SALES HOTLINE +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Reggaeton UE
Reggaeton UE

Reggaeton UE

€ 49,-
$ 45.21
£ 43.89
Full Product
AAX native, AU, Mac, RTAS, Standalone, VST, Win
ca. 1.48 GB
after successsful payment
€ 49,-$ 45.21£ 43.89
Description Description
Related products Related products
More infos More infos
Reviews Reviews
Ratings Ratings
Requirements Requirements

Ready for a party on the beach? Reggaeton delivers the best soundtracks for this years‘s summer hit. Perfect for the dance floor, perfect to chill in the sun.

Reggaeton melts distinctive beats with the easiness of several latin- und caribbean styles. Just the right mixture for beach parties under palm trees in the caribbean or the mediterranean.
This library‘s special feel comes from a unique fusion of crisp Reggaeton rhythms and the best offers of latin music: sleek melodies, delicate acoustics guitar licks and relaxed harmonies. The construction kits in Reggaeton are suited for dance tracks as well as for chill out areas.

This library contains 601 loops and samples with a total of 1.9 GB content. Each of the 10 construction kits includes 3 or 4 Reggaeton parts with a main theme in different variations. All instruments are available as single tracks to create your personal mix. Numerous authentic licks and solos played with acoustic guitars provide real latin feeling. The additional instruments deliver a balanced mixture of traditional and modern sounds: Electric and synth-basses, brass, organ, synthesizers, pad sounds, FX, acoustic and electric pianos as well as strings. The impulsive beats are available as a ready-to-go mix plus as single tracks for all drums: Bass drums, hi-hats, snares, claps, bongos, congas, cymbals and percussions.

Reggaeton offers the perfect ingredients to produce the next summer hit. This library is also a great choice for advertisement clips, websites, dance-games, television and movie dubs and presentations, e.g. for tourism purposes.

Elastik features
Ueberschall‘s Elastik Player does not only play the loops of this library but also pushes its envelope. Using this plug-in allows you to change pitch and tempo of loops and phrases at lightning speed, extract passages and modify a loop‘s start and end points. In addition, there is a plethora of functions to manipulate the sound such as resample, formant, reverse and Elastik‘s powerful multimode filter.
Thanks to a clearly laid out browser, elements of all installed libraries can be quickly replaced and joined in endless new combinations. This way you can combine Reggaeton‘s construction kits freely with elements of Hip-Hop, Pop, House, Reggae, Dubstep and many more.

Responsible for the production are: Benjamin Kastner & Marc Steinmeier. This team has produced and remixed for well known artists such as Gentlemen, Far East Band, Kool And The Gang, LL Cool J and Eminem to name but a few. Credits go to Peter Jordan (Guitar) with gear from Lakewood (acoustic guitars).

1.9 GB, 10 construction kits, 601 loops
Genre: Reggaeton, Latin-Pop & Dance


requirements Requirements

To The Top

Free ELASTIK 2.6 Player is included in this product or can be downloaded for free!

Download Elastik Mac
Download Elastik Win
Download Free Elastik Soundbank
(700 MB loops and samples from 16 different libraries)

free elastik soundbank

Mac & PC (32 Bit and 64 Bit) - AudioUnits, VST, StandAlone, AAX (PT 10.3.6 or newer), RTAS (32bit only)

System requirements (minimum):
Mac OS X 10.7
Windows 7 / Win 8

Elastik 2 Features

  • innovative loopeye functions
  • fast browser features (multiple filter search, tagging)
  • prelisten in sync
  • sequence mode (loads of edtiting features per slice)
  • random sound replacement
  • parameter automation
  • realtime sync to host
  • bounce of original and modified loops
  • resizeable window format
  • mutiple soundbank management
  • timestretch and pitchshift in best quality

Elastik 2.6 New Features @ YouTube
Elastik 2 Introduction @ YouTube

All information is subject to change. The system requirements can change at any time due to the fact that software products are continuously evolving. If in doubt please consult the software manufacturers website for details or write an email to before purchasing. 

online activationProduct activation:
An internet connection on any computer is required to authorize / activate the product (Challenge/Response).





Best Service account login
Please sign in with your login credentials

HOTLINE VERKAUF +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Reggaeton UE
Reggaeton UE
zoom

Reggaeton UE

€ 49,-
$ 44.31
£ 41.65
Full Product
AAX native, AU, Mac, RTAS, Standalone, VST, Win
ca. 1.48 GB
Download
nach erhaltener Zahlung
€ 49,-$ 44.31£ 41.65
Beschreibung Beschreibung
Verwandte Produkte Verwandte Produkte
Mehr Infos Mehr Infos
Testberichte Testberichte
Bewertungen Bewertungen
Systemanforderung Systemanforderung

Alles fertig zur Strandparty? Reggaeton liefert die perfekten Tracks für den nächsten Sommerhit. Zum Tanzen und Relaxen.

Reggaeton verbindet unverwechselbaren Beats mit der Leichtigkeit verschiedener Latin- und Karibik-Musikstile. Genau die richtige Mischung für Strandpartys unter Palmen – ob in der Karibik oder am Mittelmeer.
Das besondere Feeling dieser Library kommt von der ungewöhnlichen Verbindung, knackiger Reggaeton-Ryhthmen mit dem Besten, was die lateinamerikanische Musik zu bieten hat: geschmeidige Melodien, filigrane Akustikgitarrenriffs und relaxte Harmonien. So eignen sich die Construction Kits von Reggaeton für tanzbare Tracks ebenso wie für die Chillout-Zone.

Diese Library hat einen Umfang von 1.9 GB und besteht aus 601 Loops und Samples. Jedes der 10 Construction Kits besitzt 3 bis 5 Parts mit einem Hauptthema und mehreren Variationen. Alle verwendeten Instrumente liegen als Einzelspuren vor und können individuell gemischt werden. Für das richtige Latin-Feeling gibt es zahlreiche Licks und Soli, die mit Akustikgitarren stilecht eingespielt wurden. Das weitere Instrumentarium ist eine wohldosierte Mischung von traditionellen und modernen Sounds: E- und Synth-Bässe, Bläser, Orgel, Synthesizer, Flächensounds, Effektklänge, Klavier und E-Pianos sowie Streicher.
Die treibenden Beats sind als fertiger Mix und natürlich auch als Einzelspuren aller Drums vorhanden: Kicks, Hihats, Snares, Claps, Bongos, Congas, Cymbals und Percussions.

Reggaeton stellt Produzenten weltweit das perfekte Material für den nächsten Sommerhit zur Verfügung, ist aber auch optimal für Werbe-Clips, Webseiten und Präsentationen z. B. in der Tourismusbranche und ebenso für die TV- und Filmvertonung oder Dance-Games geeignet.

Elastik-Features
Der Elastik Player spielt nicht nur die Loops dieser Library ab, sondern er holt alles aus ihr heraus. Mit diesem Plug-in lassen sich die Loops und Phrasen blitzschnell in Tempo und Tonhöhe verändern, bestimmte Passagen extrahieren, Start- und Endpunkt eines Loops variieren und mit Funktionen wie Resample, Formant, Reverse und dem effektiven Multimodefilter manipulieren.
Dank des übersichtlichen Browsers können einzelne Elemente dieser sowie aller installierten Librarys schnell ausgetauscht und in immer neuen Kombinationen zusammengestellt werden. So lassen sich die Construction Kits von Reggaeton beliebig mit Elementen aus Hip Hop, Pop, House, Reggae, Dubstep usw. fusionieren.

Credits
Verantwortlich für die Produktion ist Benjamin Kastner, Marc Steinmeier. Das Team arbeitete schon mit Künstlern wie Gentleman, Far East Band, Kool And The Gang, LL Cool J und Eminem, um nur ein par zu nennen. Musiker Credits gehen an Peter Jordan (Gitarre) sowie Technik von Lakewood (Akustikgitarren).

1.9 GB, 10 Construction Kits, 601 Loops
Genre: Reggaeton, Latin-Pop & Dance
 


top

requirements Systemanforderung

Nach Oben

Der ELASTIK 2.6 Player ist in diesem Produkt enthalten bzw. kann kostenlos heruntergeladen werden!

Download Elastik Mac
Download Elastik Win
Download Free Elastik Soundbank  
  (700 MB Loops und Samples aus 16 verschiedenen Libraries)

free elastik soundbank

Interfaces:
Mac & PC (32 Bit und 64 Bit) - AudioUnits, VST, StandAlone, AAX (PT 10.3.6 oder neuer), RTAS (nur 32bit )

Minimum Systemanforderungen:
Mac OS X 10.7
Windows 7 / Win 8

Elastik 2 Features:

  • Innovative Loopeye Funktionen
  • Schnelles Browsen (Filtersuche, Tagging)
  • Sync Vorhören
  • Seqenzer Mode (Viele Möglichkeiten zur Editierung pro Slice)
  • Random Sound Replacement
  • Parameter Automation
  • Realtime Sync zum Hostprogramm
  • Bounce von Original und bearbeiteten Loops
  • Verstellbare Fenstergröße
  • Multi Soundbank-Management
  • Timestretch und Pitchshift in bester Qualität

Elastik 2.6 New Features @ YouTube
Elastik 2 Introduction @ YouTube

Angaben ohne Gewähr. Die Voraussetzungen können sich jederzeit zu Gunsten des techn. Fortschritts ändern. Im Zweifel prüfen Sie bitte die aktuellen Angaben auf der Hersteller Website oder kontaktieren Sie support@bestservice.de vor dem Kauf

 

online activationProdukt Aktivierung:
Zur Autorisierung / Aktivierung des Produktes benötigen Sie eine Internet Verbindung auf einem beliebigen Computer (Challenge/Response)

My Account

msg

msg

msg

Best Service Account Anmeldung
Bitte melden Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail Adresse und Ihrem Passwort an.
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space