SALES HOTLINE +49 (0) 89 45228920

> > Vielklang 2
Vielklang 2
zoom

Vielklang 2

5.0 of 5
 (1)
€ 119,-
$ 139.00
£ 99.00
Full Product
AAX native, AU, Mac, RTAS, VST, Win
ca. 95.37 MB
Download
after successsful payment
€ 119,-$ 139.00£ 99.00

Vielklang Instant Harmony 2 is an instrument for easy generation of harmonies from an audio or MIDI melody. The utilization of voice leading and harmony progression models allows vielklang to create harmony parts in a more musical way than traditional harmony processors and makes it a versatile and creative tool for musicians, songwriters and producers.

vielklang utilizes zplane´s widely-used élastique SOLOIST engine for high quality pitch shifting and time stretching.

The new version introduces the following features:

  • advanced pitch editing with direct tool access
  • new sleek interface
  • vibrato and tremolo generator
  • hybrid view for score-like harmony visualization
  • MIDI harmonization
  • multiple file harmonization

Instant Harmony V2.0 & Advanced Pitch Editing
Harmonize your melody with one single click - loading a single-voiced audio file - and create natural-sounding background choirs and brass arrangements.

vielklang Instant Harmony generates harmonies with 2-4 voices. It is packed with musical intelligence and music theory: it detects the best fitting harmonies for each individual input melody, and automatically synthesizes up to four voices with the voices not merely running in parallel but with their voicings selected to sound most natural (voice leading).

The advanced pitch editing controls (full version only!) give you fast and easy access to pitch, timing, vibrato control, formant shift, and to many more editing options.

Harmonize

It´s all about Music
vielklang "thinks musically" and prepares intelligent voicings. vielklang by zplane is packed with musical intelligence and music theory: it automatically detects the best fitting harmonies for each individual input melody, and automatically synthesizes up to four voices with the voices not merely running in parallel but with their voicings automatically selected to sound most natural (voice leading). vielklang gives you a natural-sounding result immediately and allows you to concentrate on tweaking the results rather than edit them from scratch as with traditional harmonizers.

Creativity First
Directly interact with the music rather than with the technology. Don´t waste time with tedious configuration of obvious parameters like root note, scale, tuning frequency etc.; let vielklang take care of this with its automatic recognition engines and concentrate on making music! Have complete control over your voicings and musical parameters like harmonies, pitch range and scale.

Discover the Potential
The vielklang audio harmonization instrument is not a harmonizer, but much more! With the vielklang plugin, you can easily generate and trial natural sounding background vocals and brass sections, modify melodies and single-voiced loops in terms of pitch and scale, and experiment with different harmonizations or chords triggered by different MIDI inputs. It allows you to generate up to four voices, edit their harmonies and single pitches, control the playback speed, and convert the audio to MIDI.

Vielklang LE vs. Vielklang Instant Harmony

 

 

 

top

related products Related products

To The Top
top

info More infos

To The Top
top

review Reviews

To The Top

Flag DEspaceBEAT 03/2013


Beat Empfehlung

Fazit:
Mit seinen hochwertigen Pitch-Shifting- und Time-Stretching-Algorithmen, musikalischen Bearbeitungsfunktionen und seiner intuitiven Bedienbarkeit setzt vielklang Instant Harmony in puncto Sound und Leistungsfähigkeit Maßstäbe.

top

product ratings Ratings

To The Top

The following reviews have been placed by customers who also bought this product from us. All reviews are provided through eKomi, Europes largest independent customer review company.

 
Sprache: deutsch
5.0 of 5

erfüllt den zweck voll und ganz, der preis ist zwar im oberen drittel, aber geht in ordnung

18.02.2016
 
related products on
top

requirements Requirements

To The Top

Mac

  • OS X 10.6.x
  • 2GB RAM minimum
  • 2.0GHz CPU minimum

Windows

  • 2000/XP/Vista/Win7
  • 2GB RAM minimum
  • 2.0GHz CPU minimum

Plugin Formats

  • VST 2.4, RTAS (for ProTools 8 and later)
  • Audio Unit (Mac OS X only)
  • Audio format: single voiced, 1-2 channels
  • File format: wav, aif, aiff, mid

 

online activationProduct activation:
An internet connection on any computer is required to authorize / activate the product (Challenge/Response).

Contact

msg

msg

msg

Best Service account login
Please sign in with your login credentials
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space

Do you want to switch to the English version of the Best Service website?? YES NO
Vielklang 2

Vielklang 2

5.0 of 5
(1)
hören
sehen
 
Full Product

AAX native, AU, Mac, RTAS, VST, Win

Download
nach erhaltener Zahlung
$ 119.00

 5.95BestCoinBestCoin Bonus 

Vielklang Instant Harmony 2 ist ein Instrument, um ganz einfach Harmonien aus einer Audio- oder MIDI-Melodie zu generieren. Die Verwendung von etablierten Regeln für Stimmführung und Harmonieabfolge garantiert ein weitaus musikalischeres und natürlicheres Resultat, als es mit traditionellen Harmony-Prozessoren erzielbar ist.
vielklang, ein vielseitiger intelligenter Harmony-Prozessor für Musiker, Komponisten und Produzenten.

vielklang basiert auf zplane´s weltweit anerkannter und benutzter élastique SOLOIST Engine für hochwertiges Pitch Shifting und Time Stretching.

Die neue Version bietet folgende Features

  • hochentwickeltes Pitch Editing mit direktem Zugriff
  • neues geschmeidiges Interface
  • Vibrato und Tremolo Generator
  • Hybrid-Ansicht für Noten ähnliche Harmony Darstellung
  • MIDI Harmonisierung
  • Multiple File Harmonisierung

Instant Harmony V2.0 & Advanced Pitch Editing
Harmonisiere deine Melodie mit einem einfachen Klick - lade eine einstimmige Audio-Datei - und kreiere daraus einen natürlich klingenden Background Chor oder ein Bläser Arrangement.

vielklang Instant Harmony generiert Harmonien mit 2-4 Stimmen. Es steckt voller musikalischer Intelligenz und Musiktheorie: es erkennt für jede individuelle Eingangsmelodie die am besten passenden Harmonien und erzeugt daraus automatisch bis zu vier Stimmen, welche jedoch nicht einfach parallel verlaufen, sondern mit einer sehr natürlich klingenden Stimmführung.

Die fortschrittlichen Pitch Editing Parameter (nicht LE) erlauben ihnen schnellen und einfachen Zugriff auf die Tonhöhen, das Timing, Vibrato, Formant Shift und viele weitere Editier-Optionen.

Harmonize

Geschaffen für Musik
vielklang "denkt musikalisch" und erzeugt intelligente Chöre oder Bläsersätze, die auf musikalischer Intelligenz und Musiktheorie beruhen: Es erkennt aus einer Melodiestimme automatisch die Tonart sowie die Harmonien, die dazu am besten passen und schlägt bis zu vier Harmoniestimmen vor, die extrem natürlich klingen, da sie nicht einfach parallel geführt werden wie bei herkömmlichen Harmonizern. Konzentrieren Sie sich nur noch darauf, dieses Ergebnis zu optimieren oder nach Ihren Vorstellungen zu editieren, ohne es von Grunde auf selbst erstellen zu müssen.

Ihre Kreativität steht im Vordergrund
Handeln Sie musikalisch - nicht technisch. Verschwenden Sie Ihre Zeit nicht mit nervtötender Konfiguration von grundlegenden Parametern wie Basis Note, Tonart oder Stimmung - überlassen Sie dies der automatischen Erkennung von vielklang und konzentrieren Sie sich auf die musikalischen Belange. Sie haben trotzdem immer die Kontrolle über musikalische Parameter wie Tonart, Harmonisierung, Stimmung oder Tonumfang.

Grenzenloses Potential
Das vielklang audio harmonization instrument ist kein Harmonizer - nein, es ist weit mehr! Mit diesem Plug-In können Sie ganz einfach natürlich klingende Background Vocals oder Brass Sections generieren und testen, Melodien und einstimmige Loops im Bezug auf Stimmung und Tonart modifizieren oder aber mit unterschiedlichen Harmonisierungen und Akkorden, die durch verschiedenen MIDI-Trigger ausgelöst werden, experimentieren. vielklang ermöglicht Ihnen, bis zu vier Stimmen zu generieren, deren Harmonien und Einzeltonhöhen zu editieren, die Wiedergabegeschwindigkeit zu ändern und Audio in MIDI-Informationen zu konvertieren.

Vielklang LE

 Verwandte Produkte

 Mehr Infos


 Testberichte

Flag DE spaceBEAT 03/2013

Beat Empfehlung

Fazit:
Mit seinen hochwertigen Pitch-Shifting- und Time-Stretching-Algorithmen, musikalischen Bearbeitungsfunktionen und seiner intuitiven Bedienbarkeit setzt vielklang Instant Harmony in puncto Sound und Leistungsfähigkeit Maßstäbe.

 Bewertungen

Die hier angezeigten Bewertungen, sind von Kunden, die dieses Produkt auch bei uns erworben haben. Alle Bewertungen wurden über das unabhängige Portal eKomi abgegeben.

5.0 of 5  
18.02.2016 Sprache: deutsch

erfüllt den zweck voll und ganz, der preis ist zwar im oberen drittel, aber geht in ordnung

 Awards

BEAT Empfehlung
BEAT, Empfehlung der Redaktion

Music Radar 4 stars
Computer Music, 4 stars

 Systemanforderung

Mac

  • OS X 10.8.x
  • 2GB RAM minimum
  • 2.0GHz CPU minimum


Windows

  • 2000/XP/Vista/Win7
  • 2 GB RAM minimum
  • 2.0GHz CPU minimum


Plugin Formats (32/64bit)

  • VST 2.4, RTAS (for ProTools 8 and later)
  • Audio Unit (Mac OS X only)
  • Audio format: single voiced, 1-2 channels
  • File format: wav, aif, aiff, mid

 

 

 

Produkt Aktivierung:
Zur Autorisierung / Aktivierung des Produktes benötigen Sie eine Internet Verbindung.