen wurden über das unabhängige Portal eKomi abgegeben.

 
Sprache: deutsch
4.0 of 5

Icarus wird von mir unter Samplitude Pro X2 verwandt. Ich bin mit dem Synthi und seinen Möglichkeiten sehr zufrieden. Lediglich die Resynthese-Funktion hält nicht das, was das Info-Video verspricht. Bisher habe ich noch keinen Sound annähernd ähnlich nachbauen können. Ansonsten aber eine leistungsstarke Maschine mit traumhaften Möglichkeiten.

09.09.2016
Sprache: deutsch
5.0 of 5

Gut durchdachter Synthi mit vielen tollen Möglichkeiten zur Klangsynthese. Das Ding macht Spaß!

07.09.2016
Sprache: deutsch
5.0 of 5

Eines der besten Software-Synthesizer auf dem Markt!

07.09.2016
arrow right
related products onrelated products off
top

requirements Systemanforderung

Nach Oben

PC: Windows XP / ME / 7 / 8 / 10 / Vista (32 bit oder 64 bit)
MAC: Mac OSX 10.5 oder neuer


PC Formate: 32-bit VSTi, 64-bit VSTi, 32 bit standalone, 64 bit standalone
Mac Formate: 32-bit VSTi, 64-bit VSTi, 32-bit Audiounit, 64-bit Audiounit
 

 

 

online activationProdukt Aktivierung:
Zur Autorisierung / Aktivierung des Produktes benötigen Sie eine Internet Verbindung auf einem beliebigen Computer (Challenge/Response)

My Account

msg

msg

msg

Best Service Account Anmeldung
Bitte melden Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail Adresse und Ihrem Passwort an.
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space