SALES HOTLINE +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Vienna Imperial
Vienna Imperial
zoom

Vienna Imperial

4.7 of 5
 (3)
€ 480,-
$ 495.00
£ 416.00
VSL Standard Library / Upgrade
AAX native, AU, Mac, RTAS, Standalone, VST, Win
Shipping product
in stock
€ 480,-$ 495.00£ 416.00
Download
after successsful payment
€ 480,-$ 495.00£ 416.00
Student Promo Standard/Upgrade
Deal banner
AAX native, AU, Mac, RTAS, Standalone, VST, Win
Download
after successsful payment
€ 336,-$ 346.50£ 291.20

*VSL Upgrade policy – get your personal upgrade discount in our shop!
VSL offers a personal upgrade/complimentary discount for most VSL Bundles, Collections, and Single Instruments, based on available registrations in your VSL User Account. To check for any possible discount simply enter your VSL login email in our basket when requested. Any available discounted price will be calculated immediately.
Important: If purchasing a former „Extended Library“, you need to order the “Full-Library”. The price will be reduced by the registered „Standard-Library“ when using the “Check” user discount button.
Please allow up to one work day for delivery of personal upgrades or discounted licenses.

The big Vienna Instruments Collections are the most powerful sample-based orchestral virtual instruments ever created. The collections, organized in the categories of Strings, Winds, Percussion & Keyboards, and Voices, offer the most complete playing techniques and articulations of all instruments, enabling you to create sonic results of the highest caliber and utmost authenticity. You can purchase them as VSL Instruments Bundles for a reduced bundle price.

Based on the Standard Libraries the FULL Libraries include additional instruments and articulations.

Vienna Imperial Header

The most realistic sampled piano ever created

The new VIENNA IMPERIAL virtual grand piano is a class of its own. The venerable Bösendorfer Imperial 290-755 that the Vienna team hosted at the Silent Stage for two months was equipped with the famed piano manufacturers CEUS technology, which allowed for the most precise and by far most extensive piano sample recordings ever conducted in the history of music technology. 1,200 recorded samples per key represent a magnitude of sampling detail that has been unthinkable up to now.

The innovative implementation of meticulously recorded pedal-up and pedal-down notes in up to 100 velocities, comprehensive sympathetic resonances, and multiple release samples make the Vienna Imperial quite honestly the most realistic sampled piano ever created.

No less importantly, the Vienna Imperial is so easy to use. The Basic View of the user interface lets you choose between three recording positions (close, player, and audience). The Advanced View gives you quick and easy access to more control options such as convolution reverb, EQ, pedal noises, sympathetic resonances, stereo width, MIDI sensitivity and more. But dont get fooled by the slick interface – under the hood is a new proprietary piano engine that has been specifically designed to drive this massive amount of sample data and processing power. And when all is said and done, it boils down to how it sounds. Dare we say, the “Passion of the Grand” has never been more real.

Vienna Imperial Collage en
Features

  • Up to 100 velocities per key, 1,200 recorded samples per key
  • Audience, player, and close microphone recording positions
  • Powerful proprietary piano engine
  • Multiple release samples for different note lengths (supports authentic staccato/staccatissimo performances)
  • Repetition samples for pedal-sustained notes
  • Sympathetic resonances for sustain pedal up and down positions
  • Adjustable pedal noises
  • Easy to use interface with unique velocity histogram
  • Convolution reverb featuring three halls of the famous Vienna Konzerthaus
  • Equalizer
  • Dynamic range control
  • Lossless sample compression for using less hard disk space
  • RAM Optimizer to unload unused samples out of RAM
  • 24-bit/44.1kHz, stereo


Your purchase also entitles you to download the free Vienna Ensemble 2 mixing and host software.
The Vienna Imperial Collection is not divided into Standard and Extended Libraries like other Vienna Instruments Collections. The Standard package includes the full set of samples along with the software instrument/engine. The Library contains 500 GB of uncompressed sample data in 44.1kHz/24-bit. Due to a specifically developed optimization process, the Vienna Imperial engine decompresses the samples in real-time, so that they take up only 50 GB of space on your hard disk.

Product Details

The CEUS computer grand is capable of recording even the most subtle key movements and positions using microprocessors and highly sensitive optical sensors. It plays those recorded notes absolutely identically using solenoids installed under every key. Far exceeding the limits of any other system, the CEUS measures the velocity of the hammer on its way to the string just before striking it (a distance of just 0.15") with an accuracy of 0.0001 milliseconds, and even records and exactly reproduces the key movements after every strike.

Velocities

The CEUS technology made it possible to exploit the velocity range of the MIDI protocol to an unprecedented degree. Up to 100 velocities were recorded per key and playing technique, i.e., with and without pressing the sustain pedal, and alternatively with the soft pedal down. There are simply no audible steps between the singular velocity layers, and every single key has its own authentic velocity curve. These precise recording techniques would have been impossible without Bösendorfers CEUS technology. No human pianist, no matter how skilled, would be able to play 100 evenly spaced velocities from pianissimo to fortissimo, not to mention playing them consistently across all playing techniques such as sustain pedal or soft pedal down.

Release Samples

Bösendorfers computerized grand also allowed for another innovation, the recording of perfectly timed release samples, depending on the length of the note played by the user. In particular, the releases of very short notes, with lengths between 100 and 1,000 ms, were recorded in subtly gradated steps, because in this range the length of each held note most affects the volume and sound of the release. Therefore the Vienna Imperial can reproduce release sounds very authentically, most audibly when playing short staccatos in the lowest range.

Sympathetic Resonances

The dedicated piano engine supports sympathetic string resonances. There are two variants, sympathetic resonances of individual strings (pedal-up) and of all non-damped strings (pedal-down). The first case covers the overtone resonances of each individual string reacting to other keys being played. An algorithmic solution recreates what happens in a real piano, based on a bank of carefully tuned resonance filters. The amount of this resonance can be adjusted with the Sympathetic Resonance parameter. In the pedal-down case, the sound of the whole piano with all its resonating strings reacting to a given key has been captured.

Micing

The elaborate positioning of microphones allowed for the sound to naturally evolve and spread, but minimized capturing the sound of the room. Therefore the Vienna Imperial remains flexible and can be placed easily in any virtual environment you may choose. You may select between three microphone positions, resulting in three different sonic basis points and lending the Vienna Imperial well to orchestral music, romantic ballads, contemporary pop and rock tracks as well as jazz performances.

Each of the three positions is a different mix of several microphones, carefully positioned to provide a well-balanced, phase coherent, and accurate overall sound.

Distant – Audience Position

The audience position exhibits the most room ambience, as is needed when recreating the sound of a concert recording. The sound of the Bösendorfer Imperial develops naturally and is well balanced throughout.

Middle – Player Position

This position recreates the sound a pianist would be hearing when playing the instrument. The perspective offers a present and broad sound that can be mixed superbly into contemporary productions and modern tracks.

Close – Microphones placed in the body?

This microphone position, with its clear, distinctive, and voluminous tone, is suited for all modern applications that need a direct and focused sound.

Recorded Styles

  • Sustain pedal up
  • Sustain pedal down
  • Soft pedal (una corda) down
  • Repetition tones for sustain pedal down (hitting the sounding string)
  • Repetition tones for sustain and soft pedal down (hitting the sounding string)
  • Release samples in different lengths
  • Release samples in different lengths with the soft pedal down
  • Sympathetic resonance tones of individual keys (sustain pedal up)
  • Sympathetic resonance tones of the whole piano (sustain pedal down)
  Standard Library Full Library
Sample Amount 69.633 -
Download File Size 46,8 GB -
Installed File Size 46,8 GB -
top

related products Related products

To The Top
top

info More infos

To The Top
top

review Reviews

To The Top

Flag ENspaceFuture Music & musicradar.com 10/2009


MusicRadar Rating

"Vienna Imperial is one of the most consistent sampled pianos we've ever tried and will delight those who can afford it."

FutureMusic review ViennaImperial


Flag ENspaceDV Magazine 29.09.2011


DV Magazine Logo

Conclusion

Normally during my conclusions I ramble on endlessly, and finally get to some sort of a point after much hamming-it-uppery. Not this time: the Vienna Imperial is the very best – without question – piano plug-in Ive ever had the privilege of using, and if you have the necessary RAM to deal with something of this size, I urge you, no, command you to go out and buy it immediately. The second you hear even the first few notes, youll undoubtedly understand why.

DV Magazine review ViennaImperial

top

product ratings Ratings

To The Top

The following reviews have been placed by customers who also bought this product from us. All reviews are provided through eKomi, Europes largest independent customer review company.

 
Language: englisch
5.0 of 5

The BEST sample piano to date.Period. I try them all. This piano is for real piano lovers or anyone who wants to play solo or anything else with huge dynamic range and excellent playability with no single problem. Simple interface, no nonsense setup, etc. Recommended from the heart.

24.03.2016
Sprache: deutsch
5.0 of 5

Hobbymusiker Ich verwende es in Cubase

09.07.2016
Sprache: deutsch
4.0 of 5

26.02.2015
 
related products on
top

requirements Requirements

To The Top

Minimum

  • PC Windows 7 (latest Service Pack, 32/64-bit), Intel Core 2 Duo or AMD Athlon 64 X2
  • Mac OS X 10.8 (latest update), Intel Core 2 Duo
  • 2 GB RAM (4 GB recommended)
  • VIENNA KEY (Vienna Symphonic Library USB protection device) or other USB eLicenser (e.g., from Steinberg or Arturia)
  • 46.8 GB free hard drive space

Other configurations may work but are not actively supported.

Recommended

  • Windows 7 (latest Service Pack, 64-bit), Intel i5/i7/Xeon
  • Mac OS X 10.9 (latest update), i5/i7/Xeon
  • 4 GB RAM
  • SSD or fast separate hard drive (7200 rpm or faster)
  • AU/VST/AAX Native/RTAS compatible host (also works stand-alone)
  • RTAS version requires Pro Tools 7.3 or higher
  • AAX version requires Pro Tools 10.3.5 or higher
  • 88 key master keyboard

elicenserProduct activation:
Vienna Instruments require the ViennaKey!
This USB protection device by eLicenser (by Steinberg, formerly Syncrosoft) is not included in the box of any collection, it is a separate item you have to get additionally. So you’ll have to order at least one ViennaKey with your first purchase. It will be put inside the shopping basket automatically but can be deleted if not required. Customers who order the complete SYMPHONIC CUBE will get one ViennaKey for free (not shown in the basket). If you already own another eLicenser USB protection device (e.g., from Steinberg or Arturia), you can use it for the VIENNA INSTRUMENTS, too. Each dongle can store up to 100 product licenses.
Additionally an internet connection on any computer is required to authorize a VSL product.

Contact

msg

msg

msg

Best Service account login
Please sign in with your login credentials
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space

HOTLINE VERKAUF +49 (0) 89 45228920

 >  >  > Vienna Imperial
Vienna Imperial
zoom

Vienna Imperial

4.8 of 5
 (4)
€ 480,-
$ 495.00
£ 416.00
VSL Standard Library / Upgrade
AAX native, AU, Mac, RTAS, Standalone, VST, Win
Versandprodukt
ab Lager lieferbar
€ 480,-$ 495.00£ 416.00
Download
nach erhaltener Zahlung
€ 480,-$ 495.00£ 416.00

*VSL Upgrade Politik – auch bei uns zahlen Sie nur ihren persönlichen Upgrade-Preis!
Für die meisten VSL Bundles, Collections und Single Instruments können registrierte VSL Nutzer, basierend auf ihren Registrierungen im VSL- Kundenkonto, persönliche Upgrade/Complimentary Rabatte erhalten. In unserem Warenkorb erscheint eine entsprechende Abfrage ihres VSL Accounts und ermittelt daraufhin ihren entsprechend rabattierten Preis.
Wichtig: Um eine bisherige „Extended Library“ zu erwerben, müssen Sie die „Full-Library“ in den Warenkorb legen. Über den User-Rabatt „Prüfen“-Button wird dann ihre vorhandene „Standard-Library“ in Abzug gebracht.
Die Lieferung von persönlichen Upgrades bzw. rabattierten Lizenzen erfolgt aus technischen Gründen spätestens am folgendenden Arbeitstag.

Die großen Vienna Instruments Collections sind die leistungsfähigsten orchestralen virtuellen Instrumente, die je entwickelt wurden. Die Collections, in die Kategorien Strings, Winds, Percussion & Keyboards und Voices eingeteilt, bieten die vollständigen Spielweisen aller Instrumente, mit denen Sie die hochwertigsten und authentischsten Ergebnisse erzielen. Bitte beachten Sie auch unsere vergünstigten VSL Instruments Bundles.

Basierend auf den Standard Libraries bieten die FULL Libraries zusätzliche Instrumente und Spielweisen.

Vienna Imperial Header

Noch nie kam ein gesampeltes Klavier dem Original so nahe

Der virtuelle Konzertflügel Vienna Imperial spielt in seiner eigenen Klasse. Der Bösendorfer Imperial 290-755, den die renommierte Wiener Klavierfabrik für die Sample-Aufnahmen in der Silent Stage zwei Monate lang zur Verfügung stellte, ermöglichte durch die einzigartige CEUS-Technologie die präzisesten und umfangreichsten Klavier-Sample-Aufnahmen in der Geschichte der Musiktechnologie. 1200 aufgenommene Samples pro Taste sprechen für sich – diese Menge an Daten für ein virtuelles Klavier war bislang undenkbar.

Die ausklügelte Implementierung aller Töne in verschiedenen Pedalstellungen mit bis zu 100 Velocities, die umfangreiche Berücksichtigung des Mitschwingens einzelner Saiten bzw. des ganzen Flügels (Sympathetic Resonances) sowie mehrfache Release Samples machen den Vienna Imperial zum Spitzeninstrument in der Liga der virtuellen Klaviere.

Auch die Bedienerfreundlichkeit setzt neue Maßstäbe. Das User Interface bietet zwei Ansichten. Im Basic View kann zwischen den drei Aufnahmepositionen nah, Spielerposition und Zuhörerposition ausgewählt werden. Der Advanced View erlaubt den mühelosen Zugriff auf die Klanggestaltung – Hall (Convolution Reverb), EQ, Pedalgeräusche, Saitenresonanzen, Stereobreite, MIDI Sensitivity etc. können hier sehr rasch und einfach feinjustiert werden. Das übersichtliche Interface soll jedoch nicht darüber hinwegtäuschen, dass unter der Haube eine mächtige Piano-Engine läuft, die eigens für den Vienna Imperial entwickelt wurde und die riesige Datenmenge und Rechenleistung steuert. Letztlich zählt jedoch nur eines: der Klang. Und hier wagen wir zu behaupten, dass ein virtuelles Klavier der Faszination eines echten Flügels niemals näher gekommen ist.

Vienna Imperial Collage ger


Features

  • Bis zu 100 Velocities und 1200 aufgenommene Samples pro Taste
  • 3 unterschiedliche Klangästhetiken (Zuhörer, Spieler, Nah-Mikrofonierung)
  • Mächtige eigens entwickelte Piano-Engine
  • Vielfache Release Samples für verschiedene Tonlängen (u. a. für authentisches Staccato- und Staccatissimo-Spiel)
  • Repetitionstöne
  • Sympathetic Resonances für Einzelsaiten (ohne Haltepedal) und das ganze Klavier (mit Haltepedal)
  • Einstellbare Pedalgeräusche
  • Einfaches und übersichtliches User Interface mit Velocity-Histogramm
  • Convolution Reverb mit 3 Sälen des Wiener Konzerthauses
  • Equalizer
  • Dynamic Range Control
  • Weniger Festplattenspeicherverbrauch durch verlustfreie Dekomprimierung der Sample-Daten
  • RAM Optimizer entfernt ungenützte Samples aus dem Arbeitsspeicher
  • 24 Bit/44,1 kHz, stereo


Der Erwerb berechtigt Sie auch zum Gratis-Download der Vienna Ensemble 2 Mixing- und Host-Software.
Bei der Vienna Imperial-Collection gibt es keine Unterteilung in Standard und Extended Library wie bei anderen Vienna Instruments-Collections. Die Standard Library enthält bereits die vollständigen Samples sowie den Software-Player bzw. die Audio Engine. Die Library enthält eine unkomprimierte Sample-Datenmenge von 500 GB in 44,1 kHz/24 Bit. Durch einen eigens entwickelten Optimierungsprozess dekomprimiert die Vienna Imperial-Engine die Samples in Echtzeit, sodass der Speicherplatzverbrauch auf der Festplatte nur 50 GB beträgt.

Produkt-Details

Der computergesteuerte Konzertflügel CEUS kann mittels Mikroprozessoren und hochsensitiven optischen Sensoren selbst die geringsten Tastenbewegungen und -positionen erfassen. Mit Hilfe von Elektromagneten, die unter den Tasten platziert sind, gibt er die aufgenommenen Noten absolut authentisch wieder. Was jedes andere System überfordern würde, ist für CEUS ein Kinderspiel. Er misst die Geschwindigkeit des Hammers auf dem Weg zur Saite vor dem Anschlag (ein Abstand von knapp 4 mm) mit einer Genauigkeit von 0,0001 Millisekunden.

Velocities

Durch die CEUS-Technologie ist es erstmals gelungen, die Möglichkeiten des MIDI-Protokolls in nie dagewesener Weise auszuschöpfen. Bis zu 100 Velocities wurden pro Taste und Spielweise aufgenommen – mit und ohne Haltepedal bzw. auch mit gedrücktem Una-Corda-Pedal. Daher gibt es praktisch keine hörbaren Velocitysprünge zwischen den einzelnen Layern, und jede Taste bietet ihre individuelle authentische Velocity-Verteilung. Diese Präzision in der Aufnahmetechnik wäre ohne Bösendorfers CEUS-Technologie unmöglich. Kein Pianist, wie geübt auch immer, wäre in der Lage, 100 gleichmäßig abgestufte Velocities von Pianissimo bis Fortissimo zu spielen, und diese dann auch noch gleichmäßig dazupassend in den Spielweisen mit gedrückten Pedalen zu wiederholen.

Release Samples

Bösendorfers computergesteuerter Konzertflügel ermöglichte noch eine weitere Innovation – die Produktion perfekt passender Release-Samples, je nach der vom User gehaltenen Notenlänge vor dem Release. Vor allem bei kurzen Notenwerten zwischen 100 und 1000 ms wurde fein abgestuft, denn hier verändern sich Lautstärke und Sound des Nachklanges am stärksten. Damit kann der Vienna Imperial immer einen absolut authentischen Nachklang produzieren, am besten bemerkbar bei kurzem Staccatospiel vor allem im tiefen Register.

Sympathetic Resonances

Die neu entwickelte Engine unterstützt auch „Sympathetic Resonances“, das Mitschwingen der Saiten bzw. des gesamten Flügels. Es gibt zwei Arten dieser Resonanzen. Die Obertonschwingungen einzelner Saiten in ihrer Reaktion auf andere gespielte Töne bei nicht gedrücktem Haltepedal werden mit Hilfe von Algorithmen und sorgfältig gestimmten Resonanzfiltern dem echten Klavier nachgebildet. Die Intensität dieser Resonanzen kann mit dem „Sympathetic Resonance“-Regler eingestellt werden. Im zweiten Fall wurde der Klang aller mitschwingenden Saiten und des gesamten Klaviers in Reaktion auf gespielte Töne bei gedrücktem Haltepedal gesampelt.

Mikrofonierung

Die ausgeklügelte Positionierung der Mikrofone erlaubt dem Klang, sich natürlich zu entwickeln, und minimiert gleichzeitig die Aufnahme des Raumklanges. So bleibt der Vienna Imperial flexibel und kann in jedes virtuelle Umfeld platziert werden. Sie können zwischen drei verschiedenen Mikrofon-Platzierungen und damit drei unterschiedlichen Klangästhetiken wählen. Dies macht den Vienna Imperial zum idealen Instrument für klassische Musik, romantische Balladen sowie moderne Pop- und Jazz-Produktionen.
Jede dieser Positionen besteht aus einem Mix an verschiedenen Mikrofonsignalen, um einen ausgewogenen, phasenstimmigen und insgesamt klangtreuen Sound zu gewährleisten.

Weit – Zuhörerposition?

Die Zuhörerposition weist mehr Räumlichkeit auf und vermittelt den typischen Sound eines Konzertmitschnitts. Der Klang des Bösendorfer Imperial entfaltet sich durch die Distanz sehr authentisch und ausgewogen.

Mittel – Spielerposition?

Die Spielerposition entspricht dem Klang, den der Pianist am Instrument wahrnimmt. Diese Perspektive eignet sich mit ihrem präsenten und breiten Klang gut, den Flügel in modernen Produktionen in den Mix einzugliedern.

Nah – Mikrofone im Klavierkorpus?

Die Mikrofonierung im Klavierkorpus trumpft mit klar differenzierten, direkten und voluminösen Tönen auf, wie sie in vielen modernen Produktionsstilen verlangt werden.

Aufgenommene Spielarten

  • Ohne Pedal
  • Gedrücktes Haltepedal (Sustain-Pedal)
  • Gedrücktes Una-Corda-Pedal (Pianopedal)
  • Repetitionstöne bei gedrücktem Haltepedal (schwingende Saite wird angeschlagen)
  • Repetitionstöne für Haltepedal und Una-Corda-Pedal (schwingende Saite wird angeschlagen)
  • Release-Samples in verschiedenen Längen
  • Release-Samples in verschiedenen Längen für Una-Corda-Pedal
  • Mitschwingende Resonanzen bei einzelnen Tönen (bei nicht gedrücktem Haltepedal)
  • Mitschwingende Resonanzen des ganzen Klaviers (bei gedrücktem Haltepedal)
  Standard Library Full Library
Sample Amount / Anzahl Samples 69.633 -
Download File Size / Dateigröße des Downloads 46,8 GB -
Installed File Size / Installierte Dateigröße 46,8 GB -
top

related products Verwandte Produkte

Nach Oben
top

info Mehr Infos

Nach Oben
top

review Testberichte

Nach Oben

Flag ENspaceFuture Music & musicradar.com 10/2009


MusicRadar Rating

"Vienna Imperial is one of the most consistent sampled pianos we've ever tried and will delight those who can afford it."

FutureMusic review ViennaImperial


Flag ENspaceDV Magazine 29.09.2011


DV Magazine Logo

Conclusion

Normally during my conclusions I ramble on endlessly, and finally get to some sort of a point after much hamming-it-uppery. Not this time: the Vienna Imperial is the very best – without question – piano plug-in Ive ever had the privilege of using, and if you have the necessary RAM to deal with something of this size, I urge you, no, command you to go out and buy it immediately. The second you hear even the first few notes, youll undoubtedly understand why.

DV Magazine review ViennaImperial

top

product ratings Bewertungen

Nach Oben

Die hier angezeigten Bewertungen, sind von Kunden, die dieses Produkt auch bei uns erworben haben. Alle Bewertungen wurden über das unabhängige Portal eKomi abgegeben.

 
Sprache: deutsch
5.0 of 5

Auf dem Markt der Software-Flügel mit der umfangreichsten,flexibelsten Dynamik und somit der ausdruckreichste. Es gibt Instrumente mit wärmerem, volleren Klang, doch keiner ist annähernd so wandlungsfähig.

04.10.2016
Sprache: deutsch
5.0 of 5

Hobbymusiker Ich verwende es in Cubase

09.07.2016
Sprache: deutsch
4.0 of 5

26.02.2015
arrow right
related products onrelated products off
top

requirements Systemanforderung

Nach Oben

Minimum

  • PC Windows 7 (letztes Service Pack, 32/64-Bit), Intel Core 2 Duo oder AMD Athlon 64 X2
  • Mac OS X 10.8 (letztes Update), Intel Core 2 Duo
  • 2 GB RAM (4 GB empfohlen)
  • VIENNA KEY (Vienna Symphonic Library USB Kopierschutz-Stecker) oder anderer USB eLicenser (z. B. von Steinberg oder Arturia)
  • 46,8 GB Speicherplatz

Andere Systemkonfigurationen können durchaus funktionieren, werden aber nicht aktiv unterstützt.

Empfohlen

  • PC Windows 7 (letztes Service Pack, 64-Bit), Intel i5/i7/Xeon
  • Mac OS X 10.9 (letztes Update), i5/i7/Xeon
  • 4 GB RAM
  • SSD oder schnelle separate Festplatte (7200 rpm oder schneller)
  • AU/VST/AAX Native/RTAS kompatibles Host-Programm (läuft auch stand-alone)
  • RTAS-Version benötigt Pro Tools 7.3 oder höher
  • AAX-Version benötigt Pro Tools 10.3.5 oder höher
  • 88 Tasten-Masterkeyboard

elicenserProdukt Aktivierung:
Vienna Instruments und Software benötigen einen ViennaKey!
Der USB-Dongle von eLicenser (Steinberg, vormals Syncrosoft) ist nicht in der Packung der Vienna Instruments enthalten, sondern muss separat erworben werden. Sie müssen also zumindest einen ViennaKey gemeinsam mit Ihrer ersten Collection bestellen. Er wird automatisch mit dem ersten Instrument in den Warekorb gelegt, kann aber wieder gelöscht werden, falls Sie ihn nicht benötigen. Besteller des gesamten SYMPHONIC CUBE erhalten einen ViennaKey gratis (erscheint nicht im Warenkorb). Jeder ViennaKey kann bis zu 100 Produktlizenzen speichern.
Ausserdem benötigen Sie eine Internetverbindung auf einem beliebigen Computer, um einen ViennaKey zu autorisieren.

My Account

msg

msg

msg

Best Service Account Anmeldung
Bitte melden Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail Adresse und Ihrem Passwort an.
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space