SALES HOTLINE +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Sunny Moods
Sunny Moods
release date: 23.02.2017

Sunny Moods

€ 99,-
$ 92.92
£ 87.29
Full Product
AAX native, AU, Mac, RTAS, Standalone, VST, Win
ca. 2.54 GB
Download
after successsful payment
  99,-$  92.92£  87.29

Sunny Moods Header

Tunes To Make You Smile

Sometimes, you just need to make your audience feel good, relaxed, and bring a smile to their faces. If so, then Sunny Moods will set exactly the right tone. With a combination of strummed ukulele, acoustic guitar, gentle bass and drums, organ, Rhodes electric piano, a range of percussion and sing-a-long melodies provided by whistle, glockenspiel and vibraphone, Sunny Moods has all the ingredients to deliver happiness in a simple tune.

Music To Bring A Smile

The library contains nearly 4 GB of sample data and 1100 performance loops. These are divided into 10 detailed constructions kits. Each construction kit features multiple parts up to a maximum of 9 so arranging a full musical piece is easily done. Parts suitable for both intro and outro are included. Where a drum kit is used, multi-track drum loops are provided so you can fully customize your drum mix.

Positive And Upbeat

As with all the Elastik libraries, the playing and recording quality are of the highest standards. With its powerful pitch, tempo and sample manipulation features, plus multiple audio outputs, Elastik makes it easy to build, customize and mix your musical project. For busy media composers, Sunny Moods is an instant slice of summer in a convenient sample library format.

Elastik Features

Due to its straight-forward structure, Ueberschall‘s Elastik player is the ideal tool for fast, modern music production. All loops in Sunny Moods include information about the base key and tempo, making fast searches and immediate song-integration possible. „élastique pro“, the corresponding algorithm by zplane, allows time stretching and pitch shifting with ease and at highest quality. The construction kits of all libraries are organized in an attribute based browser and can be mixed and matched with each other.

Credits: Produced by J.Holo

top

related products Related products

To The Top
top

requirements Requirements

To The Top

Free ELASTIK 2.6 Player is included in this product or can be downloaded for free!

Download Elastik Mac
Download Elastik Win
Download Free Elastik Soundbank
(700 MB loops and samples from 16 different libraries)

free elastik soundbank

Interfaces:
Mac & PC (32 Bit and 64 Bit) - AudioUnits, VST, StandAlone, AAX (PT 10.3.6 or newer), RTAS (32bit only)

System requirements (minimum):
Mac OS X 10.7
Windows 7 / Win 8

Elastik 2 Features

  • innovative loopeye functions
  • fast browser features (multiple filter search, tagging)
  • prelisten in sync
  • sequence mode (loads of edtiting features per slice)
  • random sound replacement
  • parameter automation
  • realtime sync to host
  • bounce of original and modified loops
  • resizeable window format
  • mutiple soundbank management
  • timestretch and pitchshift in best quality

Elastik 2.6 New Features @ YouTube
Elastik 2 Introduction @ YouTube

All information is subject to change. The system requirements can change at any time due to the fact that software products are continuously evolving. If in doubt please consult the software manufacturers website for details or write an email to support@bestservice.de before purchasing. 

online activationProduct activation:
An internet connection on any computer is required to authorize / activate the product (Challenge/Response).

Contact

msg

msg

msg

Best Service account login
Please sign in with your login credentials
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space

HOTLINE VERKAUF +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Sunny Moods
Sunny Moods
Erstveröffentlichung: 23.02.2017

Sunny Moods

€ 99,-
$ 99.40
£ 87.37
Full Product
AAX native, AU, Mac, RTAS, Standalone, VST, Win
ca. 2.54 GB
Download
nach erhaltener Zahlung
  99,-$  99.40£  87.37

Sunny Moods Header

10 Construction Kits die Ihren Zuhörern ein Lächeln ins Gesicht zaubern

Manchmal will man seinen Zuhörern einfach ein Lächeln ins Gesicht zaubern und für gute Laune sorgen. Sunny Moods bietet genau die richtige Stimmung dafür. Mit einer Kombination von Ukulelen, Akustikgitarren, sanften Bässen und Drums, Orgeln, Rhodes E-Pianos, Percussion und Mitsing-Melodien auf Glockenspiel und Vibraphon hat Sunny Moods alle nötigen Zutaten für fröhliche, simple Songs.

Music To Bring A Smile

Die Library enthält fast 4 GB Sample Material und 1100 Performance Loops. Diese sind in 10 Construction Kits aufgeteilt. Jedes Kit bietet bis zu 9 verschiedene Parts zum Arrangieren eigener musikalischer Stücke. Parts für Intro und Outro sind ebenso enthalten. Wenn Drums in einem Kit verwendet wurden, sind die Einzelspuren vorhanden, um eigene Mischungen zu ermöglichen.

Positive And Upbeat

Wie bei allen Elastik Libraries entspricht die Qualität sowohl der Aufnahme, als auch der Einspielung den höchsten Standards. Mit seinen effektiven Pitch-, Tempo- und Sample-Bearbeitungsfunktionen sowie Multi-Outs ermöglicht der Elastik Player das Umsetzen eigener musikalischer Projekte. Für vielbeschäftigte Media Komponisten bietet Sunny Moods ein authentisches Stück Sommer im praktischen Construction Kit Format.

Elastik Features

Mit seiner geradlinigen Struktur ist der Ueberschall Elastik Player das ideale Tool für moderne Musikproduktion. Alle Loops in Sunny Moods sind mit Informationen zu Grundtonart und Tempo ausgestattet, was schnelles Suchen und sofortige Integration in bestehende Projekte ermöglicht. Der „élastique pro“ Algorithmus von zplane bietet Time-Stretching und Pitch-Shifting in höchster Qualität. Die Samples aller installierten Libraries werden in einem übersichtlichen Browser gemeinsam verwaltet und können mit wenigen Klicks miteinander kombiniert werden.

Credits: Produced by J.Holo

top

related products Verwandte Produkte

Nach Oben
top

requirements Systemanforderung

Nach Oben

Der ELASTIK 2.6 Player ist in diesem Produkt enthalten bzw. kann kostenlos heruntergeladen werden!

Download Elastik Mac
Download Elastik Win
Download Free Elastik Soundbank  
  (700 MB Loops und Samples aus 16 verschiedenen Libraries)

free elastik soundbank

Interfaces:
Mac & PC (32 Bit und 64 Bit) - AudioUnits, VST, StandAlone, AAX (PT 10.3.6 oder neuer), RTAS (nur 32bit )

Minimum Systemanforderungen:
Mac OS X 10.7
Windows 7 / Win 8

Elastik 2 Features:

  • Innovative Loopeye Funktionen
  • Schnelles Browsen (Filtersuche, Tagging)
  • Sync Vorhören
  • Seqenzer Mode (Viele Möglichkeiten zur Editierung pro Slice)
  • Random Sound Replacement
  • Parameter Automation
  • Realtime Sync zum Hostprogramm
  • Bounce von Original und bearbeiteten Loops
  • Verstellbare Fenstergröße
  • Multi Soundbank-Management
  • Timestretch und Pitchshift in bester Qualität

Elastik 2.6 New Features @ YouTube
Elastik 2 Introduction @ YouTube

Angaben ohne Gewähr. Die Voraussetzungen können sich jederzeit zu Gunsten des techn. Fortschritts ändern. Im Zweifel prüfen Sie bitte die aktuellen Angaben auf der Hersteller Website oder kontaktieren Sie support@bestservice.de vor dem Kauf

 

online activationProdukt Aktivierung:
Zur Autorisierung / Aktivierung des Produktes benötigen Sie eine Internet Verbindung auf einem beliebigen Computer (Challenge/Response)

My Account

msg

msg

msg

Best Service Account Anmeldung
Bitte melden Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail Adresse und Ihrem Passwort an.
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space