SALES HOTLINE +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Urbanic Producer Pack 2
Urbanic Producer Pack 2
zoom

Urbanic Producer Pack 2

€ 99,-
$ 88.53
£ 83.46
Full Product
AAX native, AU, Mac, RTAS, Standalone, VST, Win
ca. 1.36 GB
Download
after successsful payment
€ 99,-$ 88.53£ 83.46

Urbanic Producer Pack II is a massive, high-quality sample library which fits every urban producer´s needs. The over 1.8 GB content will give you a huge amount of inspiration to create completely new tracks or to go over current ones and give them the final touch. All sounds are organized and sorted to fit various urban genres like: Hip Hop, RnB, Crunk, Dirty South, G-Funk and many others.

The Urbanic Producer Pack II is divided into five main folders and consists of 2034 samples, sounds and loops that you can incorporate into any style of urban music. Content is grouped into:

• 1.057 single drum and percussion sounds,
• 217 percussion and shaker loops,
• 179 synth basses and leads sounds,
• 429 instrument loops,
• 152 effect sounds (sfx sounds).

The UPP2 system of design includes comprehensive organization and forethought for practicality and ease of use. Elastik instrument access and programming provided. Below you‘ll find a detailed description of each of the main components found in UPP2.

01 Drum Single Sounds and Percussion Sounds
Tons of grab and go ready, punch-filled and over-the-top: kick drums, claps, snare, high-hats, cymbals, tambourines, wind chimes, djembe (small, mid, big) and bongo samples. But also a huge ammount of different shakers, such as eggs, rattles, caxixis, maracas, rainsticks and nearly everything else.

02 Percussion and shaker loops
This section consists of shaker, tambourine, bongo, djembe, clay drum and mixed percussion loops, which you can mix with each other to create within seconds, new unique loops.

03 Synth Sounds
The 179 Synth Single Sounds are divided into bass and lead sounds, including types, such as sinus, saw, resonance, sub, crispy and distorted sounds for example. We sampled the sounds with lengths of up to 8 seconds. All sounds were created with these synthesizers: Moog Voyager, Studio Electronics SE-1, Alesis Andromeda A6, Korg MonoPoly, Oberheim Xpander, Oberheim OBMX.

04 Instruments
The 429 instruments loops are separated into bass, guitar themes, Rhodes, strings, synth and a misc loop folder. The misc folder includes various instruments such as brass, organ, harp, flute, clavinet. Some of the bass and lead melodies are available in different types of sounds and groove, to guarantee high flexibility. Most of the 17 Guitar themes consist of various loops, which are different in the way of style and accent.

05 SFX Sounds
The 152 Sound Effects are split into sweeps, bits and pieces and a vinyl folder. The bits and pieces will give your music a more electronic feeling, while the vinyl folder—with its vinyl crackles—gives it a vintage touch.

Credits
Responsible of this product is Marc Steinmeier. He has worked for Companies like Universal Music, EMI Electrola and Sony/BMG to name a few. He has worked, produced or remixed for well known artists such as LL Cool J, Alica Keys, George Clinton, Eminem to name a few. He gave a lot of productions their break in terms of Sounddesign.

1.8 GB, 2034 Loops and Single Sounds
Mac/PC/AU/VST/RTAS/StandAlone

top

info More infos

To The Top
top

review Reviews

To The Top

Flag ENspaceiDJ, 11-2009


Filled with more than 1.8GB of content there is a huge amount of inspiration to create your next urban banger.

All the sounds are organised and sorted to fit the appropriate streetwise genres such as hip-hop, R&B, crunk, dirty south and G-funk. Each one is then divided into five main folders with more than 2034 samples, sounds and loops which will work with any style of urban music. With individual folders for single drum and percussion sounds, percussion and shaker loops, synth basses and lead sounds, instrument loops and special effects, it‘s really easy to get up and running quickly with the easy to find samples.


Flag DEspaceiDJ, 11-2009


Die kompletten 1.8 GB bieten einen riesen Vorrat an Kreativität und Inspiration für den nächsten Urban Banger.

Alle Sounds sind organisiert und passen zu den entsprechenden Genres Hip Hop, R&B, Crunk, Dirty South und G-Funk. Fünf Ordner beherbergen insgesamt 2034 Samples, Sounds und Loops die mit jedem urbanen Style funktionieren. Die einzelnen Folder beherbergen single drums und percussion sounds sowie percussion und shaker loops, synth bässe und lead sounds, instrumental loop und sfx. Mit dieser sortierung ist es kinderleicht sofort loszulegen.

top

requirements Requirements

To The Top

Free ELASTIK 2.6 Player is included in this product or can be downloaded for free!

Download Elastik Mac
Download Elastik Win
Download Free Elastik Soundbank
(700 MB loops and samples from 16 different libraries)

free elastik soundbank

Interfaces:
Mac & PC (32 Bit and 64 Bit) - AudioUnits, VST, StandAlone, AAX (PT 10.3.6 or newer), RTAS (32bit only)

System requirements (minimum):
Mac OS X 10.7
Windows 7 / Win 8

Elastik 2 Features

  • innovative loopeye functions
  • fast browser features (multiple filter search, tagging)
  • prelisten in sync
  • sequence mode (loads of edtiting features per slice)
  • random sound replacement
  • parameter automation
  • realtime sync to host
  • bounce of original and modified loops
  • resizeable window format
  • mutiple soundbank management
  • timestretch and pitchshift in best quality

Elastik 2.6 New Features @ YouTube
Elastik 2 Introduction @ YouTube

All information is subject to change. The system requirements can change at any time due to the fact that software products are continuously evolving. If in doubt please consult the software manufacturers website for details or write an email to support@bestservice.de before purchasing. 

online activationProduct activation:
An internet connection on any computer is required to authorize / activate the product (Challenge/Response).

Contact

msg

msg

msg

Best Service account login
Please sign in with your login credentials
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space

HOTLINE VERKAUF +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Urbanic Producer Pack 2
Urbanic Producer Pack 2
zoom

Urbanic Producer Pack 2

€ 99,-
$ 89.27
£ 84.24
Full Product
AAX native, AU, Mac, RTAS, Standalone, VST, Win
ca. 1.36 GB
Download
nach erhaltener Zahlung
€ 99,-$ 89.27£ 84.24

Urbanic Producer Pack II ist die perfekte Library für jeden Produzenten moderner Urban-Music. Der 1.8 GB Content sorgt für Unmengen an Inspiration und bietet genau das was jeder Produzent braucht um komplett neue Tracks zu erstellen oder alten Tracks den letzten Schliff zu geben. Alle Sounds sind gut strukturiert und passen perfekt zu Genres wie: Hip Hop, RnB, Crunk, Dirty South, G-Funk und vielen anderen.

Urbanic Producer Pack II ist in fünf Folder unterteilt. Die insgesamt 2034 Loops und Samples für Urban-Music sind gruppiert nach:

• 1.057 Single Drum- und Percussion-Sounds,
• 217 Percussion und Shaker Loops,
• 179 Synth Bässe und Lead Sounds,
• 429 Instrument Loops,
• 152 Effect Sounds (SFX Sounds).

Das UPP2 System bietet eine einfache und gut durchdachte Struktur. Dank der Elastik Engine ist eine schnelle und komfortable Anpassung an jedes Projekt garantiert. Unten folgt eine detailierte Beschreibung der einzelnen Komponenten in UPP2.

01 Drum Single Sounds und Percussion Sounds
Tonnen von fetten Sounds die den Club zum bouncen bringen: Kicks, Claps, Snare, Hi-Hats, Cymbals, Tambourines, Wind Chimes, Djembe (small, mid, big) und Bongo Samples. Außerdem verschiedene Shakers, wie z.B. Eggs, Rattles, Caxixis, Maracas, Rainsticks und viele mehr.

02 Percussion und Shaker Loops
Hier findet ihr alles was das Percussion Herz begehrt: Shaker, Tambourine, Bongo, Djembe, Clay Drum und Mixed Percussion Loops. Jeder Loop kann miteinander zu einer Vielzahl von Einzigartigen Variationen kombiniert werden.

03 Synth Sounds
Die 179 Synth Single Sounds sind unterteilt in Bass und Lead Sounds und reichen von Styles wie Sinus, Saw und Resonance bishin zu Sub, Crispy und Distorted. Die Sounds sind mit einer Länge von bis zu 8 sec. Alle Sounds kommen aus folgenden Synthesizern: Moog Voyager, Studio Electronics SE-1, Alesis Andromeda A6, Korg MonoPoly, Oberheim Xpander, Oberheim OBMX.

04 Instrumente
Die 429 Instrumental-Loops sind unterteilt in Bass, Gitarre, Rhodes, Strings, Synth und einen „misc“ folder. Hier finden sich verschiedene Instrumente wie Bläser, Orgel, Harfe, Flöte und Clavinet. Einige der Bass- und Lead-Melodien sind unterteilt in verschiedene Groove und Sound Variationen um eine höhere Flexibilität zu garantieren. Außerdem besitzen die meisten der 17 Gitarren Themen verschiedene Loops mit Style und Accent Variationen.

05 SFX Sounds
Die 152 Sound Effekte sind unterteilt in Sweeps, Bits und Pieces plus einen extra Vinyl Folder. Die bits and Pieces sorgen für das extra Electronic Feeling während das Vinyl-Crackling den Vintage-Touch auferleben lässt.

Credits
Verantwortlich für die Produktion ist Marc Steinmeier. Er arbeitete schon für Unternehmen wie Universal Music, EMI Electrola und Sony / BMG. Er hat viele Produktionen mit Artists wie LL Cool J, Alica Keys, George Clinton, Eminem und viele andere gemacht. Viele Produktionen verdanken ihm den letzten Schliff in Sachen Sounddesign.

1.8 GB, 2034 Loops und Single Sounds
Elastik Soundbank for Mac/PC/AU/VST/RTAS/StandAlone
Elastik Player included - no sampler required!

top

info Mehr Infos

Nach Oben
top

review Testberichte

Nach Oben

Flag ENspaceiDJ, 11-2009


Filled with more than 1.8GB of content there is a huge amount of inspiration to create your next urban banger.

All the sounds are organised and sorted to fit the appropriate streetwise genres such as hip-hop, R&B, crunk, dirty south and G-funk. Each one is then divided into five main folders with more than 2034 samples, sounds and loops which will work with any style of urban music. With individual folders for single drum and percussion sounds, percussion and shaker loops, synth basses and lead sounds, instrument loops and special effects, it‘s really easy to get up and running quickly with the easy to find samples.


Flag DEspaceiDJ, 11-2009


Die kompletten 1.8 GB bieten einen riesen Vorrat an Kreativität und Inspiration für den nächsten Urban Banger.

Alle Sounds sind organisiert und passen zu den entsprechenden Genres Hip Hop, R&B, Crunk, Dirty South und G-Funk. Fünf Ordner beherbergen insgesamt 2034 Samples, Sounds und Loops die mit jedem urbanen Style funktionieren. Die einzelnen Folder beherbergen single drums und percussion sounds sowie percussion und shaker loops, synth bässe und lead sounds, instrumental loop und sfx. Mit dieser sortierung ist es kinderleicht sofort loszulegen.

top

requirements Systemanforderung

Nach Oben

Der ELASTIK 2.6 Player ist in diesem Produkt enthalten bzw. kann kostenlos heruntergeladen werden!

Download Elastik Mac
Download Elastik Win
Download Free Elastik Soundbank  
  (700 MB Loops und Samples aus 16 verschiedenen Libraries)

free elastik soundbank

Interfaces:
Mac & PC (32 Bit und 64 Bit) - AudioUnits, VST, StandAlone, AAX (PT 10.3.6 oder neuer), RTAS (nur 32bit )

Minimum Systemanforderungen:
Mac OS X 10.7
Windows 7 / Win 8

Elastik 2 Features:

  • Innovative Loopeye Funktionen
  • Schnelles Browsen (Filtersuche, Tagging)
  • Sync Vorhören
  • Seqenzer Mode (Viele Möglichkeiten zur Editierung pro Slice)
  • Random Sound Replacement
  • Parameter Automation
  • Realtime Sync zum Hostprogramm
  • Bounce von Original und bearbeiteten Loops
  • Verstellbare Fenstergröße
  • Multi Soundbank-Management
  • Timestretch und Pitchshift in bester Qualität

Elastik 2.6 New Features @ YouTube
Elastik 2 Introduction @ YouTube

Angaben ohne Gewähr. Die Voraussetzungen können sich jederzeit zu Gunsten des techn. Fortschritts ändern. Im Zweifel prüfen Sie bitte die aktuellen Angaben auf der Hersteller Website oder kontaktieren Sie support@bestservice.de vor dem Kauf

 

online activationProdukt Aktivierung:
Zur Autorisierung / Aktivierung des Produktes benötigen Sie eine Internet Verbindung auf einem beliebigen Computer (Challenge/Response)

My Account

msg

msg

msg

Best Service Account Anmeldung
Bitte melden Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail Adresse und Ihrem Passwort an.
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space