SALES HOTLINE +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Nouvelle Discotheque
Nouvelle Discotheque

Nouvelle Discotheque

5.0 of 5
€ 49,-
$ 44.77
£ 43.61
Full Product
AAX native, AU, Mac, RTAS, Standalone, VST, Win
ca. 0.99 GB
after successsful payment
€ 49,-$ 44.77£ 43.61
Description Description
Related products Related products
More infos More infos
Reviews Reviews
Ratings Ratings
Requirements Requirements

Nouvelle Discotheque

The mirrorball keeps spinning in the 21st century. Lively grooves, flowing melodies and clever arrangements create this certain and unmatched feeling of happiness on the dance floor.

Nouvelle Discotheque is the lightweight and easy alternative to all hard sounds and simple arrangements of most current dance-tracks. The grown up and intense arrangements of this library are forged from wide string pads, funky guitars, driving percussions and liquid bass-lines. They do not fear comparison to the best tracks of the golden age of Disco but offer the indispensable, punchy sound of modern productions.
Nouvelle Discotheque consists of 10 construction kits, with 3 or 4 parts each to build up conclusive tracks. All instruments are available as individual tracks, ready to be mixed to your own taste. Single tracks may also be swapped across different kits, for free combinations within the 1.2 GB content. Even better, the library elements are ready to be used in a completely different context. Think of combining these with House and Pop – this is the library to go to!
Ready to use mix-tracks allow a fast use of drums while single tracks for kick, hi-hats, snares, claps, bongos, congas, cymbals and percussions are available whenever needed. This way, build-ups, breaks and fill-ins can easily be created. There also is a broad choice of instrument-loops, among them electronic and synth-based basses, guitars, organs, synthesizers, pads, SFX, electric pianos and typical string-lines, all played by experienced musicians.
Nouvelle Discotheque is not only a perfect match for music productions but also fits fine to advertisement creation, presentations, catwalk-sound, web-applications, games, film-scores and more. It is a must-have for producers, songwriters, PDJs and sound designers.

The Elastik Player is the ideal tool for loop-based music-production. Change and match the speed and pitch of any loop with a single movement – at highest quality. The keyword based browser organizes all installed Elastik-libraries in a single place making access to any loop almost immediate and cross-library-arranging a breeze. Editing capabilities are geared towards a PDJ workflow, offering effecting loop-manipulation and sound-design offering resampling, formant manipulation and reverse functions as well as a multimode-filter with up to 72 dB slope.

Nouvelle Discotheque has been produced by Marc Steinmeier and Ron Paul, who both worked for companies like Universal Music, EMI Electrola and Sony/BMG. They have fine-tuned many tracks and remixes from well-known artists such as LL Cool J, Alicia Keys, George Clinton and Eminem, contributing their composition skills and sound-design. Credits go to Peter Jordan (Guitar) with gear from Paul Reed Smith (electric guitars), Lakewood (acoustic guitars), Engl Amplification, Kemper Profiling Amplifier, Lehle Pedals, D‘Addario Strings.

1.2 GB, 10 Construction Kits, 629 Loops
Genre: Nu Disco, House, Pop


product ratings Ratings

To The Top

The following reviews have been placed by customers who also bought this product from us. All reviews are provided through eKomi, Europes largest independent customer review company.

Sprache: deutsch
5.0 of 5

gut ***

related products on

requirements Requirements

To The Top

Free ELASTIK 2.6 Player is included in this product or can be downloaded for free!

Download Elastik Mac
Download Elastik Win
Download Free Elastik Soundbank
(700 MB loops and samples from 16 different libraries)

free elastik soundbank

Mac & PC (32 Bit and 64 Bit) - AudioUnits, VST, StandAlone, AAX (PT 10.3.6 or newer), RTAS (32bit only)

System requirements (minimum):
Mac OS X 10.7
Windows 7 / Win 8

Elastik 2 Features

  • innovative loopeye functions
  • fast browser features (multiple filter search, tagging)
  • prelisten in sync
  • sequence mode (loads of edtiting features per slice)
  • random sound replacement
  • parameter automation
  • realtime sync to host
  • bounce of original and modified loops
  • resizeable window format
  • mutiple soundbank management
  • timestretch and pitchshift in best quality

Elastik 2.6 New Features @ YouTube
Elastik 2 Introduction @ YouTube

All information is subject to change. The system requirements can change at any time due to the fact that software products are continuously evolving. If in doubt please consult the software manufacturers website for details or write an email to before purchasing. 

online activationProduct activation:
An internet connection on any computer is required to authorize / activate the product (Challenge/Response).





Best Service account login
Please sign in with your login credentials

HOTLINE VERKAUF +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Nouvelle Discotheque
Nouvelle Discotheque
zoom

Nouvelle Discotheque

5.0 of 5
 (1)
€ 49,-
$ 44.18
£ 41.70
Full Product
AAX native, AU, Mac, RTAS, Standalone, VST, Win
ca. 0.99 GB
Download
nach erhaltener Zahlung
€ 49,-$ 44.18£ 41.70
Beschreibung Beschreibung
Verwandte Produkte Verwandte Produkte
Mehr Infos Mehr Infos
Testberichte Testberichte
Bewertungen Bewertungen
Systemanforderung Systemanforderung

Nouvelle Discotheque

Auch im 21. Jahrhundert dreht sich die Discokugel munter weiter. Lebendige Grooves, fließende Melodien und clevere Arrangments sorgen für ein unvergleichliches Groove-Feeling auf dem Dancefloor.

Nouvelle Discotheque ist die leichtfüßige Alternative zum harten Sound und den einfach gestrickten Arrangements der meisten aktuellen Dance-Tracks. Mit breiten Streicherteppichen, funky Guitar-Riffs, flüssigen Basslines und treibenden Percussions bietet diese Library ausgereifte und dicht arrangierte Instrumentals, die den besten Tracks der Disco-Ära nicht nachstehen, doch den druckvollen Sound haben, der für aktuelle Produktionen unentbehrlich ist.

Nouvelle Discotheque besteht aus 10 Construction Kits, die jeweils 3 oder 4 Parts für den Aufbau eines schlüssigen Tracks beinhalten. Alle Instrumente liegen als Einzelspuren vor und können somit nicht nur nach dem individuellen Geschmack abgemischt werden, es lassen sich auch einzelne Elemente des 1.2 GB großen Contents frei untereinander tauschen oder in einem gänzlich anderen Kontext einsetzen. Eine Kombination mit House und Pop bietet sich für diese Library geradezu an.
Für den schnellen Einsatz gibt es die Drums auch als fertige Mix-Spur, daneben sind

Kicks, Hihats, Snares, Claps, Bongos, Congas, Cymbals und Percussions auch separat verfügbar. Steigerungen, Breaks und Fills lassen sich somit auf einfachste Weise realisieren. Bei den Instrumenten-Loops hat man die große Auswahl aus E- und Synth-Bässen, Gitarren, Orgeln, Synths, Pads, SFX, E-Pianos und natürlich den Disco-typischen Streicherlinien, alles von versierten Musikern eingespielt.
Nouvelle Discotheque ist nicht nur perfekt für Musikproduktionen geeignet, sondern auch Werbung, Präsentationen, Laufstegbeschallung, Web-Applikationen sowie Game-, Film- und TV-Vertonung und und und… Diese Library sollte bei keinem Produzenten, Songwriter, PDJ oder Sound Designer fehlen.

Elastik-Features
Der Elastik-Player ist das optimale Werkzeug für die Loop-basierte Musikproduktion. Mit nur einem Handgriff lassen sich Geschwindigkeit und Tonhöhe in höchster Qualität anpassen. Alle installierten Eastik-Librarys werden in einem schlagwortbasierten Browser verwaltet, sodass man alle vorhandenen Loops im sofortigen Zugriff hat – ideal für Crossover-Songs jeglicher Art.
Die Funktionen Resample, Formant und Reverse sowie das effektive Multimodefilter mit bis zu 72 dB Flankensteilheit orientieren sich an der Arbeitsweise von PDJs und erlauben effektive Eingriffe in die Loops für kreatives Sound-Design.

Credits
Verantwortlich für Nouvelle Discotheque sind Marc Steinmeier und Ron Paul, die bereits für Firmen wie Universal Music, EMI Electrola und Sony/BMG gearbeitet haben. Viele Tracks und Remixes von bekannten Künstlern wie LL Cool J, Alicia Keys, George Clinton und Eminem verdanken ihnen den letzten Schliff in Sachen Komposition und Sound-Design. Credits gehen an Peter Jordan (Gitarre) sowie Technik von Paul Reed Smith (E-Gitarren), Lakewood (Akustikgitarren), Engl Amplification, Kemper Profiling Amplifier, Lehle Pedals, D‘Addario Strings.

1.2 GB, 10 Construction Kits, 629 Loops
Genre: Nu Disco, House, Pop
 


top

product ratings Bewertungen

Nach Oben

Die hier angezeigten Bewertungen, sind von Kunden, die dieses Produkt auch bei uns erworben haben. Alle Bewertungen wurden über das unabhängige Portal eKomi abgegeben.

 
Sprache: deutsch
5.0 of 5

gut ***

11.01.2015
 
related products on
top

requirements Systemanforderung

Nach Oben

Der ELASTIK 2.6 Player ist in diesem Produkt enthalten bzw. kann kostenlos heruntergeladen werden!

Download Elastik Mac
Download Elastik Win
Download Free Elastik Soundbank  
  (700 MB Loops und Samples aus 16 verschiedenen Libraries)

free elastik soundbank

Interfaces:
Mac & PC (32 Bit und 64 Bit) - AudioUnits, VST, StandAlone, AAX (PT 10.3.6 oder neuer), RTAS (nur 32bit )

Minimum Systemanforderungen:
Mac OS X 10.7
Windows 7 / Win 8

Elastik 2 Features:

  • Innovative Loopeye Funktionen
  • Schnelles Browsen (Filtersuche, Tagging)
  • Sync Vorhören
  • Seqenzer Mode (Viele Möglichkeiten zur Editierung pro Slice)
  • Random Sound Replacement
  • Parameter Automation
  • Realtime Sync zum Hostprogramm
  • Bounce von Original und bearbeiteten Loops
  • Verstellbare Fenstergröße
  • Multi Soundbank-Management
  • Timestretch und Pitchshift in bester Qualität

Elastik 2.6 New Features @ YouTube
Elastik 2 Introduction @ YouTube

Angaben ohne Gewähr. Die Voraussetzungen können sich jederzeit zu Gunsten des techn. Fortschritts ändern. Im Zweifel prüfen Sie bitte die aktuellen Angaben auf der Hersteller Website oder kontaktieren Sie support@bestservice.de vor dem Kauf

 

online activationProdukt Aktivierung:
Zur Autorisierung / Aktivierung des Produktes benötigen Sie eine Internet Verbindung auf einem beliebigen Computer (Challenge/Response)

My Account

msg

msg

msg

Best Service Account Anmeldung
Bitte melden Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail Adresse und Ihrem Passwort an.
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space