SALES HOTLINE +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Synth Anthology II
Synth Anthology II
zoom
release date: 27.10.2016

Synth Anthology II

4.5 of 5
 (2)
€ 149,-
$ 149.00
£ 125.06
Full Product
AAX native, AU, Mac, Standalone, VST, Win
Download
after successsful payment
€ 149,-$ 149.00£ 125.06

Synth Anthology Header

Massive collection of vintage and modern Synth sounds

Synth Anthology 2 delivers the pure and powerful sounds of 77 hardware synthesizers gently massaged and accentuated to taste with the best hardware processors on the market. You'll find everything from classic analogs like the Oberheim Xpander and Jupiter 4 to digital powerhouses like the Synclavier and FS1R to modern classics like the OB-6, Prophet 6 and Minilogue, all expertly programmed and exquisitely sampled, delivering the authentic and unmistakable sound of hardware.

Small GUI OverviewEmulations need not apply

No matter how many variables you try to emulate in software there's still something unmistakable about the sound of a real hardware synth, from subtle differences between analog voices to the varied ways different filters bite into your sound; there's a distinct character and energy. Synth Anthology 2 delivers the authentic and uncompromising hardware sound with all the conveniences of a modern software instrument.

So much of a good thing

There's no such thing as "too much" when it comes to hardware synths. They all have their own unique creative visions, innovations, sonic character and peculiarities. Whatever you're looking for, from analog to digital, vintage classic to future classic, you'll likely find it here. With Synth Anthology 2 you get access to an unprecedented collection of hardware synthesizers, every major manufacturer, every type of synthesis, every era, 77 synthesizers in all. Roland, Yamaha, Oberheim, Sequential Circuits, PPG, Korg, Casio, Moog, ARP, Waldorf, NED, Access, Kawai and more. Load up unique multisampled patches to use in your own sound design or tweak and layer them to make your own.

Synths Anthology II GUI Overview

Sonic Perfection

While the differences between hardware and emulation can be discernible the difference between a straight signal and mastered recording can be night and day. With Synth Anthology 2 our sound designers worked through a magnificent rig of hardware processors including EQs, compressors and effects from Manley, Langevin, Lexicon, Publison, Focusrite, SPL and more. Each patch was hand-crafted and sculpted to perfection, accentuating the natural sounds of the synthesizers with a mastered finish.

Master of one, Master of all

Synth Anthology 2 provides deep sound editing capability in a clear and easy-to-use interface. This means you can quickly browse, tweak, edit, effect, modulate and layer sounds from any synth any way you want to. And unlike hardware synthesizers, which require you to learn drastically different front-panel controls and menu systems, with Synth Anthology 2 there's only one. Leaning to use it is fast and painless, and once you do that knowledge will translate seamlessly across the entire suite of UVI instruments.

The ideal compliment to Vintage Vault

Synth Anthology & Vintage Vault BoxesUnlike most of the libraries in Vintage Vault which offer intimate looks at specific hardware synths, SA2 provides choice timbres from a huge range of synthesizers all in one library. It's a great starting point if you aren't sure what flavors you like or simply want access to a wide variety of synthesis types. If you already own Vintage Vault—SA2 makes a great addition as the entire library of sounds and presets are completely unique, expanding your collection with modern hardware synths and giving you a great launchpad. If you don't own Vintage Vault yet—SA2 represents a versatile and powerful studio addition, loaded with inspiring sounds and powerful effects to keep you going until youre ready to dig deeper.

Synth Anthology II Overview:

  • 25 new hardware synthesizers used to create unique presets including:

Oberheim OB6, Dave Smith Prophet 6, Korg Minilogue, Moog Sub37, Novation Basstation 2, Novation Ultranova, Ensoniq ESQ-M, Siel DK80, Akai AX80, Alesis Fusion, Korg Triton, Roland Juno 60, Roland Juno 106, Emu Emax, ARP Odissey, ARP Quadra, Formenta Polivoks, Vermona Tiracon 6V, Moog Source, Studio Electronics Boomstar 5089, Moog Polymoog, Roland JX8P, ARP Chroma Polaris, Yamaha CS20m and Elka EK44

  • 500 newly crafted presets
  • Clean and modern interface design
  • New effects including Sparkverb, Thorus, Phasor, Dual Delay and Redux

For a detailed list of Instruments and Presets please go to more infos.

top

related products Related products

To The Top
top

info More infos

To The Top
top

product ratings Ratings

To The Top

The following reviews have been placed by customers who also bought this product from us. All reviews are provided through eKomi, Europes largest independent customer review company.

 
Sprache: deutsch
4.0 of 5

Super fette Sounds

02.11.2016
langue: française
5.0 of 5

Je ne l'ai testé qu'une heure mais je ne suis pas déçu. Il s'agit bien d'une compilation exceptionnelle des sons de synthés les plus connus. Le son est fascinant et offre de très belles perspectives de création. J'ai découvert l'UVI Workstation (qui permet d'utiliser la banque de sons) et j'aime bien. De plus, il n'y a pas besoin de dongle, ce qui est un critère obligatoire d'achat pour moi.

05.12.2016
 
related products on
top

requirements Requirements

To The Top

UVI poweredThe latest UVI sample player is included in this virtual instrument!
More information about UVI-Workstation and the latest version of UVI is available as a free download HERE and also useful as a full working demo version.

ULTIMATE COMPATIBILITY

  • Stand Alone application for Mac and PC
  • VST for Mac and PC (Cubase and other VST compatible sequencers)
  • AAX native (Pro Tools) on Mac and PC
  • Audio Units (Logic Pro and other AU compatible sequencers)
  • "Falcon" compatible

UVI Engine XT minimum system requirements:

Mac

  • Mac Intel Prozessor
  • 4 GB of RAM
  • MAC OS X 10.7 and higher (32 Bit / 64 Bit)
  • Hard Drive: 7200 rpm recommended or Solid State Drive (SSD)

PC

  • Intel Core Duo or faster
  • 4 GB of RAM
  • Windows 7 and higher (32 Bit / 64 Bit)
  • Hard Drive: 7200 rpm recommended or Solid State Drive (SSD)

 

iLok License

This product requires an activation!
You can either "soft" activate on your computer without addditional hardware or transfer the license to an iLok USB dongle which has to be purchased separately. The iLok dongle can be used to run the protected software on different computers. Your licenses can be easily manged using the iLok Licence Manager. To protect your investment against theft or loss we recommend the iLok Zero Downtime protection with TLC.

An internet connection on any computer and a free user-accout at www.ilok.com is required to authorize the product.

Contact

msg

msg

msg

Best Service account login
Please sign in with your login credentials
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space

HOTLINE VERKAUF +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Synth Anthology II
Synth Anthology II
zoom
Erstveröffentlichung: 27.10.2016

Synth Anthology II

4.0 of 5
 (1)
€ 149,-
$ 149.00
£ 125.61
Full Product
AAX native, AU, Mac, Standalone, VST, Win
Download
nach erhaltener Zahlung
€ 149,-$ 149.00£ 125.61

Synth Anthology Header

Meisterhafte Hardware-Synthesizer

Synth Anthology 2 bietet den reinen und kraftvollen Sound von 77 Hardware-Synthesizern, die mit den besten Hardware-Prozessoren nachbearbeitet wurden. Sie finden alles, von analogen Klassikern wie dem Oberheim Xpander und Jupiter 4 bis hin zu digitalen Schlachtschiffen wie dem Synclavier und dem FS1R. Zudem gibt es moderne Klassiker wie den OB-6, Prophet 6 und Minilogue. Alle Geräte wurden professionell programmiert und gesampelt und liefern den authentischen und unverkennbaren Sound der Hardware.

Small GUI Overview

Emulationen werden nicht benötigt

Ganz gleich wie viele Variablen Sie versuchen mit einer Software zu emulieren, der Sound der echten Hardware wird trotzdem unverkennbar sein. Von subtilen Unterschieden zwischen den analogen Stimmen bis hin zu den verschiedenen Filtereingriffen; es gibt einen erkennbaren Charakter und eine besondere Energie. Synth Anthology 2 liefert einen authentischen und kompromisslosen Hardware-Sound, gepaart mit dem Komfort eines modernen Software- Instruments.

So viel Gutes

Es kann nicht zu „zu viel“ geben, wenn man Hardware-Synthesizer als Quelle nutzt. Sie alle haben eine einzigartige, kreative Vision, besondere Innovationen und einen eigenen Klangcharakter. Ganz gleich, ob Sie analoge, digitale, Vintage- oder zukünftige Klassiker suchen, Sie werden diese hier sehr wahrscheinlich finden. Synth Anthology 2 bietet Ihnen den Zugang zu einer unerreicht großen Sammlung an Hardware-Synthesizern aller wichtiger Hersteller, mit allen Synthesetypen und aus jeder Ära – insgesamt 77 Synthesizer. Roland, Yamaha, Oberheim, Sequential Circuits, PPG, Korg, Casio, Moog, ARP, Waldorf, NED, Access, Kawai und mehr. Laden Sie einzigartige Multisample-Patches und verwenden Sie diese für Ihr eigenes Sound-Design oder passen Sie diese an und layern Sie diese um eigene Sounds zur generieren.

Synths Anthology II GUI Overview

Klangperfektion

Der Unterschied zwischen einer Hardware und einer Emulation ist sicherlich wahrnehmbar, aber der Unterschied zwischen einem direkten Signal und einem gemasterten ist riesig. Für die Erstellung von Synth Anthology 2 haben unsere Sound Designer auf fantastische Hardware- Prozessoren zurückgegriffen, inklusive EQs, Kompressoren und Effekte von Manley, Langevin, Lexicon, Publison, Focusrite, SPL und mehr. Jedes Patch wurde händisch erstellt und professionell geformt und durch das Mastering wurde der natürliche Klang der Synthesizer noch weiter herausgearbeitet.

Beherrschen sie eins, beherrschen sie alle

Synth Anthology 2 bietet eine detaillierte Klangbearbeitung durch eine gut strukturierte und einfach nutzbare Bedienoberfläche. Sie können Sounds schnell durchsuchen, anpassen, bearbeiten, mit Effekten versehen, modulieren und layern, so wie Sie es möchten. Im Gegensatz zu Hardware- Synthesizern, bei denen Sie sich mit der Bedienung und den Menüstrukturen immer wieder neu individuell auseinandersetzen müssen, gibt es bei Synth Anthology 2 nur eine globale. Die Bedienung zu erlernen ist kinderleicht und lässt sich nahtlos auf die gesamte UVI- Instrumentensammlung übertragen.

Die ideale Ergänzung zu Vintage Vault

Synth Anthology & Vintage Vault BoxesAnders als die meisten Bibliotheken in Vintage Vault, bei denen einzelne Synthesizer detaillierte beleuchtet wurden, bietet SA2 ausgewählte Stimmen aus einer riesigen Bandbreite an Synthesizern in einer kompletten Sammlung. Wenn Sie nicht sicher sind, wie Sie starten sollen, oder wenn Sie eine große Auswahl an Synthesetypen verwenden möchten, ist dieser Ansatz sehr hilfreich. Wenn Sie Vintage Vault schon besitzen, eignet sich SA2 sehr gut als Ergänzung, da die gesamte Sound- und Preset-Bibliothek komplett eigenständig ist und Ihre Sammlung durch moderne Hardware-Synthesizer ergänzt, die Ihnen eine tolle Ausgangsbasis verschafft. Sollten Sie Vintage Vault noch nicht besitzen, bietet Ihnen SA2 eine flexible und leistungsstarke Studioergänzung, gefüllt mit inspirierenden Sounds und kraftvollen Effekten zum sofortigen Einsatz, bevor Sie in die Tiefe gehen.

Synth Anthology II im Überblick

  • 25 neue Hardware-Synthesizer mit denen einzigartige Presets erzeugt wurden inklusive :

Oberheim OB6, Dave Smith Prophet 6, Korg Minilogue, Moog Sub37, Novation Basstation 2, Novation Ultranova, Ensoniq ESQ-M, Siel DK80, Akai AX80, Alesis Fusion, Korg Triton, Roland Juno 60, Roland Juno 106, Emu Emax, ARP Odissey, ARP Quadra, Formanta Polivoks, Vermona Tiracon 6V, Moog Source, Studio Electronics Boomstar 5089, Moog Polymoog, Roland JX8P, ARP Chroma Polaris, Yamaha CS20m und Elka EK44

  • 500 neu kreierte Presets
  • Klares und modernes Bedienoberflächendesign
  • Neue Effekte, inklusive Sparkverb, Thorus, Phasor, Dual Delay und Redux

For a detailed list of Instruments and Presets please go to more infos.

top

related products Verwandte Produkte

Nach Oben
top

info Mehr Infos

Nach Oben
top

product ratings Bewertungen

Nach Oben

Die hier angezeigten Bewertungen, sind von Kunden, die dieses Produkt auch bei uns erworben haben. Alle Bewertungen wurden über das unabhängige Portal eKomi abgegeben.

 
Sprache: deutsch
4.0 of 5

Super fette Sounds

02.11.2016
 
related products on
top

requirements Systemanforderung

Nach Oben

UVI poweredDer aktuelle UVI Sample Player ist in diesem virtuellen Instrument enthalten!
Weitere Informationen zur UVI-Workstation sowie die neueste Version, die auch als Test-/Demoversion funktioniert, erhalten sie HIER als kostenlosen Download.

ULTIMATIVE KOMPATIBILITÄT

  • Stand Alone Anwendung für Mac und PC
  • VST für Mac und PC (Cubase und andere VST kompatible Sequenzer)
  • AAX native (Pro Tools) für Mac und PC
  • Audio Units (Logic Pro und andere AU kompatible Sequenzer)
  • "Falcon" kompatibel

UVI Engine XT minimum System Requirements:

Mac

  • Mac Intel Prozessor
  • 4 GB of RAM
  • Mac OS X 10.7 oder höher  (32 Bit / 64 Bit)
  • Hard Drive: 7200 rpm empfohlen oder noch besser Solid State Drive (SSD)

PC

  • Intel Core Duo oder schneller
  • 4 GB of RAM
  • Windows 7 oder höher (32 Bit / 64 Bit)
  • Hard Drive: 7200 rpm empfohlen oder noch besser Solid State Drive (SSD)

 

iLok License

Dieses Produkt benötigt eine Aktivierung!
Diese kann entweder auf Ihrem Computer (ohne zusätzlichen Hardware) erfolgen oder alternativ auf einem separat zu erwerbenden iLok USB-Dongle. Der iLok USB-Dongle kann an beliebigen Computern angesteckt werden, um die damit geschützte Software auf mehreren Rechnern zu benutzen. Ihre Lizenzen können über den iLok License Manager beliebig verwaltet und durch eine zusätzliche Versicherung (Zero Downtime mit TLC) vor Verlust oder Diebstahl geschützt werden.

Zur Produktaktivierung benötigern Sie eine Internetverbindung auf einem beliebigen Computer sowie einen kostenlosen User-Account auf www.ilok.com.

My Account

msg

msg

msg

Best Service Account Anmeldung
Bitte melden Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail Adresse und Ihrem Passwort an.
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space