SALES HOTLINE +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Ueberschall - Upright Bass
Ueberschall - Upright Bass
zoom

Ueberschall - Upright Bass

5.0 of 5
 (1)
€ 49,-
$ 44.18
£ 41.70
Full Product
AAX native, AU, Mac, RTAS, Standalone, VST, Win
ca. 906 MB
Download
after successsful payment
€ 49,-$ 44.18£ 41.70

A library that really goes deep. The wooden sound of an upright bass delivers unmatched liveliness to the lower registers of any track. Upright Bass covers multiple musical genres with its tasteful dynamic grooves.

Upright Bass is the latest title of Ueberschall‘s instrument-series where every volume fully focuses on a single instrument. The loops and licks of this library cover multiple playing techniques and articulations of the upright bass: flageolet, walking bass, half time, slides, bends, double notes and a lot more.

Content

The spectrum covered by this library is amazingly versatile. The loops and their delicate groove do not only match Soul, Funk and Jazz but also related and influenced styles. No matter if Trip Hop, Breakbeat, Lounge, House, RnB or Rare Groove, Upright Bass will deliver the matching basslines. Additionally, by using creative filter- and effect processing, these loops will also add and push the bass in modern genres such as Drum & Bass or Dubstep. The bass licks are between two and eight bars in length with tempos ranging from 61 to 130 BPM.

For this library, we have fathomed the sonic range of this instrument. Thanks to professional recording techniques, you will not only hear but also feel the full deepness of the Upright Bass as well as its assertive and harmonically rich sound elements that are even present on laptop- and small speaker systems. All recordings have been carried out at 44.1 kHz and 24 bit with proven high-quality gear to achieve the best possible sound quality.

Structure

Each of the 437 bass-grooves is available in three versions resulting in a total of 1.311 loops.

1-Mixed: This version mixes microphone- and piezo-recordings, resulting in a round sound with convincing transients and silky highs. These loops are perfectly suited to be used directly in a song arrangement.

2-Mic: This version only includes the microphone recording. By using an excellent Neumann unit, the warm, round sound of the bass was captured truthfully.

3-Piezo: This version recorded the instrument‘s sound directly at the instrument‘s bridge using a piezo-pickup. This technique assures optimal transients and upper frequency reproduction.

By using versions 2 and 3, it is possible to create a custom tailored sound perfectly matching your production.

Upright Bass is a library dedicated to musicians searching for soulful grooves for their productions offering that special bass sound. The instrument‘s broad musical spectrum addresses any musician being influenced by Soul and Funk as well as studios working on commissioned productions such as jingles, trailers or scorings.


Elastik-Features

Ueberschall‘s user-friendly Elastik Player allows fast changes to the tempo and pitch of any loop in Upright in best sound quality. Using the integrated browser, the loops of all installed Elastik-libraries can easily be searched and being combined with the loops of Upright Bass to create individual tracks.

With functions such as resample, formant and reverse as well as an effective multi mode filter, the loops of Upright Bass can be easily be modified and alienated and make them suitable for different styles of music.
 


top

review Reviews

To The Top

Flag ENspaceSoundOnSound 08/2014


SOS 4 stars

Excerpt:

Upright Bass is well recorded, well played and represents a decent bang for your buck if you want a slice of genuine upright bass to build your next tune around

 

top

product ratings Ratings

To The Top

The following reviews have been placed by customers who also bought this product from us. All reviews are provided through eKomi, Europes largest independent customer review company.

 
Sprache: deutsch
5.0 of 5

Guter Spund und flexibleres arbeiten den je. Wenn es authentisch klingen soll die richtige Wahl.

09.01.2016
 
related products on
top

requirements Requirements

To The Top

Free ELASTIK 2.6 Player is included in this product or can be downloaded for free!

Download Elastik Mac
Download Elastik Win
Download Free Elastik Soundbank
(700 MB loops and samples from 16 different libraries)

free elastik soundbank

Interfaces:
Mac & PC (32 Bit and 64 Bit) - AudioUnits, VST, StandAlone, AAX (PT 10.3.6 or newer), RTAS (32bit only)

System requirements (minimum):
Mac OS X 10.7
Windows 7 / Win 8

Elastik 2 Features

  • innovative loopeye functions
  • fast browser features (multiple filter search, tagging)
  • prelisten in sync
  • sequence mode (loads of edtiting features per slice)
  • random sound replacement
  • parameter automation
  • realtime sync to host
  • bounce of original and modified loops
  • resizeable window format
  • mutiple soundbank management
  • timestretch and pitchshift in best quality

Elastik 2.6 New Features @ YouTube
Elastik 2 Introduction @ YouTube

All information is subject to change. The system requirements can change at any time due to the fact that software products are continuously evolving. If in doubt please consult the software manufacturers website for details or write an email to support@bestservice.de before purchasing. 

online activationProduct activation:
An internet connection on any computer is required to authorize / activate the product (Challenge/Response).

Contact

msg

msg

msg

Best Service account login
Please sign in with your login credentials
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space

HOTLINE VERKAUF +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Ueberschall - Upright Bass
Ueberschall - Upright Bass
zoom

Ueberschall - Upright Bass

5.0 of 5
 (1)
€ 49,-
$ 43.82
£ 41.31
Full Product
AAX native, AU, Mac, RTAS, Standalone, VST, Win
ca. 906 MB
Download
nach erhaltener Zahlung
€ 49,-$ 43.82£ 41.31

Eine Library mit echtem Tiefgang. Der erdige Sound eines Kontrabasses bringt eine unvergleichliche Lebendigkeit an das untere Ende jedes Tracks. Upright Bass liefert geschmackvolle dynamische Grooves für diverse Stilistiken.

Upright Bass ist ein neuer Titel aus unserer Instrument-Series, bei der wir uns jedes Mal einem einzelnen Instrument mit aller Konsequenz widmen. Die Loops und Licks der Library decken die vielfältigen Spielweisen und Artikulationen, die ein Kontrabass bietet, ab: Flageolet, Walking Bass, Halftime, Slides, Bendings, Double Notes und vieles mehr.


Content

Das Spektrum der Library ist äußerst vielfältig. Die Loops passen mit ihrem Groove nicht nur für Soul, Funk und Jazz, sondern für alle Musikstile, die sich dort bedienen. Egal ob Trip Hop, Breakbeat, Lounge, House, RnB oder Rare Groove, bei Upright Bass findet sich immer die passende Bassline. Mit kreativer Filter- und Effektbearbeitung verpassen diese Loops auch modernen Styles wie Drum & Bass oder Dubstep einen ordentlichen Bassschub. Die Bass-Grooves sind zwei bis acht Takte lang, das Tempo bewegt sich von 61 bis 130 BPM.

Wir haben für diese Library den gesamten Klangumfang des Instruments ausgelotet. Hier gibt es die volle Tiefe eines Kontrabasses zu hören und zu spüren, aber dank der professionellen Abnahme liefert er auch einen durchsetzungsfähigen und obertonreichen Sound, der selbst auf Laptop-Speakern und kleinen Lautsprechern gut zu hören ist. Alle Aufnahmen wurden in 44.1 kHz und 24 Bit mit bewährtem Hi-End-Equipment durchgeführt um die bestmögliche Klangqualität zu gewährleisten.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Structure

Jeder der 437 Bass-Grooves liegt in drei Versionen vor, insgesamt sind das somit 1.311 Loops.

1-Mixed: Hier wurden Mikrofon- und Piezoabnahme gemischt, was einen runden Klang mit gut dargestellten Transienten und seidigen Höhen ergibt. Diese Loops eignen sich perfekt für die direkte Verwendung in einem Songarrangement.

2-Mic: Diese Version bietet den alleinigen Sound der Mikrofonabnahme. Es kam ein hochwertiges Neumann-Mikrofon zum Einsatz, das den runden, warmen Klang des Basses exzellent einfing.

3-Piezo: Eine zweite Abnahme des Basses, direkt am Steg, die Transienten und Höhen des Instruments optimal aufgezeichnet.

Mit den Versionen 2 und 3 der Loops hast du die Möglichkeit, deinen eigenen Sound zu kreieren und ihn perfekt an deinen Song anzupassen.

Upright Bass ist eine Library für Musiker, die soulige Grooves mit diesem speziellen Bass-Sound für ihre Produktionen suchen. Das breite musikalische Spektrum spricht alle von Soul und Funk beeinflussten Musiker ebenso an, wie Studios, die an Auftragsproduktionen, Jingles, Trailer und Vertonungen arbeiten.


Elastik-Features

Mit dem bedienfreundlichen Elastik Player lassen sich Geschwindigkeit und Tonhöhe der Loops von Upright Bass sehr schnell und in bester Qualität anpassen. Mit dem integrierten Browser können die Loops aller installierten Elastik-Librarys schnell durchsucht und zusammen mit den Loops von Upright Bass zu eigenen Tracks zusammengestellt werden.

Mit Funktionen wie Resample, Formant und Reverse sowie dem effektiven Multimodefilter können die Loops von Upright Bass mit wenigen Handgriffen verfremdet und für verschiedene Musikstile entsprechend angepasst werden.

 


top

review Testberichte

Nach Oben

Flag ENspaceSoundOnSound 08/2014


SOS 4 stars

Excerpt:

Upright Bass is well recorded, well played and represents a decent bang for your buck if you want a slice of genuine upright bass to build your next tune around

 

top

product ratings Bewertungen

Nach Oben

Die hier angezeigten Bewertungen, sind von Kunden, die dieses Produkt auch bei uns erworben haben. Alle Bewertungen wurden über das unabhängige Portal eKomi abgegeben.

 
Sprache: deutsch
5.0 of 5

Guter Spund und flexibleres arbeiten den je. Wenn es authentisch klingen soll die richtige Wahl.

09.01.2016
 
related products on
top

requirements Systemanforderung

Nach Oben

Der ELASTIK 2.6 Player ist in diesem Produkt enthalten bzw. kann kostenlos heruntergeladen werden!

Download Elastik Mac
Download Elastik Win
Download Free Elastik Soundbank  
  (700 MB Loops und Samples aus 16 verschiedenen Libraries)

free elastik soundbank

Interfaces:
Mac & PC (32 Bit und 64 Bit) - AudioUnits, VST, StandAlone, AAX (PT 10.3.6 oder neuer), RTAS (nur 32bit )

Minimum Systemanforderungen:
Mac OS X 10.7
Windows 7 / Win 8

Elastik 2 Features:

  • Innovative Loopeye Funktionen
  • Schnelles Browsen (Filtersuche, Tagging)
  • Sync Vorhören
  • Seqenzer Mode (Viele Möglichkeiten zur Editierung pro Slice)
  • Random Sound Replacement
  • Parameter Automation
  • Realtime Sync zum Hostprogramm
  • Bounce von Original und bearbeiteten Loops
  • Verstellbare Fenstergröße
  • Multi Soundbank-Management
  • Timestretch und Pitchshift in bester Qualität

Elastik 2.6 New Features @ YouTube
Elastik 2 Introduction @ YouTube

Angaben ohne Gewähr. Die Voraussetzungen können sich jederzeit zu Gunsten des techn. Fortschritts ändern. Im Zweifel prüfen Sie bitte die aktuellen Angaben auf der Hersteller Website oder kontaktieren Sie support@bestservice.de vor dem Kauf

 

online activationProdukt Aktivierung:
Zur Autorisierung / Aktivierung des Produktes benötigen Sie eine Internet Verbindung auf einem beliebigen Computer (Challenge/Response)

My Account

msg

msg

msg

Best Service Account Anmeldung
Bitte melden Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail Adresse und Ihrem Passwort an.
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space