SALES HOTLINE +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Pure Compressor
Pure Compressor

Pure Compressor

€ 149,-
$ 149.00
£ 133.46
Full Product
AAX native, AU, Mac, RTAS, VST, Win
ca. 95.37 MB
after successsful payment
€ 149,-$ 149.00£ 133.46
Description Description
Related products Related products
More infos More infos
Reviews Reviews
Ratings Ratings
Requirements Requirements

From "ultra-clean" to "pumping" the Pure Compressor offers an awesome sound. Functions like an external sidechain, a dynamic-detection algorithm and the MS stereo control make the Pure Compressor a versatile Precision tool wit full control. These options are complemented by a Hold parameter and a Threshold for Hysteris.

The handling is always simple and clear despite the large number of parameters. Thanks to an internal resolution of 64 bits and a sampling rate of 384 kHz, the compressor sounds transparent even when extrem settings occur. The FLUX typical A / B morphing parameter allows fading between two setups.

  • Extern Sidechain
  • Dynamic-Detection Algorithm
  • MS-Stereo Control
  • Hold-Parameter & Threshold
  • 64-bits internal floating point processing.
  • Sampling rate up to 384 kHz
  • A/B Morphing Parameter


requirements Requirements

To The Top


  • Windows XP / Windows Vista / Windows 7 (32 Bit / 64 Bit)
  • VST (2.4), AAX Native (32 bit in Pro Tools 10.3.5 and 64 bit in Pro Tools 11)

Mac OS X

  • 10.7, 10.8 and 10.9 (32 Bit / 64 Bit)
  • VST (2.4), AU, AAX Native (32 bit in Pro Tools 10.3.5 and 64 bit in Pro Tools 11)

iLokProduct activation
This Instrument requires an iLok Key!
This USB protection device is not included in the box of this collection, it is a separate item you have to buy additionally. So you’ll have to order at least one iLok Key with your first purchase. It will be put inside the shopping basket automatically but can be deleted if not required. If you already own another iLok protection device you can use it for this instrument, too. Each iLok dongle can store up to 100 product licenses, the new iLok2 even up to 500 licenses. Licenses can be manged easily using the iLok Licence Manager and for protection against theft or loss we recommend you the Zero Downtime Protection with TLC
Additionally an internet connection on any computer and a free user-accout at is required to authorize the product.





Best Service account login
Please sign in with your login credentials

HOTLINE VERKAUF +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Pure Compressor
Pure Compressor
zoom

Pure Compressor

€ 149,-
$ 149.00
£ 125.61
Full Product
AAX native, AU, Mac, RTAS, VST, Win
ca. 95.37 MB
Download
max. 1 Arbeitstag
€ 149,-$ 149.00£ 125.61

Von "ultra-clean" bis "pumpend"bietet der Pure Compressor umfangreiche Klangeingenschaften. Funktionen wie ein externer Sidechain, ein Dynamic-Detection Algorithmus und die MS-Stereo Kontrolle machen den Pure Compressor zu einem vielseitigen Compressor. Vervollständigt werden die Regelmöglichkeiten durch ein Hold-Parameter und ein Threshold für Hysteris.

Die Bedienung bleibt trotz der Vielzahl an Parametern stets einfach und übersichtlich. Dank einer internen Auflösung von 64 Bit und einer Samplingrate von 384 kHz klingt der Kompressor immer transparent und selbst bei extremen Einstellungen treten keine hörbaren Verzerrungen auf. FLUX-typisch ist der automatisierbare A/B Morphing Parameter mit dem stufenlos zwischen zwei Setups „gefadet„ werden kann.

Features:

  • Externer Sidechain
  • Dynamic-Detection Algorithmus
  • MS-Stereo Kontrolle
  • Hold-Parameter und ein Threshold für Hysteris
  • Auflösung von 64 Bit,
  • Samplingrate von 384 kHz
  • A/B Morphing Parameter
top

related products Verwandte Produkte

Nach Oben
top

requirements Systemanforderung

Nach Oben

Windows

  • Windows XP / Windows Vista / Windows 7 / Windows 8/8.1 (32 Bit / 64 Bit)
  • VST (2.4), AAX Native (32 bit in Pro Tools 10.3.5 und 64 bit in Pro Tools 11)


Mac OS X (Intel)

  • 10.7, 10.8 und 10.9 (32 Bit / 64 Bit)
  • VST (2.4), AU, AAX Native (32 bit in Pro Tools 10.3.5 und 64 bit in Pro Tools 11)

iLokProdukt Aktivierung
Dieses Produkt benötigt einen iLok Key!
Dieser USB-Key ist nicht in der Packung enthalten, sondern muss separat erworben werden. Sie müssen also zumindest einen iLok gemeinsam mit Ihrer ersten Collection bestellen. Er wird automatisch mit dem ersten Instrument in den Warekorb gelegt, kann aber wieder gelöscht werden, falls Sie bereits einen iLok besitzen. Ein iLok kann bis zu 100 Produktlizenzen speichern, der aktuelle iLok2 sogar bis zu 500. Ihre Lizenzen können über den iLok License Manager beliebig verwaltet und durch eine zusätzliche Versicherung (Zero Downtime mit TLC) vor Verlust oder Diebstahl geschützt werden.

Ausserdem benötigen Sie eine Internetverbindung auf einem beliebigen Computer sowie einen kostenlosen User-Account auf www.ilok.com, um den iLok Key  zu autorisieren.

My Account

msg

msg

msg

Best Service Account Anmeldung
Bitte melden Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail Adresse und Ihrem Passwort an.
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space