SALES HOTLINE +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Metal 2
Metal 2
release date: 17.11.2015

Metal 2

€ 99,-
$ 93.29
£ 85.57
Full Product
AAX native, AU, Mac, RTAS, Standalone, VST, Win
ca. 1.99 GB
Download
after successsful payment
€ 99,-$ 93.29£ 85.57
Description Description
Related products Related products
More infos More infos
Reviews Reviews
Ratings Ratings
Requirements Requirements

Metal 2 Header by Ueberschall

10 Metal Construction Kits for your Elastik Player

Building on the pedigree of the original Metal library, and titles such as Nu Metal, Thrash Metal and Shred Guitar, Metal 2 brings you 10 brand new, fully featured, song construction kits, ready to rock and ready to crush the airwaves. With the heaviest of down-tuned 7-string guitars, monstrous 5-string bass and drum kits that dont give up, Metal 2 is packed with big tones and even bigger riffs.

Big Guitars and even Bigger Riffs

Each of the 10 constructions kits features multiple musical sections with full intros, outros and parts suitable for verse, chorus, bridge, etc., making arranging and song construction a breeze. Each song section features guitars, bass and drums, with synth bass and sound effects loops also included. A pre-mixed stereo drum loop is provided but, in addition, individual drum loops – kick, snare top, snare bottom, hi-hat, cymbals, overheads and room – are also provided. These are presented dry and without any processing so you can customize exactly the drum mix you need. In total, just over 3GB of sample data is provided spread across some 900 audio loops. Most of the loops are 8 bars long.

Huge Kicks and Bass to work those Speakers

Stylistically, Metal 2 combines elements of classic heavy metal, hard rock and contemporary metal styles to create a powerful and aggressive wall of sound. Whether your are a media composer needing a slice of genuine metal madness for your latest music cue or a producer/singer needing a tightly locked heavy metal backing for a song project, Metal 2 will deliver the goods.

Elastik

Ueberschall‘s Elastik player and Elastik libraries offer a clearly arranged structure. All names contain speed and root note information allowing for fast and easy navigation within a library. Time-stretching and pitch changes of loops can be performed easily and at highest quality using zplane‘s „élastique pro“ algorithm. All instrument loops in Metal 2 within a construction kit can be transposed with no effort. Also, all drums of a library can be exchanged and combined with each other.

The attribute based browser with its clear layout enables access to all available loops with highest speed; across all installed Elastik libraries. With intuitive functions such as formant, resample, reverse and a multi mode filter, Elastik player allows fast music production but also offers free space to creatively manipulate loops.


top

requirements Requirements

To The Top

Free ELASTIK 2.6 Player is included in this product or can be downloaded for free!

Download Elastik Mac
Download Elastik Win
Download Free Elastik Soundbank
(700 MB loops and samples from 16 different libraries)

free elastik soundbank

Interfaces:
Mac & PC (32 Bit and 64 Bit) - AudioUnits, VST, StandAlone, AAX (PT 10.3.6 or newer), RTAS (32bit only)

System requirements (minimum):
Mac OS X 10.7
Windows 7 / Win 8

Elastik 2 Features

  • innovative loopeye functions
  • fast browser features (multiple filter search, tagging)
  • prelisten in sync
  • sequence mode (loads of edtiting features per slice)
  • random sound replacement
  • parameter automation
  • realtime sync to host
  • bounce of original and modified loops
  • resizeable window format
  • mutiple soundbank management
  • timestretch and pitchshift in best quality

Elastik 2.6 New Features @ YouTube
Elastik 2 Introduction @ YouTube

All information is subject to change. The system requirements can change at any time due to the fact that software products are continuously evolving. If in doubt please consult the software manufacturers website for details or write an email to support@bestservice.de before purchasing. 

online activationProduct activation:
An internet connection on any computer is required to authorize / activate the product (Challenge/Response).

Contact

msg

msg

msg

Best Service account login
Please sign in with your login credentials
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space

HOTLINE VERKAUF +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Metal 2
Metal 2

Metal 2

€ 99,-
$ 89.27
£ 84.24
Full Product
AAX native, AU, Mac, RTAS, Standalone, VST, Win
ca. 1.99 GB
Download
nach erhaltener Zahlung
€ 99,-$ 89.27£ 84.24
Beschreibung Beschreibung
Verwandte Produkte Verwandte Produkte
Mehr Infos Mehr Infos
Testberichte Testberichte
Bewertungen Bewertungen
Systemanforderung Systemanforderung

Metal 2 Header by Ueberschall

10 Metal Construction Kits für den Elastik Player

Nach den brettharten Loop Libraries wie Metal, Nu Metal, Thrash Metal und Shred Guitar bringt Ueberschall Metal 2 an den Start. 10 Construction Kits aufgeteilt in unterschiedliche Songparts und Einzelspuren. Ready To Rock! Ready To Crush! Tiefergelegte 7-String Guitars, monströse 5-String Bässe und satte Drum-Kits geben dir den Rest. Metal 2 ist voll mit derben Sounds und noch heftigeren Riffs.

Big Guitars and even Bigger Riffs

Jedes der 10 Construction Kits enthält bis zu 7 unterschiedliche musikalische Parts wie Intro, Outro, Verse, Chorus, Bridge. Noch nie ging das Arrangieren so schnell. Jedes Kit enthält außerdem Gitarren Loops, Bass Licks, Synth Bass Samples und passende SFX-Sounds. Neben den Pre-Mixed Stereo Drum Loops sind alle Drumparts auch als Einzelspuren vorhanden: Kick, Snare Top, Snare Bottom, Hi-Hat, Cymbals, Overheads und das Raum-Mic. Jeder der Einzellicks kommt ohne zusätzliche Effekte und lässt somit Platz für die eigene Weiterbearbeitung. Insgesamt enthält Metal 2 über 3 GB Samples und mehr als 900 Audio Loops. Die meisten Loops sind 8 Takte lang.

Huge Kicks and Bass to work those Speakers

Stilistisch reicht Metal 2 von klassischem Heavy Metal, Hard Rock bis zeitgenössischen Metal Styles. Durch den schnellen Einsatz und die übersichtliche Struktur ist die Soundbank ideal für Medienproduzenten, Filmmusik Komponisten oder Musiker, die nach dem authentischen Metal Sound von heute suchen. Metal 2 hat dafür alles was man braucht!

Elastik

Der Elastik-Player und alle Elastik-Libraries bieten eine klare, übersichtliche Struktur. In allen Loop-Namen sind Grundton und Geschwindigkeit verzeichnet, was das Navigieren innerhalb einer Library sehr einfach gestaltet. Mit dem „élastique pro“-Algorithmus von zplane gelingt Timestretching und Tonhöhenänderungen der Loops in Sekundenschnelle und höchster Klangqualität. Alle Instrumenten-Loops eines Construction Kits in Metal 2 können ohne Aufwand transponiert und in einem anderen Kit verwendet werden. Ebenso sind alle Drums einer Library untereinander austausch- und kombinierbar.

Durch die übersichtliche Verwaltung in einem schlagwortbasierten Browser hat der Anwender alle vorhandenen Loops im direkten Zugriff.

Mit intuitiv zu bedienenden Funktionen wie Formant, Resample, Reverse und dem Multimodefilter bietet der Elastik-Player neben der schnellen Arbeitsweise für die Musikproduktion auch genügend Freiraum für einen kreativen Umgang mit Loops.


top

requirements Systemanforderung

Nach Oben

Der ELASTIK 2.6 Player ist in diesem Produkt enthalten bzw. kann kostenlos heruntergeladen werden!

Download Elastik Mac
Download Elastik Win
Download Free Elastik Soundbank  
  (700 MB Loops und Samples aus 16 verschiedenen Libraries)

free elastik soundbank

Interfaces:
Mac & PC (32 Bit und 64 Bit) - AudioUnits, VST, StandAlone, AAX (PT 10.3.6 oder neuer), RTAS (nur 32bit )

Minimum Systemanforderungen:
Mac OS X 10.7
Windows 7 / Win 8

Elastik 2 Features:

  • Innovative Loopeye Funktionen
  • Schnelles Browsen (Filtersuche, Tagging)
  • Sync Vorhören
  • Seqenzer Mode (Viele Möglichkeiten zur Editierung pro Slice)
  • Random Sound Replacement
  • Parameter Automation
  • Realtime Sync zum Hostprogramm
  • Bounce von Original und bearbeiteten Loops
  • Verstellbare Fenstergröße
  • Multi Soundbank-Management
  • Timestretch und Pitchshift in bester Qualität

Elastik 2.6 New Features @ YouTube
Elastik 2 Introduction @ YouTube

Angaben ohne Gewähr. Die Voraussetzungen können sich jederzeit zu Gunsten des techn. Fortschritts ändern. Im Zweifel prüfen Sie bitte die aktuellen Angaben auf der Hersteller Website oder kontaktieren Sie support@bestservice.de vor dem Kauf

 

online activationProdukt Aktivierung:
Zur Autorisierung / Aktivierung des Produktes benötigen Sie eine Internet Verbindung auf einem beliebigen Computer (Challenge/Response)

My Account

msg

msg

msg

Best Service Account Anmeldung
Bitte melden Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail Adresse und Ihrem Passwort an.
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space