SALES HOTLINE +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Synthox


€ 79,-
$ 79.00
£ 70.56
Full Product
AAX native, AU, Mac, Standalone, VST, Win
ca. 1.86 GB
after successsful payment
€ 79,-$ 79.00£ 70.56

Synthox Header

From thick and sizzling textures to funky analog tones, digital bells and everywhere in-between, Synthox 1.5 is a fantastic instrument for those looking to draw on the classic 80s sound of Elka.


  • Dual-layer hybrid analog/FM synth
  • Authentic raw wave library from Elka Synthex and EK-44
  • Expanded preset library (over 200 patches)

Synthox Hardware Poster

The raw analog power of the Elka Synthex returns in Synthox version 1.5, this time as a versatile hybrid Analog/FM workstation! Synthox features a dual-layer architecture which lets you freely mix raw waves from the Synthex and EK-44 for a wild new range of sonic possibilities. Both synths were fully serviced then deeply multi-sampled to give you a complete range of raw waveforms, noise oscillators and custom patches with the authentic hardware character.

Synthox 1.5 provides many easy-to-use modulation options via two arpeggiators (one per-layer), an LFO and a step modulator. Take full control over both layers waveshape, amplitude and filter envelopes as well as pitch, stereo and filter sections and a fast modwheel assignment system for versatile sound design and performance capabilities.

Synthox 1.5 also includes a large update to the factory preset library which now includes over 200 expertly designed patches. Loading time has been improved tremendously, increasing performance by as much as 70% thanks to recent improvements in the UVI Engine.


A widely regarded and increasingly rare analog synthesizer, the Synthex (1981-1985), comes from Italian manufacturer Elka and was made famous in part by Jean Michel Jarre. The unique oscillator design and lush filters in this synth pack a distinctly thick and raw sound. As these machines become older finding working units has become increasingly difficult. Now, Synthox 1.5 brings you the very best of this instrument in a convenient and extraordinary sounding soft-synth.

     EK44 Synthesizer

Also included in Synthox 1.5 is a deep sampling of the Elka EK-44 (1986). A rare 4-operator FM synth based around Yamahas YM2203 chips, the EK-44s raw digital sound palette makes a brilliant counterpoint to the Synthex and can lead to some truly unique sounds.


related products Related products

To The Top

requirements Requirements

To The Top

UVI poweredThe latest UVI sample player is included in this virtual instrument!
More information about UVI-Workstation and the latest version of UVI is available as a free download HERE and also useful as a full working demo version.


  • Stand Alone application for Mac and PC
  • VST for Mac and PC (Cubase and other VST compatible sequencers)
  • AAX native (Pro Tools) on Mac and PC
  • Audio Units (Logic Pro and other AU compatible sequencers)
  • "Falcon" compatible

UVI Engine XT minimum system requirements:


  • Mac Intel Prozessor
  • 2 GB of RAM
  • MAC OS X 10.7, 10.8, 10.9, 10.10, 10.11  (32 Bit / 64 Bit)
  • Hard Drive: 7200 rpm recommended or Solid State Drive (SSD)


  • Intel Core Duo or faster
  • 2 GB of RAM
  • Windows Win 7/8 or Win 10 (32 Bit / 64 Bit)
  • Hard Drive: 7200 rpm recommended or Solid State Drive (SSD)


iLok License

This product requires an activation!
You can either "soft" activate on your computer without addditional hardware or transfer the license to an iLok USB dongle which has to be purchased separately. The iLok dongle can be used to run the protected software on different computers. Your licenses can be easily manged using the iLok Licence Manager. To protect your investment against theft or loss we recommend the iLok Zero Downtime protection with TLC.

An internet connection on any computer and a free user-accout at is required to authorize the product.





Best Service account login
Please sign in with your login credentials

HOTLINE VERKAUF +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Synthox
Synthox
Erstveröffentlichung: 24.04.2015

Synthox

€ 79,-
$ 79.00
£ 67.15
Full Product
AAX native, AU, Mac, Standalone, VST, Win
ca. 1.86 GB
Download
nach erhaltener Zahlung
€ 79,-$ 79.00£ 67.15

Synthox Header

Synthox 1.5 bietet fette und fesselnde Texturen, funky analoge Sounds, digitale Glockenklänge und vieles mehr. Es ist ein fantastisches Instrument für alle, die den klassischen Achtzigerjahre-Elka-Sound suchen.

FUNKTIONEN:

  • Dual-Layer Analog-/FM-Hybrid-Synthesizer
  • Authentische Elka-Synthex- und EK-44-Wellenformbibliothek
  • Erweiterte Preset-Bibliothek (über 200 Patches)

Synthox Hardware PosterDie kraftvolle analoge Power des Elka Synthex steht Ihnen mit Synthox 1.5 als flexibel nutzbare Analog/FM-Hybridsynthese zur Verfügung. Synthox bietet eine Dual-Layer-Architektur und erlaubt Ihnen die unbeschränkte Kombination von Synthex- und EK-44-Wellenformen, um neue Sounds zu erschaffen. Beide Geräte wurden komplett restauriert und aufwändig gesampelt, um Ihnen die komplette Bandbreite an Grundwellenformen, Rausch-Oszillatoren und originalen Patches der Hardware bieten zu können.

Synthox 1.5 ist mit einfach nutzbaren Modulationsmöglichkeiten ausgestattet und verfügt über zwei Arpeggiatoren (einen pro Layer), einen LFO und einen Step-Modulator. Sie können die Wellenformen, Amplituden und Filterhüllkurven sowie die Tonhöhen, Stereo-Positionen und die Filter-Sektionen für beide Layer bearbeiten. Mit einer schnellen Modulationsradzuweisung stehen Ihnen flexible Sound-Design- und Steuerungsmöglichkeiten zur Verfügung.

Synthox 1.5 beinhaltet ein großes Factory-Preset-Update und umfasst jetzt über 200 professionell erstellte Patches. Die Ladezeiten wurden deutlich reduziert und führen dank zahlreicher weiterer Verbesserungen der UVI-Engine zu Leistungssteigerungen, die bis zu 70% betragen.

Synthox GUIHISTORIE

Der Synthex (1981-1985) ist ein sehr bekannter und seltener analoger Synthesizer, der aus der Schmiede des italienischen Herstellers Elka stammt und durch Jean Michel Jarre eine weltweite Bekanntheit erlangte. Das einzigartige Oszillator-Design und die prägnanten Filter dieses Synthesizers generieren seinen fetten und rauen Klang. Durch das immer Älterwerden dieser Geräte, wurde es zunehmend schwieriger ein noch funktionsfähiges Exemplar zu finden. Synthox 1.5 bietet Ihnen jetzt das beste dieses Instruments in einem außergewöhnlich klingenden Software-Synthesizer.

     EK44 Synthesizer

Synthox 1.5 beinhaltet zusätzlich zahlreiche Samples aus dem Elka EK-44 (1986). Der Elka EK-44 ist ein seltener FM-Synthesizer mit 4-Operatoren und Yamaha YM2203 Chips und hat einen rauen, digitalen Klang. Er ist ein brillantes Gegenstück zum Synthex und eignet sich sehr gut für einzigartige Sounds.

top

related products Verwandte Produkte

Nach Oben
top

requirements Systemanforderung

Nach Oben

UVI poweredDer aktuelle UVI Sample Player ist in diesem virtuellen Instrument enthalten!
Weitere Informationen zur UVI-Workstation sowie die neueste Version, die auch als Test-/Demoversion funktioniert, erhalten sie HIER als kostenlosen Download.

ULTIMATIVE KOMPATIBILITÄT

  • Stand Alone Anwendung für Mac und PC
  • VST für Mac und PC (Cubase und andere VST kompatible Sequenzer)
  • AAX native (Pro Tools) für Mac und PC
  • Audio Units (Logic Pro und andere AU kompatible Sequenzer)
  • "Falcon" kompatibel

UVI Engine XT minimum System Requirements:

Mac

  • Mac Intel Prozessor
  • 4 GB of RAM
  • Mac OS X 10.7 oder höher  (32 Bit / 64 Bit)
  • Hard Drive: 7200 rpm empfohlen oder noch besser Solid State Drive (SSD)

PC

  • Intel Core Duo oder schneller
  • 4 GB of RAM
  • Windows 7 oder höher (32 Bit / 64 Bit)
  • Hard Drive: 7200 rpm empfohlen oder noch besser Solid State Drive (SSD)

 

iLok License

Dieses Produkt benötigt eine Aktivierung!
Diese kann entweder auf Ihrem Computer (ohne zusätzlichen Hardware) erfolgen oder alternativ auf einem separat zu erwerbenden iLok USB-Dongle. Der iLok USB-Dongle kann an beliebigen Computern angesteckt werden, um die damit geschützte Software auf mehreren Rechnern zu benutzen. Ihre Lizenzen können über den iLok License Manager beliebig verwaltet und durch eine zusätzliche Versicherung (Zero Downtime mit TLC) vor Verlust oder Diebstahl geschützt werden.

Zur Produktaktivierung benötigern Sie eine Internetverbindung auf einem beliebigen Computer sowie einen kostenlosen User-Account auf www.ilok.com.

My Account

msg

msg

msg

Best Service Account Anmeldung
Bitte melden Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail Adresse und Ihrem Passwort an.
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space